Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Bariseele

Collaert Mansionstraat 1, Historic Centre of Brugge, 8000 Bruges, Belgium

#39 of 148 B&Bs and Inns in Bruges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 B&B reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    A nice place to stay in Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are very proud of their B&B and rightfully so, and although not necessarily saying so, it is made quite obvious that it isn’t accepted if you do anything in the room that they don’t like. Just make sure you read the room rules thoroughly when you arrive. Personally I think it would be better if this was explained in a little more detail when you arrive to avoid any bad feelings later on. The church next door tolls its bells quite early if you like to sleep in, but they do stop overnight. I didn’t find the bed or pillow very comfortable and didn’t sleep all that well, but others may find it perfectly fine. Beds are a lottery when staying away of course so please don’t take this too negatively.

    The room was nice and big, as was the bathroom, the location was excellent by being very close to the centre but far enough away that it was so quiet at night. Breakfast was lovely, a nice variety every morning. At weekends you eat downstairs with Benny and other guests, during the week you have a nice tray left for you outside your room at 8:30 to eat at your leisure, I really enjoyed this. Benny was extremely helpful, making sure things like taxis were booked and on time, confirming your place for you on tours, and ensuring you have everything you need.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing brilliant b and b

    Fabulous room and superb breakfast. Very helpful and could not fault anything. Even a mini bar at reasonable prices as cheap as the super market. 10 minutes to walk into town would thoroughly recommend this and would stay here if I return to Bruges

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Unique experience of hospitality with tradition
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would appreciate a more private bathroom / toilet, now only separated from the bedroom by a "milky" glass door. But we got used to it :-)

    First and most, I want to thank Benny! He's a perfect host, smiling, helpful, always present, ready to help or have a talk about Bruges, and about life :-) Second: Bariseele has over 100 years of tradition in hospitality - when you arrive, look at the pictures in the corridor, read about the history of the place. I find it amazing, and a plus of the place. A tradition means also how the place is: traditional design, but with all you need: very comfortable bed, a shower to relax after an intense day. And a breakfast.. Look at the attached picture, and talk to Benny about chocolate he loves..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Lovely, we recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We liked the room, the huge bathroom, the view from the window, the lovely breakfast area for the weekend and the breakfest in the room during the week. Benny and Paul were great hosts, Benny spent a lot of time with us, sharing tips and tricks, helping with all the needs/questions we had. We also liked that we could rent bikes directly at the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely B&B, lovely hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Lovely host Benny who was very helpful. The ground floor suite was spacious, comfortable and very clean and parking arrangement in nearby garage gave peace of mind. The B&B was located around a 10 to 15 minute walk from the centre of Brugge which was ideal. Overall we had a lovely few days in a lovely B&B.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    A great host providing a wonderful experience for our first visit to Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Loved the bathroom, with twin washbasins. The living room was spacious, comfortable easy chairs. We appreciated the fridge, tea and coffee making equipment and having breakfast brought to the room. Our host was very helpful suggesting places to visit and for booking dinner the first evening and even buying our favourite 'earl grey' tea. Pleased to accord with eco-friendly practices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    I would go back 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative for me was sleeping on a square European pillow, I prefer oblong personalyly bit it eas still comfortable.I would go back!

    The owner Benny was so accomodating & attentive, the rooms were very clean the bed was comfortable & warm, the breakfast would have fed an army. I would recommend staying with Benny to anyone visiting Bruge, I have stayed in 4 & 5 star holels all over the world but none that made me feel at home, thanks Benny

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    The room was super comfortable, breakfast delivery just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was super comfortable, breakfast delivery just outside the door was a treat and plenty of food to make a picnic lunch as well...and the bathroom was simply amazing...big enough for a little dance practice :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Fabulous B & B with a fantastic host. Close to bars, restaurants and all that Bruges has to offer but in a lovely quiet location. Couldn't fault the Bariseele. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    It was a surprise 50th for my husband we had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Everything especially the hosts Benny and Paul very knowledgeable in area and lovely people. it was a lovely place and will definitely return

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent location, close to everything. Clean, comfortable and really friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Benny was an excellent host. The breakfast was wonderful. Parking was in a locked garage behind a locked door and a very short distance from the B and B. Very quiet at night. Bed was comfortable. We will definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Very generous breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The living room could have less furniture and therefore a little more space.

    Very generous breakfast. Benny, the owner, went out of his way to assist right from the time of booking. He was thoughtful and helpful with tourist advice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    A lived fairy tale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    How could we not like anything on the combination Brugge/Bariseele?

    This was our first experience with a B&B. We have to say a great one, thanks mainly to the owners that besides the warm reception, assist you personally with precise information. Cozy room, comfortable bed, good breakfast in a neighborhood hard to forget. Brugge is a must to go place in Europe and Bariseele the icing on the cake. If possible, wander through the city by bike that can be rented at the B&B. Fully recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weekday breakfast in our room was an amazing touch, and the food was delicious. Benny was really friendly and it was lovely to have breakfast with him on Saturday. Lots of good tips on what to see and where to go for food and drinks too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Perfect room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent b & b like a 4 star jotel.Excellent location very near to the market perfect room, very nice breakfast in the room.Ben the owner is great!!I reccomend this hotel for sure!!Bus station too close

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    Good experience overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    3 floors of very steep stairs, which was not suitable for us considering my wife is pregnant, so I wouldn't recommend this room to people who have limited mobility. Also, during the entire night we could hear a loud tap noise coming from the walls, which apparently was because of the central heating. This has caused both me and my wife to wake up several times (almost in a hourly basis) during the night. The owner explained to us in the morning that this happened because of the central heating and he was very keen in compensating the bad night we had so he offered a voucher for us to come back and have a better experience.

    The bathroom is amazing. Wifi was flawless

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Bruges - lovely city for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    We stayed at the Bariseele for four days in mid-February. It was quite cold outside as it is typical for Belgium at this time of the year. How different was the room from the outside, though: Warm and cosy instead of cold, the perfect place for couples! The room contains all the things you might need when you spend time away from home: a comfortable bed, a sofa to relax on, table and chairs to have food together, kitchen utensils, tv, a place for your luggage and a gigantic bathroom with two sinks. I could easily spend all day in the hotel because it made me feel at home (however, since I was there to seem some of Bruges, obviously I didn’t ). We were served a splendid breakfast and it was fantastic how there was attention for details: You even got a plastic bag with your bread so that you could prepare some food to take away with you when you went for a daytrip and didn’t feel like settling in one of the restaurants (don’t get me wrong, I have not found a single place in Bruges where I did not like the food, but it is nice if you are not forced to go somewhere but can just picnic on one of the benches of the parks in the sunshine). Not only was the hotel itself fantastic but also its location. It is not directly in the tourist center with so many people, horse carriages, cars and cyclists but about 8-10 minutes walking away from it. I felt it was so nice to return to calm surroundings and have a good night rest where the only thing you hear is the birds chirping when you open the window (which all have mosquito nets in front of them, by the way, to make sure that even in summer, when those little buggers are flying, you can have your window open without having to worry about getting stung). To top it all the host, Benny, is really going out of his way to make sure you have everything you need. Questions, requests, anything, he will make sure you feel at home and taken care of when you need assistance of any sort.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    A great little hotel for a pre-Christmas getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything. Benny was amazing, the hotel clean, tidy and spacious. The continental breakfast was lovely, and his recommendations for tourist attractions were great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Fab place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Benny was fantastic! He went well out of his way to accomodate our late arrival but was helpful and cheerful throughout and made us feel at home. The communal breakfast at the weekend was a lovely way to engage with other traveller as well as with Benny and the breakfast during the week in our suite was simply perfect. Thank you!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place to stay, benny is very welcoming and has great local knowledge. Room is very clean and has everything you may need. Minibar has local beers and is very reasonable in price to enjoy a drink in the hotel before going out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Perfect place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't change a thing.

    Really clean and comfortable accommodation. Great location set slightly on the edge of the main town but perfect for local, great quality and value restaurants used by local residents. Perrfect hosts, who gave us invaluable information and saved us lots of time trawling the internet! Look no further if you want the perfect place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable, accessible and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was fantastic. The staff (Benny and Paul) were so sweet and friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean & Close to sites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited

    Clean and convenient to city center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great locations and staff give you a reall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great locations and staff give you a reall Personal touch

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Excerllent
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was great and we enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast Comfy bed Friendly host Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Perfect perfect and perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room in a great location. The host was very informative and friendly. Great breakfast selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    A very nice and comfortable stay. more like a hotel suite than a B&B room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was great and bought to your room during the week which is a nice touch!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Bruges B &B a little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all great

    Breakfast was great. No rush to get your food delivered to your door

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay! Benny was extremely friendly and helpful and also recommended some great things to do and places to see

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Excellent base for a visit to Bruges close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent base for a visit to Bruges close to the centre. Nice to have the extra room would recommend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Couldn’t fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exemplary from first to last

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Excellent place, excellent people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Benny is incredible. Great hospitality, great empathy, always helpful and with the smile on his face.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Benny and Paul were wonderful hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Benny and Paul were wonderful hosts. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. If in Brugge we would definitely stay with them again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    All good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    This place is WONDERFUL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This place is WONDERFUL!! Benny is fantastic and the accommodations superb.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    pleasant and quiet accessible location, great for a good nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    limited choice of breakfast, could have offered more alternatives .

    quiet area, continental breakfast served in your room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    Perfect hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not stay long enough

    Perfect hosts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Friendly and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were lovely, with lots of choice and fresh filter coffee. Room was large and comfortable. Bathroom and shower were modern and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Great located hotel with brilliant service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, very friendly service, cheap bike hire, helpful in recommending things to do

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay and would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really couldn't criticise

    Owner was friendly and helpful couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable.for value for money it was superb.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Great room and very friendly owner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and very friendly owner!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Home from home in Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast comfortable bed everything you needed was there. Friendly and helpful hosts

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Superb B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Warm welcome and superb location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Lovely room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room. Owner was really helpful and very pleasant. Good location very quiet but close to main areas.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Beautiful city, good value for money accommodation, friendly hospitable people. Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Attention to detail. Local products for breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    First Class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Size Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was first class. Great shower, fridge in the room, accommodating hosts. Thanks Benny!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    9.2
    Benny was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Benny was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Brilliant tips from him for seeing the city, he booked us a table at a local restaurant and the breakfast at the B+B was very tasty! Room very large and all facilities perfect.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    The B and B Bariseele made our trip to Bruges even more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The B and B Bariseele made our trip to Bruges even more fantastic than we could have ever hoped for. The location is in a quiet neighborhood and a nice, short walk to the center of town. Benny, the host, provided a delicious breakfast and was extremely pleasant and helpful. We stayed in the room with a view on the third floor for four nights, and it was lovely. Immaculately clean and comfortable. The bathroom was huge and well appointed. My husband and I would definitely stay here again on another trip to Bruges. It is a beautiful city and beautiful B and B!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    Beautiful room and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much to say. Benny changed the mugs in the room for some big ones with proper handles, as being a Brit I can't start the day without a decent size mug of proper tea, preferably in bed!

    Beautiful room and facilities. Nice quiet location but handy for centre of town as well. Very comfy bed.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    9.2
    Paul and Benny are tremendous host: kind and helpful while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Go there!

    Paul and Benny are tremendous host: kind and helpful while smiling. Everything was great: facilities, room, parking solution and location. In one word: perfect.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    10
    Nice location for getting around Brugge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice location for getting around Brugge. Friendly stuff beyond the typical expected kindness. Nice breakfast, with something different every day. Cosy and comfortable room, really spacious.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    This b & b is in an excellent location and our upper...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only downside is the stairs. You have to just take your time and be prepared for multiple trips if necessary.

    This b & b is in an excellent location and our upper floor room was very roomy with a bathroom large enough for a party. Benni supplied wonderful breakfasts. It is only a short stroll to the main square. Having secure parking offered great peace of mind.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.2
    Nice big room, in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillow was a bit big for me, gave me neck ache but that's a personal thing.

    Nice big room, in a good location. Clean and tidy. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Quiet location of B&B, excellent service provided to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet location of B&B, excellent service provided to guests. Very large room, with sofa, dining table, flat screen tv, iron/ironing board, microwave, kettle, cutlery, crockery, adapter which was very handy as I had forgotten my own. Host is full of knowledge which he is happy to pass on.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation, with friendly and helpful service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No negative comments

    Excellent accommodation, with friendly and helpful service. Bruges was a lovely destination for our anniversary trip and the fact we chose to stay at B&B Bariseele finished the experience off nicely.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location. Wonderful welcome and very helpful and friendly hosts

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.6
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great stay. Benny is very welcoming. Secure car park and cheap bike rentals a nice bonus. 10min walk to centre. Nice restaurant's close by.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Can't fault anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't fault anything. Staff are fantastic,rooms are lovely and the location was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    10
    Lovely B&B that is a must for anyone visiting Brugge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Lovely B&B that is a must for anyone visiting Brugge. Clean, tidy, convenient and lovely hosts. Couldn't ask for better

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! Great location, lovely large room, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    - Nice and big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Nice and big room - Quiet location apart from tourists flows

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: