Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Corbie Mol 3 stars

Corbiestraat 64, 2400 Mol, Belgium

#8 of 8 hotels in Mol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    4.2
    The staff were fine, the shower was great. Everything else was dreadful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The current room images are misleading. On the website the rooms look ok, it reality mine was not. My room was shabby, very basic with no touches to make it homely. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable.

    The shower was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    The local restaurants are fantastic and easy to walk to from this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No room service, disappointed to find the bed unmade and no top up of tea/coffee and toiletries. The shower was booby trapped as when turned off the shower head hit the roof and flooded the bathroom. The cost for staying at this hotel is very high when you have to do everything yourself, including drying out the bathroom.

    Good location, perfect for an easy walk into town. Good breakfast and everything very clean. Safe and secure parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.4
    Not good enough we will not use again. Feel like asking for a refund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get any breakfast. We were told by the receptionist/barman that as they did not have many guests the restaurant staff had been given the following day off. Consequently we walked around town for an hour in the evening to find somewhere that would be open early in the morning to enable us to have breakfast. We got up early the next morning and walked to the place we had found to have breakfast. Shock horror on our return to the hotel to discover they were serving breakfast and we had been misinformed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    A lovely welcoming hotel !
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be replaced but they were still comfy.

    The staff are excellent and go out of their way to help. Location is perfect and for me needing to be at the hospital perfect. I requested a take away breakfast and it was accommodated with a smile amd was more than I could ask for at no extra charge. Also a free drink on arrival 😆

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    5.4
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wet hand towels in our bed room when we arrived and no staff available to report this too. Glass wall to between the bathroom and the bedroom.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfy, Spaced out
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit Overpriced. A bit.

    Clean, comfy, Spaced out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Thank you for a nice stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really nice and always smiling.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.2
    Not very good would not go back
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just about every thing

    The lady on reception was most help full when we buzzed for her to come over

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    6.3
    Room are pretty small.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are pretty small. Internet slow.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on the first floor is extremely noisy.

    The staff was very helpful...when you could find them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    Excellent free wifi, token for free drink at the bar on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit noisy through the night, people talking in corridor. A door to the staircase also squeaked loudly every time someone opened it, which seemed quite frequent through the night.

    Excellent free wifi, token for free drink at the bar on check-in.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    7.9
    Wonderful breakfast, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower was only lukewarm in the morning.

    Wonderful breakfast, comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    2.9
    Worst hotel I´ve been in terms of cleaning very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Worst hotel I´ve been in terms of cleaning very bad Even one of the beds was with used sheets dreadful Bad smells

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable rooms and secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfortable rooms and secure parking

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    6.7
    Locatie was prima, vriendelijk personeel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Locatie was prima, vriendelijk personeel

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    7.1
    Wifi in our room was non existing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi in our room was non existing!!!

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    5.0
    friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    limited parking place non functional bath equipment (room 125) noisy corridor

    friendly staff

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: