Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appartbrussels

Boulevard Adolphe Max 125, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

#132 of 285 Holiday rentals in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    The person who received us was very nice, making sure we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony on 2nd Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy outside, a lot of people going out at nights and you can hear everything from the appartment

    The person who received us was very nice, making sure we had all we needed, The appartment was confortable, clean, very small tough and very close to the shopping street and city center, all at walk distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    This one-room apartment was clean and good enough for my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This one-room apartment was clean and good enough for my brief stay, although I find it overpriced (213 euros for two nights), and the area around is a bit sketchy in the evening, so I don't think I would stay there again. I am still trying very hard to get an invoice from the host, who is refusing to respond to my requests

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Simple and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stairs are too narrow, hard to go up with luggege and supermarket bags. I was with a one year old baby and they gave me the 3 floor so it was really hard to drag baby, baby stroller and supermarket bags upstairs. After some days Elvira gave us the keys for a downstairs room so I could leave the baby stroller there! God bless you Elvira!

    The apartment is small and simple but comfy and well located, more or less 10 to 15 min walking from Old town. The heating and shower are very good too! There is a supermarket and many other small shops close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Great value, cozy apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony on 1st floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was hard to find, there was only a piece of paper taped to the front door. The smell in the stairway leading up to the apartment was horrific- once inside it was fine. There was a noise from the boiler (I think) in the bedroom all night.

    The apartment itself was clean, homely, functional and secure. The TV had a USB port so I could play my hard drive films on it. The heating was warm and the shower was great. The couch was comfy as both a sofa and a bed. It was good distance to attractions and transport. Balcony was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Well equipped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Four adults would be a squash. Perfect for two.

    Well equipped kitchen. Good seating arrangements. Comfortable bed. Central location. Had occasion to contact the owner who was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Great appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was just one toilet and shower for four people, so if you're staying there with with big family or a group of friends be willing to wait or share.

    We were there for two nights. We had a bedroom and a living room with sofa bed (there were four of us). Everything was great: the rooms were clean, the wifi was good, there are many restaurants, shops and bars nearby, even the Grand Place is just 10min away. The staff was great either, they speak many languages, even Russian, which was unexpected in Brussels. I would 100% recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one little thing, there wasn’t soap at the bathroom, but I took it with myself. :)

    Nice, clean, cosy apartment, really close to the city center, kitchen is well equipped. We liked the view of the apartment. :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.3
    small, clean and nice apartment in a reasonable location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no ventilation in the bathroom, so room to be ventilated. room quit small as for this price

    excellent atitude and flexibility of the host, close location to metro and walking distance to Old Town, nice interior and sufficient facilities of the apartment, small handy balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 key handed out for each room. Made it difficult to get back in the apartment if the group was split up. Host spoke poor English which made it difficult to check in/ out.

    Good facilities and very comfy beds! Close to the city centre. Great apartments for the cost.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Lovely decor, very cosy and warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boiler was in the room and it looked like it was dripping. It was very difficult to sleep with the noise. The host was lovely but didn't speak English, which was a little difficult since they thought I was staying alone in the flat but I had my mother and brother with me. Had to try to explain in a mix of French and English that I required extra towels and bedding for them. But all was sorted, so all in all it was a good option :)

    Lovely decor, very cosy and warm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    The location is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I asked for an invoice 4 times (2 phone calls, 1 SMS, 1 email) and it was never provided to me, even though each time I was getting a confirmation that they will send it. Moreover, there is no elevator and the staircase is really narrow - so climbing up 4th floor with a child is really a challenge.

    The location is very good. Close proximity to metro station, central points, etc. The apartment was very well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Challenging staircase, closets including the water boiler in the bedroom are above the heads when lying in bed. Fixture in the bathroom need to be tightend. Floor towel was missing.

    Nice apartment, well equiped with microwave, toaster ... Friendly staff. Nice big fridge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Although I arrived at midnight, a very friendly and helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although I arrived at midnight, a very friendly and helpful host was there to meet me and to personally show me the apartment. That was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    4.6
    tiring and diaappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO elevator, NO air-condition, BAD host, one bathroom was always full of filth and smelly we couldn't use, very noisy outside at night, doors were squeaky and walls hear through!

    kitchen and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    The apartment is nicely decorated and furnished.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows need substitution. There was no iron contrary to what indicated in information about the accomodation.

    The apartment is nicely decorated and furnished. It is close to the city center and easily accessible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Pleasent, very convenient and comfortable place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs were very narrow and smelly. It was very hard to go up and down with the luggage.

    The pocation was perfect. The flat was very comfortable. The TV channels were really good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.0
    It got better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The original unit was tiny and water leaked through the kitchen ceiling. The flat I was moved to when I complained was more appropriate for the money I was paying.

    I could be self contained

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.7
    review about Appartbrussels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toiletries were not provided, we got them after asking. There was no dishwasher, and kitchen stuff provided were not enough and not in good shape e.g. the kitchen knife was blunt. The bathroom was small and water drain was not there. The room was small, beds were small and uncomfortable.

    The host/manager was nice and helpful. The location is very nice, walking distance from brussels nord station, Roger metro station is very close. The apartment is next to a bustling shopping street/shopping mall. Supermarkets are close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    It is nice equipped and cosy place,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Equipment in the appartment is not usable so of you think you can prepare meal or so you can not , also quite some things were missing, to enter the place you have to use stairs

    It is nice equipped and cosy place,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.3
    Good location, complete kitchen utensils anf fresg-clean fabrics
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony on 2nd Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No spare of toilet tissues. Cramped in the small shower room. Neighboring sex toy shops. Construction work in front of the apt during my stay.

    Balcony. Location was in the center of everything from foods, shopping center. Kitchen utensils and equipments. Fresh clean towel, sheets. Helpful for early check in, in fact the owner sent his Mom to assist me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Clean & close
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    under nr. 117 it is a new buliding and rooms --> different elements are OK or missing, but hopefully they'll do better by time.

    close to Rogier place, 24h small shop is also close. really helpful assistance

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    2.9
    Avoid if you can.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony on 2nd Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty accomodation, broken sofa, dull rooms, dirty windows, greasy stains on the walls and furniture.

    Close to the city center.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable Open space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable Open space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Hosts Amir and Elvira were very helpful and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hosts Amir and Elvira were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Localisation friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localisation friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.8
    home away from home every time...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The host is easy to reach and responded to my text messages immediately. He welcomed me at the property and even carried my suitcase upstairs :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    The stairs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    The location and the apartment itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough toilet paper for 4 people.

    The location and the apartment itself

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    I didn t get the invoice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn t get the invoice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    The room is spacious and well kept.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet paper was not available at arrival. I've stayed in this property before and this was a first.

    The room is spacious and well kept.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    the location is really good, bed was very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not enough toilet paper, and no toiletries were provided

    the location is really good, bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    lovely people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the weather!

    The flats were in very good conditions and a very warm welcome by the host.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Ottima posizione se lavori al Covent Garden!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The courtesy of Elvira !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony on 1st floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold smell all around. And mold on my child's pillow.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    2.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like anything

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment in central Brussels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean, roomy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    Location and confort great for work purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of the apartment could be better but was acceptable.

    Location and confort great for work purposes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    10
    Everything was brand new and easy to use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The long stairs suck after our tour walkings with kids.

    Everything was brand new and easy to use. Clean, comfortable and cosy for a family. Nice and welcome reception. Nice location near centre and touristic points.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    8.8
    The very kindly owner received us on the first day and made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For me it's not a problem, but our apartment was on 3th floor. So, if you are with heavy luggage, you'll have some stairs to go up.

    The very kindly owner received us on the first day and made us feel like we were in home. The place is near to the north station (7 minutes walking)

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    8.8
    The Apartment was really lovely, good facilities and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Apartment was really lovely, good facilities and very clean. Would really recommend staying here although we did have a problem with our key. Our key would not work for the outside door when we came back from the cinema one night (around 9.30/10pm) and so we called the number which was posted on the door. The man answered and said he would come and be about 10 minutes. After standing out in the cold for just over an hour the man arrived. He did explain that he had had an issue with transport (but if he had said he would have been longer we could have gone to find somewhere warmer to wait). He apologised and said that because of our wait we would receive discount for out 3 night stay. However, i never heard anything else about discount and when i got home and wanted to email to ask about this i couldn't find an email address. Regardless of this, we had a great stay but disappointed not to hear back about discount after leaving us waiting an hour.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    8.8
    Nice room, like in the photos :) , well equipped, good wifi,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls are thin and not sound-proofed, and the door too, and our neighbours were awfully noisy, and loud.

    Nice room, like in the photos :) , well equipped, good wifi, very clean floor, furniture and kitchen. The beds were very comfortable. The owner was very kind and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    9.6
    - Close to metro, Nord Station, 15-20 minutes walking to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Only local TV channels. - Still a bit unorganized regarding check-in/check-out (I had to phone people to ask where to return the key ...)

    - Close to metro, Nord Station, 15-20 minutes walking to city center (Grand Place). - Clean, comfortable, equipment working, excellent Internet signal. - I will return, surely.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    8.3
    I stayed in the studio apartment which was the perfect space...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The noise was slightly bothersome but not unexpected for the location and being a weekend.

    I stayed in the studio apartment which was the perfect space for one. The sofa bed proved comfortable and wifi worked well throughout my 2 night stay. The location was central.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    5.0
    Proximity to tourist attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No sleep over two nights as thin walls, constant movement of people through the night thumping up and down the stairs, talking very loud, playing music. No idea what that was all about!!! Room overly hot due to exposed heating pipes. No stairwell lights, no light bulb, dangerous bottom step just before front doorway. Could have done with a kettle to make a cup of tea, but hey there was a saucepan so got to have one anyway. Maybe provide information for tourists on places of interest in and around Brussels and even a guide on how the room works, (technology, bathroom, etc). The usual stuff one would expect. Having a sign saying sorry, they are doing renovations doesn't cut it when you're a guest and paying good money. The view was a grotty courtyard with birds flapping around and hundreds of cigarette butts...

    Proximity to tourist attractions.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    7.5
    There is no reception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is no reception. You must enter through sex shop. We still didn't get the invoice - printer was out of function and invoice didn't arrive by e-mail as we agreed.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.5
    Well located, two separated rooms, comfortable, good size,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Several services or furnitures were not available contrary to what is announced: no safety box, no iron, no soap/shampoo, no CD player. Would be good to be informed since this may have an impact, especially on business travelers (eg. iron, shampoo). TV did not work well, glasses were dirty. I sent an sms to the owner but nobody answered. All this could be easily solved, I hope they will, and the place would be perfect!

    Well located, two separated rooms, comfortable, good size, modern, big fridge, internet works very well. Almost perfect!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    3.8
    location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    staff attitude was arrogant and unhelpful. sheets were dirty and were not changed from the previous stay. the people responsible for the rental instead of apologizing were trying to convince us that we got it wrong, which upset me even more. trash from the previous stay was not removed. no toiletries, iron and hairdryer despite being advertised on booking.com. overall cleanliness and customer service very poor.

    location is good. just around the corner from rue Neuve and in close proximity to shops.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    6.7
    The location of the apartment was fantastic although it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Street lights from across the street shine right into your bedroom window. The apartment is rather small and cramped and the facilities are very basic.

    The location of the apartment was fantastic although it is located amongst a bunch of adult (sex) toy stores. Shopping and plenty of good eateries within close proximity.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Size of apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No stair lift, 4 floor apartment with no lifts. No car parking facilities

    Size of apartment Very clean Very conveniently located top the center of town. Staff very help ful. Help us find taxi number for local firm.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    4.6
    We were given a different apartment to the one we booked.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    We were given a different apartment to the one we booked. It looked onto a derelict courtyard rather than city view, there was no oven, no iron (problematic as I was there for work), you had to book in by going into an 'erotic ware' shop. No reply when we asked the owner how to check out. Asked for an iron and eventually (too late for an interview I was there for) got an iron which didn't work and no ironing board. The shower looked great but overflowed the first time we used it - had to take 2 min showers and then wait for water to go down. Pillows were tiny and thin, had to use a cushion from the sofa. All in all very very poor, not what we expected from previous reviews. New owners/apartments maybe?

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Apartment is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Remember that it's an apartment: you need your own bath soap, toilet paper (there was enough for 1-2 days), coffee, etc. We couldn't find the advertised safe. WiFi was slow.

    Apartment is great. The location was perfect for us. After being in motels for weeks, it was great to do some cooking and eating at "home." We would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    My room was really great, nice view, nice facilities,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find on the street: there is no logo clearly indicating Appartbrussels, which can be seen from far. There is no reception: apparently they are renovating, so there is nobody to welcome you. On the door there is an announcement that the keys can be found in a neighboring sex shop. The contact person is nice, however this is strange. The contact person from the sex shop will call on the phone the guy from the reception which will show up in about 10 min to give you the keys. This person is extremely nice and despite all these weird situation, the building and the room are safe. If you are licky enough to get a nice room, as I had, then your stay is quite okay there.

    My room was really great, nice view, nice facilities, confortable, clean, but not all the rooms are the same (some are small, no view).

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.1
    Good size for three people, nice kitchen, clean and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location (a number of sex shops around the entrance), the steep steep stairs, no lift, no toiletries, not enough towels, tiny bathroom and no air conditioning.

    Good size for three people, nice kitchen, clean and good location in reference to the old town, train and metro.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    We like everything about the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None.

    We like everything about the apartment. The location is good, the facilities are also good, the staff were very helpful and friendly. We had a very good day in Brussels. Unfortunately we only spent 1 night there but I'm looking forward to book this apartment again.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    8.8
    Though the weather at the end of March was rather...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Though the weather at the end of March was rather uncomfortable (rain, wind, low temperature) there was no heating activated and so the wellness-feeling was not as comfortable as it could have been

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    8.3
    A very well situated appartment, nice and clean and very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was ok for me, but the very narrow spiral stairs could cause a problem for some people. However, the very friendly person that welcomed me offered to carry my suitcase up to the third floor - very much appreciated.

    A very well situated appartment, nice and clean and very comfortable. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    7.9
    I liked the staff, very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not like the lightning in the apartment, i think better lightning would make it even better.

    I liked the staff, very helpful. The location was also good. The appartment was clean and has a well equiped kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.5
    Nice, clean, close to shopping, parking, train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There are only stairs in the building. The apartment only had light curtains, so it wasn't completely dark to sleep, which was a bit annoying.

    Nice, clean, close to shopping, parking, train station. Free wifi, cable tv

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Front room so a little bit of street noise. Neighbour also played TV very loud at all hours. No toilet paper.

    Great location. Decent size for business solo traveler.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    8.8
    We located close to Brussels-Noord train station, a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We located close to Brussels-Noord train station, a lovely appartment

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    Impeccable, newly decorated space, with a fully equipped...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Impeccable, newly decorated space, with a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable sofa corner and new dining table.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    10
    The staff, the location, the apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from the top floors

    The staff, the location, the apartment

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    Near workplace and well connected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Near workplace and well connected Nice personnel treatment Clean, comfortable place to be

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.8
    nice ank kind welcome, great and free of charge wi fi...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice ank kind welcome, great and free of charge wi fi connection

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.5
    Clean and very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Clean and very comfortable. Thanks for that flat.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Location was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location was fantastic

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.2
    perfect flat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would have liked to know about the business in the house before :-)

    perfect flat

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Central location, excellent appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Central location, excellent appartment.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.5
    The apartment & location close to the metro
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    5 flights of stairs. Location is not suitable for families - adult product stores in close proximity

    The apartment & location close to the metro

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: