Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Die Prince 3 stars

Albert I Promenade 41, Oostende Centre, 8400 Ostend, Belgium

#8 of 34 hotels in Ostend

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1301 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Seaview room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot. Hardly slept even with the windows wide open. This hotel really need air conditioning.

    Seaview room was great. Breakfast wonderful and staff exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Perfect Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing everything PERFECT

    The hotel is perfect and very handy right on the prom and the staff are great have stopped three times this year so far and we are going again very shortly July and again twice in September that is how much we like the Hotel;

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Good enough overnight venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car parking is good but 14 euros is a bit steep

    An ideal spot for an overnight stay. Totally acceptable if somewhat overpriced. However, I think it compares reasonably well for Ostend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Good position on promenade...if staying more than one night then upgrade to a sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I gave a low score for view from bedroom as we faced a wall..... but I didn’t book a better and therefore a more expensive room as we were only staying one night and we were only sleeping there and not spending time in the bedroom. Sea view rooms would be well worth the extra cost..a good budget hotel and I recommend it.

    Great position. Friendly staff. Parking easy as reserved it. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed. Hot water.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Perfect in all ways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Full English Breakfast

    Very helpful and polite everything very clean beds great and comfortable even English TV stations location next to prom and short steps to beach am booking again have always gone to Brussells but now Oostende

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    Fair and, maybe, a little bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, even though we've been charged extra to get a room with a see view, the first room we've got had some workers and a ladder outside. We've asked for a replacement and got one. But there was working on the beach in front of the hotel. Also, some external working was done while we stayed there. I, personally, would've gave a discount in such conditions not asking extra.

    Overall it's a nice place, especially if you can get a room on the higher floor. Hotel personnel was really warm and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    The view was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad windows-you could feel the wind entering the room.Quite small lifts-but enough to fit with stroller.

    The view was nice.Location just close to center And to the sea.Very friendly stuff available in the morning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.0
    Hotel is right at the sea front with a great view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room furniture follows the original modernist style of the hotel, but is a bit worn out. The central heating was quite noisy (that's why its probably switched off at night).

    Hotel is right at the sea front with a great view. Fast wifi, comfortable bed, room was large and clean. Staff was very kind and they allowed me to use the parking card even after I checked out. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.4
    A lovely three day stay in delightful Ostende.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on the bed were awful. Disappointed there were no tea/coffee making facilities in our room.

    Loved the location of the hotel. Staff were all friendly. Room was cleaned everyday and towels changed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Parking is convenient (private, about 200m away), but access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is convenient (private, about 200m away), but access is horrendous. It is up a VERY steep ramp and it is almost impossible to avoid bottoming the car both going in & coming out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location, good breakfast, good to have safes &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One room shower not on wall, would be 100% great if there were fans or air con.

    Great location, good breakfast, good to have safes & fridges in the rooms.helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast room was nice and staff were friendly, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no air conditioning in the room, but it was manageable for the time of the year we were there.

    Breakfast room was nice and staff were friendly, the location was great. And we booked a parking through the hotel which made it very easy for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Beach vacation on the promenade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a good size for 2 adults and 3 children. Requested a crib and it was in the room when we showed up!!

    The location was perfect, right on the promenade. Parking was a couple blocks away, but an easy walk to get to.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location. Clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is not worth the 14€ a day. We scrapped our car and bottomed out getting into the area. The hill is VERY STEEP.

    Perfect location. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Okay breakfast options.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    The only thing I could find fault with this hotel is the price. Everything else is great. Brilliant breakfast with huge range of food available. Rooms clean and comfortable with satellite TV with English programmes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.8
    not a good stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a dark room with view on a high wall. We could never see the sky ! We were very disappointed . No hot food for brekfast No coffee facilities theprice was very high for such a room. We didn't have any rebate from booking . We won't go there any more

    good location along the sea

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    2.5
    We have booked a room with a double bed at this hotel via...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have booked a room with a double bed at this hotel via booking.com , we had specifically chosen a double bed room and got a confirmation. When we got there the room they gave us was with 2 single beds. We called the reception and they apologized for the mistake but said they did not have any dbl bed rooms and they will make a reduction in the price when we check out. The next day when we were checking out there was another person at the desk who quite rudely rejected to make the reduction we were promised and blamed booking.com eventhough we jad a written confirmation.. Totally NOT customer friendly ! And not ethical that they propose a discount and next day deny it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Very nice location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facade a bit run-down, some rooms with wooden support staffs; but my room was ok. Window not fully storm-proof; quite noisy one night.

    Very nice location; directly at the beach, only a few steps from shopping and the city center. About 10 minutes walking to the train station, 4 minutes to the "kust tram". Nice room, fridge, but no teamaker. Very good breakfast. I liked the extra-small elevator, riding it was almost an adventure :-) Seems I had this one to myself, so I never used the "normal" ones.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.5
    good stopover UK to NL. This our second visit and a nice change from Coquelles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no extra pillows, no bar, no atmosphere, thin walls in bedroom, noisy neighbors.

    excellent location on beach front. Secure parking good wifi. lots of restaurants nearby. great view from room. easy to find. Value for money. Easy to find hotel (dont take airport exit, go via A10) Car park is 100 mtrs. Diplomat is a good restaurant 50 mtrs away.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one power socket in room. Breakfast room a little small. No extra pillows.

    Perfect location on beach and near shops and restaurants. Secure parking close to hotel. good wifi. simple but nice breakfast. Polite and efficient staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location with easy access to all Ostend has to offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was a little dated and could do with some upgrading, but this did not in any way detract from our satisfaction during our stay.

    The hotel was clean and comfortable especially the bed which made for a great nights sleep! Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice, and lovely, fresh rolls. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location is super - right on the promenade. Our room had a sea view which was lovely!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    An ideal base when visiting Oostende.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi in the rooms didn't want to connect but it worked fine in reception area. The pillows were very flimsy

    Location right on the promenade yet central for the port/railway station & the busy town centre. Efficient staff who all spoke perfect English. Receptionists & housekeepers. Good variety at breakfast which is included in the price. Tv in the room with a broad range of European stations

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Lovely warm friendly ...enjoyed every minute !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good !

    The staff were excellent and the rooms very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Ostend birthday trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit pricy for the size of room but on sea front so probably why?

    Location .clean .decent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A non-slip mat in the bath/shower would be important, as I slipped over in there, as no mat was there

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location with fantastic sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were very basic. No shower in bathroom, no aircon, no tea/coffee maker in room.

    Great location with fantastic sea view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Another wonderful visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!! This was our second stay and it did not disappoint.

    Beds are a bit hard for my comfort.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Hospitality and very good memories from this hotel, will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing view, very kind stuff and willing to help, good breakfast, one of the best hotels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window view into a wall. I did not expect sea view as this was stated clearly in my reservation. But a wall?

    Close to beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The access to the parking is not suitable for every car. SUVs ok, sportscars probably not.

    Good location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    It far exceeded my expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing best night sleep ever

    Modern clean great location, fresh Variety of breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.3
    Good enough for a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Unbeatable view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unbeatable view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating can't be regulated. What about a thermostat?

    Nice location, enough space, close to Centre, Casino/Conference Centre and the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    excellient , been going to this hotel for years and years
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellient , been going to this hotel for years and years

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Super seaside soujourn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea front location, helpfulness of staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Would have loved ability to Mae coffee in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees were very helpful, friendlyw

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location and there was parking arranged for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator did not work.

    Great location and there was parking arranged for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location with lots of restaurants and bars nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car parking options very poor and difficult to access

    Location. Large rooms. Good breakfast choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    prima hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lokatie is perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    good stay .nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    all ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.8
    Dated but OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seemed dated & a bit spartan

    Good breakfast & constantly topped up

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Excellent for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view, not many affordable hotels in Ostende offer sea view!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.3
    Simple but clean, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows a bit thin. But not that bad.

    Simple but clean. Good for a weekend. Next to the ocean. Good view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.9
    Great beach location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location on the beach promenade, close to the Harbour. Hotel decoration is modest and adequate. Good friendly breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.9
    Good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is possible to have breakfast in the room at no extra cost. Nice if you have a room with seaview.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Good situation directly in front of the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Infrastructures seems relatively old. Breakfast.

    Good situation directly in front of the sea. Employees are very kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    On adore !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super sympa !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Great staff & location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff & location!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.9
    Hotel is fantastically situated on the beach, the staff are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast although nice could ahve done with some vegetable items, like fresh salad, tomatoes, cucumber etc and our bed a bit too soft. Shower was powerful but the bath size was way too small and cramped to enjoy it in, not without making a pool.

    Hotel is fantastically situated on the beach, the staff are pleasant and helpful and the room comfortable enough with perfect views of the beach in front

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.4
    Location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was terrible, way to soft. The room totally did not look like the pictures, we were really disappointed. The bed light was flashing.

    Location is very good. The breakfast was very nice, different types of bread, meat & cheese, yoghurts' ... and very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    best location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i had to use my coat under the flat pillow to get comfort to sleep. cleaners ignored the not disturb sign on the door. came in and cleaned anyway. not bothered, but its a first for me. why have a sign? the shower in the bath had nowhere to put on the wall. having to hold the shower while showering was not good. i prefer showers to bath, but had to take a bath, because i cant wash and hold shower together.

    best location!! great bed, good breakfast and so peacefull waking up seeing the waves and beach. but pillow very thin and could be replaced and a second in the wardrobe.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.6
    View on sea, spacious room, table and chaires by the window,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The matters could have been a bit firmer.

    View on sea, spacious room, table and chaires by the window, excellent breakfast, helpful but discreet staff, room service at no extra cost and very reasonable cost (3 to 4-cup coffee canister for 2€40)

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    8.3
    Large clean family room, excellent location directly on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds in the room we had could do with an upgrade. Not the most comfortable but ok for a short break.

    Large clean family room, excellent location directly on promenade. Staff friendly and helpful. Has parking nearby (very steep entrance).

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    The staff couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing at all that we didn't like.

    The staff couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. Very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. Well done!

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Sea view room low floor just as we asked for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sea view room low floor just as we asked for Breakfast more than enough variety,very satisfying,staff excellent couldn,t do enough for us .Room was very clean our stay was excellent

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff and location were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is very expensive. 13 euros per day. They could offer free parking. The cost of the hotel is also high. I suppose we are paying for a sea view.

    The staff and location were excellent. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.6
    The location was fantastic, straight onto the promenade and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wi-fi was extremely temperemental, we tried to stream a film before sleeping and the connection kept going. We could only watch it intermittently in low quality. The room was also very warm, we tried to open the window to cool down. But as to be expected from a hotel on a promenade the bars/restaurants nearby were busy and there was some noise. Air conditioning would be great in this hotel to stop people overheating.

    The location was fantastic, straight onto the promenade and then the beach!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    The nearby pedestrian board walk (for miles);
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The ramp angle to access the hotel parking is frightening - you can see the bottoming scars in the concrete !

    The nearby pedestrian board walk (for miles); numerous restaurants cllose by

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficulty in finding the Hotel, as Albert Promenade is pedestrianised. Unless you know Ostend, you wouldn't know which side street to enter to access the Hotel.

    Good location. Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Room comfortable and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.1
    liked location of hotel easy to get about
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    my wife was not pleased there was no shower facility in bathroom she has problem with baths although there was a shower head there was no facility to fit to the wall

    liked location of hotel easy to get about

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    8.8
    Great view, warm room and very comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Minor niggle was that the tables at breakfast were very close together and you had to squeeze between to get in and out of your seat. As it was a buffet style meal this meant a less than private meal.

    Great view, warm room and very comfy bed. Pristine bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff let us park our bicycles in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The building and the rooms look a bit old-fashioned but all very practical in the end!

    Great location, friendly staff let us park our bicycles in a corner of the hotel, empty minibar but a bar service at the reception with a good choice of drinks, breakfast included in the room rate, parking for 12€ per day nearby.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Everything especially the amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing all good

    Everything especially the amazing view

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of the sewer in bathroom.

    Very friendly Staff. Room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    7.5
    We would have liked to have cucumbers, tomatoes and more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We would have liked to have cucumbers, tomatoes and more legumes for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very well located I will return.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    Location, staff, room, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, staff, room, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    9.2
    Familieroom was superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Extra bed (5th person) was of very poor quality

    Familieroom was superb!

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.6
    No teethbrush
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No teethbrush

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    10
    Location very easy access to all you want in Oostende, also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All was good

    Location very easy access to all you want in Oostende, also easy coming and going day and night lovely friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    7.1
    view and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    dirty windows

    view and location

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.6
    Superb location on the promenade,helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb location on the promenade,helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    de ligging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nirts

    de ligging

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Die Prince traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: