Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Sint Niklaas

Sint Niklaasstraat 18, Historic Centre of Brugge, 8000 Bruges, Belgium

#35 of 148 B&Bs and Inns in Bruges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 242 B&B reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    10

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Perfect place in Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The rooms were spectacular and the home was in immaculate condition. The owner has taken this very old home and redone it to be a beautiful, well working place in the center of the city. The location was great; you could see the bell tower right out of the bedroom window. Was only few minutes walk to anything in the central area. The owner, Véronique, was awesome and the breakfast was great. I really can’t say enough positive about this place. Parking was a bit tricky, but considering the location that is nothing to complain about. They have reserved parking if you book in advance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice place but unfriendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was quite rude which wasn't nice since it was my boyfriend’s birthday. Towels were thin, straggly and tiny. Not enough shower gel/ shampoo provided for two people. We were literally kicked out of our room 15 mins before the advertised check out time and i was overcharged more than the price i agreed to on booking.com.

    Nice room in a very central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    The house is wonderfully situated in one of the most beautiful cities in Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet went out in the evening and was out all night but this could happen anywhere and we did not mention it to Veronique so she may have been able to re set but it wasn’t necessary to us to fuss about it.

    Charming B&B in excellent location. You feel at home immediately. Beautiful view from the windows. Lovely breakfast with other guests in Veronique’s charming dining room. Felt like an international family gathering!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    It was a good experience and Veronique was kind enough to give us pastries to take with us since we
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not terribly bad but it wasn't real comfy either. The tub was very high sided and hard to get in and out of. While we knew there were stairs we didn't know until we got there how tiny they were. Your foot really did not fit on them. Was very, very, careful going up and down

    Great location, beautiful old building with nice furnishings. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    A great three days in Bruges, made all the better by this b&b.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    At breakfast, as well as an individual fresh fruit dish, we were offered a choice of eggs....then continental meats and cheeses etc. The coffee was good too. Really great location near the centre but off the beaten track. The house itself had lots of character and was very tastefully decorated. We were made to feel at home and provided with maps and local information by the owner. We would definitely go again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful house in beautiful Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a beautiful building that could not be more central in Bruges. The hostess is a friendly, helpful woman. It is clear that great pride is taken in the upkeep of this property because it is immaculate. The view from the annex room at the top is just lovely to look at everyday(this was the highlight of the property for me). Overall, a beautiful house, in an ideal location(Saturday night was busy and loud in a bar down the end of the street but over the weekend this was the only night), and a lovely hostess. Great coffee in the morning which I was delighted about! Highly recommend. If you find a lot of stairs difficult, go for a room low down, the hostess was very good for contact before we arrived so you could contact her to discuss. The top rooms involve a lot of stairs which are no problem unless you are unable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay in Bruges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely room with skylight view of church tower. Delicious full breakfast to start the day. Very persoable and helpful host. Feel lucky to have stayed here; couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location, right in the centre of Bruges & parking...
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite steep stairs up to 2nd floor.

    Great location, right in the centre of Bruges & parking space reserved for us. Flexible access by door code. Great room with view of the Belfry & nice seating area. Beautiful sitting / breakfast room. Helpful host.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Best location & Best hostess
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. everything was great

    The best location in brugge. In the city centre but in a quiet small road. The hostess Veronique was excellent and very friendly and with a big smile all the time. she woke up early in the night because of our early departure and made as a picknik for breakfast. The facility was great. The heating and the hot water fine. Would definitely book again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Beautiful old, typical house on quiet road.
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Net curtains in the bathroom as overlooked street. Curtains need replacing as lining had some holes but maybe this is planned for when the place closes for winter.

    Very friendly and helpful host. Nothing too much trouble and English excellent. Lovely fresh fruit salad for breakfast as well as the usual continental fare. Eggs cooked if you wanted them. Location quiet but very close to Markt.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Most amazing city, most amazing b&b.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, this property does not need improving!!!

    The host was marvellous, nothing too much trouble for her to assist with. The property so close to the town centre, walking distance less than two minutes. The view from the top floor suite to die for. Breakfast was brilliant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely B&B in the heart of Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice and cosy B&B tucked away in a surprisingly quiet street in the heart of Bruges. Very friendly and attentive owner is in charge of everything. Breakfast is served in the dining/living room on a family table where you get to meet all other guests. All city attractions are within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location with a nice hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All house is made from wood and doesnot include ant concrete so any noise could be disturbing. We also have 3 years old boy company with us, he had to walk tip toe during all our stay. Families with small child should keep this in mind.

    Breakfast, location, hospitality, room size were perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Charming stay in a top location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly owner who was helpful with suggestions of what to do to make the most of our time during our short visit. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    We'd be happy to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tough climb up stairs with bags, but hostess helped.

    Veronique is a gracious hostess, very helpful, made us feel at home. Good breakfasts wth fresh cooked eggs to order, comfy sofas in lounge area. Great location, 1 block from bell tower and market square. Comfortable beds, pleasant room with view/hearing of bell tower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.3
    Great location, disappointing host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few issues with this b&b that disappointed me: 1 - we parked in the underground car park. I hadn't seen that it was €10 a day on the website and the owner didn't remind me so beware of this, extra €20 for 2 nights on check out. 2 - the breakfast is small - limited supply of bread and pastries that are not replaced so if guests get down for breakfast before you and they are gone then tough luck. There are some cold meats and one small jar of muesli but that's it. The owner will cook you 2 eggs as you like, nothing else 3 - the milk jug for our coffee had stale milk that curdled in the jug, we saw it in the coffee and asked the owner, she replaced all but did not apologise or explain why it was left out. 4 - we found the owner abrupt and a bit curt to deal with, perhaps she is fed up of the work she does 5 - not for light sleepers, due to the wooden floors you can hear everything in the rooms above you

    Location was excellent. The house is a lovely old fashioned one from the early 19th century. It's been well refurbished. Therefore a very nice room, old fashioned that fits well with the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    We were going to go to other cities as well, but fell in love and stayed in Bruges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were on the second floor with no elevator. (Think third floor.) The stairs were steep and narrow. Not a problem for us, but might deter others. Towels were thin and pillows were hard.

    Veronique was friendly and extremely helpful. The location was amazingly close to everything. The bells rang beautifully, but stopped at night so our sleep was never interrupted. Breakfast was freshly made and yummy. I would stay here again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in Bruges!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful house right in the center of Bruges old town. The room was perfectly clean and comfortable with a breathtaking view of the Belfry tower. Veronique was a lovely host, always ready to help with all our questions. Breakfast was delicious. PS: Don't forget to take mosquito repellent. Bruges city is in the water and it is much better for you to be protected while sleeping after walks and delights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    A gem right in the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful house right in the center of Bruges old town. The room was spacious and comfortable with an amazing view of the Belfry tower. The owner was very helpful and kind and breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Stunning Home From Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Veronique was a superb hostess! Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was fresh and seasonal. It's a real home from home. We travelled as a party of six and took up the whole B&B so it was just perfect for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful house in a beautiful town- highly recommend!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of Sint Nikklaas is incredible! You are only a few steps from the great shopping and markt square. I was worried that we wouldn't have enough to do, but the city offers a lot of shopping, chocolates, horse carriage, canal boat rides, farmer's market, and jaw-droppingly beautiful architecture. Brugges is by far one of the most romantic places I have ever been. The convent for nuns, widows, and spinsters (their words not mine) was the most peaceful places I have ever been. We drove to Brugges and utilize the underground parking at Sint Nikklaas. Giovanna was a very gracious host- always happy and speaks perfect English. I really enjoyed staying here and learning about her family history. It was a highlight of our trip and we can't wait to come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location, views and breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not appreciate that the used towels that I left on the floor was hung in the wall to re-use. Room was decorated nicely but partly mouldy tiles in the bathroom was not good at all.

    Perfect location in Bruges. Walking distance to absolutely everywhere! Breakfast was very nice, relaxing place to stay and lovely decoration in the room. Veronique was helpful and lovely. The view from the room was beautiful and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Perfect stay in a magical place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Veronique was a lovely host - she was very welcoming, helpful with recommendations around bruges and provided us with a delicious local breakfast and cleaned our room each day. There was an intimate, cosy atmosphere without being intruding. The bedroom (the rooftop room) had an amazing view of the belfry and rooftops, the bed was super comfy and bathroom clean and very luxurious for a b+b! The location was great - just off the main square but on a very quiet street. This felt much more like a 4* hotel than a b&b. Thank you for a great weekend in a magical place, we will be back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Amazing B&B!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing!

    Host was brilliant, very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was beautiful and bed very comfy. Location also great, one minute walk to main square.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Gorgeous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was lovely with fresh orange ,fresh fruit ,rolls and pastries. The owner was very accommodating at all times ,we liked the fact we could check in early.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay very close to Grote Markt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It takes only 3 minutes to get to Grote Markt, also it's very close to other places of interest. You just go outside, turn left, and after 50 meters you get to a crowded street with a lot of shops to the left, and Grote Markt to the right. You can hear bells from the tower on Market Square every 15 minutes. They are quite nice and you will quickly get used to them; also you can see the tower from the window. The street in front of this B&B is not crowded, so you will not be distracted by different noises even if you keep windows open. Breakfast was great, we felt ourselves as really valued guests. Host have always been available to help us, and gave us some advices on where to go and how to explore Bruges in the best way.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful, central location to stay in Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a lovely stay in Bruges. Our hostess, Veronique was friendly and welcoming, making sure we had everything that we would need during our time there. Each morning we had a lovely breakfast to start our day. The property is perfectly placed right next to the belfry square and is close to good bars and restaurants. The wifi is also fast with good coverage.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Room 2 is very pretty. Room number 3 had the double bed on an upper level, narrow staircase, so beware if traveling with small children or those less able!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Really nice staff, good breakfast (not only croissant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom was in the same room as a bedroom - it's not that you can see each other, but you certainly hear everything (may be it's only in our room - Nr.1 - don't know), anyway for us it was minor - just turn on TV :)

    Really nice staff, good breakfast (not only croissant and coffee, but fruits, cheese and ham, jogurt, fried eggs etc.), room was clean and cosy, big bed (about 2 m width)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Feels like home
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although no problem for us: physically handicapped persons could have problems with the steep stairs (no lift).

    Veronique is a very kind and uncomplicated host, easy communication with prompt replies by email before our stay. Very nice room (we were on the top floor under the roof, with view of the belfry), comfortable bed. WiFi works reliably. Good breakfast. Excellent location a few steps from the Grote Markt.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Veronica is a fantastic host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. We actually took photos of the room for decorating ideas at home.

    Veronica is a fantastic host. Location is incredible. We literally looked out to the belfry every morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Greatquiet and centrally located with a perfect host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no dislikes regarding the establishment or the host -- the accommodations contributed greatly to our very pleasant stay in Bruges.

    The accommodations were centrally located in the historic area and the host put a great deal of effort into making certain that our stay was pleasant. The room was very clean and quiet, the hostess was very friendly and she gave us good advice on what to see. The breakfasts were made to order and were fantactic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Clean, cozy and quiet B&B in ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much, just be aware that the bathroom is built in the room. It is a spacy beautifully tiled bathroom with a shower and an extra sitting bath but its wall does not reach the ceiling.

    Perfect location, close to center but in a quiet street. View on Belfort. Beautiful clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice location, nice environment, nice attendance, but it lacks some facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was 3 major problems in my understanding: 1) The room I took, I knew was in the second flor. I was in rooms at the second floor in many other hotels in the past. But in this hotel the second step of stairs was so vertical you could not go down normally, but only seating your foot on the stairs laterally. It was not my case, but if you have a problem with your knees, do not choose the second flor. 2) There was no frigobar. Frigobar is essential when you travel. 3) There was no air-conditioning in our room. Unfortunately, they say it was one of hottest days in Bruges. But, in my understanding, air conditioning is required when you market your property at Booking.com And, finally, of minor importance, there was no safe lock.

    The location of the hotel is fantastic. The hotel is well decorated and the staff was friendly. The bed was good, large and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful hostess. Wonderful location. Wonderful room. Wonderful breakfast. Wonderful price. Wonderful town. We will definitely be coming back and staying here. Oh, and we're vegan. The hostess accommodated us perfectly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Lovely landlady
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The steep stairs between the bed and the bathroom were treacherous at night. But the other rooms were all on the same level - the next time we would request not to stay in the room with the stairs.

    Lovely views. Excellent breakfast. Perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Best place to stay in Brugge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a lovely comfortable and luxurious B&B in a very central location central. Veronique the host is also really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Clean, very comfortable and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Veronique our host was so friendly and made us feel right at home. After a long day around the city, the cleanliness of the room and the comfort as well as location were just what we needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    The b&b was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The b&b was fantastic. The host was extremely friendly and the room was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything not to like.

    Veronique was so friendly and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful Location...Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowhere is perfect this is close.

    Location, Location..Realy well run. If it is available book.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful B&B, location perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful B&B, location perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Lovely host, great breakfast, very comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely host, great breakfast, very comfy room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Delicious breakfast, comfortable and spacious rooms, friendly service too. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Breakfast, views, peace & quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Perfect , great place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What was there not to like ? Very well placed , secure parking, friendly host . Don’t miss out on this little gem

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly host and well appointed rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Bijou in Brugge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, a hidden gem in the centre of Bruges with no noise issues and easy access to all the usual attractions and more.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    The holiday was made really easy because of the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect! Property was really nice. Great breakfast. Easy to find.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    A very nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice place to stay... comfy bed nice house. Well located near the central and i would come back

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Perfect weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fluffier towels would have been a real luxury

    Fantastic view and location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    A very relaxing and enjoyable stay, warm and welcoming. Made especially Christmassy by the snow ☃️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs are quite step, but normal for Brugges

    Very friendly, homely comfortable bed. Great continental breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Absolutely beautiful city and b&b. Breakfast was perfect and underground car perk keeps car saf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs are quite steep so if you have walking difficulties this might be a problem

    Perfect location and great host

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful B&B with a beautiful room, very big, comfy bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful B&B with a beautiful room, very big, comfy bed and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Room was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was beautiful. Perfect, central location. Owner was really nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    We felt like at our home, our house owner was really kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt like at our home, our house owner was really kind. Location is perfect and very close to many places.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow staircase with our heavy suitcases.

    The host and personality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    The host went the extra mile with breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The host went the extra mile with breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    The host went the extra mile with breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The host went the extra mile with breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely host,fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely host,fantastic location.would absolutely recommend for those looking for a weekend trip to Bruges.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Fab location and host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and host excellent Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing location, friendly staff, quite, great views---small boutique with only 3 rooms. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Exactly what we expected and wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect owner/host.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Loation, host, style, breakfast-perfect place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom built in in the room, sharing ceilings and thus you can hear everything

    Loation, host, style, breakfast-perfect place!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    See Bruges (Brugge) as soon as you can!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs

    Location, original style, surrounding environment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Fantastic location, lovely breakfasts and friendly hostess

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Excellent b&b and really central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Under ground private car poark

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great location in Bruges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Great host and a nicely decorated room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    A little gem in the centre of Bruges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    This B&B is a true gem, decorated with self-assured taste. Regretted I spent only one night there - would very much like to return in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Top!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just awsome, really nice service - best breakfast I ever had in a Hotel! Super located directly in the towncenter! Book and see for you self!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous location and incredibly welcoming and friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fabulous location and incredibly welcoming and friendly host.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Perfect stay in Brugge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Localization, beautiful room: stylish and very comfortable. Wonderful host, helpful and nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful and welcoming home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Amazing small little touches everywhere to make you feel at home

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful location and great hostess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location and great hostess. We love it!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous can not recommend enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous can not recommend enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B Sint Niklaas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: