Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ecu 3 stars

Europalaan 46, 3600 Genk, Belgium

#13 of 15 hotels in Genk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 828 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, really.

    The Breakfasts were excellent choice-wise. Nice Ambience to the Bar/Lobby Area. Enjoyed the Sauna as well. Delightfully situated in City Centre just across the road from Genk railway station and bus terminal, and just around the corner from main Square.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to have an available bar and lounge which we used. Location near everything we came to do was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged my credit card twice for the same night and twice for the breakfast. I called and sent email and they agreed they made a mistake and told me they would proceed to refund (what they correctly did). The day after, I was surprised to receive another email with another invoice (still for the same night I already paid twice for) and when I checked my account today, I realized they used my credit card to make me pay the same amount for the THIRD TIME ! I am still waiting for them to refund despite two emails. This ain’t correct at all.

    We booked a room for one night and the staff asked to go to Carbon hotel because of overbooking. This was fine to us m like this hotel is close to ECU hotel and it is rated four stars. It is well decorated and very modern.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival we got a room which wasn't cleaned: the bed was slept in, the towels were on the floor in the bathroom. After signaling this, we were assigned another room where candy wrappings were on the floor, not very clean eather but at least we got clean sheets (we suppose). When checking out, we got charged an extra 20 euros for the bed for our son. It is a bit misleading to say on your website (Booking) that the price is a "groepsprijs" and then to charge extra, not for the child, but for the bed.

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull, the hotel is very well located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My original room the electricity was not working.

    The Night staff were polite and helpful, they resolved a problem with my room efficiently. A good nights sleep in a very clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found open door of my room and windows as well once back to the room at night( room frozen but nothing was stolen) Reported to management. They didnt come back to us ...

    Good value for money and central positio. Staff always nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When driving at night, it can be difficult to find the entry to the hotel carpark, especially when it is raining because the lines on the road are almost impossible to distinguish. There is a service road which runs parallel with the main street. The entry to the service road is at the roundabout. Once in the service road, the private parking can be found just after the pedestrian entry to the hotel. It is ramp that goes up to a carpark behind the hotel.

    The hotel is quirky (in a good way). It had everything I needed to focus on business during my stay without needing to waste money on a more expensive, brand-name luxury hotel. The shower was spacious. The parking was good once I understood how to access it. The breakfast buffet was excellent with many choices to suit vegetarians and carnivores alike. There are many choices of restaurant within walking distance. They are open late - some are open until at least 22:00.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room really small for two people. Shower screen poor, soaking the floor. Been there several times and it's usually much better so not overly critical

    Friendly and welcoming staff. Well located and very clean hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a single room but it had the size of a closet. When on the toilet, you had your knees in the sink. And I paid almost exact the same price as a very large double room.

    Staff was nice and clean hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are poor. Very small badroom in the single bedroom. Need to leave the badroom open to have a little space. In the double bedroom the badroom is a bit bigger, but not enough room in total. Bar is very early closed. 10PM. Breakfast is too expensive when you can eat outside easily for half of the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited English speaking tv No tea coffee facilities Cramped room Could hear lots of noise in corridors and room above Long wait for very small lift

    Hairdryer Wonderful pillows Central location over the road from station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in we were surprised by the extra charges for our stay, an extra €20 put on our bill that was not stated in the booking on the website. Could have been told before. Whilst using the shower, the shower door was not long enough to prevent the water going onto the rest of the floor of the bathroom and left a pool of water by the toilet, could adjust the shower door to be longer to prevent this from happening.

    The bed was comfortable, room was clean and well presented

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smalle room,if you want to sleep wth the window open a lot of noice from the mainroud....even early in the morning dellivery of products for the hotel...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room, had to be relocated. No air con in upgraded room. Moved back to original room. Engine oil smell coming through bathroom. Same smell as the lift which had broken down. Smell linked via air ducts? Glass toilet sliding door not able to shut due to cupboard in the way. Right next to bed so very poorly designed. No privacy as toilet right. Ext to door/bed board. Left do not disturb sign on door, staff came in anyway...

    Staff were overwhelmingly helpful and spoke great English. Free upgrade when issues with room brought up. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's hard to find points which did not meet my expectations, so please note that the points below are not to understand as really negative, but more like recommendations for improvement and notices for in booking interested parties. - rooms quite small, but ok for city and business trips - stairs are steep and narrow and the elevator is quite small; Not a big deal, but maybe important input for old people and those with mobility problems/wheelchair - "Add-ons" quite expensive (Parking 9 €/night, Sauna 15 € / 1.5 h not tried, Breakfast 16 € pp. while website says 15 € pp. but to be honest it is worth it) - not enough staff in the evening to handle reception and bar at the same time (just one person for both was there)

    Since the price-performance ratio of Hotel Ecu is very good, there are some points I want to emphasize: - very clean - top located, very close to city center, restaurants, shopping and train station - large variety of food zu choose for breakfast - kind and friendly staff - Large parking lot in the backyard - nice and modern design of the rooms and reception/bar/breakfast area - shower was nice and with level access in my room (I don't know if every room has this configuration) The bed was okay for me, but maybe for some people it will be slightly too hard. So it is not a minus nor a plus point.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridors have a little to much wear and tear, doesn't keep up with the room. Breakfast was a disappointment. The breakfast area is not really appealing, choice is limited, pastry didn't taste very well, and the staff didn't look very professional either. The price however (16€!) was of 5-star quality

    The location of this hotel is excellent right in the middle of Genk. The room is nicely decorated, clean, and spacious. Staff is helpfull

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a genius customer and It is unacceptable that when a genius customer, - travelling all around the world - , requests a queen bed at booking and recieved 2 single beds while the hotel HAD available rooms with queen bed room but requested an extra fee for the "upgrade" because the room was slightly bigger. In any hotel in the world, they would have give the upgrade for free but not there. This shows a lack of professionalism.

    Location is very central, just at the heart of the city ...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking behind the hotel should be marked to find it easily. 2...3 m2 bigger rooms for much better comfort.

    Compact, small sized hotel with great hospitality.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the breakfast and the bed , The car park is expensive considering that you are guest's most UK hotels don't charge for parking This is an additional cost that you don't need.

    The bed was to small, the breakfast was fine But I would have liked to have fried eggs or softboiled. Not everyone likes scrambled.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff, stood at bar to have a drink before going out for about 5 mins, no one to serve, hotel receptionist was in view but made no attempt to serve us. Walked out and went to another bar!!

    Modern hotel, not easy to find entrance to carpark in the dark. Good breakfast, plenty of choice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel should be better marked from street. It is easy to miss it while driving.

    We had a short stay with dog - late check-in, without breakfast and early check-out. During stay receptionist was polite, room was really clean and comfy, beautiful bathroom, good working wifi. Parking on street is FOCH 6pm - 8 am.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked it very much as it was impecably clean and the decoration of the room was very nice and contemporary. We also liked the the variety of the breakfast. Price quality is very high

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hallway floors had a smell, need to be more clear if one needs to pay for breakfast, small rooms, could not tell if we were at the right place because there was no sign out side.

    location was good, rooms were clean, staff was polite, can bring our dog, breakfast choices were ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an awful smell in the room coming from the bath,drain, sink drain. Possibly also from the toilet when flash it. Overall I had a strong headache from that smell and couldn't sleep.There was an awful smell in the room coming from the bath,drain, sink drain. Possibly also from the toilet when flash it. Overall I had a strong headache from that smell and couldn't sleep. Not at all pleasant for a paying guest, shouldn't be allowed to put people through that, asked to be moved, was told the hotel was full. Not a good experience. Not at all pleasant for a paying guest, shouldn't be allowed to put people through that, asked to be moved, was told the hotel was full. Not a good experience.

    Location and clean room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    easy check in, easy to find, exactly what we needed/ wanted

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Non

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All is perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff that speak great english

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, very cosy, facilities of an apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and close to the center , the rooms are small but very comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good :)

    Comfortable, cleaned and modern look. Very kind staff. Tasty breakfast food, a lot to choose. Parking avaliable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was good and fast

    Great location You

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast pushes up a reasonable room rate. Cost of parking at 9euros/night

    Excellent breakfast, including hot items

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast a bit expensive at 16€

    Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast a little more English

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room was quite small and because it was between elevator and street side it was a bit noise.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small, and as it was next to the lift it needs to be soundproofed a lot better

    Very good location for where I needed to be.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor room and bathroom cleaning.

    Location, friendly and helpful staff at the reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely and the room was immaculate

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean, staff were excellent,hotel was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it is just great

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong at all

    Perfect location and relaxing hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airco didn't work, it was way too hot

    The shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Not very happy all round

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room for 100 euros which isn't cheap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I asked for the room was cold to adjust the thermostat, but nobody came to do that.

    the bed was very confortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking expensive should be free

    Good facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to order extra pillows - the ones we had were lumpy. Tea and coffee things weren't cleaned or replenished.

    Very good staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller room

    Quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs and bacon both poor

    Wide range of choices

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 euros for a bottle of water in the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi did not work well in the Room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location in center of Genk.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed :/

    Near train station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge €15 per dog per night. That ends up breaking the bank.

    Room and shower was great. Location great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was broken in room

    The staff were very helpful and very nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets on the corridor of floor 4 needs cleaning

    Staff were very friendly, hotel was very comfortable, Air conditioning very important.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance under reconstruction without signage indicating alternative entrance to hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel, well located, clean with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed a fridge

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was confy but i disliked how the bed comforter is attached to the bed and how thin it is.

    The style of the room and the toilet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden charges

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was ok stay at the hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was to low especially as I struggle with mobility so getting off the bed was very difficult. Also no tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet door, with wrong material: glass, and specially in the wrong location in many rooms, putting toilet less than 1meter direct to the face of people resting in bed.. Parking not included in the rate

    Service and staff very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Car par was a nightmare to find in the dark when you don't know the place, we must have driven past it so many times whilst looking for somewhere 'anywhere' to pull in so we could go and ask. Breakfast was quite expensive, am sure it would have been lovely as it smelled wonderful but when you're on a budget we opted to do our own thing.

    Staff were lovely, room was a nice size with two separate bits which is great when you have a small child and there was a microwave!! You've no idea how handy that is when travelling with small ones. Everything was clean and looked nice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was an extra 15 EUR since we booked through Booking.com, it was OK but poor value for that money. Not sure what the price would have been if we booked directly.

    Lots of space in the "Deluxe" double rooms.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A lot of "small printing" charges which are not in the price you were told. For the dog we had to pay an extra €15, a rip off. We were told about this only when we have to pay as it is not specified on their booking.com page and they didn't sent any courtesy email to tell us this. There are no parking spaces around the hotel so to park the car in the hotel's parking is €9, another ridiculous amount. On the Eurotunnel were delays of more then 6 hours so we arrived at hotel by 7 am or so. We were told that the check out is 11 but we can stay until 12. However we wake up by 10.30 and asked if is ok to stay by 12.00. Only at that point we were informed that one more hour will cost us a whooping €10/person. We packed in a hurry and been on our way. Another thing is that there is a city tax of € 3/room or so which is added on top of the room price. Many other hotels in Europe have this tax but is always included in the room price. To top all of this, if you wanted a frugal breakfast that will leave you €12/person worse off, an outrageous price. Of course we passed it. We will never ever stay at this hotel again due to its hidden charges and rip off policies. If you are on a tight budget stay well away from this plain daylight robbery.

    The staff were very friendly and helpfull

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Door to badroom (and toilet) next to bed Little bit cold in room Less space to put your material in badroom

    Interior (colors, cosy, modern) Lights Badroomshower

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Couple

    The room was dirty and the woman at the reception wasn't kind. And she also gave the wrong information about cancelling the room to get the clinic discount. Gave us a lazy impression.

    The bathroom looked really nice and the place around the hotel was easy.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was a little overpriced at 16 euros, but there was a good choice.

    Great location within 100yards of the Station. Staff were friendly, price for room was excellent. bed, bathroom very clean and comfortable.Would definitely stay there again.

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: