Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Im's & Wim's

Keelstraat 4, 3770 Riemst, Belgium

#3 of 5 hotels in Riemst

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 B&B reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    It was perfect, ideal location, lovely rooms, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was perfect, ideal location, lovely rooms, great breakfast, with fantastic hosts who just could not be more friendly and helpful. Thanks again Irm and Wim will be back one day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Cozy, warm, welcoming BnB!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed for two was two single beds together.

    Upon arrival we were greeted so warmly by Im, very kind and funny host who offered us cookies and tea/coffee as a welcoming snack. The room had all the comforts we needed, drinks, maps, guides etc and it was extremely clean, as was the rest of the building. With thick curtains we slept with total silence and perfect lighting to wake up to in the morning. Breakfast room was very cozy and the options were plenty for any palate (sweet and savoury), including a freshly made omelette and an individual French press coffee maker per guest. Check-out was smooth and Im gave us great tips for our visit to Maastricht that day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is on the street in front of the B&B. Other guest from there left before us, touched our car and left without saying anything.They had their car in front of ours.

    Very nice owners and helpful. The area is quiet and not very far from Maastricht. The room was nice. Even though not very big it was more than enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Everythings were perfect for a week-end when we visit...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythings were perfect for a week-end when we visit Maastricht. the owner is very kind and helpfull. we will book again when we'll visit Maastricht again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    very attractive choice for staying in a calm environment close to Maastricht
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room lights are a bit dim

    it offers excellent fried eggs , sunny side up with bacon and tomatoes and there is a toaster available

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay near Maastricht!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    A towel to dry off with after shower.

    Wonderfull host and service, great shower en bed. Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Hospitality was just superb.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hospitality was just superb. I felt myself at home.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Third time overnight stay to visit relative & as long as relative stays, so will we.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows on bed did not seem comfortable but only a minor detail.

    Comfortable bed & facilities. Excellent continental breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    8.8
    The breakfast (continental style) was suberb with lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You are in the far end of a small village, so having a car is rather essential

    The breakfast (continental style) was suberb with lots of bread. Very friendly and helpful hosts

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.6
    Very warm welcome with tea and applepie.
    • Couple

    Very warm welcome with tea and applepie. Room very nicely decorated and comfortable. Highly recommended. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.8
    Your web page is not keeping my selections in section 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Your web page is not keeping my selections in section 2.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: