Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bosnia-Herzegovina hotel reviews
  3. Trebinje vacation rental reviews
  4. Reviews of Trebisnjica

Reviews of Trebisnjica

Vuka Micunovica bb, 89101 Trebinje, Bosnia and Herzegovina

#11 of 139 vacation rentals in Trebinje

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 58 apartment reviews

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    10

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.9

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    10
    The location is good because it takes only few minutes to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is good because it takes only few minutes to the center. The host is friendly and helpful, and you can easily contact and communicate with the host. The room is same with the picture, and it is very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Superhelpful and really friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Superhelpful and really friendly host. Despite of our late booking, he appeared almost immedietaly, sacrificed a bit of his time for us, we had a good chat. The apartment looks exactly like on the pictures, nice views and very clean. Close to the city center, which for us were unexpectedly incredible (city). Recommend to everyone!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    The prices in Trebinje are very law but the prices of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The prices in Trebinje are very law but the prices of parking are crazy high, that's why we were really happy to stay in Trebinjscica apartment- it's totally in the center and car is parked for free. The guy was very friendly and flat beautiful, extremely clean and cozy. Strongly recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    10
    The best accomodation in Trebinje
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We liked everything!

    Host Sinisa is great,very frendly and profesional.Location is amazing,5 min walk to downtown,studio is perfectly clean and well equiped,view from balcony is the best.We will come back for sure!Recomand to all!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    The host was the most welcoming and helped us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great!

    The host was the most welcoming and helped us. The room itself was very nice and modern and a very good location. We had a view and balcony to the river and mountains. A very good value for your money all in all.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    8.3
    We absolutely enjoyed our stay, great host, great town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didnt sleep well on that bed. Not an apartment but a room with fridge and kettle. No signs made it difficult to find.

    Great location with amazing view over the river and 2 minute walk to old town and shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    10
    Perfect accomodation in Trebinje.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing that I did not like. My stay was perfect.

    This appt. is perfect for a solo traveller or couple. It is spotlessly clean and comfortable with a balcony giving you beautiful views of the river. It is in a perfect location for the old town and the walk along the river to the 'old bridge' is very scenic. The host 'Sila' is a great man. He arranged a taxi to pick me up in Dubrovnik airport and while I was staying in the appt. he helped me with anything that I needed. I was also invited to drink coffee, eat cake and drink 'rakiya' with his family. The hospitality was incredble and Sila and his family are extremely warm and friendly people. They also took me up to a great viewpoint in their car. You need to stay in this appt. when in Trebinje!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    9.6
    Great host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, just a minute walking from the city center.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Heavenly place where you can almost jump into the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Absolutely adorable!! From the accomodation to the owners. I can't recommend it enough!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Kind host, great location, so clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing :)

    Kind host, great location, so clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    Extremely pleasant stay, beautiful view. Sinisa made us feel extremely welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view is magnificent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    10
    The view and the location is great as is the accommodation...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view and the location is great as is the accommodation itself

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!