Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Boutique Pellegrino 4 stars

Fejićeva/Faladžića 1c, 88000 Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

#18 of 63 hotels in Mostar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 344 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Location, Lication, Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water heaters in the shower are quite small. If 2 people shower consecutively, the second person will lose hot water and have to suffer a cold shower.

    A shout out to Azer (sp?), the afternoon/evening manager. He was helpful, kind and gracious. His assistance with all matters Mostar made our stay easier and more enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Hotel is very clean and situated centrally just a short walk from old bridge and old city centre. Great breakfast. Azer was super friendly host and he made us feel very welcomed.Since it was our first visit to the hotel we got upgraded to a bigger room with beautiful view. Strongly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    A very nice family run hotel - where you can meet with the most helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was an issue with the card reader so we were forced to pay with cash and we were not prepared for this.

    The Hotel was perfect for discovering Mostar. The staff was very helpful, one lady carried our 18 kg suitcase to the 3rd floor before we recognized this. Breakfast was perfect with some local specialties. Perfectly situated only 5 minutes walking to the old town of Mostar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    The usual staff were very good though and the hotel itself...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lukewarm reception by a guy who happened to be out on our arrival and wasn't the friendliest. We were also on the fourth floor and there was no lift.

    The usual staff were very good though and the hotel itself is amazing for the price! Great breakfast with a nice room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What we like about the property is the location itself and the cleanliness of the room. Thank you so much for the tought of the property owner to pack us some sandwiches before we leaved. It is so nice of them to provide us with some food because we didnt manage to have the breakfast because we bave to leave early in the morning- following the train schedule.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    The room was very large, and the breakfast was ample.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property has a policy of holding its customers passports during their stay. This is very unusual, in my experience, and quite inappropriate. I was not given a clear explanation of why this is done.

    The room was very large, and the breakfast was ample. The location is very central and convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Excellent service, good WiFi, clean rooms, large bathroom. Family of 4, very comfortable room and beds. Great location. Delicious breakfast with lots of choices. Great value. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Great staff, super welcoming, very pretty room in a great location, a quality stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got in early, they served me a lovely coffee while they prepared my room. I had to leave early the next morning and they sent me off with a killer breakfast. I was the best fed person on my bus!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is spacious, clean, and lovely, and well-placed...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has an arrangement for parking with a nearby lot, but the attendant is prickly. (The lot location can be seen below.) We tried speaking in English and Russian to address some issues, but all he could manage was muttering something about learning Bosnian and coming back then. Not the fault of the hotel, of course, but not a great start. The hotel is cash-only, and will hold your passport until you pay. They will do it unannounced. We never surrender our documents, so this was upsetting. Thus, we recommend paying on arrival.

    The hotel is spacious, clean, and lovely, and well-placed for a quick walk to the bridge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Room was very large, due to a generous upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet speed was fair, but below par. Shower was extremely small and hot water ran out.

    Room was very large, due to a generous upgrade. Good A/C. Good location. Very comfortable bed. Large bathroom. Breakfast was good and had lots of choices - they even cooked eggs. Helpful staff. Opened up breakfast early for our checkout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    A nice hotel in Mostar, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower, no notice that we would need to pay in cash rather than by card.

    Great breakfast, lovely staff, good location, quiet, large room, good value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Excellent value / Great location -- Highly recommended!
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only minor potential issue is there is no elevator so if you're in the upper floors, you'll have to take stairs up and down each day. It was fine for me but if you have some concerns with that, you might want to try to get a room on the lower floors.

    This hotel is located on the edge of Old Town Mostar--it's quite convenient. The room itself was very spacious and comfortable. The facilities were clean and the staff was super friendly. They made sure to check on me when I was going in/out to ensure things were good. Highly recommend this location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Love the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lifts. They didn't tell us we can order coffee at breakfast. They only serve tea.

    Love the breakfast. The staff are very friendly. We got upgraded :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful experience in Mostar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to not like about it.

    Was a well kept hotel - very comfortable and clean - we had a large room with balcony. There were lots of memorabilia around which made it very interesting. Close to bus station except the area was hard to find street signs. Close to old town and bridge. Wonderful selection for breakfast. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    A very comfortable, well located hotel offering a fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at this hotel are very good and Mirelle was excellent. She made sure that we had everything we needed and was very helpful. Mostar is a great place to visit and this hotel is extremely well located, at the edge of the old town and walking distance from the bus and rail station. A fantastic choice is offered on the breakfast buffet as well as a cooked breakfast. Staying there is worth it for breakfast alone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel for the money with exceptional service from the manger
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is a bit far from "the Bridge"

    We had a deluxe suite with a terrace and lovely view Manger could not have been more helpful and pretty much booked our onward trip Nice breakfast Location off from the main and noisy street

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Superb value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wow. We liked everything about this hotel. It is clean, attractive, comfortable and well-located for touring Mostar. The owner and staff take great pride in their hotel and pay attention to even the smallest details. They are welcoming and helpful. And the buffet breakfast is fantastic. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and clean rooms. The breakfast was really yummy and there was a great spread. The location is perfect as they are very close to both the old town and the bus station. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Perfect little stay in a perfect city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cigarette smell in the room coming through the ventilation from other rooms.

    The guy that welcomed us was very nice. He came to the parking area to help us with everything. Then, seeing that my wife is pregnant, he offered a more expensive room for the same price that was on the first floor, so that it would be less stressful for her. Many thanks to him!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is centrally located, the room was really spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The selection for breakfast could be larger and fresher, e.g. the bread was not fresh and very dry.

    The hotel is centrally located, the room was really spacious, clean and quiet. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely boutique hotel. Vell furnished and nice equipped...royal breakfast. Mostly recommended 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, room spacius and comfortable, owner nice and fortcoming, staff talkative and nice, near - 3 min from old city centre. Breakfast top - huge selection and variety of dishes - try "ustipci"

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    A great central place to stay in Mostar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was comfortable and spacious. There is a small kitchen area but you are asked not to cook there. There were lots of nice touches likea few sweets, topped up daily. Reasonably priced minibar, good towels and supplies in the bathroom cabinet. Public areas were nicely decorated. The breakfast included was excellent for us. Cereal fruit and nuts, pastries, cold meats and cheeses and some hot food too. A good selection of tasty jams, juices and hot drinks. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Azerwent with my husband to get our car from where we had parked it to bring it to the hotel parking round the corner. He then carried both cases to the 4th floor! We were given cold welcome drinks. We booked one night but stayed for 2 as it was so nice. Easy walk to the old town and close to many bars and restaurantsand shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of the lift but this is boutique hotel so we cannot complain

    Very nice and helpful staff. Receptionist came for us to the parking and help us with the luggage. Great breakfest fully prepared from local ingredients. Big, clean and very comfortable room (deluxe) with kichenette. Baby cot was prepared in the room as requested. Good location very close to the old bridge - 5 minutes walk. Great boutique hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Magnificent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to leave that hotel. Sorry for doing that.

    rooms, cleanliness, location, staff, breakfast. From bottom to up everything was perfect. Hotel offers a public parking. Staff welcomes you, directs you. after parking they welcome you with a drink.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a perfect location. The stuff was so friendly and the rooms nice and clean. overall we had a very good experience with this hotel and we recommend it .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    In the real city center. Must go to.meet the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect if I have to say anything is that the hotel remided me the spain of the 70's everything like my grannys but room and everything was so comfortable. Specially location and people

    People working there is really the best of the hotel. Dejan is an amazing person really friendly and kind. Hope you meet him. His boss was a really nice lady that welcomed us with the typical sweets of the country. I definitly would come back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Heartwarming magical stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some flights of stairs but the hosts insist on carrying the luggage upstairs.

    They were extremely kind, nice and welcoming. Fabulous breakfast and homey feeling

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Nice big rooms close to the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had great location 5 minutes walk from the old town, nice restaurants and cafe's on the same street. The rooms was big and very clean. Great balcony where it was nice to sit and relax.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's hard to get your passport back after check-in. With dubious stories they try to legitimate it but it looks an act of mistrust, when you pay in advance you get your papers back. There is no elevator, on hot days going to your room on thr 4th floor can be a bit too much. Seeing the response on other reviews i expect a long answer from the hotel.

    Great location, nice room. Friendly staff. (Except one). Beautiful view from the room. The hotel is really well signposted and the nearby parking for 5€ is convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    A good way to stay in the center of Mostar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi is ok but not up to par with other hotels. The host keeps your ID-card until you check out and pay (cash only) for your room. I know it's for his own safety but I don't like walking around in a foreign country without my ID, not even if it's for one afternoon. And the free upgrade felt like a trick that the host pulls many many times :-)

    The location is perfect. It's in the old city center of Mostar. The room is big and has (besides a full kitchen) a good working airco. The host gave us something to drink. The dining room is large and the breakfast was copious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great location..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully decorated in a traditional style. Rooms are huge, with sofa and dining table and small kitchenette any king size bed. It is located few minutes walk from the Old Bridge and with lots of bars and restaurants at the doorstep. Breakfast is really generous. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was well located five minutes walk from the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was well located five minutes walk from the bridge and also have car park.Manager was very helpful .Breakfast was enough and delicious.Welcome drink (Homemade Brandy) was very delicious which I have never drank before like this..The hotel beautiful decorated and have big rooms ,comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thre was nothing I didn't like, but it isn't really a 4* hotel, since you have no lift or telefone in the room, but it is really not a problem if you don't mind using the stairs.

    The staff was very nice. The rooms are very large and confortable and the hotel is in the city center, but in a quite place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value for the money and great localization and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked everything, but this is not a real 4* hotel. There is no elevator or phone in the room.

    The staff and localization are excellent. The room was verybig and confortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    People focused service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fixed position for the shower rose.

    The staff went out of their way to provide food the night before as we were leaving before breakfast hours. The breakfast was excellent! The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    An exceptional "boutique hotel" in central Mostar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The approach to the hotel is a little off putting - a side alley off the main pedestrian route in the old part of town. However once inside, it is excellent.

    As we were staying for four nights, we were kindly upgraded to a larger studio room, with two double beds as well as kitchenette and area for sitting/eating. Breakfast was included in the price and was quite exceptional! The staff were very helpful, even carrying our cases up two flights of stairs. The restaurant, stair wells and room were well furnished and very clean. I would recommend this hotel, though it is in a busy part of the old town and the surrounding area is lively, though it all settles down and there was no noise overnight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in the centre of Mostar
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A kettle would have been quicker for boiling water than a saucepan on an electric hob.

    In the centre of Mostar, just a short walk to that famous bridge. Pleasant, comfortable and spacious room, think I was upgraded, with well stocked minibar/fridge, basic cooking facilities and outside sitting area. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The hotel has a pleasant lounge area but the entrance is hidden away down a side street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They do not have their own parking lot, and thus we has to park our car in a fee paid parking lot. They do not have an elevator so we must lift or down our luggage through the stairs, though it is understandable - it is an old building, and an old building usually does not have an elevator. When we check in, there is a staff helped us to lift the luggage, but when we check out there is no staff provide a help. Though the building is old, the inside of the building is well remodeled.

    The hotel gave us free upgrade of the rooms. They have a staff in the parking lot to meet us and helped us to lift our luggage to our rooms. The staff is very friendly. The location is about 10 min walking distance to old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    Mostly good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the first night the aircon didn't work and the room became stuffy and too warm. We reported it in the morning but it was still not fixed for the following evening. We were also unable to pay with credit card as 'the machine was broken'.

    The staff kindly upgraded us to a suite which was quite large and had an enclosed outside sitting area. There were also 2 hot plates, a refrigerator and plenty of storage space. The bathroom was modern, well designed, and easy to move around in. Breakfast was interesting, quite a varied selection from a buffet and there was an offer of eggs cooked to your requirements. The hotel is quite old but it's been completely re-furnished and is comfortable and the architecture and fittings are quite charming. It is well positioned in the town, a stone's throw from the old town but out of the bustle of that area. The wifi in the room was the best we have had in the last month moving through the Balkans.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Wonderfully looked after. Will recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in Mostar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I can complain of. But don't stay here if you have difficulty with stairs.

    Very central, within walking distance of everything we needed, but even though very central it was quiet. The staff had goog English and were very willing to go beyond call of duty. Although we had to go very early to catch a bus on the last day they provided us with a quality packed breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    The property is exceptionally well sign-posted, so very easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found three long flights of stairs rather tiring. I was surprised that I could not pay the hotel with a Visa credit card - they do not have a "pay by card" facility. Pay in cash, only.

    The property is exceptionally well sign-posted, so very easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    I recommend this hotel, especially for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is full of coffee shops, restaurants, few steps to supermarket, few minutes walking to famous Mostar's old bridge (Stari Most).. I stayed with my wife & two children (1.5 & 2.5 years old) in the executive studio, room facilities were good, clean & neat. Size was big enough, perfect for the kids to play & move around. Big-nicely decorated balcony. The staff were very kind and helpful. Breakfast was reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.2
    If you like the idea of being on the set of "the shining" .....then this is just for you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    What an experience! We were the only people staying in the hotel and there was just one member of staff. He was friendly and I would not like this review to reflect on him but in terms of the hotel, it was not good. Sometimes booking.com gets the ratings wrong and this was one of those occasions. We ended up sleeping with a chair propped against the door as it just felt so unusual. The bedding had been washed but wasn't dry so we ended up leaving at 6am.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic! Didn't want to go home!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were amazing, did everything possible to make my stay perfect. They even phoned out to get food delivered and were so genuinely friendly and helpful. I hope to go here again soon! Also, great location, close to pretty much everything you need.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff, very clean and nice rooms, tasty breakfast, hotel situated in tourist center of the city, next time in Mostar I will definetly choose this place again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved eveything

    Sincerely one of my best stays ever. Room was big, spacious, with nice views, quite warm. It had everuthing I expected. Breakfast was incredibly delicious with local products and everything. Staff friendly and helpul, location unbeatible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Mostar location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location to the old city is ideal.The room was really large and the terrace was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was okay nothing special.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was up 4 flights of stairs but there was a view.

    Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet with omelette served to order. good central location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel - ideal location for seeing sights including the stari most
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stapp and owner were fantastic. Our apt with balcony had super views. Location was perfect, in old town and close to restaurants / supermarkets / cafes / bars

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Chic friendly Hotel, short walk to Bridge and Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking arrangements

    Hotel just off a Pedestrian area so expect a small walk with baggage. Staff very helpful when we had problem locating secure parking for motorbikes, indeed gave us complimentary local walnut brandy and snacks whilst sorting out. Rooms very chic deco and v.comfortable beds. Lady owner very proud of her hotel, rightly so . Excellent value and close ro Bridge.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was in a lot not owned by the hotel and the people who ran the lot were awful people.

    Nice hotel in a pedestrian area near the old town and old bridge. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the apartment style rooms were very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Great value with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator; outside doesn't look nice, but don't be misled: the inside is quite nice

    Friendly staff; very comfortable rooms;nice breakfast; clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Great choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was always friendly and willing to help, the rooms are clean and confortable, and the breakfast is amazing (chesse, ham, fruits, cereal, milk, juices, eggs, mermelade, etc. highly varied)!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Magical meeting of the East and West.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stunning views of the old town from bedroom balcony, welcoming complementary drinks on arrival and delicious breakfast all included in the price. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Location and the staff I felt like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not much comfortable only other wise all excellent

    Location and the staff I felt like home

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking infront of hotel

    Good location good staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the breakfast area rooms super clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Excellent breakfast, spacious, clean room, very helpful lady at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and service was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.8
    Staff and geografical position very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breaakfast not so good

    Staff and geografical position very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    2.9
    Nevermore
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from parking. Accept payment card with scandal. Bad breakfast.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff are amazing especially mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are amazing especially mr. Azer , they are so cooperative and nice , breakfast was homemade nice delicious meal , we love it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Mostar gen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location, spotlessly clean and spacious and generous host

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Everything was great: location, room and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great: location, room and breakfast. The staff was friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    Great Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful view, large and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was hard to find.

    Beautiful view, large and spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    The best breakfast we ever have,very tasty and plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best breakfast we ever have,very tasty and plentiful.The stuff was very pleasant and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Very good except for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very inconvenient.

    All good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    Great location ,noisy uncomfortable bed ,hot water in shower enough for one person only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed , shower and poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    We felt at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Most memorable stay. Will come back to the same Hotel next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, warm and personal welcome and a superb room with a view! To top it off, a heated flooring!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    We were really satisfy with the hotel. It is located near city center, the staff is very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special

    We missed fried and scrambled eggs, otherwise all was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    The staffs are super friendly and helpful, nice breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are super friendly and helpful, nice breakfast and great location, supermarket is nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Excellent staff, location and local advice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big, friendly and great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Great small personalised hotel, really warm welcome and accomodation was excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too short stay

    Great hospitality to guests and big room , great for a family of 4

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: