Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Radon Plaza This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Dzemala Bijedica 185, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

#83 of 123 hotels in Sarajevo

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 694 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    8.8
    Spacious, comfortable, well-furnished rooms;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unreliable Wi-Fi

    Spacious, comfortable, well-furnished rooms; great breakfast; friendly, helpful staff; everything you'd expect from a 5-star hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    9.6
    Very helpful staff, spacious room, garage, location for my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room with Airport Shuttle Service
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central air-condition was not heating - it was little bit cold in the morning.

    Very helpful staff, spacious room, garage, location for my purposes, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    4.6
    Free parking, nice view from the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bugs, internet connection didn t work, and nothing was done to solve the problems, bed was really bad, and the whole floor was under construction and they start to repair the room next to ours at 09:00am

    Free parking, nice view from the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel for a one night stay, very close to airport. Great room & facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very poor, little was left when we arrive at 9am. The fruit and pastry selection was shockingly poor.

    The rooms were superb. Very clean, comfortable beds and very spacious rooms with great bathroom facilities. Evening dinner was lovely, great food and view from the revolving restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    9.2
    Staff, swimming pool, restaurant, value for money,.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It could be little bit warmer in a room. It wasn’t cold, but not so pleasant after shower and at nights.

    Staff, swimming pool, restaurant, value for money,....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is a little out of town. Easy to commute in, but not walking distance.

    Fantastic value for money! Huge rooms and excellent facilities - Brilliant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this hotel in Sarajevo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Highly recommend this hotel in Sarajevo. Each bedroom has an amazing view, the staff are excellent and all speak fantastic English. The on-site facilities are superb. Only a short taxi ride from Sarajevo centre, Ilidza and the airport. Or the tram stops outside and will bring you to most places. The revolving restaurant on the 15th floor is a must! Also, the parking is very safe and secure if you are bringing your car. 5 stars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar could stay open little longer but we still had great time at the bar even after they closed

    I would stay at this place again and I would highly recommend it to everyone

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and great view from the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We could smell the smoke from the outside air inside our room. The air conditioner made a lot of noise.

    Breakfast was great. Panorama View of the city at the restaurant, which was in the 15th floor, was fantastic. Location was great, we could reach all attractions in a short time. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    4.6
    Rude staff and instant coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Rude check in. To quote: "do you have a reservation? In OUR hotel?!" Relax, your hotel ain't so special. - Accepted but failed to actually fulfill any of our room requests (change blinking lamps, bring a clothes iron). "Yes we'll do it" then nothing. - Room clean but wonky: lamps blinking, bathroom door won't close until slammed. - Disappointing breakfast. Limited and unchanging selection (eggs, sausages, cold cuts, fruits, cake), no natural juices, no filling hot dishes like porridge. Worst of all: INSTANT COFFEE ONLY. In a 5-star in Sarajevo. I had fresh coffee in a no-star B&B in Una. Are you even serious?

    - Spacious and clean room - Parking in a covered garage - Dinner is nice: good selection of dishes and drinks, and the restaurant rotates around the tower which is pretty cool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    4.2
    Ok but won't be back to that hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were not updated. The bathroom showers were very awkward. My room smelled of cigarettes. We never had the free coffee/tea in the rooms. My nephew did eat one of pretzel bags from the mini bar that they charged me for but my request to have coffee stocked never was filled. Also the food in the breakfast was very minimal. Lastly, I wanted to fill out comment card they leave in the rooms to only see the one in my room was filled out already in MARCH 2017! Showing me they really don't look at them nor care to change.

    The location was great. Close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    5.4
    The location, room size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff attitude with customers, restaurent food, honesty of staff as I forgot a watch in a room and when I asked for it they don't know where it is and no body care about it to look and ask the room service or people incharge. They are careless about customers. Rooms need to be maintained specially the bathroom. Noise from another room can be heared in your room

    The location, room size.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    3.3
    3 stars quality in 5 stars hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Workers were not good. They are talking with you as you are staying in their home without any payment. They don't consider you are a customer in 5 stars hotel.

    The best thing was mattress in hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    4.2
    Charged me for extra bed also my reservation is 2 adult and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Charged me for extra bed also my reservation is 2 adult and one child under 12 years and they take 28 euro per night for extra bed but the price is 20 euro also note the existing double bed is 1.5 meter width For all people read my massage take care for this hotel also booking they didn't do any thing about this situation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    8.8
    Room was nice, pool area nice, saunas also, receptionist at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast did not fell like 5*. Not even 4*. Eggs were cold (around 9:30, not even towards the end of breakfast). But the most disappointing fact was the coffee machine. Press "espresso", and you get soluble. In the heart of Bosnia, they should offer their specific coffee, served traditionally (see Bosniac coffee sets), not soluble. In the room, there were only large pillows, which seemed to us pretty uncomfortable, but some people like this. For some reason, they kept our ID's, not sure why. I am curious if this is done to every customer, or, I don't know, only bikers! :)

    Room was nice, pool area nice, saunas also, receptionist at the check-in was very nice. (the one at check-out was not so).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    7.5
    Panoramic view on Sarajevo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    people at the desk not very professional, bath tube far too small

    size of the room, comfortable bed, excellent restaurant for diner with fantastic panoramic view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    5.8
    There a way better hotels in Sarajevo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds way to soft , bad smell from toilette all the time , breakfast very basic ( one pcs of salami was staying on plate for 20 minutes , no body replace plates with fresh food ) , no bacon for breakfast at least as a separate meal on different table , but to be a choice for a people who is eating. Doesn't look like 5 * hotel at all

    Not so bad swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    7.9
    Hotel with many windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant was NOT rotating during breakfast (this is why we booked this hotel mainly). There were no hooks in the bathroom at all. Very far from downtown .

    Nice view, huge, comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2017

    8.3
    Great stuff I forget My tie in hotel Car and they brought it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better - I did not like the tomatoes

    Great stuff I forget My tie in hotel Car and they brought it to the Airport after I called them about it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    9.6
    excellent value for quiet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the staff were very friendly and considerate ,,mahir at breakfast the reception staff very very helpful amir took care of everything for us even our delayed baggage the massage ladies were professional and excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    10
    Excellent staff!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During this stay I liked everthing. The room was cosy, the staff was excellent.

    I went back to the hotel after one week and I liked it even more. Any remarks I had the first time I stayed were improved and corrected! Well done!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect room. Good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Remote from old centre.(10km)..in between of airport and centre. Temperature in room was 25 degrees while freezing outside. Guest cannot change it since coordinated in reception. No window to open.

    Wonderful, big spacius room. Would come back for this. Friendly staff. Didn't visit wellness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2017

    10
    Sarajevo Accomodation At It's Best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our rooms were huge, clean and luxurious and very comfortable! The restaurant gave magnificent views as well as a smorgasbord of delicious food. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2016

    6.3
    Did not find the 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a deluxe room for my stay but when I arrived at my room I realized I was given a standard room for the rate of a deluxe room. So when I complaint at the reception - the staff was very unfriendly. The first time they tried to clear to me I was given a deluxe room although my room was at the homepage declared as a standard room. The second time at the reception with another employee - she treated me in a patronising and arrogant way - she did not know that I was a guest in the hotel - told me when I have the necessary cash for the hotel then we can talk about the rooms.. nevertheless at the end I got a reduction for my stay. This hotel is definitely loosing on quality from year to year. The employees in the restaurant on the top are not very "customer friendly". This five star hotel definitely provides not the service you expect from a 5 star hotel. The carpet in the room was not clean, in the bathroom the blocked drain, with strange smell, the second day I found on the bed an used towel after the room was cleaned (the towel was not mine).. summa summarum the stay was more or less a disaster and the hotel has a bad service-price ratio.

    The food in the restaurant plava prizma is fantastic. The tram station is nearby the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    6.7
    Windows are not opening, no fresh air in the rooms!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You CANNOT open the window, so, no fresh air! It's too expensive for what they offer. Could improve the breakfast. There was a smell in the toilet, but not because it was not clean, from the sewage.

    Helpful staff, good wifi, big room and toilet. Parking -indoor and outdoor. The restaurant on the 15th floor is really something you should not missed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    7.5
    In general pleasant, and we enjoyed the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Improve the varaiety of food at breakfast buffet, not providing paper tissues and drinking water in the guest rooms assuming tap water is OK. Gift shop at hotel is added value, shuttle bus at other hotels are usually free

    Staff in general are helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    8.3
    Parking is free of charge, clean room, good but not perfect...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a non-smoking room, but there was a smell of cigarettes. Obviously, someone smoked in the room before.

    Parking is free of charge, clean room, good but not perfect breakfast (5* hotel should deliver more)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Everything's perfect, from food to the service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything's perfect, from food to the service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    10
    Only place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to airport, Great price compared to other rooms Great Breakfast and Pool & Huge Tub

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    Best Hotel in Saravo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Limited Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Full Body Massage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Huge room compared to other properties

    Easy to find and close to the airport Great Pool and Great Spa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Exelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room with Airport Shuttle Service
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N.A

    Evrethyng is beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    Great stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stuff

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    4.6
    In need of renovation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In need of renovation. Does not deserve stars it has.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel, nice staff and beautiful hotel and spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing hotel, nice staff and beautiful hotel and spa! Amazing massage!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    SPA and the swimming pool was very fantastic. Hotel is very clean and the staff are so friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Helpful personal
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They helped us about what we need. Super fast and helpful hotel staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Better than the photos
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Much better than the photos! Specially the view of the restaurant. From the top of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was the best in the area! Loved them and their smily faces :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.2
    Good Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clima in room was very loud.

    Good Breakfast. Room very large. Good location, near to the Airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    8.1
    Big room and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym wasn’t meet my expectation because some of the equipment was out of order

    Big room and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    8.3
    Very attentive staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overheated room - impossible to ventilate space -

    Very attentive staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    8.8
    the rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    pool could be cleaner, women's sauna should not be used by men

    the rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    8.3
    Nice room, big bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice room, big bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was great, good stuff, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was too hot in the rooms, and with that I mean I couldn’t sleep at night at all.

    The hotel was great, good stuff, clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    10
    wifi should be better, but generally excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi should be better, but generally excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    9.6
    It was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit far away from city center but we were traaving by car. Parking in the coty center is hard to find.

    It was spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    9.6
    Big comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was too warm and no option to turn off heating.

    Big comfortable room. Fresh meal in restaurant with beautiful view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    5.4
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad location

    Hair in the bathtub

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable rooms, pool, fitness, breakfast, restaurant on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No windows in the room. Aircondition too loud.

    Comfortable rooms, pool, fitness, breakfast, restaurant on the roof.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    4.2
    A five star hotel should be much more better.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A five star hotel should be much more better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    7.1
    The spa and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything smelt like cigarette even in a non smoking room.

    The spa and pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    7.5
    Very good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothings

    The Nice Restaurant on top of hotel you can see all wonderful views

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    5.4
    Clean room, centre location, toilet is without water rinser
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bathroom toilet is without water rinser

    Cleaness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.2
    Free spa center is excellent !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free spa center is excellent !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    10
    Great hotel to book
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Room service is slow.

    The staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool is not that big as it looks on photos

    Comfort od the bed, professional receptionist, cleanness

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    8.8
    I was here third time and always I 'am very satisfied. I will come againl
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ingredients for breakfast can be better quality

    I liked confort of room, cleanness,...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    6.3
    I was wuaiting 5 star hotel I get 3
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks the guy ho give 5 stars was the uncle of the owner of the hotel in accordance to me that cant be more then 3+

    Location and restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    9.2
    SPA wasnt working in full capacity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    SPA wasnt working in full capacity

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    10
    Never Better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food, staff, location all top of the class.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    7.5
    The location is near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. The staff was good. I can see a lot of improvement since my last visit a year ago.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    7.9
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows,breakfast,tv

    Price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    8.3
    Good for business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has everything you need inside hotel or in it's surroundings, so perfect for business traveller.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2016

    3.8
    Don't stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you're claiming to be a five star hotel, then it should be that.

    Will never stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2016

    10
    What can I say? It was a awesome 2 nights stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What can I say? It was a awesome 2 nights stay!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2016

    10
    A very beautiful place for stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    A very nice hotel, beautiful spacious rooms and an excellent restaurant with very great service and view on the 15th floor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    9.6
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2016

    7.5
    Bed was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    9.2
    It was nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    10
    Great location in the lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every things

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2016

    9.6
    The room was excellent: Very clean, spacious and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was a price discrepancy between what is given during the booking and what is paid during check out. Albeit being a slight difference, it was a surprise.

    The room was excellent: Very clean, spacious and well organised. The staff was very helpful to accommodate all our requests.

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    9.2
    Everything was great - incredibly spacious rooms,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Location is a bit dodgy, way too far from the city center, but had a parking in front nevertheless.

    Everything was great - incredibly spacious rooms, fantasticly luxurious, staff was outstanding!

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2016

    6.7
    I love this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    They woke us up in the midlle of the night (00.15 AM) since I forgot to live them my ID on reception.... This was really to much... I am very dispopointed.. My partner took a room (I was still shoping :-) ) and after my return I forgot to live my ID on reception. But they knew that I am there since I spoke with the people on reception (it is not the first time that we stay in this hotel), asking for cab to take us to city... But anyhow... it was 00.15 AM and they find out that they NEEEED my ID ?...

    I love this hotel. But...

There are also 73 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radon Plaza Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: