Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ter Elst 3 stars

Kattenbroek 1, 2650 Edegem, Belgium

#2 of 3 hotels in Edegem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 976 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    I like'd just about everything about this hotel it's...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No restaurant in the hotel which is problematic because there is nothing easily accessible nearby

    I like'd just about everything about this hotel it's only negative was also a positive it is in a quite out of the way area so if you don't have a car it is hard to get to anything but that also means it's very quite all the time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Amazing rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Amazing room. Brilliant water jets in the bath. Friendly staff always available in reception. Room was clean and tidy with all necessary amenities. Area around the hotel was really nice with a 20 minute walk to the supermarket. Town centre was a 40 minute buss ride with the bus stop just down the road from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    very large modern room, very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very large modern room, very clean and comfortable wonderful breakfast with many choices and very good quality large private parking with many parking places available

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Pure relaxation - just what was needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to leave for home

    We have stayed at the Ter Elst before and have been very happy with all visits. After a long drive from home to the hotel, it was pleasing to find our room to usual high standards; modern, spacious and clean. Plenty of car parking spaces and a good road network made the hotel a good choice for using as a base.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Good bed too far away from anything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed sunday breakfast not open before 8am when I had to be at a convention at 8am breakfast not refund receptionist was rude and did not care

    Room was goid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    A nice quiet setting, despite being situated next to an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and swimming pool are located across a car park in the David Lloyd Sports Centre. The nearest other restaurant is 1k away along the main road. The nearest bus stop from Antwerp Centraal Station is also a 15 minute walk away from the hotel.

    A nice quiet setting, despite being situated next to an industrial estate. The staff were very pleasant too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel with exceptional service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service cleaner turns up at 9am and you can hear him or her so if you are trying to get an extra few hours kip you will be disturbed by the noise of the vacuum and knocking on doors but that’s the case in most hotels.

    The hotel is newly refurbished. Has very spacious and clean rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful with every request I made. The service I received was 5 star. They even had a phone charger when my charger stopped working.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Overall impressed with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually therr wasn't anything i didn't like

    Friendly and polite staff excellent room very good breakfast buffet good location for my travelling needs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice business hotel close to Antwerp
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked at the wrong date and after some communication I got half reimbursed for a prepay reservation. Nice but could be better.

    Nice business hotel close to Antwerp

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    very friendly place,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i thought the gym was included in the price, no roomservice for food

    very friendly staff . from the desk to the cleaninglady , especially her extremely kind and serviceminded, great bed, spacious room loved the amenities in the room !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.3
    Below expectation relative to the number of stars.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was uncomfortably warm when I arrived. Hair dryer was hardly functioning and shampoo and shower gel were of very poor quality.

    Bed was good. Window could be opened to get fresh air in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value and very modern comfy hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it’s good value for the thoroughly modern facilities. The access off the main road has been closed so have to take the next turn and go round the houses. GPS confused but easy to find the alternative route.

    Large modern well equipped room with a bath and very comfortable bed. Really very good. Breakfast OK and reasonable value. Usual problem with scrambled egg cooked hours before, but I’m used to that.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome & service at the reception desk. Noisy at night due to a big group entering the hotel and the location of the Wagner room in a more open area.

    Nice room and very good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    High quality, a great value. If you are serious about your gym, pools, spa, just across the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room including Wellness & Swimming pools & Fitness acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flat screen TV was small, considering the size and quality of the room, seemed incongruous. Perhaps because this is very much a hotel for business conferences, and such. In any case, no problem. Great place to stay.

    Really a nice place to stay, high quality all around. Big rooms, nice beds, terrific baths, modern, clean, comfortable. Maybe one of the best hotel breakfasts we ever had; very fresh, higher quality (more expensive) foods you will not see on standard hotel breakfast buffets. If you need to be close to town, like within walking distance of downtown Antwerp, not for you. But if you have your own car, or are otherwise transported, a quick 15-minute ride to town. Also easy to get on/off the motorway, if you are transiting. Big bonus here for gym and spa people, a David Lloyd Club just across the parking lot. Great higher-end gym, pools, spa area, etc. We really enjoyed out stay. Will return.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    The room was quite large, clean, and the little touch was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was some noise from the air-conditioning, which is normal but I would have liked to be able to turn it off or make it more silent

    The room was quite large, clean, and the little touch was the nougat left on the pillow. The breakfast was rich enough, nice coffee, nice dining area. the area where the hotel is situated is very calm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Not really cosy but good hotel to stay for my onward journey. Nice spa next door.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit empty feeling as if you are the only one staying. Felt the hotel is set up more for large functions. Otherwise everything was closed.

    Attentive staff. Close to sport complex to relax and eat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    We only stayed for the night but it was nice to stay in this hotel, it is clean except for the floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff who didn't know that we payed already. He asked me to deduct the payment in my visa or should i pay right away. The carpet and the floor. Plus there is stain in the side of the bed (i hope it wasn't a speem) and in the bed sheets.

    The bed and the comfort. Plus the place is safe. Me, my husband and our 10 weeks old baby was walking back to the hotel around 01:00 in the morning. The area is crazy close to police station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Overall very good but the hot breakfast needs improvement.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I arrived in the restaurant for breakfast at 09.30 hours but there was no sausages, bacon or scrambled egg left. Staff were unavailable to ask for hot food.

    I have stopped at the Ter Elst 4 times because I have family in the area. I travelled from the UK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    My stay at the hotel was very pleasant and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bath is too slippery and dangerous, there should be anti-slip carpets at disposal, we used the bathroom carpet to put into the bath.

    The breakfast is very complete, the accommodation is top and the staff very kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    The area very charming and very nice garden !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too noisy in the corridor in the evening, women for a private event (Tupperware) were speaking too loudly in the evening around midnight keeping their door open. My door was facing their rooms. The breakfast room to noisy too in the morning !

    The area very charming and very nice garden ! The room is large and the bathroom too !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was a bit hard to find, but eventually it worked out well. You have to look around really carefully to find in the back of the building.

    The site was easy to find. The room was clean, lovely and modern. Everything needed was well presented and easy to use. Wi- fi worked well, TV had enough channels to watch and there was option to book a lovely breakfast downstairs. It is really nice place to stay and it is money well spent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    5.8
    Big room with big bathroom, quiet, good wifi, price was OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar closed 21:30, no one cleaned the tables on the terrace, even the next morning during breakfast all the bottles and glasses were still there. very expensive to get to the hotel from the airport

    Big room with big bathroom, quiet, good wifi, price was OK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    The cost of the room was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All I can say here is that it was a bit difficult to find. I got there in the end but another signpost or two would be very helpful.

    The cost of the room was excellent. Considering the size of room and the facilities there it really was value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel with nice rooms, but uncomfortable beds and not so good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast had a very limited variety; we had asked for a double bed and it also said so in the description but what we got was two separate single beds (twin beds) moved next to each other to make it look like a double bed. Not very comfortable.

    Rooms were quite big, ample free parking, floor heating in the bathroom!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel.Nice and quite location. A lot of parking. Close to city, woods and other nice locations.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What could be improved is the communication between reception and breakfast. It was told that breakfast was between 8 and 11 am, but it was between 7 and 10 am. Not a problem as the waiter left the breakfast for another half an hour. But nevertheless a point to take into account. The breakfast was very good, except that the boiler for boiled/cooked eggs was filled with not enough water. We still enjoyed the breakfast very much, but it's a small detail that should not happen.

    Nice location. Good accomodation. Quite environment. Close to Antwerp city and other nice places (like De Schorre in Boom).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Dad got brownie points for finding this one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couple of first world problems; Hotel didn't have it's own restaurant but we were directed to the David Lloyd sports centre 100 metres away who had a very nice Bar / cafe / restaurant and did a very nice Italian menu including stone baked pizzas. Through the hotel you can also get a concession to use the sports facilities if you wish. Even that minor negative has a positive. It's a drive to find something else but for our needs it was more than adequate and even had a soft play area for the younger kids. The other?.....Erm?.......oh yes, if you had to pick something, the bathrooms were a little dated, there, I said it. This hotel has obviously gone through some refurbishment lately but these were perfectly clean with an actual human adult size bath!!!

    Being primarily a conference venue during the week should not put you off although facilities at the weekend were a little sparse. That said, this hotel was a perfect stop over location for our mini road trip from Bruges to Brussels and the best value. Rooms are enormous compared to a UK Travelodge or Premier Inn and I would estimate them at twice the size. We enquired about and were given connecting rooms as we had two children in tow which made the space we had feel like a suite. Rooms were immaculately clean and beds very comfy. breakfast was excellent with a fine range of hot and cold food available and even with two children with poles apart tastes, no one left the room hungry. Overall this was an excellent choice made by Dad on our road trip and one I got a fair few brownie points for. For value for money, this place rules.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Good quality rooms nearby Antwerp
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was missing a restaurant in the hotel itself. Instead the guest suppose to walk for a dinner to the next door sport and wellness centre with a special voucher.

    Large nice room and a bathroom. Quite neighbourhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    a good place to stay when visiting Antwerp
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is perfect if you're visiting Antwerp : 15 minutes form the town centre, parking no problem and it's away from he hustle and bustle of town. We didn't dine there but ate at a local brasserie which was excellent. Our room was very spacious with comfortable bedding and a big bathroom. Facilities for making tea and coffee were a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    Nelys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website showed pictures of several amenities for example pool and sauna. We were surprised and frustrated when we discover those amenities are not included and are not on the hotel grounds. They are across the street on a club and in order to access it you must pay 30€ Per person. We felt the pictures were extremely misleading.

    The room was very spacious and the breakfast was really delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.8
    Comfy bed and bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is overpriced as it is basic, no croissants and yoghurts for instance. Good, but simple.

    Comfy bed and bathroom. Everything is well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.5
    Room was quite big
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room heating started only after entering the room card - it was quite cold the first hour Due to various events (it's a conference hotel) it was quite difficult to find parkign despite a great number of available parking spaces

    Room was quite big I had a corner room on the 2nd floor and Wifi connection was very slow

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    5.0
    A conference hotel, not a spa hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fact is the spa is not actual part of the hotel and run by a different company. It is in a different building and there is an extra cost. This is misleading considering the photos are posted as part of the hotel facilities and time of booking this was not mentioned.

    The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel for it's Spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Wellness
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a bit isolated, there are a few pubs around though. The bus stop to Antwerp is ~800 meters away. Double rooms are on the ground-floor only (at least that's what we were told).

    Staff was exceptional, we arrived 30 minutes late for breakfast but they still let us in and arranged everything so we could eat! Rooms are spacious, breakfast of great quality. There is a bus going directly to Antwerp in ~30 minutes but the stop is ~800 meters from the hotel. The Spa is not owned by the hotel, it's just on the other side of the street and open till late at night. It's a great quality Spa (both indoor and outdoor) with gym and tennis facilities. Definitely recommend to book the Spa package if you have time for it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Business Trip in Antwerp Area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Car park quickly gets filled if there is a conference on. Evening meals no longer available

    Spacious hotel and attentive staff. Good leisure centre next door

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent experience and definitely value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Antwerp City Brewery Package - Includes a visit in the local Brewery of De Koninck
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    All... great modern hotel. Not the cheapest but definitely value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location Comfort Style

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Dream apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment was very big and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best breakfast ever!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.4
    No bar, very noisy to hallway and adjacent rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Antwerp City Brewery Package - Includes a visit in the local Brewery of De Koninck
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, very noisy to hallway and adjacent rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    To short
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To short

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    1st room had a locked door separating rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st room had a locked door separating rooms. We got room changed wchich was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Everything ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Everything ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT COMFORT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room including Wellness & Swimming pools & Fitness acces
    • Stayed 1 night

    No access to food at the hotel besides that served for breakfast

    The fact the hotel was opposite DAVID LLOYD GYM that I could use.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.0
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room and breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    was great! highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is great

    Amazing bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    The staff was helpful and I had a pleasant time.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Over all good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall paper is coming off one of the walls.

    Bed and the shower. Nice big room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Shame there wasn’t a restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame there wasn’t a restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    no french speaking channel for information only clip and for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no french speaking channel for information only clip and for childrens

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Lovely big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very big room with a very big bed! Really nice staff. The breakfast was really good too. It was in a really nice location. Very impressed!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Very cool and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bigger TV screen.

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Really good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really good breakfast. Very diverse choice of excellent quality. Kind and qualified service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Fairly large and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fairly large and clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin bed... room was a bit cold

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    Best Breakfast ever!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Best breakfast ever!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Big comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big comfortable rooms. Quiet place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    - Spacious and comfortable room
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - no restaurant in Hotel

    - Spacious and comfortable room - good price-quality ratio (weekend) - Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Well laid out, secure and convenient covered parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well laid out, secure and convenient covered parking. Comfortable and clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    The facilities of the spa.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities of the spa...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and room very comfortable and clean. Breakfast varied and fresh.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Super friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff! Room was huge and very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    easily accessable, quiet area, and reasonably priced will probably stay again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was very good

    The breakfast selection was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Very clean and big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive breakfest. There lidl nearby where you can buy better breakfest for less money

    Very clean and big rooms. Easy access to Tomorrowland

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Good place in this neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit old.

    Easy, good breakfast and value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice big hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant on the other side of the street (in the fitness centre) is OK but better go to a nice restaurant nearby.

    Nice big hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    clean room, new
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price

    Large room Large parking, but if there is a conference going on, you might not get your car parked in the parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    I do prefer larger windows;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do prefer larger windows;

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    Not clean enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming Pool costes 30 euro per day. Not clean enough. I maked the remark to the receptionist and he ignored it.

    Gutes Frühstück

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean conference type hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing around the hotel. 25 Euro taxi to Antwerp.

    Clean, conference type hotel. Good option if you want to avoid the emission zone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Rooms & breakfast was good considering the reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints from me.

    Rooms & breakfast was good considering the reasonable price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant, clean, and a generous buffet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee!

    8.3

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Wellness
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath is very slippery and dangerous even for young people.

    The reception was very kindly. The room was very comfy and the breakfast very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice rooms clean but the sorrundings are not so nice. bus to Antwerpen about 15 min walk. The stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee

    nice breakfast Clean rooms quet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast, spacious room and good wifi connection.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fare a little bit overpriced in relation to position

    Good breakfast, spacious room and good wifi connection.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: