Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Eurocap 2 stars

Chaussée De Dieleghem 114-11, Jette, 1090 Brussels, Belgium

#192 of 215 hotels in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 790 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t close the window, we slept on the worst matrix ever, the sewage in the shower was clocked so we couldn’t take a proper shower, the hairdryer didn’t work and even though we stayed in the room for 4 days no one did anything about it. We asked for a crib for my child and we didn’t get one, even though they said tomorrow.

    Parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Untidy room, Water dropping off from Toilet to the floor, No light at the ceiling..cables looking out of ceiling,mold at the ceiling of the shower cabin. 2 Stars ok, but can expect to have a tidy room without mold.

    Good WIFI. Near to Expo. Parking space.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think with the hotel rate, they can give the guest better and more vary breakfast, like adding other food such as egg, muffin, etc. Since in other big city in Europe, hotel with the same, even lower, rate can give the guest very nice breakfast include meat, etc.

    good bed and good hot shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone left my window open while cleaning the room. It was open for 12 hours by the time I came back and I froze literally. Outside was 1 degree. There is almost no sound isolation and you can hear everything!!! Very hard to get some rest. Oh and most if the staff doesn't speak English

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The corridor smelled a little bit sometimes... But only corridor, room was very nice.

    Very good value for money. Nice big room. Close to UZ Brussels. Nice breakfest

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had moist ... and a weird smell... The hallways were in very bad condition.

    It was good to have a free parking place. The breakfast was good. The staff was nice as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) One expects the room light to be close to the door, particularly if one had to go up a narrow flight of stairs -- the lift went up to the third floor. In the darkness I could not find it even after opening the bathroom which had lights. I had to go down and the person at the desk came up to show me. The light was placed against a wall that was behind one as one walked to the bed. How could one find it in the dark? 2) There was no glass or tumbler in the room. I had to go down to get it from the reception person. 3) Though they had soap dispenser, it was quite empty. The washbasin would not empty itself. 4) The room had a inclined wall and I suspected that if I woke up, I would hit my head against it. So, I had to sleep on the other side. A distance of say 20cm separated the bed and the wall. 5) WiFi did NOT work at all -- I needed WiFi as do most travellers. I went down once again, now for the third time, and was given username and password. But it did NOT work. 6) The TV did not work either. Decided to stay put and did not go back down to reception again. 7) The smoke detector's constant flashing disrupted my sleep. This is among the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. [The photo shows how far removed from the entrance is the light switch... almost impossible to see it in the dark...]

    Croissant is OK. Coffee is acceptable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The matress of the bed was quite soft and you can easily fell off the bed, if you are not careful.

    The staff is helpfull. Nice parking in an inside yard, as well as several covered parking spaces. Good wi-fi. Kitchen box in the room. As a whole the room was recently renovated and very spacious. Breakfast includes coffee, juice, croissants, bread and butter - basic, but enough. Around 20 minutes walk from the Atomium, but hard to reach the center with public transport - you will have to exchange metro and bus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection was very poor, even I am not able to search anything from them and connection was interrupted frequently.

    Room was good but the facility of the room was not good at all; like bed, breakfast even simple drinking water was not available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air condition, only a fan: our first day was hot and the room was too warm until a thunders storm cooled air. We had two rooms and there was a refrigerator in the both rooms but they didn't work. Breakfast was quite simple but ok.

    Rooms were quite recently renovated, simple but clean. Staff was helpful. A private garage. Good value if you don't spend much time at the hotel. Buses to metro station: to the city the travel time was about half an hour: good connections although the hotel was about 5 km from the center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the worst hotel where I 've ever stayed.All the staff members were unfriendly. The hotel was extremly dirty,in my room there was some rubbish left from the previous guest,there was dust everywhere,cobweb in the corners ,hair everywhere on the floor....Disgusting!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel interior needs some TLC, but the bedroom was very nice indeed.

    Location was good, although you'll probably require a SatNav to find the place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was simple. I miss the scrambled eggs or sausage, but the coffee, orange juice, and the croissant were excellent. The big problem is the paper wall. Anybody close the door is too loud.

    Easy to parking, the room was big enough. For this price, this hotel is not bad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lots of things that did unpleasant our stay: 1)we booked it specially for the car parking , but when we arrived there wasn't any parking space left. 2) the receptionist was rude, as we weren't from there we wanted to know if we could park outside and how much we needed to pay. He was useless to give us such information. 3) Even If it's a non-smoking hotel most of the customers or staff don't follow the rule. 4) It's a really noisy place. The car parking is just behind the hotel so when a car getsp in or out it wakes you up. 5) The hotel is far away from downtown not just 3 miles as it says on the website. 6) when I did the booking i picked the option "pay at the hotel" well this one charged me a reservation and once you get there you have to pay. The bank takes 2 weeks in give your money back...Im still waiting!. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

    I think the only good think was that the room was clean and it was a good size.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needs some TLC.

    Picked this place for proximity to airport, free parking and large room to pack bags for trip home. Staff were helpful, room clean and tidy. Needs some TLC in the bathroom but it was clean. They do breakfast and we had a kitchenette in the room. Couple of restaurants within a few minutes walk - thai/vietnamese, pub and bit more upmarket restaurant. We went to pub just up the street - great lasagne and cheap. Not sure how close to tourist stuff or public transport as that was not what we needed this hotel for. Would recommend for proximity to airport. Would use again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful Car park is rubbish (scratched the underneath of front bumper) No professional management at all.

    No hot water. Complain 3 times. They are looking into it. Even at 2am. I complained again regarding no hot water.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom heater was broken, so the staff needed to change it in the beginning. The fridge in the kitchen was Totally stinky. It smelled like fish!! The shower didn't work in the beginning (the pipe was stuck with some little animals floating in there...) but in the end it worked ok (thank god...) And the breakfast is really a disaster, only with bread, packed jams, one kind of slices of cheese, milk, cereal, and coffee/tea...... no fruit, no ham/salami/sausages, no boil eggs, no fruits, no vegetables..... our family members who can't eat dairy products, and who can't eat gluten, they really have very limited choices.....

    good location(near UZ, where we have our appointment) some nice restaurants around, and the street is quiet at night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall the room/bathroom was fairly clean, but the carpet and flooring in the bedroom were not clean at all, which was unpleasant. Hardly any working plug sockets, with some coming off the wall. Not all lights worked either, and the ones that did were weak. The overall effect was a dingy, poorly lit room, which was not inviting. It was also difficult to see inside the wardrobe etc. as not enough light!

    The hotel was within a reasonable distance of Brussels Expo and had free wifi.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was very limited. There was about 10 parking spaces for 2 hotels, and street parking was impossible as they were all occupied. Thankfully the staff allowed us to take his own parking space after removing his own car - very helpful.

    Spacious room with small kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Confusion due to differences in names on the booking site of guests and a list provided by myself. But all went well in the end.

    One of our guests forgot his pasport and the hotel staff made sure the guest got his pasport on the airport so he could take his flight! That is service! Yes!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not bad, just maybe let's say old renovation. For 55€ it's good hotel for 2 person

    I liked that 5 min walk to UZ Brussels, very cleen, kind person, breakfast is ok, good wifi, good bed and bed's linen

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had some cracked/missing tiles

    Free parking and a nice breakfast (warm croissants!!)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was a bit grim

    value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dreckiges Bad und keine funktionierende Heizung.

    The only beautiful thing in this hotel was the morning buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite old

    Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was really bad an probably not too much hygiene. The cleaning in the bathroom was not ok, spider web a lot.

    I don t know

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Near to uz bruxxels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi and breakfast

    Spacious and good bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was dirty!!

    To be honest..... only the price and the location invited me to book this hotel....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE WINDOW THAT LED TO THE INNER HALL

    EXCELLENT BREAKFAST

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really comfortable and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very stinky and had a very unpleasant smell. Also, the stairs and corridor stink.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    The place is nearest t to UZ hospital, wich is where I had to go.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For just a night was ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly, room in good condition. for a 2 star hotel I find it excellent. I recommend

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    The room is ok. Acceptable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    weak wi-fi connection only "sweat" breakfast bathroom could be cleaner

    kitchen in the room nice personel hotel is quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi working but dropping out later

    Good friendly managment and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms was not up to standard. Kitchenette was short of cutlery

    Out of the city and close toe public transport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilites, cleaning, old furniture, limited breakfast.

    Free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    Perfect grwat staff great location fantastic breakfast definitely stay again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Croissants!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom poor needs updating

    Value for money and close to us Brussels

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Strong cigarette smell in the room although it was supposed to be non-smoking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not the better place to stay if you have not car to move around Brussels.

    Breakfast and room comfort for the price paid.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in the shower area. Some lights not working.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was full of insects

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad pillows, very tight parking places.

    Great value for money. Spacious room. Nice breakfast. Even a small kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast 😩😩😩

    Localisation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath/shower had black mould - not a good look and bad for health. Otherwise clean.

    Breakfast was good value Parking good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet with a code that usually does not work with phones and tablets.

    Right next to the UZ and very cheap.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast- should be more choice of food!!! It was missing hot food :(

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice n local to friends & hospital

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast , cleaniless of bed and reception. very terrible breakfast, not fresh bread and no coffee with milk etc

    to be honest nothing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We where there for 5 days. The room was cleaned by the personal two times. The bedroom was dirty. The staff whas neutral, but helpful. But hey, it is a two stars hotel (in that case it was really good in that category).

    The room was big. There was also a kitchen with microwave etc. what was great for us.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fan working very loudly. Fridge almost warm, not cold.

    Comfortable bed, good Internet, reasonable breakfast. Rooms were clean. Good enough for 2* hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Kitchenette available but no pans, kettle or cutlery in our room, and we didn't bring any of these, so we couldn't make a use of it really. Also bathrooms really need a good scrub as they are dated, so if sparkling bathroom is a must for you you will not be happy here

    Big rooms, lots of space compare to similar hotels

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Filthy!!! Dirty shower and bathroom. Mildew and dirt everywhere. Hadn't been cleaned properly for years. Things falling off walls. Bare electrical cables. Car park non existent and hazardous. Breakfast consisted of bread, one slice of cheese and yoghurt. 4 birds in the breakfast area dusting feathers over the meagre food and tables. A real "back street hovel" Nothing like the photos on booking.com. They must have been taken 20 years ago.

    Nothing was likeable about this property. Absolutely disgusting.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Couple

    Bathroom needs renovation. Quite badly.

    Easy to find, comfy, spacious room with a comfortable bed and a well equipped kitchenette. Lovely parrots in the dining room :).

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - breakfast choices a bit limited - wifi a bit slow - space for free parking is very limited and it is only on availability. The space for a car is very small which makes it difficult to get into the parking area (sometimes even getting into the car), especially when you have a wide car.

    + spacious room + comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All toilets/bathrooms in the hotel do not have a latch/lock on the door from the inside. So if you're in a group that can be quite an unpleasant experience if other come in to the toilet. Plus the commode in our toilet was loose at its base and would shake when you were sitting on it.

    The room was very spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom and some other things need a little renovation. Parking is a big plus but it is very, very narrow and unfortunately somebody even scraped our car. No local shops with food around.

    Simple but very good breakfast, big room, kitchen, helpful staff, easy to find. It's close to public transport, easy to get to the center of the city and Atomium.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    All !! Never slept after long driving because it was very noisy and the room had no AC , very hot ! Shower was all dirty i woudnt even go close to it , and all other things was not as discribed !!!!

    Nothing!!

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom needs refurbishment; the floor of the shower cubicle had stains and smelt dodgy.

    They let us check in at midnight and kept our luggage after we checked out. The room was large enough and neat. The place was easy to find and it was close to the train station so we could go to Waterloo for the reenactment easily. The front desk is 24/7 so there's always someone around. We loved that there was a kitchenette in our room so we could make our own food.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The cleaning is not thorough. Specially in the bathroom. The shower door is all rusty.

    It is very close to the hospital. My visit was related to it. I used to walk in the mornings and it took me about 15 mins. It has a small kitchen that can be very useful.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Персонал так себе, уровень сервиса слабенький. Дороговато для этого отеля.

    Тихая местность, рядом парк, чисто и красиво. Нормальный интернет, номера хорошие и даже с кухней попался. Завтрак включен в стоимость, но немного скудный. Есть подземный паркинг!

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No plugs for bath or basin. Broken and electrically unsafe light on desk Room light did not work. Shortage of toilet paper Lift to only 3 floors. If your room was on the fourth there was a badly lit and risky stairway after leaving the lift.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - Very poor quality in general (rusty pipes, old mattresses, rusty spots in the shower, spots on the floor, etc.) - Hot water in the shower only 5 minutes - Far away from downtown and bad connection with public transport - Very few and narrow parking places - I´ve been in better hotels in the same category for half-price

    - Quiet location - Reasonable breakfast (included in the price)

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location (Jette) is far from the center and not very well served by public transportation. Breakfast is very poor

    Good value for money. The room and the bathroom were clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast wasn't good and the location seems to be in the hood. The room we stayed was to be non smoking but it smelled like a bar. We only stayed one night and all of our belongings, to include us, wreaked of cigarette smoke. We all had terrible headaches from the odor. The bathroom shower had lots of mold and we had no soap or towels. Even the linens on the beds smelled highly of cigarette smoke. There was a random used lipstick tube left on the chair in our room and an article of clothing which led us to believe the place might be a bit dodgy. Overall for the price for one night it was fair. I wouldnt choose it again though because of the horrible smoke smell and location. I wouldn't recommend for families with small children but budget seeking adults yes.

    The staff are super nice and very accommodating. The price for Brussels is excellent. Our room was huge and even had a small equipped kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not for family. the place is in urgent need of maintenance.

    clean

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    parking was very limited.

    good location.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Couple

    No eggs in breakfast

    Location and staff friendliness

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Too far from city center

    Good value for quality/price ratio :)

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Eurocap traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: