Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Latinski Most 3 stars

Obala Isa Bega Isakovica 1, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

#22 of 123 hotels in Sarajevo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, on a top location. Just a step from a Latin bridge, where history was made. Baščaršija is just 2 min away where you can it the best čevpčiči on the world. Staff is really nice, they let us choose between two room, one was smaller with balcony and two single beds and second was bigger and with king size bed. Staff also helped us with baggage when we left. Room and bathroom was very clean and nice. Bed was soft and comfortable. In room you also have a minibar, fulled with drinks, which you pay at the check out. Breakfast was delicious and tasty. Parking is just a step from entrance hotel and under video surveillance, no problem for parking bigger cars. We could also leave our car for couple of hours after check out, which was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, friendly hotel in the heart of Sarajevo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a great location for exploring Sarajevo with the market just across the bridge. We were made very welcome by the staff one of whom stayed late to help us check in. The room was very large and well appointed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed Sarajevo and the hotel even though it was a bit out of the way for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Close to the old town. Because we arrived late at nearly 12 midnight, we got a taxi and it could stop right in front of the hotel. There is also a taxi stand right in front of the hotel. The room we got on the first night had a small dining table and chairs. This was really nice as we got in late and we could sit and eat our takeaway dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Warm and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly outdated, could do with a refresh.

    The staff were very professional and helpful, could not do enough to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    If you want a hotel that is both in the city old town and a quiet location that's it 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The View from my room. Actualy there is no view but it doesnt effect my thoughts about the hotel because viewing something wasn't my first wish . Breakfast was good but what about putting 1-2 different kinds of bread? :)

    I like the location and also the staff. They are very friendly...you are in the old town and also a very quiet place...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Outstanding!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a really bijoux hotel in an absolutely ideal position, just literally 2 minutes from the Latin Bridge, and 5 minutes from town. For those interested in history, the hotel is directly opposite the place where Archduke Franz Ferdinand was assassinated. The rooms are delightful - each has an individual flavour, although try to get one at the front of the hotel looking out over the bridge. The staff were outstanding - nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was not working well in one room (the corner one). heating system is based on the air condition (at least in my room, radiators were cold) but it was working fine. TV channel offer could be improved with 'cable' channels (only if you are used to watch regional TV stations and already planned to watch a game).

    great location. nice rooms, slightly outdated (slippers provided by the hotel looked 10 years old and worn out), but clean and functional. staff is very friendly and efficient. rooms have small balconies, it must be lovely during spring and summer. Value for money, no doubt. I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely, family run hotel just a short walk across the Latin Bridge to the Old City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was smaller than the photos but it was just me so I was fine with it.

    I loved my little balcony so I could people-watch and see the river and old city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    We enjoyed ourselves immensely in Sarajevo. The location of the hotel is fantastic: steps from the
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were very thin and our room (#1) was right next to the reception area where we could hear every word that was spoken. Several times I had to go out and ask the staff to be quiet so that we could sleep. The room was good sized but it was dark and dreary. There was a tiny kitchen, but it had virtually nothing in it that you could use to cook.

    Staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location and old world charm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under no circumstances take the attic room if you are a light sleeper due to the incessant traffic noise at night. (Which you don't hear on inspection in daytime as the traffic is at most times, virtually stationary). Despite requesting a quiet back room the fromt desk 'sold' me on the room in question with the phrase, 'you will sleep like a baby', a blatant lie. This was the only downside which prevented, what would otherwise have been a pleasant stay.

    Old world charm and comfortable with goid amenities, in a great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs. Our room was on the top floor more than 50 stairs up plus more stairs down to the lower level for breakfast.

    The location, just across the river from old town at the Latin bridge.The staff was very helpful with reservations and luggage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    The Staff doing best of their best probably at minimum wage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was huge failure, it's better not to serve anything instead of fake food, it's all about one very stingy owner taking advantage of location. Definitely overpriced, not going back.

    The Staff doing best of their best probably at minimum wage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, only 2 seconds away from old town and right beside the Latin Bridge. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping us work around our awkward schedule, holding our bags for us after we checked out and even giving us a lift to the bus station when we left. The room was beautiful and well kept. The breakfast was free of charge and very tasty. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay in Sarajevo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The one negative about this hotel: there is no elevator. Why is that a problem? Well, it's a small place, spread across three floors of a fairly narrow building. From the ground floor, you have to walk up 18 steps on a semi-spiral, narrow staircase to get to the Reception. On that floor are located Rooms 1-4. To get to the next floor, another similar staircase of 18 steps to reach Rooms 5-8. Then it's another 17 steps up a half-spiral, narrow staircase to reach Rooms 9+10. If you have large bags, have mobility issues, and/or aren't particularly fit, this place can be a challenge. But once you get past the stairs, this place is really a great place to stay in Sarajevo.

    To begin with, everyone is really friendly! The girls at Reception were always smiling, always very helpful. The rooms are really nice and quite large. I was in Room 9 (yes, at the top!) and the room was huge. The bed was very comfortable, there is a TV area with a small sofa, and a mini-fridge that keeps things really cold! The AC works VERY well too: it's easy to use, and the remote control for the AC is in a holder right next to the bed. The bathroom was weird. Everything in it was nice except for the shower. This was a TINY thing. I literally got in, and there was no way to run around without wrapping up in the shower curtain. The shower was built into a corner: since it's a top-floor room, I suppose there wasn't much room to put a large shower. But if a big shower is important to you, get one of the rooms on the lower floors. On the third floor (where rooms 5-8 are) there is a large kitchen area with a small dining table. It's nice if you want to gather with friends etc. There is also a large water cooler with very cold water: perfect for refilling your water bottle. Breakfast is included. To reach the breakfast are, go back down to the ground floor, and then go down another spiral staircase 18 steps. Breakfast is pretty basic: bread, jam, chocolate spread, orange juice, milk, joghurt, sausages, eggs. There is also a large coffee machine that does all kinds of things like espresso etc., but I'm not a coffee drinker, so I didn't pay much attention to it. The hotel is located right across the street from the "Latin Bridge". It was right at that bridge where the Austrian heir Franz Ferdinand was shot, which led to World War I. The Old Town of Sarajevo is not large, very walkable, and very easy to get around, which makes this hotel perfect for your visits to all tourist sites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay to check out the old town and attend the annual film festival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Nice little hotel in a perfect location with free parking, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. The free breakfast was very nice as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    A pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The hotel is a charming 1906 era period hotel. It is nicely refurbished. It has no lift so is not suitable for the infirm. Its location next to the old town is ideal. Breakfast is self service and is ample. The staff are lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    This was the second time I stayed at Latinski Most and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the second time I stayed at Latinski Most and I enjoyed it, everything was excellent. The place improved since my last visit, the staff was as nice as ever, the location is ideal for someone who wants to enjoy beautiful Sarajevo by foot. I strongly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Excellent location at the bridge where the Archduke was assasinated. A stone's throw from Old Town. - Staff was friendly and helpful; even gave a ride to the airport on the last day for a fee less than the taxi service. - Room and bathroom was clean. Air conditioner worked well. - Breakfast had a lot of variety and was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    A cosy little hotel next to the center of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfekt little hotel next to the center of Sarajevo. Just cross the bridge and you are there where everybody wants to be... Very friendly staff! Good and healthy breakfast. Our room was under the roof and very spacy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Location is superb with a balcony overlooking the Latin...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is plain. Everything is cold.

    Location is superb with a balcony overlooking the Latin Bridge and just a stone away from the old town. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room did not have a desk, no view. There is no lobby in the hotel. Internet is slow, breakfast is very basic.

    Location is unbeatable. Hotel has a style. I liked the ambience in the restaurant and the building from outside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Charming and welcoming family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A charming family-run hotel in a superb location. The staff could not have been more helpful, for example in suggesting restaurants and guides. I thoroughly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was a bit too heavy , lots of bread and ham , not only in this hotel but everywhere i stayed in Bosnia . The country has an abbudance of fresh fruit so why not include a bit more of that in the breakfast buffet

    They treated me really well . Nothing to complain about

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    like the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower stall a bit small. Furniture a bit old - but clean. A lot of room with skylight, some might like it but I don't.

    Small kitchenette with coffee and tea for guess to used 7/24. Staff were friendly and helpful, may be they're not always available which I can totally understand, small hotel, not too many staff on duty as once. They can be very busy some time when few rooms checking in or checking out the same time. I like it just outside - a few minutes walk from the old town, but not in the old town with all noise and people.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Location is the best, the staff is very kind and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of stairs.

    Location is the best, the staff is very kind and helpful, service is great, they helped us arranging a private transfer to Mostar, great hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Little 10 room gem in the heart of Sarajevo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a toaster in the breakfast room.

    Staff were extremely accommodating. Nice little sitting room with a small stove top and coffee across from our room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    Located close to the sights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room on third/fourth floor with many stairs to reach it and no elevator. Mattress was not comfortable (old and sagging)

    Great location near the old town and the many historical sites. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Room was spacious with updated bathroom fixtures

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Great stay near the Latin Bridge and right accross the river from the old city. We loved it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs were a little difficult, took some agility to navigate them. Our room (number 9) was up three flights of beautiful marble spiral steps and breakfast was one flight down. Breakfast dining room was amazingly beautiful. There were no hot items on the breakfast menu, would have enjoyed some scrambled eggs.

    We loved the location, a place to park the car, very quaint atmosphere, wonderful staff. Anja was most helpful and graceful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, even providing a ride to the airport. Breakfast was an excellent value for the money. The location was also extremely convenient to the old town sights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Almost charming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room, despite looking on the river , was a little bit too small for two only two luggages.

    Breakfast was gorgeous : a lot of differents choices. Location is perfect along the river and 3 minutes walk from the old city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Narrow stairs, no lift. Poor tv signals. Air condition did not work very well, so the room was too warm even in November.

    Perfect location for a history buff, right next to the Latin bridge. Close to the bazaar area. Helpfull staff. My room was large, more or less like a suite with a large double bed. Good wifi.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    The staff were phenomenal from the moment we began...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Investing in a state of the art coffee machine would be my recommendation.

    The staff were phenomenal from the moment we began corresponding until they dropped me off at the airport. The entire time they were smiling and extremely friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Stay at the heart of early 20th Century history at this pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels could be a a little larger

    Great location and comfortable rooms. Excellent fast wifi and the new receptionist, Isla, was very helpful to the point of ensuring with the driver that I paid the right taxi fare to the airport!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    In a very convenient position and great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was on several floors with no lift so not so good for those who have difficulty with the stairs. The rooms are quite small but then it is not an expensive hotel.

    It was very good value for money. The staff were mega friendly and helpful, everything was really clean, the water was hot, the beds were comfortable, it was in a super position in the old town right beside the river and you had everything you needed for breakfast. I would always stay there again if I was in Sarajevo. Hotel is in background in photo

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Adana is a fantastic concierge, very helpful yet unobtrusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be enriched by some typical Bosnian delicacies.

    Adana is a fantastic concierge, very helpful yet unobtrusive. The hotel location is superb, an added bonus is a gated parking lot next to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location with balcony overlooking the bridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not get any English t.v. which i always like when away.

    Perfect location with balcony overlooking the bridge. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Very comfortable room with good bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in busy Sarajevo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staying on the top level did require many stairs as there isn't a lift, so stay fit

    very pleasant and helpful staff, the location just over the bridge from the old town required only some walking to the sights and restaurants nearby. Rooms were lovely and clean and everything worked.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel in Sarajevo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have any mobility problems, be sure to ask for a room on a lower floor. They have lovely marble stairs, but there are a LOT of them if you are on an upper floor.

    The staff at this hotel is one of the nicest I have ever encountered. They were all so genuinely friendly and helpful. The location is absolutely superb. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Clean hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift.

    Hotel is in a great location very close to the old city. Our room (3) had a balcony overlooking the bridge and was very clean. The reception staff were very helpful and organised transport for us. The breakfast was sufficient with a good variety.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator ? :) Kidding. Everything was just fine.

    Great location. Beautiful and most kind receptionist. :) Few reccomandations made were just right. Must come again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have been darker, it got daylight in early in the morning.

    Vert nice and helpful staff! great location (added a picture with view from the room). Parking was convenient as well. Also a nice atmosphere, can definitely recommend to anyone who visits Sarajevo.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    The Latinski Most
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was good and plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good and plentiful. Very good location with safe monitored parking (off- street). Air conditioned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Nice choice if you visit Sarajevo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    The location was perfect. Right to the Latinski bridge near the old city. The hotel has it's own parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple breakfast.

    Location is perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Very near to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very near to the old town. Hotel is easy to find and the room is spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    Would definable book again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofing not great between rooms.

    Perfect Location, Excellent Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Central location good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed can be more comfortable.

    Location is perfect. Room is large. Perfect money performance balance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Just in front of latin bridge and taxi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need too wait for few moment for hot water.

    Just in front of latin bridge and taxi. Also lovely breakfast too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Very good hotel in a very good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was really clean, staff very polite and helpful. It was close to the old part of the city thus easy to get to the shops.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Super stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The hotel management/ owners were outstanding in there helpfulness and friendliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice place, a few steps to the old city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfest may be better.

    Nice place, a few steps to the old city center. The staff helped me a lot to find a restaurant near the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and friendly staff, great location and free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very weak wifi connection, small room

    Very nice and friendly staff, great location and free parking, good view from balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Great location. Quiet. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    The best thing about this place is the friendly staff and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best thing about this place is the friendly staff and the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Closeness to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast -

    Closeness to city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    A great place to stay and top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so helpful and friendly and breakfast was super

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    History at your feet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary location. Very friendly and helpfull staff. A bit simple but cozy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Will be returning to Latinski most when we will be in Sarajevo again. It was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Superb people and terrific location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could not have been nicer or more considerate. One even offered to lend us her personal umbrella because it was raining outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small

    Very good location. Very kind staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location in Sarajevo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All attendants were very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel - Amazing welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding room. Wonderful staff, so friendly and welcoming. Super location. Perfect for exploring Sarajevo!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    the place to stay in sarajevo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    especially the location was perfect, and a beautifull sight from the lovely bridge from our room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Perfect localization, parking, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor breakfest.

    Perfect localization, parking, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Sweet & little old world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Sweet & little old world.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Write place in Sarajevo
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smile of the stuff. The balcony with a view on the river

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Location and friendliness of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pretty bland.

    Location and friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. The breakfast room was charming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Great location, friendly staff, cool decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator but can't be helped

    Great location, friendly staff, cool decor

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Home from home comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy old fashioned.style hotel with all modern facilities. Fantastic location near the old town. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    wonderful hotel - old world feel but top facilities. Best location and fabulous, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast - everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Definitely stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best possible location next to the bridge ("most") that takes you to the old town. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Hard to imagine a better place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place, warm welcome, definitely recommended

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Everiting was OK - good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -brekfest was nothing special

    - staff was very kind - location is perfect - nice room - very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Latinski Most traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: