Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zenica 4 stars

Kamberovica Polje BB, 72000 Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina

#1 of 6 hotels in Zenica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 585 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the price could be a bit lower.

    The rooms are very spacious. The view towards the stadium is the nicest. Even the staff confirmed that :-) The breakfast varied from day to day and the staff was very friendly and explained it if the breakfast included some Bosnian food. But of course they also had typical things like cereals, sausages, eggs and cheese and a lot more. The staff at the desk was very helpful and gave me a nice suggestion where to hike from the hotel. I had an amazing view over Zenica from the top of the mountain Smetovi. WiFi was very strong and worked absolutely reliable. The Spa area is open much of the day. But I didn't use anything. The location is only a short walk from the train/bus station and also from the city. Despite that it's very quite. Right next door is a huge shopping mall where you also have restaurants. My room was on the second floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was fantastic , the room big and very comfortable and at the restaurant I even enjoyed an amazing piano performance while having a nice drink . The staff was really kind .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet! In fact speed in my room was 2/0,2 it is enough for communication, but I am an IT so I need much more.

    big park around. almost all interesting in town is near so walk is prefered way of transport :) In this hotel were hosted many soccer national teams from Europe, so that is also kind of recomendation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay in Zenica if you go by bussnies or just for visit, town center is 2min away...Hotel is clean and breakfast is great and its included in a price... also they have restaurant that have great food...All kind of food just ask waiter....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lights on the already dark, third floor hallway didn't work in the evening and morning. Got fixed only after complaint. Overall the entire hotel has to little light, which get's you an impression you are in a vampire's nest, instead of a hotel. Lighting would improve impression of hotel greatly. Beds are pretty hard, too hard for my taste.

    Good value for money. Breakfast was good, rooms were adequate and clean, although putting white (cold) led lights in the rooms, doesn't improve comfort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee during the breakfast could be better.

    An excellent hotel in the very center of Zenica. Great attentive personnel. A very big modern room. There is a big shopping center by the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi didn´t work in our room (5th floor), worked only outside the room.

    stayed there many times, it´s a good hotel in zenica. nice staff, good parking in front of the Hotel. beds are good to sleep in, good Location and close to center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be a little bit more kind of food.

    Bed is extra comfy, in that moment it was some olympic games so I had a chance to watch it from my window, it was beautiful experience, staff is perfect polite, I was needed some papers from my mail, they print me everything in the middle of the night. So I finished my new job perfect. I was exactly at 10 am (in the end) in restaurant for breakfast, they didn't move food till I finished.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room 208 and I believe all rooms on 2nd floor might face dealing with noise if there are any organized events in hotel's dining area as it is just one floor below and dining room's ceiling of "open floor ceiling". And during the day ground floor lobby is lacking light. My impression was that Im entering in abounded hotel which just had some glory in recent time. But overall, it has potential to please everyone's expectations.

    Hotel is just in center of all one can need. Located in middle of the town, with specious and easy approachable parking lot, next to biggest shopping mall, surrounded with city park, just walking distance from city's 2 sport's stadiums and down town. Interior is pleasant, clean and specious. Rooms are compering with other local hotels big enough and well organized. Staff is kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As everywhere in Bosnia and Hercegovina, because the smoking is allowed inside, everything smells. The gym is very poor, actually not really a gym. The breakfast was pretty poor. The quality of the lighting inside the room and of the internet was very poor. The electronic key was not working very well (I have remainde 2 times in the bathroom without light). As nobody was eating in the evening in the restaurant, I preferred to choose some pizzeria in the shopping mall that is sticked to the hotel (not very happy as well)

    The Hotel is well positioned, looks in general good, the rooms are nice, has a generous lobby, a swimming pool and sauna. In general, a good choice for Zenica.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I stayed only 1 night, not longer :)

    Fantastic hotel. All perfect: kind personel, spacious and clean room, good restaurant and breakfast, reliable and fast wi-fi And all above on very reasonable price. Can highly reccomend this hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unable to use the gym and pool as this was restricted to pool times which were not suitable to my visit 7-9am or 4-10pm. Gym and pool should be opened all day

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance door in the room wasn't fitting properly so it was moving back and forth and making noise throughout the night.

    The stuff at the reception was nice and useful. The room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Selection of Breakfast food was good. Bathrooms in the hotel were well kept and clean. Location of the hotel was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am sure and enough ti say that all International football teams sleeping over here!?! Highly recommended to single or either family oriended travelers!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the blond woman wasnt nice at all. she didnt help us when we ask for her help. she was super cold and didnt care. we felt really uncomfortable with her behave. water presure is low

    the young girl(who plays football) was very nice. location is good if u r interesting to visit a football match. nice and modern room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made a big ordeal about me wanting extra pillows. Not used to that, but I believe Bc it was late at night they didn't have enough staff so I had to wait until the morning the next day but it was okay. Also the tub leaked some water a bit when you used the shower.

    Really big and spacious, staff was so nice, restaurant was delicious. Beds were comfy. Hotel was very quiet although I know there were a fair amount of guests. We walked from the bus station which was nice! Very close to bus station and even central town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location little faraway from tourist places in travinik. and i wanna mention one situation happened to us, we gave them our laundry to wash and iron, but we received them ironed but the spots still not clean. but still a very good choice for accommodation and we didn't feel regret to chose it .

    facilities around: shopping mall is close to the hotel. inside the hotel: feel like new hotel, nice big room and bathroom, free parking area, very good breakfast, good isolation

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a reflection on the hotel! There are 2 stadiums in this small town. The hotel's next to a shopping mall and parkland. Don't go across the bridge to the stadium with big light towers and grandstands, that's not it.

    A short walk over the bridge to cafe's, restaurants and bars. The staff are English speaking and helpful. The room, for the price, was exceptional. The hotel has an excellent restaurant and is next to a shopping complex, parkland and sporting fields.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better, some more Bosnian influence like burek or baklawa and perhaps coffe that is hot during entire breakfast :)

    Staff was extra good, parking is big and secure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    Very comfortable and clean rooms, free parking, tasty cuisine, helpful personnel, affordable prices, direct vicinity of a shopping centre, town centre within 5 minutes of walking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities: NO Sound proof, the hotel is located between two severely noisy places( a small entertainment place where all kind of noise and music "similar to disney and universal studio" and the other side a lousy loud bar at night!! so its deceiving not to tell about this nor to fix the sound proofing system. No Spa or messagist. just a small sauna rooms and thats it. nothing else. Staff: lack of professionalism (Name of employee: Mirjana) , The next day I asked to have a quite room according to my pre reservation request, I informed them I have more than one medical condition and I need this for recovery. I found out that they put me in a room where I could NOT sleep at all. from the throbbing music from the entertainment city, they informed me the next night that there is a festival there and its out of their control and they can't do anything about, they offered me only one time changing the room to a worse place where it is next to the club down stair. I refused to move there unless if they can move me back to same room right after the festival is finished, the woman could solved this easily but she preferred to escalate it up to the manager/owner. I have listened to her speaking to him in bosnian how am I asking too much and to change the room more than one time in a very bad way to make the manager refuses and he did. I made a call to booking.com and simply they told booking.com that they think I am "as a costumer" NOT always right!! Cleanliness: I found two insects and that woman took one of them with her hand using a napkin. NO Comfort: the beds mattress are terrible I woke up feeling im totally disabled from pain in the morning.( beside the noise).

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The rooms are electronic entry but do not have a deadlock on the inside for you to make it secure. I did not feel safe staying here alone. I had 2 members of staff stroll into my room unannounced within the first few hours of arriving. 2. The WiFi works great in the lobby, restaurants and corridors above the lobby. It only works occasionally and briefly inside the rooms. 3. I found the staff at breakfast a little rude. If you were making yourself toast they would walk up, pop the toaster regardless of whether it was done or not, then walk off without a word. They would also start sweeping things off your table without a word to check you were done as soon as the clock turned 10am. The staff in the evening/main restaurant did not behave like this.

    I loved almost everything about this place. Room was so spacious and comfortable, really well cared for, I loved the bathroom, the shower and bath were great, the bed was very comfortable, aircon worked well, TV was good, and having a fridge was brilliant. Even the little armchair was comfortable. Parking was easy and plentiful, and it's a very accessible location. If you're after a variety of cooked options at breakfast you would be disappointed but it was a wide selection of options besides that. I would happily stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is ok but could be better for 4 star hotel.

    Friendly staff, good location of the hotel, parking place for guests, comfort and clean room for reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, cosy bed, delicious breakfast and nice staff. Absolutely worth the money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff very helpfull! Very clean. Nice position, close to many sport facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast could be better. More bread options for example.

    Really nice personal. The attention that they give to the gest is absolutely great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. Not so varried.

    The room was large and clean and modern. It gave me the feeling of coziness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was little for a 4 stars hotel

    Everything very clean and nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, from the food to the staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have dry clean

    Close to the mall. Close to the city center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Literally amazing. Hotel sis beautiful, modern, good internet...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like this hotel

    Everything is exelent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a massive gym area but very little equipment.

    Staff, food, room, parking, prices, location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very big and spacious room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet and big rooms, big bathroom, rich breakfast with local specialities!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not allowing to swim with borkeene (islamic swimming suit)

    Lucation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    New hotel, well maintained, spacious, great beds, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad WiFi in the room

    Nice staff,comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi did not work in the rooms when we were there.

    Never slept in such a comfy bed before

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good staff, good breakfast, nice rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was noisy music near the hotel

    The cleanness of the room, the collaboration of the staff (he was very friendly), and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wi-fi and air conditioning located above the bed.

    Perfect location, modern, clean hotel, and professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything is just allright, visited lots of times, always on a very high standard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't pay with American cards.

    Good comfort rooms, good parking, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location, staff amable, very clean rooms and facilities .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't worked

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zenica city not interes Oblý turistik Trávnik

    Parking super. Personál friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    just a very fine Hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel took much more money than Booking garantee at reservation. It is not allowed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just even wrote.

    They took more money than reservation garante. That is incorrect and must not happened.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow WiFi

    New, spacious and clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is not so great

    Spacious and very clean room. Extremely kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel location is perfect. Clean and big rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very slow Wi-Fi connection with a lot of interruptions.

    Some of the personnel were very kind and warm, others just acting to be polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    too dark at hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and great value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, great location, nice room, people were helpful and kind, great price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff hmm... those guys, who works in restaurant, please, smile more, we are your clients. Communication bit terrible.

    Rooms, food are ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi network didn't work properly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to a Shopping Mall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast time just a bit longer will be great

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibly the best place to stay in Zenica.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Room and common areas very clean and helpful staff makes your stay extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Breakfast, personal

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heeting was not good. I was really cold

    The hotel in general was very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to discuss.

    Absolutely everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music in the corridors could have been a bit more silent...

    Pure pleasure!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to change the pillows it hurted my neck really

    Location , stuff are perfect. Breakfast super

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi connection was very bad

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel, perfect location, very friendly staff. Had a great stay here. 100% recommended

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As an Englishman - the tea is very rarely what we like in this part of the world!

    Everything that I needed for a healthy breakfast was right there.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel. Excellent food. Best choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: