Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel L'Amandier 3 stars

Avenue De Bouillon, 70, 6800 Libramont, Belgium

#4 of 8 hotels in Libramont

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 925 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Super place to stay for the weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It cannot be perfect, but if there had been minor things, they were so minor that were forgotten immediately.

    The room was spacious The tea and coffee facilities in the room were a very nice bonus Very clean bathroom The breakfast was superb!!! Swift check-out You get nicely surprised about what service level & comfort you get for what you pay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    The pizza in a nearby village, with an associated chat with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The unavailability of good relatively cheap eateries. This was on a Tuesday, but most simple food outlets appeared to be closed.

    The pizza in a nearby village, with an associated chat with one of the locals .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Good quality hotel with fabulous breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some “smell” of smoking in the bathroom, however it is not the hotel’s fault, it is the people.

    A fantastic, really good quality hotel with fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Excellent parking facilities with unrestricted height (good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent parking facilities with unrestricted height (good for bikes on the roof) and overflow car park at the back. The staff are very friendly, great room and bathroom, breakfast is very good and it's near to the motorway. Cafe Louise next door is brilliant for dinner - great food and atmosphere, the hotel very kindly made the reservation for us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Waffle machine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing, soo much choice, even a waffle machine. Best hotel breakfast we have had. Staff extremely friendly. Asked for rooms close by and they were. Lots of parking, clean rooms, good view from hotel, plenty of supermarkets close by, very accessible for motorway on route to Calais. Would definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Cosy hotel at the feet of the Ardennes, friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom (Room 105) was surely not cleaned, but maybe it was just forgotten, because the rest of the room was clean and the hotel overall seemed to have appropriate standard of cleanliness.

    Cosy hotel at the feet of the Ardennes, friendly staff, quiet location, jacuzzi and sauna available at request, very nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for Overnight to Italy from UK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon, but fan provided

    The room & bathroom was spacious & clean. The breakfast room and the delicious breakfast, the variety of choice, especially the freshly cooked eggs & the ability to have freshly squeezed juice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The addition of air conditioning would have made it a perfect stay, the fan was OK though.

    This is a hidden gem of a hotel. It had one of the best bathrooms that I've ever seen in a hotel, including 5star ones!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    A very convenient stopover in a lovely, modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cups are a little small for the coffee machine, they sometimes overflow ... a very minor niggle. Other than that ...no complaints !!!

    A lovely clean room, with a great shower. Super comfy bed. The staff were really friendly and breakfast was just the best....very nice. We have stayed here several times before and will do so again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Would be glad to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have given 10/10 but for the vertical metal ladder which forms part of the means of escape.

    The restaurant is closed on Sundays but receptionist Mike was very helpful supplying info about nearby restaurants which include an excellent buffet Chinese, a friterie and a simple cafe. A really excellent breakfast with fresh cooked eggs, sausages, bacon as well as the usual European cold meats etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay and will use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shame there is no onsite restaurant. The Cafe across the car park was very busy and noisy.

    The location just off the motorway, easy to find with a Shell petrol station just down the road. Plenty of parking front and back of the hotel. Good size room and shower room. Good bar and breakfast areas. Comfortable bed. Stall friendly and helpful, they also spoke some English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    An excellent stopover hotel at a very reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we found few obvious attractions in Libramont, but that's not a reflection on the hotel.

    On arrival we were immediately offered an ugraded room at no extra cost. Breakfast was excellent, and all at a very reasonable price. The hotel is very easy to find, just off the motorway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Magic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything

    Crossiants were delightful! as was the rest of the food. The staff were helpful and were very friendly while still remaining professional. The room was pleasant and airy with good facilities. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    “An unexpected treat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be improved

    “An unexpected treat.” The rooms are clean and spacious, as is the bathroom. You have everything you need. The staff are very friendly and provided us with a super home cooked meal. We spent over five hours just sitting and relaxing after our long journey, any drinks we asked for and our dinner were all provided quickly and efficiently. There is also a Wellness Centre bproviding a sauna, jacuzzi and bicycles should you choose to use it. A really nice treat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast is extensive, the room clean for an acceptable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy because it was Xmas night, so I can understand. You can ask for an omelette in the morning, but with nothing on it (just the eggs, no cheese or tomatoes or mushroom), which is a bid weird.

    The breakfast is extensive, the room clean for an acceptable price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    The staff was super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our room was modern and clean. The hotel offered plenty of parking on site in front and behind the hotel. A cafe/restraunt/bar was located nearby that offered good choices in drink and food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Handy comfortable stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on the outskirts of the village with little to do in the immediate area on foot. As with many hotels, the lighting in the room is rather dim even though there are several lights.

    Large comfortable clean room on 3rd floor with a big window looking out to the distant Ardenne hills. Handy for an overnight stop en route to Germany. Good breakfast with plenty of choice including eggs cooked to order. We ate at the brasserie next door which is very good and popular with a great beer selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't get the quiet rooms I requested, heard very loud music from outside deep in the night. Didn't get the rooms next to each other, my wife was even put in a different floor. You get to squeeze your orange juice yourself. When you're looking for some water you get shooted at by the boss himself.

    great value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    A decent hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The couple before me was politely escorted to the breakfast table while I was instructed to take a table for two (not the big ones). Fine by me but should there not be equal treatment for all ;-) .

    Good hotel not far from Libramont centre. Everything functioned well. In the evening it was possible to have a meal in the close by restaurant Café Louise (which was full of people while the rest of Libramont seemed rather quiet and deserted). There was a wide choice at the breakfast table.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Extremely fantastically comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing could be better but wasn't a big problem

    Extremely fantastically comfortable bed! Everything nice and new. Impressive breakfast spread.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Wouldn't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had contacted the hotel originally to ask if they could provide a breakfast for my partner with a dairy allergy. We were told this was possible as there is lots of choice. I would have booked another hotel if this had been an issue. On arrival we found out the restaurant is across the car park and doesn't appear to be linked to the hotel but maybe it is? It was absolutely heaving with people and we basically got the last table. If you want to eat here, book ahead. Also, its expensive. They did manage to provide a dairy free meal but there was only 1 choice. A bit odd after being told there is lots of choice..... At breakfast my partner was virtually laughed at when asking what she could eat without dairy. The choice was...... a few pieces of fruit. ALL the bread contains milk unless you book 1 week in advance. Ironically, we had booked a number of days in advance, told the hotel and we were not told this. She was eventually offered an omelette. Unfortunately whatever she ate that morning triggered a reaction and spent the next 3 days in pain. I cannot otherwise fault the breakfast, plenty of choice. The walls must be made of paper, there seemed like a corporate party in and they stayed up late drinking in the corridors and rooms. I didn't sleep well. I'm sorry but i would not stay here again.

    Its location close to the motorway is good for a transit hotel. The rooms are spacious, modern and clean. The staff were friendly on arrival.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place but very isolated location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hadn't read the very small print and arrived after a long day of 600 miles on my motorcycle to find there isn't a restaurant or any food available this time of year. And town is several miles away

    Really friendly staff and nice room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its outside the city. But it's not that far to walk and bus stop is just in front the hotel, with very frequent buses available

    One hour free jacuzzi! Nice freshly made omelet and juice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stopover hotel, close to the autoroute with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable stopover hotel, close to the autoroute with a good supermarket just opposite - perfect for stocking up for the next day's trip. Breakfast was great too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable modern hotel with friendly staff, great breakfast and very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed and we should have been advised of this before arriving. However a reasonable and good value fast food restaurant was only a short walk away

    Very friendly reception and breakfast staff. Comfortable room and spacious bathroom. Great breakfast and very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - One of the staff members was not so friendly. - When i asked for an additional blanket and towel they told me they have not any available. How would they replace the towels a few hours later if there was not any a availlable?

    + Great breakfast. Big variety. + Safe parking + Private wellness center. + Clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Business stayout. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't find anything I did not like. Pillows in all hotels we have visited (over 50) are usually unpleasant to our taste. They differs a lot from the scandinavian pillows. We found one strange issue. The door to our room could not be fully opened due to thickness of the floor carpet.

    Very solid, customerminded and professional approach. Very close to highway. It is as it is - business hotel. Customer representatives spoke good english, better than we. We came to this hotel due tothe breakfast reviews and were not dissapointed. The staff made us personal omelets on request, very nice. I think they do it on a regular basis. SUPERB bathrooms!! Must have been renovated recently.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Perfect for a stopover on a long journey to/from UK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom fully tiled with black tiling, the glass for the shower 'blended' in which was a little disconcerting

    Perfectly located for a 1 night stopover on our way home to the UK from Germany. The receptionist gave us a warm welcome and explained all the facilities including advising us of the restaurant next to the hotel for dinner. The room was spacious with a large bathroom with a walk in shower etc. The breakfast was delicious, with a wide variety of hot and cold options and good coffee. We were offered fried eggs, cooked to order which were a treat. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay. (I am unfamiliar with the area so can't comment on this).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place as a stop over while traveling by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was great for us that we could check in after midnight since we had to travel from The Netherlands to this hotel after attending a wedding to start our holidays. The room was clean and we liked the breakfast because they had a lot on offer (fresh fruit, croissants, fresh orange juice). The hotel was only a few minutes drive from the high way so it was a great choice to stop over. Parking was easy and checking in and out was also hassle free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Really good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could have been told we needed to book the restaurant next door for dinner, it was full and we had to find an alternative

    A good standard hotel but with a really good breakfast - it was outstanding

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Great for a stop-over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant next-door was full and not many food options nearby, but staff were able to recommend places within 10mins drive.

    Really nice breakfast buffet, eggs cooked to order. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location for a one night stop-over whilst driving back from Austria to UK. Room was spacious, clean, modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location for touring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no outside facilities around the hotel. There was plenty of land at rear of property to add seating for comfort in the nice warm weather. Even waiting for friends to arrive there was nowhere to sit unless you went inside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    3.3
    Avoid this hotel , does not deliver what it says
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose this hotel because it said it had a resteraunt , it did not it was closed , had to get in the car and go and search, No air con in rooms , Expensive bar

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms very comfortable with coffee making facilities and a bar. Easy to find and a big parking space. really enjoyed the breakfast, great value for money. A large variety of choice of bread, cereals, yoghurt, jams, etc... Fresh and tasty, eggs prepared on the spot in the little open kitchen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Countryside charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is currently (Summer 2017) road construction nearby which made access a little difficult.

    Very nice breakfast with made to order eggs and fresh squeezed orange juice. Beautiful view of the countryside. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel but a bit out of main part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel restuarant wasnt open the night we were there (because it was a bank holiday!) the place was fully booked but no food here or the cafe next door, its a good mile to any of the main restaurants and bars as its at the industrial end of town. if you want a beer/ wine its a fair walk. The breakfast items started running out nearly an hour before breakfast ended. The breakfast waitress was stroppy- told us off for sitting at an uncleaned table- we had been there 10 mins before she came to clean it, and it was the only free table.

    The hotel was nice and modern and it was clean, most of the staff were very nice and went out of their way to help with information - one was less so! it would be lovely if it was more `in town`

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    A really modern, good, clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not fault the accommodation. Beds comfortable, the rooms quiet, etc, etc. Breakfast was very good. Real, fresh, orange juice! The breakfast staff were so helpful we only wish we could have eaten in their restaurant the evening before. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed and we ate in the brasserie next door. Sorry, it was awful. Would recommend the hotel but not the brasserie.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    WC set up for contorsionists ?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the lovely bathroom, with a walk-in level floor spacious shower - the WC is extremely poorly positioned and involves careful manoeuvring in the middle of the night ....... it's best used sitting side-saddle, a crazy design failure dampening an otherwise great experience.

    Really good breakfast choice. Very good room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    perfect nights sleep!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was varied and well presented. bed was super comfortable. bathroom was modern and very clean. supermarket directly across the road - very handy!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Nice getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in Libramont, 20 min walking from the train station but not in a very nice area to relax and bike. The roads around are not picturesque. The staff was not very helpful and seemed like fulfilled the request unwillingly. We felt unwelcome in the hotel. Sauna is free only for one hour, as it is a small room that is usually reserved for two people only.

    Bike rental is free (if available); you can book the jacuzzi (mini wellness room) for one hour for free; the room and bed was very comfy and nice; great breakfast (just no vegetables). Nerby Carrefour shop is open on holidays and weekends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, extraordinary restaurants + market on doorstep, 2nd visit, very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    public transport to the hotel is poor - taxi hard to get. Either drive in, or pre-arrange for someone to come and collect you. If ringing a taxi, I recommend calling the hotel reception and ask them to arrange it for you. On a positive note; I made inquiries at the local cafe opposite the railway station - and a kind gentleman offered me a ride to the hotel. Very hospitable people!

    Great breakfast, fantastic coffee, in-room coffee and tea facilities with Madeleine cakes, chocolates and mints. Opposite is a brand new supermarket which is very convenient. Next to the hotel is Cafe Louise, which is brilliant and lovely varied menu. The lunchroom down the road is an excellent choice for lunch, and includes a salad bar.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    A great stay - we'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was shut for dinner but with a splendid restaurant on the doorstep, this was no real problem.

    Very clean & well appointed hotel. Room very comfortable. Plenty of nearby parking in hotel grounds. Splendid cafe/restaurant 30 yds away (probably affiliated w the hotel ) very popular with locals & you could see why! Excellent choice of dishes, international and local specialities; when we got confused over the local dishes, the staff were delighted to help us out. Bar had an amazing choice of beers. Breakfast was good and fried bacon & eggs were included in the price. We'll definitely be back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.3
    bikes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room was on the first floor and there was a lot of noise until midnight due to the group at the hotel restaurant. there is just one restaurant next to the hotel and if it is full and if you do not have a car you have to walk to the next one which is 1.5km away.

    bikes

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    A very friendly reception when we checked in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice if dinner had been available in the hotel restaurant with its lovely outlook.

    A very friendly reception when we checked in. A clean and very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Soap dispenser in the shower was empty.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soap dispenser in the shower was empty... And the one in the lavatory almost... Soap refill control should be more accurate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the visit would recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave my motorcycle in the car park on the first night then I was told i could put it in the hotel the second night

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    very good location, friendly reception, big and clean room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good location, friendly reception, big and clean room, silent, fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay as a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different type of room to previous stays, shower not as good

    Stayed several times now, as always comfy bed & fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location for Stopover to/from Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon, but fan provided

    Everything, especially the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Great value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gravel parking lot

    Fantastic breakfast selection

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast, eggs prepared on order.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, eggs prepared on order. Friendly staff, nice beer in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Functional stop off point for transit to Austria, just off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Functional stop off point for transit to Austria, just off the motorway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    SUPER WEEK END
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    RIEN

    SUPER CONFORT LITERIE IMPECABLE

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable and we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. Nice view from the room. Aircon would be preferable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, Nice rooms, friendly reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Our third visit - location, parking, breakfast just as good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our third visit - location, parking, breakfast just as good as we remember.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice, friendly stuff, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, friendly stuff, clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    A clean and comfortable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast selections. Clean and secure facility. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very clean and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Lot of parking places. Friendly staff. We will stay there again in the future.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff, parking and very good breakfast.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, parking and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Location, staff, parking, room, ease of access, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, staff, parking, room, ease of access, breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. Breakfast was excellent and the bistro very very good food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    We needed rest , and rest we got
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything to add

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place, great location, good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon a bit undercooked, sausages like rock.

    Bed was good, bathroom good, restaurant good food and beer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Great stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Great breakfast choice,comfy bed in a quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast. Garden space for dogs.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't really disabled-friendly. Glass shower screen limits wheelchair access.

    Excellent. Friendly, helpful waiters.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend this hotel all fellow travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful greeting at reception,very relaxing bar,excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Great breakfast with fresh orange juice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast with fresh orange juice. Nice staff, clean hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fin frukost!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable base for visiting the Ardennes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, quiet and with easy access to main roads. Friendly and welcoming staff. Good breakfast. Very good value for money overall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location and excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Refurbishment needed as rooms are outdated.

    Convenient location with ample parking. Excellent breakfast with very large variety.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    5.4
    Clean bathroom & room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant when arrived so had to drive into town to find one.

    Clean bathroom & room Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hospitality. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: