Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Dry Les Courtis 2 stars

Route Des Bains 2A 2B, 4950 Robertville, Belgium

#5 of 8 hotels in Robertville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 266 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    No nonsense but comfortable B&B for outdoor sports in this beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is room to improve the garden and outside sitting area in such a nice location.

    Spacy rooms, very friendly manager preparing our breakfast at 6:00 am because we had to leave early for a cycle event

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    I really enjoyed my time there. if you are looking for a place for relaxing it is a good option :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the internet was super weak. Honestly I had no internet. there is a kitchenette but it was not equipped well with kitchen wares. there was no tea maker and only one small pot and small frying pan. if you plan to cook take your pan and kettle and dishes with you (mugs and glasses was ok but not plates). also food because there was no supermarkt around :| the sheets were clean but really old so I would say please take your own sheets, toilette paper. the TV didn't work. I would say it is not safe for just one person but for two or more person it s ok. Do not expect a really fancy studio but a cozy clean one.

    The breakfast was really good. The view was really nice. easily acces to Ardennes activity area. and also petit coo wild park. there was a hair dryer and coffee maker. you can find shampoo and soaps there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    Sorry but I am not going back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a small kitchen in the room but no window in that space, the fridge was off the door open and was smelling bad.. We had to close the door of the kitchenette so no use it it actually.. Someone would expect that if guests are coming you turn on the fridge to be ready.. Generally was overpriced for the weekend of the formula 1 race even for the promotional price (3 nights for the price of 1)

    The breakfast was quite ok with fresh bread and croissants and the coffee was good There was a playground for the kids so that was positive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host doesn't speak English (French only). There are no shops near the hotel that work in the evening. The wifi works only near the reception. There is no kettle in the apartment.

    The hotel is located near Viennbahn and it is very comfortable to stay there with bikes - the host put our bicycles in the garage for night. The host was very friendly and did his best to provide us with a comfortable stay. He gave us a better room than we have booked without extra payment (there were many unoccupied rooms). The breakfast was marvelous and he (the host) packed it for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Nice stop over on Vennbahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Nice surrounding, quiet place. It is appr. 2km away from Vennbahn bike route, half way from Aachen to Troisvierges. Very convenient. The owner is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is perfectly located with great opportunities to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The inner equipment of the rooms was ok but the outside facilities need a revamp - playground, minigolf, banks and tables to sit down.

    The hotel is perfectly located with great opportunities to walk around the lake or to the castle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.8
    not much intrested to go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was mentioned to provide the wifi, but it was not there. TV is like a very old and small, not working. not much options around the hotels to eat Nothing to see around the facility.

    cleanliness and friendly behavior of the owner

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean, tidy, good sized rooms
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit out of the way, although ideal if you want it quiet.

    Clean, tidy, good sized rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Very Nice place with the Lake on short walking distance,close to beatiful Nature, charming cities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dusty under the bed

    Good value for Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Loved location with basic amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention to cleanliness please

    Location fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    6.7
    The continental breakfast was lovely, as was the overall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was nothing wrong and maybe my expectations were a little high, but the overall place had a feeling of being unfinished, despite the fact that work was probably completed in the last two years. The bottom line was that all the work had been done as cheaply as possible. The tiny work surface in the kitchen was actually an off cut of laminated floor board. All the units in the bathroom were hand made from board, with all the screws used to assemble clearly visible. The shower was all just as cheap as possible

    The continental breakfast was lovely, as was the overall surroundings of Robertsville. It was clean to a basic standard and had most of what we needed. We only stayed for 3 nights whilst at Spa for a 24hr motor race, so was mostly somewhere to sleep. The beds were firm and comfy, albeit the sofa bed squeaked like crazy whenever I moved

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    2.9
    Nothing positive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty, cheap, stinky, no wifi, extremely overpriced.

    Nothing positive.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: