Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Albert I 3 stars

Koning Albert 1-laan 2 - 4 ('t Zand), Historic Centre of Brugge, 8000 Bruges, Belgium

#43 of 101 hotels in Bruges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 343 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room faced a main road with a big buss station, which made a good night sleep a little difficult to get, particularly early in the morning. In general, I would expect a little bit more for this price and the 3 stars - e.g. hot or cold drinks in the room, lift, easier access to parking, etc., although this may be a reflection on the prices in Bruges as a whole, rather than this hotel specifically.

    The hotel staff was very polite, friendly and helpful indeed - made us feel truly welcome. The accommodation was clean, with good working WiFi and air-conditioning that helped on a unusually hot day. The breakfast was quite good, and the location - very convenient for access to the historic city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator (lift). No English type breakfast choices.

    The location and cleanliness. Also staff is polite and friendly. Good quality breakfast, however only continental type available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Strange parking facilities (nothing against he hotel - but be aware - on the street it costa 9eur for max 4h (until 20:00) and somehow across the street there is a large underground parking 9eur for 24h. 2. No elevator (shame but understandable as it is an old building). 3. breakfast room - for me it was tiny, crowded, gave me the feeling that everybody is hearing in or watching every move. Way too crammed. Good(ish) variety i would say but far from money-worth. Fresh produce though. Again, coffee only brought to you (i like the freedom to get what and when i want). 4. Rooms - semi silent. The worst part for me was the bed - had 2 mattresses (even though i asked for a double bed) and these are so far apart that i had bruises from sleeping in between. The room is very clean and well furnished, a bit too much going on for such a small room, but modern clean environment. Mattresses, big no! 5. Bathroom - a bit dated and maybe it would be nice to add body lotion on top of usual shower gel as the water is hard. Alright otherwise

    1. Location - very close to a central market and across the street from a (silent) bus station. 2. Helpful staff, especially the very nice lady at breakfast 3. Cosy place, they made it a lovely thing out of an old building. Smart partitioning of rooms as well. 4. Extras: tv - english and german channels (extra points) and double glazed windows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea maker / kettle in room. Room is not spacious for 3 beds in a single room

    Normal basic facility. It's a bit expensive for the facilities provided. However it's location is the best

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to request kettle and tea bags for the room but they were readily supplied, perhaps could provide greater selection of tea/ coffee etc in room.

    Excellent location. We travelled by train. Hotel was close to both train and bus stations and yet so close to all the sights and facilities in Brugge city centre. Despite being close to the centre of town it was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was very good and plentiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hosts were really kind and flexible. They could suggest us really good restaurants and programmes. The rooms were clean and nice, and the breakfasts were really fine. All in all we recommend the hotel to stay in for everyone!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Christoph was very helpful, especially as our flight was cancelled due to the weather and he rearranged our dates. He gave us all a very warm welcome. Breakfast was lovely and he recommended a few lovely restaurants which were excellent. Hotel is in a great location, 10 minuets walk from the train station and short walk to shops restaurants and lovely market square. Thank you Christoph and we will be back later in the year. Lorna x

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small, but they cannot do anything now, so was not a problem:)

    Breakfast was very good! Friendly staff and clean rooms! Close to the city center :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everything, and found it very easy to get into the centre, so have no dislikes at all.

    The friendliness of the hotel manager, how helpful he was. He even helped me with a taxi in the early hours so that i could get my train on time, and even told me the platform. Everything was superb.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small cosy hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff, shared with us the hints and directions to see. Parking is across the road and not expensive. Hotel is located close to the town centre and main attractions. We had few rainy days and I could borrow extra umbrella from the hotel. The town is very nice and definitely worth coming back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to all amenities in the town and underground car parking very close and great value ! The room was a good size and very clean ,a good selection for breakfast and tea or coffee available as room service at a reasonable price highly recommend this hotel .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very good. The staff was very kind and helpful. Very close to the railway station and the center of Brugge. WiFi was working great. I truly recommend it. I would happily return!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean hotel - great location - lovely rooms with fabulously warm bathroom. (family rooms with shared bathroom) Great breakfast - lots of variety and always plenty of it. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a big fan of Belgian breakfast but their spread was good for those who are.

    Very comfortable and quiet despite being across the street from a major local bus terminal. Nice location w/ everything being a short walk away. Very helpful staff, all in all great value for the money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, our room was a little small but very comfortable with a lovely shower. Continental breakfast was very nice and ladies serving very friendly and helpful. This is our second time staying here and we will stay here again when next in Bruges!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and locating hotel (due to construction around hotel) was difficult.

    Breakfast was great and breakfast staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our room was perfect for a family of 4. TV in room was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent breakfast, everything was really fresh. The croissants and fresh orange juice where the spotlight of our mornings. Huge comfy beds, the room was squeaky clean, nice, warm and homey. The location is quite close to the center (10 min walking) and to the train station (12 min walking).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay was far too short. There wasn't anything that made our stay a negative one, and we will look forward to our future stays.

    The overall friendly atmosphere. All staff were very helpful, and couldn't do enough for guests, in order to make their stay a very positive one. The Albert 1 Hotel definitely comes very highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Three twin beds" were two single beds pushed together and another separate single bed. Not what was expected but comfortable nonetheless.

    The staff really made our trip. The man at the front desk was helpful in terms of directions and recommendations along with the lady in the breakfast room who was incredibly kind and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The room was very clean, staff was helpful and polite, wifi was super fast, location is not too far to the main attraction points, breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of the room - it was just about OK for a one night stay but not more in my opinion. Next trip I would stay outside of Bruges to get more space for my money and travel into the town for sightseeing.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good bathroom facility. Stairs were tricky but the staff carried my suitcases for me which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction right in front - not their fault and it will be quite beautiful and convenient once the construction is done.

    The staff were amazing. The hotel was charming, the rooms were immaculate, the beds were extremely comfortable and the breakfast that is included is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfasts are delicious, varied and plentiful. The family room is great for 4 people. The owners could not have been more helpful, and we stayed an extra night as we were so pleased with everything. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building work right outside the hotel (but this is not the hotel's fault) There was a bad smell now and then in the room and in stairwell ?drains ?if this was due to the building work going on outside. No tea/coffee facilities in room There wasn't much of a welcome on arrival.

    Lovely shower. Comfy bed. Friendly lady who was in charge of breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, Service & breakfast. The only thing which I was missing was lack of vegetables at breakfast table. Simple tomato, cucumber and paprika would make it 100% satisfying. But in general the food was very tasty, and good quality. I recommmend this Hotel 100%! :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI didn't work in the breakfast room. Maybe that's been done for purpose tho)))

    Several minutes walk from station and from city center. Cosy and atmospheric place. Clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs are very steep and narrow, but it's acceptable consider it's an old building. i enjoy staying in family run hotel. Hope they can improve the sound-proof, I can hear next room talking. The cup in bathroom really need to take it out, or use a glass one if you want to provide for guest.

    Cosy and quiet environment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small and there is no lift. If you think you are going to a British bed & breakfast rather than a hotel, however, then you'll know what you're getting.

    Good breakfast to start the day, not far from the train station and not far from the attractions of Bruges either, this hotel answered our needs very well. If you get a room at the back, the works out the front could be 100 miles away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for 3 people was not the biggest one, could be nice to be able to make coffee or tea in the room

    Great location, very friendly staff, close to the city parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Nice little hotel in a good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable suited for the able person due to the stairs buy for a one or two night stay it's perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe I would change some furniture and ceiling lamp(in our room at least)...but it`s just imho..as a designer..

    The owners are such the nice people, very friendly and welcoming! The room is perfectly clean! The bed is comfortable! The breakfast is delicious! The location is also good -everything`s is close by!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None.

    Location of the hotel is perfect. 10 min to the train station and 5 min to the centre by walk. Staff is very kind and helpfull. We liked the room with comfy bed and fine atmosphere. We also liked breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect to discover the city, in 5min all attractions, restaurants, shops. Main bus station just in front and train station no more than 10min walking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea and coffee making facilities would have been nice Some noise from traffic on the street outside

    Staff were very friendly and welcoming Room nicely decorated and in good condition Air conditioning - it was very hot and too much traffic noise to have windows open Good wifi Nice toiletries and plenty of towels Very cheap parking at nearby railway station, EUR 3.50/day

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small but we didn't live in it during our stay so not a real problem.

    Breakfast OK. Would have liked something hot. Location excellent for getting to from railway station and from hotel into Bruges centre

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small. Very little space to move around and no room to open suitcases.

    Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, comfortable, walkable, conveniently near to inexpensive parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, good location, walking distance from anything in town, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money.

    Location, clean, and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff great location for railway station and city centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved all of it,but my favourite was the breakfast🥐

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly staff at the hotel. Good location just a small walk from the old town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Breakfast was great and so were the staff. Was made to feel very welcome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very small room

    not far from train station, friendly staff, very clean, good warm shower, nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea-making facilities in room. Steep and narrow staircases.

    Offer of help getting heavy suitcases to room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are staying in rooms at front of hotel it can be a little noisy with traffic.

    Great location, close to all main attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variety

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mimi and Christophe were great..they were very helpful...very good location, very very good breakfast😃

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly, attentive and helpful, pleasure to stay at this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and patient service!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have like tea and coffee making facilities

    Beauufully decorated bedroom and bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love Brugge :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent accueil hotel tres agreable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente desayuno

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice. Enough space for 4 people. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, stunning rooms and amazing shower in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    L,attention du personnel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Great location and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small small rooms!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to a big bus station. Was a little noisy.

    Rooms were excellent, very clean. Bathroom was nice, and had a bath. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the large family room (2 rooms connected by a bath room). Excellent! Very clean!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been larger but ok for a short break

    Great location as we travelled by train and explored city on foot

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room for a family was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning as stated

    The friendliness was great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Handy central location, friendly welcome, comfy bed, bath was great after days out walking, quiet room and the breakfast choices were many and delicious

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When in room 101, you need to pray not to have noisy neighbours with small children starting their bath at 23:30 in the evening ! Not very decent from these guys, but showing a very poor noise isolation between the two double rooms (bathroom of 201 immediately above the main bedroom of 101 and unbelievable noise !)

    Location of the hotel is perfect to dicover the town. Walking distance to everything.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Family run and it shows. Comfortable and accommodating to all requests. Good location and value. Breakfast included was perfectly served and had choices to fill everyone's appetite.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a bit on the small side, but was otherwise comfortable.

    The location was quiet and good for walking, trains and public transport. Staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really.

    Owner is such a nice people. The room is spacious and clean. Bed is pretty comfort, and the breakfast is great! The location of the hotel is in between the train station and the historic town centre. So it is pretty handy to both direction.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom pod in my room was very compact, less than 3m2 in total, some traffic noise in my street facing room

    Friendly reception, clean, building condition and look, late check-in OK, easy walk from train station (or T'Zand bus depot opposite), good broadband speed, reasonable continental breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. Everything was perfect!

    The hotel itself was wonderful. Very helpful staff. The location was amazing, walking distance to everywhere and also very nearby to the train station.Very nice breakfast.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: