Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Martin's Château Du Lac 5 stars

Avenue du Lac 87, 1332 Genval, Belgium

#3 of 3 hotels in Genval

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 774 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedrooms could have been slightly more modern - however, the hotel was half way through a re-modernisation overhaul.

    Great location, right opposite a beautiful lake in Grenval, Belgium. Hotel had a very cool bar, nice restaurant and very friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Room and bed were bigger than most.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast dit not cater for people with allergies. At 26 Euro per head half a omelette is not sufficient.

    It was a wonderful place to connect with business colleagues and to meet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of the staff doesn't speak Dutch. Even at the reception this was an issue. Checking in and out takes ages without obvious reason.

    All the facilties you would expect at this level are there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Childrens' room was very poor due to noice from the SPA air system, all night. Nobody seemed interested to take care of it. The day after, they made us pay EUR 5 extra for the children using the swimming pool (after first repeating "not included" ten times in their face) - note that we spent 600 overall for one night. A true disaster.

    Breakfast was good, surroundings are beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could do with a face-lift to be more modern.

    Comfortable bed, good TV and spacious room. Very good location, to be enjoyed to the full in summer time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had a very old bathroom, nothing to do with the pictures on the website, and not worthy of a 5 stars hotel. The halls are also very old looking and need to be redesigned. There was too much noise around my room, I wouldn't recommend that hotel if you are looking for a quiet place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no milk provided for drinks,remembering many guests are British There was no radio or TV sound in the bathroom The hairdryer was old There was a lot of noise from other guests

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BED COVERS ARE A BIT TOO HEAVY - SUGGEST YOU COULD HAVE TWO TYPES - LIGHT & HEAVY AND GUESTS COULD CHOOSE. THE EXTRA COST OF €60 FOR 2 JUST TO SE THE POOL AREAS IS WAY TOO HIGH. GUESTS SHOULD NOT PAY (THE NIGHT RATE IS HIGH ENOUGH) A LOT OF BOTTLES LEFT LYING AROUND IN THE CORRIDORS - ONLY CLEARED AWAY LATER IN EVENING - DIDNOT LOOK VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE HOT BREAKFAST ITEMS WERE LUKE WARM AT BEST - SCRAMBLED EGGS, BACON, ETC. NOT GOOD ENOUGH

    THE DOORMAN WAS CHARMING.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was unsatisfactory in the following ways as the two single beds kept moving apart and as a result, my partner fell in between the beds while we were sleeping. It was not convenient to change rooms at 1 am as we went to bed late and discovered that we have been given twin beds as a single double bed, even after ensuring that my booking was for a double bed at the time of checking. The receptionist kindly upgraded our room to a bubble bathroom ( as he mentioned at the time of checking ) but it seems like he, in fact, downgraded the room to an uncomfortable bed. we have mentioned the issue at the time of the checkout but receptionist demonstrated no intrestet to rectify the issue and not provided with reasonable care and skill to address the inconvenienced caused to the customer but he did acknowledge the fact sometimes beds do go apart if they are not hooked correctly at the time of the room preparation, which clearly states that the issue is known and there are no actions taken to prevent the cause.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were the older not yet updated ones and are a bit tired and need of uodate. Others in our party had newly decorated. Would like better tea/coffee in room (tiny cups and small supplies).

    Good breakfast selection, amazing location, great facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel rooms and hallways are old, worn, bathroom was smelly,... Not what I expected after paying a premium price.

    Rooms were spacious and the bed was comfortable, good service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - dark room and a bad view out of the room to dirt and an old bathtube... - very small SPA area, so it was "full" with 15 persons - the Concierge were friendly, but there was no possibility to get something to drink before 5:00pm: answer to a question for a coffee at 4:30: "sorry, you can not sit in the Restaurant, it will open at 7:00 and sorry the Bar will open at 5:00 and we have no places available" this is not the services I expect in a 5star Hotel.

    Close to the lake.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotels facilities were quite old. The breakfast area and lobby were under construction so we had to walk a distance to the breakfast room. The breakfast was normal but not super.

    The location was awesome. The view of the lake was really superb. We really enjoyed walking by the lake. The Nespresso machine and chocolate refreshed us a lot. The staff were so kind to print a document for me

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception under repair at the arrival, but no signs to inform the client arriving by car. Bed duvets and pillows a disaster, 100 % polyester fill with filling for 'winter', very unpleasant to sleep under.

    Nice grassy area between hotel and lake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning (worked only intermittently) and shower facilities (very old, inconsistent temperature, slippery bath floor)

    Beds, breakfast, lake view, gym & swimming facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not welcoming at all ! - Staff were hardly speaking or willing to speak English. - Hotel facilities introduced in booking.com for the hotel were unavailable and fully booked for whole our staying period (4 days). - SPA was not a real one indeed, a very small swimming pool and Jacuzzi same as any other 4 star hotel while all massage and beauty services were fully booked for our staying period as well. -Hotel restaurant was fully booked during our stay and to get food they advised to go to nearby restaurant which was also full and limitation on serving time. We forced to travel to another city not to starve. Since the purpose of our trip was celebrating my friend's birthday, we discussed directly to hotel manager to be able to convince him for a table only for that day. -Difficulties in ordering in bar, lobby and open areas of hotel, negligence of staff to serve guests properly. -No coffee machine for breakfast and no coffee on tables. We had to ask many times to get a flask. -No refilling of consumption for room and toilet during cleaning, we requested in person for facial tissue and coffee. -2 Wedding ceremonies at one evening with lots of noises till midnight and inconveniences in all hotel public areas during whole afternoon and evening because of those. For the value of services we received the hotel was super expensive and there is no way I recommend this hotel unless I want someone waste lots of money !

    Location Only !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you book 5*hotel, you expect that you will get a free access to the swimming pool and sauna area, sport facilities. There we need to buy it separately for 30 euro by person. It is not a 5* stars hotel, but only 3* or 4*.

    Location is beatifull and interior is nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - not cheap, but you get your money's worth

    - great location, had a room with lake view - high quality breakfast - superb food in the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very bad ironing board, worn out interiors, dimly lit rooms, limited options in restaurant, exactly same breakfast for 4 days!

    The view form the window, nice restaurant for dinner at a reasonable price and excellent food, options to dine around the lake, nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You come to expect a certain level of amenities on similar high-end Hotels. Tragically to this one, it is not the case. You have to pay extra if you want to enjoy the pool or the gym, considering already the high "5 stars" cost. Breakfast is also mediocre, considering you're in the heart of Belgium.

    Location, great view to the Lake

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The diner was quite disappointing and all on the menu was not available. It was not mention if the wellness and spa was included or not

    The rooms with sight on the lake with nice comfort and bathroom are very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room, Noises during night, breakfast plates dirty, pool and gym not free for hotel guests if booked from booking.com

    Liked the restaurant, spa facilities, location, breakfast food

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great, there wasn't anything I didn't like.

    The staff was very professional, helpful and my friend and I were able to check in within minutes to our rooms. The hotel is situated in a very lovely place, along a lake and since I live in Mons, I am able to drive to the Chateau frequently as it is very close 969 km). It is lovely, nice and a very scenic and quiet hotel. This is a perfecct place for a weekend get away or to celebrate your Birthday and or Anniversary. The spa and massage services are excellent and very professionally done. I have brought several quests to this hotel in the past and they have simply loved it. The staff, at front desk, restaurant, and cleaning team were simply wonderful, and very helpful. The food was excellent i.e. lunch and breakfast. Unfortunately, I was not able to reserve a massage due to waiting until the day before my arrival, therefore a great tip would be to book your massage and spa treatments way in advance...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked the fitness centre to be open earlier on the weekend to make use of before breakfast.

    Beautiful location.Large room with comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Meal at restaurant was lovely. Massage at spa was bliss.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Really strange layout of the building, that makes lifts almost unusable. If you have mobility issues, beware.

    Excellent restaurant, large comfortable room. Beautiful grounds. The staff is very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointed with the lack of service and staff at breakfast. Apalled by the use of jugs on the table as opposed to being served with a cup of coffee. No choice of coffee, expresso etc., No teapots. Cold plates for hot food on the breakfast buffet. Come on this was supposed to be a 5 star hotel; the F&B Manager should be held accountable. In additionl, no conceige service to take/collect our luggage.

    Fab Location, generous size rooms and comfortable beds. Welcome at reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay 30 Euro for a swim per visit. Arrived in room with lovely champagne. Two minuets later a knock on door to say they had put in wrong room and took it away. Got picture of it at least.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Not really a 5 star, I'd rate this a medium 4 star - Breakfast selection was broad, but the quality of the food could have been better. For 5 stars I expect fresh orange juice, fresh scrambled eggs (not the egg mix from a bottle), and timely refills of the buffet if something is finished. - The gym/fitness is at an additional charge, not just the wellness (which is normal) but also use of gym equipment and the pool come at a cost of EUR 30 per person. - We tried to make a reservation in the restaurant in advance, but it was already fully booked. It would've been nice to get more information about restaurant reservations when we booked, to manage our expectations. - The bar is under construction, which is apart from not a pretty sight in the hotel, not advertised anywhere, so a drink at the hotel wasn't possible either.

    - The surroundings and the lake are lovely. - Plenty of attractions and things to do at close driving distance. - We had a Charming Room, which was indeed charming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The indoor swimming pool is way to small and many times over crowded. There might have been a mega terrace where one can sun bathe.

    The ambience, the spa, the yatch club in the vicinity sets the place in an idyllic context. The cocktail bar was being refurbished. The restaurant is typically Belgian which can be improved, though still lovely. Alternatively we adored the brasserie next to the lake serving all sorts of fresh molluscs. We also loved the golf couching experience. Overall nice birthday weekend with friends.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom quality and use was substandard. Shower was very poor with very low pressure and rather very hot or cold, couldn't manta in temperature at all

    Very nice hotel and staff. Breakfast quality was very good and facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SPA facility very small; overcrowded,cue for sauna, no possibility of massage (you should book it 2 weeks in advance, which would be reasonable time if you haven't booked the hotel 1 week ahead-as it is the case if you opt for booking.com!!) noisy (people not aware of common SPA rules). dinner time very rigid -at 7.00 or at 9.00pm), moreover they did not register our reservation and put us in a table with air draught and circulation.

    Bed confy

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price a little high than expected

    Staff and food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the spa a little bit too small, and not enough choice in the menu but high prices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall very good impression.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction

    Pet friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not everybody speaks English well.

    Nice room, nice staff, good restaurants nearby. Esp. Charlet du Lac!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast lot of choice, nice room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was perfect

    Amazing cattle!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Pool. Sauna. Breakfast. Perfect choice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom too small Room smell bad Old rooms

    Location and parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests of the hotel should pay for pool entrance.

    Staff and facilities and room were excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    spacious room. clean. beautiful sights of the lake. friendly staff. An excellent place to stay for leisure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old rooms (especially bathrooms) that could need some improvements

    Well located

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some banging noises during the night which me and my colleague Who were in separate rooms both experienced.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to do in the close vicinity.

    Room was tidy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The spa

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view over the lake, the easiness to go out and walk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not tell right now

    The location is nice, at the lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking, It was very busy and sometimes after checking both parking areas we did not find a place and we had park in street further away...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good service, WONDERFUL location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways are smelly - they seem to have pipe leaking issues

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice location surrounded by nature and lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    swimming pool very small

    Restaurant id very very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the bedrooms

    Location surroundings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking and this hotel are complicit in a scam. It is 3 stars not 5

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful building and beautiful location! Excellent deal!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was rather pricey at 26 euros/night

    The room was quite spacious and comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charges for swimming pool use far too expensive. Hotel layout not great.

    Good location. Helpful staff. Breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi only for one device, which is not really realistic in 2017 :)

    Very good breakfast. Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, magnificent location, superb lake

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    old fashioned, food simple

    location, bar

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free access to swimming pool was not included (60€pp)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A true 5***** hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Design

    the bed was very comfort

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 239 was gorgeous loved the decor

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel I have ever stayed. Nice view and kind service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. The breakfast was very good. This was our 2nd stay and we would definatelly come again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location! Breakfast was super! Staff outstanding

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public space cleaning schedule worth looking at.

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was there for a conference, so could not enjoy it to the fullest ;-)

    Nice view on the lake.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get the room I reserved ( lake view)

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New and spacious superior rooms, big gym

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: