Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B In Bruges

Riddersstraat 22, Historic Centre of Brugge, 8000 Bruges, Belgium

#126 of 148 B&Bs and Inns in Bruges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 B&B reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little awkward as it was a short walk from the residence but our stay was certainly worth it. No problem of course if you are travelling by public transport.

    Excellent facilities. A beautiful tastefully decorated period suite with an amazingly comfortable bed! Breakfast was wonderful with great coffee. Good location for walking into the centre of Bruges.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing regarding the house at all. Parking was a little tricky so you need to be prepared for a little walk if you can’t manage street parking.

    The suite was tastefully decorated, the bed super comfortable and the bathroom gorgeous! The breakfast was served by a lovely lady who could not be more pleasant and helpful. Excellent quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Three stories of narrow stairs, so don't choose this if you have mobility problems

    Great suite, pleasantly decorated in a 'shabby chic' style. Comfortable bed, all the necessary facilities, and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of stairs even for the fit (we were top floor though). Breakfast was a little disappointing compared to other bnb stays the same week.

    Location and spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a hidden gem. Fabulous stay. Great location. Super room and really comfy bed. Breakfast was excellent, great selection and very tasty. We loved it here and will definately be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    The house was beautifully decorated, comfortable and so central to the hustle and bustle to one side and the old town the other side but totally tranquil and calm, the best of everything. Absolutely fantastic stay, highly recommend, great breakfast too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Varvara & Alexander's place is dreamy. Our trip has been a delight due to their warm house and their amazing breakfast. Their home is near to the city center and it is easy to find it. You have restaurants & shops near the house. It was easy to enter the house thanks to their carefulness sending instructions on how to access it. I highly recommend it and if one day I will revisit Brugges, B&B will be my first choice. Thank you once again, Varvara & Alexander.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house is full of character but it meant anyone walking up and down the wooden stairs and walking around in shoes in the room above was really loud - some people returned when we were in bed and it woke us up. Might be good to politely ask guests returning late to remove their shoes before going upstairs.

    Great location, really friendly and all very welcoming. Lovely room and just what we wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooked breakfast only offerd eggs ... lady at breakfast was not very friendly I mistakenly thought checkout was 12 pm not 11 am and the cleaning lady who also served breakfast made was rude and made us both feel really uncomfortable.. .. no tv in room there was a also a problem with the hot water and heating there was a number to call Alexandra the owner and he did come around and try to fix it but it only made both slightly warmer

    Alexandra the owner was really nice and so helpful on checkout and check in we were allowed to come and go and use the lounge as we pleased

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the room so much it had a fantastic view, the room was beautiful and how I expected it to be in Bruges. Was magical made my whole experience was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clearly communicated up front when we were expected and how to access the property. Although there is no parking at the property itself, it’s quite easy to find parking in the area (on the street as well as underground).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Corners of the room a little dusty - that's being really picky!

    Such a charming B&B, in a fantastic location. Breakfasts were lovely (they provided gluten free bread and soy milk on request due to my allergies!), room was comfy and sweetly decorated and done up. Providing tea, biscuits and toiletries in the room was a nice touch.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a little bit later to breakfast, like 2-3 min, max 5 min and the girl from the Service told us, that we cant take breakfast because we were late. After we too many tries she gave us 2 Croissants or something like that...That was the second and the third day. The first day was another service there and she was really simpatic with us and friendly, she did eggs for us etc...(something that the other girl didnt ask us and we dindt try to tell it her because she looked not friendly)

    It was a Beautiful Suite an a beautiful B&B in a good place in Brugge! Thank u!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The appartment had an old wooden floor. I don't know if the guests is the room beneath us could hear us walking around.

    We stayed in the top appartment 'room with a view' . It was a very cosy appartment with a comfy bed, a small kichenette and a nice bathroom with excellent rainshower.We parked in de parking 3 mins walk, which was fine. It was € 8,50 for over 24 hours. . The Ridderstraat is downtow but quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing we didn't like.

    Room with a view was perfect for our needs and lived up to it's name. Gorgeous rooftops views of the Markt Square and Belfry Tower. Might not have been classed as suite but in my opinion the views more than made up for this. Great breakfast selection with the option of freshly cooked eggs and pancakes. We would happily return!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Unfortunately, the hot water heater wasn't working at out arrival, so we couldn't take a shower until the next morning, after the plumber came to fix it. - Mattress and pillows were all uncomfortable. Normally I wouldn't have payed too much attention, but my female partner did and pointed out how the mattress was irregular and pillows felt like "broken inside". - To get from the bedroom to the living area/kitchen - which were located on the same floor - you have to exit the bedroom and walk by the stairway, which are a public space (upstairs/downstairs neighbours), so for example every time we wanted to make a cup of tea we needed to put clothes - or even just shoes - on (for obvious reasons), leave the bedroom and lock it. Not very comfortable at all. - The floor in our room (Blue Suite) is too creaky and noisy, probably disturbing for the upstairs/downstairs neighbours - and obviously for us as well. - The door lock is a bit faulty: the key goes all the way through and it was always tricky to find the right point. It was always a matter of seconds, but still annoying. - TV wasn't working properly. It wasn't a big deal at all honestly, but still. - Last but not least: its price. The standard 120€ per night rate is imho too high and not worth it. My opinion is singular and therefore shouldn't affect other customers decisions, but it should instead hopefully help the structure improve according to my point of view.

    - The location is excellent: the BnB is just a couple of minutes walk from Brugge main square (Markt) and it's located in a more quiet secondary street with cozy restaurants and nice shops. - Breakfast was good as well and it was served in the BnB basement which was very nice. - The host - Alexander - was very helpful to guide me to destination (bus from the railway station to the BnB) and also kind to come by immediately in order to verify the problem I had told him about, so he could fix it asap. Also very nice of him to rearrange the price afterwards, unfortunately it's not something anyone would do. - The cancellation terms from Booking.it were very comfortable and didn't imply any anticipated payment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A masive crack in the bathroom ceiling was quite scary

    Extra private sitting area was very nice Nice decorations throughout Staff was very nice and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in B&B In Bruges for 3 nights (our room was the suite). The B&B has got a perfect location! Our room was very spacious, nicely decorated and clean! Very friendly owners and staff! We enjoyed every minute of our stay and would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I slept on the cot and it wasn't very comfortable. Could do with purchasing new mattresses for these spare beds.

    Really cute apartment in a good location. Spacious bathroom and great view looking out over the city/rooftops and bell tower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a lovely claw foot tub but no stand-up shower. Was not a problem for us but may not work for everyone.

    The location is outstanding and the house is well preserved. We really liked our room. Breakfast was excellent and Alex is a very good host. The nearest parking was easy to find and very reasonable price. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely Superb. Great house, huge room, delicious breakfast, friendly host, and perfect location in the heart of the city. Ill go back - no doubt

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -coffee felt watery -could be wider assortment of breakfast meals

    +very clean apartment, both cozy and with exceptional interior +owners send info with information regarding arrival and getting inside the apartment, very helpful even when arriving late +location is the best

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room has no aircon and it was really hot during our stay in June. We also experienced a mosquito problem and got bit several times. Plenty of drunk noisy people coming out of the pub around the corner. Also note that the sitting area and the bed room are accessed via two separate doors on the main corridor.

    Tastefully decorated room and very friendly owner. Loved our stay, very central, walking distance from main attractions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtain that covered the mini-hall where one had to walk from the room to the bath did not cover everything so one had to be dressed to move back and forth

    Nicely old decorated room, a lot of space with alñ the perks inside (coffee machine, bottle opener, etc..). Right in the centre near to everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eur120 per night for a poor maintened room and bathroom, it is a old house with quick-and-dirty finishing touches, for example, roof was cracked with water damage and cover with old paints (see pictures);the host was not there when we checked in (1pm), only sent me a message, the cleaning lady open the door for us; I had to call the owner a few times to find out the parking garage location and wifi code; the staircases were so small and narrow, if you have big luggage or problem on climbing, it will not work well for you; there is a so call 'living room' as a part of 'suit', but completely separates from the bedroom, we did not use it at all; the wooden floor was cracking if you walk on it, and we heard the people at upper floor talking and walking; my pillow case smelled like grease, so I did not sleep on it; the pillow was old and crappie; our room was old and cold; the owner showed up in the morning to make breakfast, which was fine, but the breakfast was not so spectacular. There are many hotel and B&B in Brugge, I regretted to stay there.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location a very short walk from all attractions and host very helpful on arrival. TV in room and coffee making facilities in a separate room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - room with a view (third floor) may need the lower part of the ceiling to be signaled (otherwise 'OUCH!') - curtains were not entirely working

    - atmosphere - coziness - relax - breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent spot for visitors to Bruges. Location is spot on and very close to all attractions yet by being off the main square it is quiet enough to sleep at night. The B&B is fabulous with a home away from home feel; comfy beds, a delicious breakfast spread, strong wifi signal throughout and very welcoming hosts. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were up five half-flights of stairs to our,very nice,"room with a view". Just as well that we are not too decrepit!

    Wonderful smoked salmon at breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I rented the "Room with a view". it was as described (views of rooftops a just a bit more). the flights of stairs did not agree with my mother so much, but that's ALL my fault, and not the property's. No on-site parking, and navigating Brugges by car is not fun. It was a short walk to Pandreitje parking area so not a big deal.

    Nice location to walk to Bruges town center. The people were very nice. The room was cute and clean. Modernized where appropriate, but kept its rustic charm. Breakfast was good and thanks for the omelet!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    family run beautiful B&B in a great location. the rooms are super cute and perfect for couples on a weekend away. super cosy, it felt like being at home. the check in was super easy, they emailed us the door code and we were able to leave our luggage at the bnb all day before we left! would highlly reccomend, and what amazing value for money!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of stairs so don't take a big suitcase if you're staying in the room with view.

    Lovely location and the room with a view was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated to leave.

    B&B in Bruges is one of the loveliest places I have stayed in my many years of traveling to Europe. The apartment occupied the whole 3rd floor of the house and included a sitting room with small balcony overlooking a quiet street, large bedroom, and nice size bath. The breakfast was very good and served in a the downstairs kitchen appointed with a beautiful old enameled stove. It felt like being in my own special Brugge house. Excellent price for a real gem.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of steps to the room.(but it is clear beforehand.Just overestimate my own ability)

    Nice location. The breakfast is very delicious with various choices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alexander was an excellent host within a beautiful house and a great location. Alex helped with recommendations of where to go and our trip wouldn't have been as good if we had stayed anywhere else. Absolute top class.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not meet the owners whilst there and the paint was peeling off the inside of the lovely roll top bath which was a shame as it put us off using it.

    Great location near to the centre but on a quiet road. Lovely room and breakfast. The large bed was very comfy. The lady who served breakfast was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a wonderful find, we booked a room at the last minute and found it had a separate sitting room and an ensuite. The room was beautifully fitted out and bed comfy. It is situated right in the town an easy walk to the sights and only minutes from public parking (8 euro for 24 hours). Breakfast was included and there was a full array of choices. Sooo happy with our stay and the hosts.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping over the weekend. Lack of space to unpack.

    The hosts and the fantastic breakfast. Super location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design of the room, space, location. A very nice appartment in an old building in a very good shape. In the heart of Bruges.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, Breakfast, Dclose to Center but quiet at day & night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious bread and outstanding room decoration!√

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good breakfast , nice host and wonderful place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the bed were more like Cushions.

    The roll top bath was a lovely touch!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    House’s design, the host.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location with public parking ramp only a few blocks away. Our suite was lovely and very spacious. Breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hosts and housekeeper. Wonderful location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic breakfast, bedroom very light without blackout curtains.

    Excellent location, nice, big and clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely period house in central location. Quirky room with space to relax. Excellent breakfast spread. Kitchen area a bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs we're a but slippery

    Location, decor, breakfast and check-in process

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have mugs as well as china teacups

    Lovely character b&b, excellent breakfast and very friendly owners

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Croissants were extra flakey and very fresh. Great omelette prepared by Alexander

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower, breakfast wasn't great, help yourself.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very friendly owner prepares breakfast a la cart while giving precious advises about life and business in town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very central. parking in nearby parking garage for about 16 euro per 24 hours

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tin foil over the breakfast platters

    No curtains in the bedroom, no tv, no shower, sheets did not fit the bed properly, very impersonal stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was great, so lovely place to stay with perfect location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The number of mosquitoes in the room. We killed at least 8 and still loads more in the bedroom.

    Location, central for shopping, antiques, restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed sheets didn't look very clean neither the carpets.

    Excellent location. Beautiful room. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic room and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most beautiful suite, would definitely visit again, thank you!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Near the Historical Center, Great Hospitality !!! Journey to the past !!! Everything PERFECT !!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite did not have a tv

    Nice breakfast - big rooms - great location - friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra large bed and nice bath! Up to date information through email about the accommodation and Bruges.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location near the centre of Brugge

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything perfect. This is a real diament B&B in a diament city. Magnificent house, delicious breakfast, excellent location, ...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb B&B in the center of the historic town, spacious rooms, lovely atmosphere, beautiful house. Amazing!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super comfortable and clean room, with a nice bath. Great breakfast! Very well located, I would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location with an amazing suite accommodation. A must visit

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    Fabulous location, beautiful and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diid not accept credit card !!!!

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing / niets

    Beautiful and charming house. Superb location. Statige en prachtige woning in hartje Brugge. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's really lonely (fairly any staff). It's kind of a "do it yourself" there.

    Great location, nice place. When there is staff, they are really friendly

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some guests may have problems with their luggage, because there is no elevator.

    The impression from these appartments is very pleasant. They are clean, beautiful and very cozy. The location is perfect for visiting all the sightseeings. Thanks very much to the owners.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Was introduced to owner upon arrival (very friendly) but didn't see them again for our stay 3 nights. As a result lacked a bit of that personal touch.

    Lovely traditional property in prime (but quiet) location. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Our room (at top of house) had a great view over rooftops of Bruges to main square

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B In Bruges traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: