Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bosnia-Herzegovina hotel reviews
  3. Bosnia-Herzegovina hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Hotel Villa Pace

Reviews of Hotel Villa Pace This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Bana Josipa Jelacica 3, 88266 Međugorje, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Review Score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2019

    10
    Lovely peaceful reflective time .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None slip mats needed In shower.

    We just loved the ladies so nice friendly & always a smile. Also arranged airport tnfs. Rooftop terrace was lovely in the afternoon to chill out. Would recommend do try it you won't be dissapointed.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2019

    10
    Modern hotel in the center of Medjugorje
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The address as shown on Google maps is not accurate. We had a hard time finding the hotel and had to call. If you are looking on a GPS, search for the name of the hotel not the address (see photo, address is marked with a ❤️). The name on the building is obstructed as you arrive by the hotel next door (Hotel Leone). The air conditioning in the room technically "worked" but was not cold or strong.

    Very modern and clean hotel right in the center of town. Breakfast was good. The receptionist was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Medjugorje
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was exceptional, but the staff and the owner were definitely the highlight of our stay! The owner, Bozena, picked us up at midnight so we would not have to walk up to the hotel, and also gave us a lift when we left, when she definitely did not have to. The receptionist, Iva, was very helpful and nice, and even gave us her own medication for flu and made us tea. We felt really welcome, the kitchen and cleaning staff was also very nice, also made us coffee in the afternoon. The hotel is new and very clean, very cosy and nice, a 2 minutes walk to the centre and St James Church. Very beautiful rooftop terrace! There was not one bad thing all the time of our stay. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2019

    10
    Hotel location excellent, parking available in front of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel location excellent, parking available in front of the hotel, room clean and comfortable, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee for breakfast could be hotter

    Staff friendly. Very close to. All. Locations. Very comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    7.5
    Lokality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Lokality

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    10
    Great Value for money, clean, comfortable and very friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was excellent, especially the lady on our arrival day - bravo!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Great hotel great friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing I don’t like

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!