Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Be Manos 4 stars

Square De L'aviation 23-27, Anderlecht, 1070 Brussels, Belgium

#34 of 215 hotels in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 604 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to access to airport. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Bruxelles Midi train station, 2 minutes to Lemonnier metro station and 15 minutes to city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe room - Spa included
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking lot is too small and every single time when I in & out, I have to notice to reception desk.

    Room is comfortable and extra bed seems like a little bit weak but anyhow my children likes it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception gave wrong details of pick up point in main station, then when he knew I am Arab he started saying racist words about my nationality, then gave me a key to a room that was not clean yet, i ended up crying in the middle of the lobby coz of the insult i faced.

    Reception gave wrong details of pick up point in main station, then when he knew I am Arab he started saying racist words about my nationality, then gave me a key to a room that was not clean yet, i ended up crying in the middle of the lobby coz of the insult i faced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated in a very shady area even though it's close to the Railways station.

    Location, staff n Bfast..Rite from the time v checked in the staff was friendly n helpful....always ready to answer all our queries...location was close to the Train Station and the Be Manos even has a complimentary pick up n drop from the train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ( other side of city bit run down ) but hotel was very classy

    Comfort & cleanliness of room. Hospitality of staff remarkable!! Modern feel to hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service this time around was of appaling quality when compared to 1) their excellent breakfast, 2) earlier times we took room service at this very hotel, and 3) the outwardly presentation (trolley and the works). Server was not the happiest cookie either. The burger was a soft ruin of barely five centimeters high whereas previously it was a majestic castle filled with vegetables, cheese, pickles and what more-- the club sandwich was a collection of bread with lacklustre fillings whereas previously it was toast with various delecacies, presented perfectly. The fruit platter literally was a platter with five pieces of uncut fruits on there, and I'm including two pieces of strawberries there. Hope this advice will contribute to a more consistent roomservice to an otherwise truly excellent hotel: better to close the room service (or only offer a restricted menu) when the main cook is (apparently) out, rather than serve such disappointment!

    Good location, excellent rooms, comfy beds, superb breakfast, 10 minute walk from Brussel South international train station... What's not to like?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area isn't very nice, not much to do and some shady characters around at night. The decor may not be for some as there's some more racy photos over some of the doors and on the walls, not a problem for me, but may mean some awkward questions if you're travelling with kids!

    Great staff, excellent breakfast and a very pleasant stay. The decor was interesting to say the least but the staff were very attentive, and the facilities in the hotel were excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is expensive(in Paris I paid less) for a same hotel.

    Great,great,great...congratulations.If I ever come again in Brussels I'll stay again there.Very friendly staff,the best breakfast(very fresh everything) and modern rooms with many facilities.The only bad thing is the expensive parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work in the area with constant noise and dust during the day. A little more life in the bar would have been appreciated. There are restaurants and taverne, nearby, but not at the level of sofistication of this hotel. Maybe it was off season and with few guests so I have not seen the place in full swing.

    Special thanks to Philip, sorry if name not entirely correct, for welcoming me and spending time to indicate what I should see and where I should eat to give me an idea about what Brussels has to offer. The entire concept of this boutique hotel with a lot of black stone on the floors and bathroom with black painted walls with the accent of black and white photographs and very interesting, classic and modern lighting. My favourite space: the bathroom. And the pleasant surprise of Greek, natural toiletries.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not adequate Wifi during my stay. Although I liked the neighborhood, it's a bit of a walk to the main attractions of Brussels.

    It's a nice hotel with a good look and feel. I especially liked the bathroom amenities and bedding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the area to be a bit seedy if you plan to take the metro. It's fine if you are going to use cabs.

    Modern design, friendly staff, very clean, wifi worked well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent as always, even though I ended up with a smaller room this time. Fresh green apples as courtesy is one of these small and nice additions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always question glass doors in the bathroom. That's an acquired taste,especially when you travel with a loved one.

    Location,breakfast,hotel personnel -all great. The design is fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom, small inner-yard terrace, quite close to tram station&railway station, fast internet. Clean, cozy and very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very stylish and situated close to the metro station and the train station, however, the surroundings are not particularly touristic. Nevertheless, if you stay here its great starting point, connected with the city centre. Staff is very kind and helpful. Breakfast was very rich and overall it was pleasant stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Black carpet + unlighted steps. Unsecured wifi. Neighborhood is a little dicey after dark. Fairly high stepover on combo tub+shower. No view from window.

    Above average breakfast. Friendly and professional staff. Very spacious room, fun decor. Clean and quiet. Very close to transportation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked a door on the bathroom instead of the sliding glass wall.

    Very nice service from all of the staff. Room were very spacious and nice. Good breakfast. 2 minutes walk to Cantillion Brewery is also very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighbourhood is rough, if you have a car, make sure to park it inside and do not go out for evening walks.

    Very nice and interesting decor, large room and comfortable bed, breakfast, value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No such things

    This hotel is juat simply perfect. There ia only 10 min walking towards city center but away from crowds & noise. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Several restaurants suggested by him turned out incredibly awsome. I got a free upgrade which was nice. Last but not least, the breakfast was great as well. Definitely will stay there next time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautifully presented family owned hotel that they have good reason to be proud of. Quirky and modern and beautifully lit up for Christmas. It was close to the Gare du Midi and the Metro.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outside the center, but it is very near public transport. On our floor, there were still a couple of steps in the hall, which was a bit inconvenient.

    Room was very very spacious. Comfortable bed, great bath, , bathing amneties, coffe and tea in the room. Great quality at breakfast. Parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    super-friendly staff, very welcoming receptionist, very clean room, lovely organic products in bathroom, delicious breakfast and perfect location for Eurostar.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi was a bit strange, disconnecting sometimes. Not handy if you are having a meeting

    The room was good enough, the bad's comfy. If you are in the city for a couple of days, and spend most of your time doing and seeing things, then the hotel's just perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways are quite dark. No sign for parking lot. Half naked photos of women in our room . Stain on edge of white bed cover

    Recieved 2 free drinks and free entry to sauna for having to wait 30 minutes for our room to be ready at 16:30. Very chic layout. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hosts were terrific. My room exceeded all expectations. Beautiful, comfortable, spacious with very high standards. Wifi connection was superb. The staff was very welcoming, nice, cooperative, doing evertything they can to make your stay the most pleasent one. If I'll get to Brussels again, I will get back to this hotel without any doubt. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel with convenient location (near train station). Everything was perfect - cleanliness, comfort, staff attentiveness were top notch. The hotel is very stylish as well. Was very happy with the breakfast and room service. I strongly recommend Be Manos.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe room - Spa included
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was without door, as designed. for couples its maybe good but with kids its not!

    Good breakfast, very nice crew. wide rooms and perfect espresso.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surroundings around the hotel. The free shuttle service from railway station solves that issue very neatly.

    Cool design interior, extremely friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast too expensive for its quality. Neighborhood is not nice; however, in close proximity to Bruxelles Midi and city centre.

    Very spacious rooms with modern design. Very comfortable beds. Staff is very friendly and multi-lingual.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel with curious, modern design. The room was spacious and quiet and everything was very clean. Bathrobes, slippers, hairdryer and bath products were available. The breakfast was very good with several options of cheeses and meats as well as eggs an bacon. There was also fresh fruit and cereal and variety of pastries. So if you eat breakfast I totally recommend to take the rate with brekkie included. The hotel is about 20 minute walk from the center but for us it was no problem. There is also a metro station just across the street. The hotel has a very secure private parking (25 €) and we were allowed to park already before check in and after check out the next day without paying for a second day which was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint is about this quarter. Some streets are dirty and smell bad. Homeless people bounty. Didn't feel safe enough when walking alone in the late evening. Noisy playground next to my hotel. It's a Moroccaain community by the way as I later found out. Many Moroccain restaurants nearby if you like.

    The hotel in itself was top-notch and provided excellent value for money for the period of my stay in Aug. I liked everything in the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The black tiles in the bathroom were hard to walk on. The structured surface was even a little painful. Airconditioning, as advertised, was not actual airconditioning, but air-circulation. After a hot day I had trouble getting the temperature down in the room, as the airco on full steam produced a mildly cooler stream. Breakfast was okay, but not what I expected based on the reviews and the translated indication by Booking.com The plastic and artificial leather seats in the breakfast lounge... well... are not for me. Tacky. The hotel has it's own mavericky-style, but it is not for me. The location and near vicinity of the hotel were not my cup of tea.

    Room was spacious. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe room - Spa included
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the part of Brussels where hotel is located is far from being a nice place for walking at all - the railway station is very close and there are a lot of too noisy people, streets are dirty, a lot of immigrants from North Africa make an impression you are at Tangier, not Brussels

    staff is very friendly and helpful gave me some advice where to go for a dinner etc my room was really big and very comfortable some very nice areas are just in 15 minutes walk from the hotel, just ask the staff and they explain

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most interesting sights are some walks off north.

    Truly excellent hotel. Would stay here many times over. Close to Brussels South train station, extremely convenient if arriving or departing from there Super excellent breakfast Very nice staff Roomy room, nicely styled, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is convenient for travel on the metro but not the nicest part of the city.

    The staff we're very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A beautiful hotel, just not to my taste. The general hotel lighting was poor, everything is black which can become a little annoying. As a boutique family run hotel it was nice, but the pictures of strangers everywhere was a bit too much. Its a maze and with minimal lights and black carpets it felt like walking in the dark. Spa shower only came on cold. Pricey minibar, we stocked up from nearby market.

    Great location 10 mins from Gare Midi. 20 mins by foot to the centre. Comfortable and clean hotel entrance, reception and communal areas Huge rooms with large bed, desk, soft seating areas, large tv, lots of different lights and settings and the biggest wardrobe space. Exceptional nights sleep. Large bathroom with private wc and deep bath. Great breakfast and choice, especially chocolate spreads with pancakes and waffles. Good amenities especially the spiced and/or mint ice tea. Harmonious well being centre with a sauna/steam room. Great room cleaning service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe room - Spa included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location infested with drug addicts...we took a stroll after check in and came across drug addicts injecting themselves 15 feet from hotel....neighborhood was rough...avoid if you are with kids

    Nice decor, comfy beds, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult to find. The address on our booking does not come up on GPS so we had to ring the hotel and they gave us an alternative address. It's a 15 minute walk to the main square.

    Very stylish hotel. Good secure parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a 15 minute walk to the centre through a not so nice area. But the location of the hotel, outside the centre, makes it quit an peacefull.

    We received an upgrade without asking! The room was very quit and very spacious! Nice bathroom and the breakfast was very good as well!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit awkward, had to walk to it form Brussles Midi with my suitcases bacause taxis refused to bring me there for it was too close for them. The surroundings have hardly options for shopping and restaurants. However, there is a subway station nearby so getting to the centre is not a problem.

    The hotel is really nice. Before booking I read in one reference "boutique" and "sexy" -- I tend to agree. It has also a nice sauna, with a possibility to go to a small courtyard outside to cool down. I asked for late checkout, and it worked all right. All in all -- a very satisfying experience.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good garage to park your car safely in this area of brussels...greatly appreciated nice decoration friendly staff appreciated late check out good roomservice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    definitely too dark...I put all lights on, including the one in the bathroom with the glass door but it was still gloom,,,

    very tasty breakfast, comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area where the hotel is located as it costs quite a bit to stay there and it doesn't seem safe to walk around on a night time and the 4 euro (£3.43) gbp mini bar wow see pictures I'm surprised if the stuff wouldn't go out of date before its sold and 20 euros for a breakfast £17.17 gbp each !! And I've stayed in a lot of hotels where tea and coffee is availble in the room but not this one

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to get on the outside terrace with a wheelchair without help

    One of the afternoon porter (young Spanish lad ) and girl on reception very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quick negative : - Location - Dark and depressive design. - Bar has horrendous prices. A glass of wine is 10 FRACKING EUROS. - No coffee before breakfast (07h). Bring kettle or emergency Nespresso machine. Location Conclusion : Challenging Location is close to the Midi train station. Challenging area. No high-brand shopping or Michelin-like gourmet experiences near by. You will get easy access to many phone-shops, export / import of clothes + suitcases and sex shops / saunas too.

    What we'll tell our friends : Do you remember the the American sitcom, Dharma & Greg ? Well, Be Manos is all about Greg. Black and White in leather and steel. It is the dream hotel for a year 2000 successful male single bachelor with his new Nokia cell, Hugo Boss outfit and attache brief case. Quick positives : - The wifi of the hotel works perfectly. - Staff fantastic. - Design finish flawless. - Breakfast amazing. Reception / Bar / breakfast area Conclusion : Works… but lacks positiveness. Dining area more light. The reception and bar has a lounge-cave feel to them. It’s a bit exciting to explpore, as the layout is not full 100% logic. The breakfast room is more light. In total, we must admit, we felt like we had abandoned society and hid our selves in a 5 star security basement, waiting for the apocalypse to happen. Room Conclusion : In general, I don’t think women, nor men with colourful minds, would find the design choices adequate. The rooms has an all over high quality feel to them. Designwise it's neo-2000 single-30-year-old-male style. Right down to the LED alarm clock and b/w cow-fur. Everything is in top condition and all finish + details have been carefully attended to. Bathroom is stunning. Staff Conclusion : Fantastic The staff was always smiling and ready to pay 100% attention to our needs. If it was with luggage, printing documents, advice, local knowledge - always there, always helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle but gave us one when asked. Decor black and white need to get used to that. Hand towels too small and no facecloth.

    Good size room and bathroom. Clean. Excellent shower

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel with a very supportive staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful service - a G&T in the beautiful little inner court with water splashing from the fountain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok. Maybe the breakfast could have been a bit better.

    Roooms were really comfortable and everyone of the staff was real kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a taxi driver prepared by the hotel was terrible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstandingly friendly staff. Stylish.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not connect to free wifi on my laptop

    Very nice and helpful staff and very comfortable bed. The room was spacious and clean too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The ambience of the hotel, the large bedroom, and the breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice decoration and very nice stay indeed !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very stylish

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Xxx

    Xx

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small looby , no much choices in breakfast

    Room space is good, staff friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cappuccino for brea fast would be nice

    Lovely modern hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a little dodgy after dark very central, but perhaps not safe to walk alone.

    The bed was very comfortable and wellness centre was lovely!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice modern quirky hotel. Spotlessly clean and good breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surroundings

    Design and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable, good shower and nice quiet room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good from staff to location to breakfast and extras.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    Everything was perfect for our stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was amazing, dressing gowns where lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stylish

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was 20 mins to center but close to midi station.

    Friendly staff lovely rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 111 a bit noisy ... street noise, elevator noise, bar noise.

    The modern style is a refreshing contrast to the historical aspects of the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location if you travel by train, an amazing big room, great modern design, fabulous French windows.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe room - Spa included
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was pretty ordinary

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.not much staff interaction .room not cleaned during stay

    Modern contemporary

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zona

    Originalitate

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the walk to the center is not nice. very specific multinational.. area

    Big comfortable room, parking is good espacially for that arear

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Be Manos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: