Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B-aparthotel Ambiorix 4 stars

Square Ambiorix 28, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

#125 of 232 Holiday rentals in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 522 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain.

    Very good location close to European institutions, the airport bus, metro and train. Nice, clean and with agreeable staff. I was very satisfied with the breakfast. Wifi connection was also OK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishings were so dirty and stained (to include the carpet and curtains) we were so surprised when we walked in....The reviews talked about how clean the place was. We did not even sit on the couches. The furniture is chipped and warped. This place needs to be REALLY updated. We reserved for two nights but only stayed one... I do have to say that the bathrooms were clean and the bed linens were clean but that was about it.

    First I will start off with the staff was excellent! They were very friendly and tried to accommodate when asked for anything. Customer service was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    By no means I am complaining, but if possible change the bed sheet and blanket cover with cotton one, it will add to the charm of the hotel.

    Everything is fantastic. I won't look for any other property if I visit Brussels again. One of the best hotel stay experience in whole Europe. I recommend it to everyone without any hesitation. Don't waste your time in looking for other property. Book it now if you are going to visit Brussels in near future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms weren’t as shown in photos. Iron mark on the floor and dirt on the walls. Lack of toilet roll. Dirty pans in kitchen. Sofa completely covered in black marks & arm chair disgusting covered by a throw. Stains all over bed frame under mattress Overall the whole place was very dated and almost felt grimey.

    Apartment was spacious and great for a long weekend with friends. The restaurants and bars around the hotel are nice but very pricey.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception work from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm which means if some body arrives in the weekend there is no body in the reception. But on the other hand he will find his key card with all information in the post box. But in general I am very happy to spend my stay and my vacation in Brussels at B-Aparthotel Ambiorix :)

    Every thing was perfect. The space is very big. Room, kitchen and toilet with the bath. Clean, tidy, comfortable and very well organized. All facilities were available in the kitchen. The location is good in a very calm area. The bus stop was just steps from the hotel and the metro station was just 300 meters away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were dirty with stains on the carpet and old furniture. Furthermore I assume that the bathroom wasn't cleaned properly. Alöso when I arrived the cleaning ladies were sitting on the floor chatting and blocking the way, not even trying to move away. Taking a break is important but please don't act that way in front of your guests. The hotel itself seems to be very good but the cleaning personal harms the comfort massively by doing their work unproperly.

    Incredible nice administration and reception office! Booking was very convenient and staff was very helpful with doing so.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were small niggles about the room; no iron, batteries in remote control dead so no tv. As reception not manned unable to put these things right. Seemed odd to have no bar or breakfast facilities but it was a weekend and presumably price reflected this.

    Location was good for us. Nice to have the convenience of an apartment type room with cooking facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There could be more tables for breakfast.

    The room was comfortable. Liked the TV in the bedroom. Also, the breakfast was excellent and especially the croissants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet had some stains, maybe they are permanent stains but it would be good to either change it or put wood on the floor.

    Location, spacious room and bathroom, comfortable, with balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything just fine. Very spacious, clean and comfy appartment, with all basic kitchen utensils if you chose to cook on your own. Pleasant, helpful and flexible staff. Quite peaceful surrounding, not noisy at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had stayed here before in apartment and was delighted with it at the time. Spacious rooms looking out on green areas. Discovered however that apartments face green areas and hotel rooms face the back of hotel, not too bad either just that I had booked in expectation of previous visit. Different experience this time: Rooms could be cleaner, smudge marks around patio door handles etc. The carpets in bedrooms need cleaning, soiled armchair in bedroom. Had to ask for a new room which I received, very helpful receptionist on duty on arrival. Temp had been left on at 30'C !

    Less than 5 min walk to European Council, Commission and Parliament and Schuman Metro. Very helpful receptionist on arrival, and Jekaterina was very helpful in the morning also.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't made up throughout my 4 day stay, room was very old and worn decor with holes in the sofa, wallpaper peeling away etc. I was on the 9th floor but lift only had 8 floors, no warning or guide to that on arrival so had to work out for myself to go up the fire escape! Breakfast was a bit disappointing for the money

    Lovely big room, reasonably good facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaning is not done properly, there were loads of dust, stains on the floor near the kitchen, hovered - just about. that was the only concern really.

    The Staff were more than helpful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, old carpet. Lift: the whole building has only one small lift which is used also for room service! So sometimes we had to wait a lot, for example when we were about to check out we waited more than 10 minutes for the lift while our taxi was waiting for us!

    Good location, large rooms and bathrooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only tiny things - no oil to cook with in the kitchen, or salt and pepper. Only really minor and i wouldn't rate it down because of it.

    Comfy bed, high quality TV with a range of languages, all required kitchen facilities and cutlery etc. Overall a luxurious room and a great little apartment for the weekend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I understand and accept that there weren’t any cleaning services during the weekends. However, we couldn’t ask for fresh towels without paying 7 euros per towels which was ridiculous for a hotel who claim to be 4*. It was quite disappointing especially if Brussels is a weekend break and clean towels aren’t provided

    Wasn’t too far from the central, 15-20 minutes on public transport. The staff were friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My keycard to open the garage did not work so staff had to come to my rescue

    Garage option,comfy room very close to central Brussels, beautiful square in front of the hotel, helpful staff and very clear instructions provided for a swift check in after hours when the reception is closed :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * Lack of iron & ironing desk in this location (Ambiorix). * Renovation of walls, replacement of floor carpet & old furniture needed!

    Location and friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If really pushed, I would say that our room was just a little bit tired, but nowhere near enough to be an issue. I would go back any time.

    Good location, helpful staff, nice well appointed room, 5 minutes on foot from metro and shops, wide choice of restaurants and bars within easy walking distance. Grand Place a brisk 20 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, with the apartment being only 4 metro stops to the City Centre. The staff were welcoming and extremely helpful, and everything that you expect in an apartment was at hand. Very good value for money and highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is just being picky, but l will have point out that the furniture could do with an upgrade. It is mostly old and the carpets, while clean were heavily stained.

    Location was great, right off the EU commission. There were a lost of eateries (restaurants) and pubs within the vicinity of the hotel. It helps having a lovely park right in front of the hotel, kids loved it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I dont know the level of the other rooms, but for somebody who will choose this hotel - avoid from room Nr.47! Sleeping room was more or less acceptable - really clean bed clothes and towels, but OMG - living room - i really dont know how old is furniture, ''main object'' is dirty and worn out sofa and pillows on it, with different spots on the surfaces. The same condition are carpets on the floor - numerous spots, with burned out spots of hot iron. Really my mistake - i didnt made photos. My advice for others - choose other hotels, easy to find at the same area for the same price category.

    Very good location close to all EU institutions and close to the bus line to Zaventem airport, nice park on the opposit side of the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our key cards were cancelled 2 days before the check-out date, which hopefully happened on Friday when reception was working; I do not want to imagine how long it would take to solve this issue if we had discovered the problem on Saturday, when reception is not working No cleaning and luggage services are offered during the week-ends Free of charge coffee, tea and water in the rooms are available for the first night only The lobby, hallways, stairs are scented with a very strong and unpleasant scent, which leaves the impression another bad scent needs to be hidden

    Location is very conveniente, in th ehearth of EU neibourhood, close to many EU buildings, metro, train station and bus to/from airport Rooms are big, beds and bathromms are comfortable; Some of the roons have nice view Internet connection is very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During weekends and public holidays - No staff - No breakfasts - No vending machines - No room cleaning and towel changes - No repairs to one of the lifts when out of order (particularly felt during long weekend/bridges)

    Good sized apartment. Well located. In front of park. Close to EU buildings. Clean. Good breakfast during weekdays. Many restaurants in the area. Well organised staffless check-ins. Fitness room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been good to know beforehand that there would not be breakfasts/cleaning done over the weekend due to public holidays.

    The hotel was great - huge rooms, very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all cafes and shops open at the weekend in this part of town.

    The one-bedroom apartment was spacious and bright. The hotel was very quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are some beautiful streets in the area and the hotel is very close to Cinquentenaire Park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny parking Poor view with lots of buildings/other windows opposite ours No 24h/24h operating basic service No cleaning room during the w-e

    Very spacious apartment Helpful staff Good location Lots of accessories inside the apartment Fitness room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. We have stayed here before so we knew what to expect. You might think the decorating being dated was a problem, but we only stayed for one night (as usual) so that doesn't cause us a problem.

    This is extremely convenient being just off the main drag, but near the Parliament building and all the facilities available round there. It has it's own underground car park (albeit rather tight and low - we have a LR Discovery and have to reduce the height to squeeze it in). The apartments are spacious and very comfortable, if a bit dated, but we don't mind that. It's quite fun having a fax machine and cassette player! The wifi makes up for that though and the bathroom is more modern than it could be. This time we also booked a double room (for our son) and that was really cosy and perfect for one (or 2) person. There is also a couch bed but it doesn't look very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could use a little updating. You really had to search for family places to eat in the immediate neighborhood...lots of bars though.

    Great space, good overall room with a wetbar. Great location to European Commission and downtown sites.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was disappointed that after my departure charge me Coke and Fanta from the mini bar, which I am not to have it and I also declared on departure. So I illegally withdrew money from the account. It does the decent hotels.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have only small criticisms. The breakfast should have been included with the room price, instead of being an extra charge of 14 euros. There weren't enough coffee capsules left with the coffee machine.

    I've stayed here for two months before, so I knew that B-Apart Ambiorix was good. The rooms are much bigger than a standard hotel room, with the two-seater sofa and the working desk making them quite comfortable. It's nice to have a small kitchen and fridge for cooking. I like the large choice of TV channels available, including international channels such as BBC and CNN. The European Quarter district is my favourite part of Brussels. There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, although the European Quarter is much quieter at the weekend than during the week. If you want somewhere to stay in Brussels that's much quieter than around Grand Place in the centre, this is a good choice. I come to the same software conference each year in Brussels and I'll probably stay in B-Apart Ambiorix again for future years.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleanliness. i stayed for 3 nights and the towels as well as the bed-sheets were no changed ! the cleaning people should not disturb the guests during resting hours ( i.e. 1500 - 1600 hrs). The room cleaning must be planned based on absences of guests from the rooms.

    The location of the facility. nothing more than that. I will try however one more time to use this facility on my next trip to Brussels ( early June 2017) in order to come to a fair conclusion on whether i will use it or not in the future.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although they cleaned the room everyday, bathroom and kitchen area, the carpets are hideous and unbelievably dirty.

    Definitely will stay here again 3 min to most of the EU buildings, very silent and cosy area during the night. 10 min to place luxembourg.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Strange noise within - can be disturbing.

    Amazing self-checkin. Silent place. Direct bus line from/to airport. Close to city center. Responsive personal.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet had several burn marks from an iron and other marks. The chair and couch were covered with blankets. Once renovated, it would be a beautiful apartment wonderful for families.

    Nice location, parking was easy, spacious, comfortable, water bottles for use in rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    4 star hotel but does not prepare toothpaste and toothbrush it's a bit dirty on the floor as well not many people there so I don't feel it very cozy

    the bed is comfort

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was lovely and quiet the centre was easy to get either by metro or bus the staff at property were very helpful the apartment was lovely and clean overall was great stay and definitely would return here again .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    we got room without view

    We booked two bedrooms apartment. the living room and bedrooms are really spacious for four of us. the kitchen is equipped with complete basic stuffs for preparing simple meals (breakfast). 10 minutes walk to nearest metro

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet wi fi didn't work at all. There's no staff to alert and the next day they just nonchalantly responded they have an issue with it and chatged me over 200,00 € for one night. I'm realising the hospitality business has huge issues in general because they're like industry and don't care about a person at all.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Perhaps a bit expensive

    The location since i was working at the european institutions. Everything well organized and it has all the facilities for a person who travels on business...I loved this place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleaning products leave a very strong and over perfumed smell everywhere.

    It is a very pleasant hotel and I like the colours they use in the rooms - yellow and wood. It is rather shabby now, but I prefer that to the harsh modern hotels in grey and purple.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location. The room was spacious and nice and it was well equipped. The personnel was very friendly. I had nice desk, so I can do some work in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon my arrival I had requested a late check out, to which I was informed I could only stay until 12:00 noon (normal check out is at 11:00AM). However, on my last day, at 11:05 I was already having cleaning personnel knocking at the door telling me I had to leave in 15 minutes - this was followed by a telephone call from management, (who are not on premises during the weekend) telling the same thing. After informing about what was agreed on my arrival, I was allowed to stay. However, the magnetic card keys were deactivated at 11:45AM, which does not allow you to even get downstairs with the elevator. My partner had undergone a recent surgery on her leg and needs to walk with crutches, so we found ourselves stuck in a corridor. In the end, we had to find out a secondary emergency staircase and get down, slowly and painfully for my partner. Very poor experience, as they leave guests unattended on weekends and not really interested in the well-being and satisfaction of their customers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The wi-fi signal in my bedroom (room 65) was very weak and unstable. - The lift is extremely slow and doesn't seem to be working properly

    - Location is ideal - large, spacious and very clean apartment/room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Free Internet access is way to slow. 500kb/s is not considered broadband

    Close to the European Quarter of Brussels. Excellent location if you have work related to EU institutions. Metro accessible via Schuman Sq. Very nice park right opposite the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The studio was great and it was well equipped and the location is perfect! The quality - price was good! I The personnel was nice and friendly and i was really happy that i could enter the room before 2 pm. as i had my cat with me and its always a bit stressful to travel with animals and keep them in the box.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was lukewarm at best which was was unfortunate because I couldn't give our kids a bath. The dishwasher was full when we arrived so I had to wash it to use it. The carpets were gross and stained. We could not walk barefoot it felt so spongy. The room also smelled like smoke/mildew and musk. It reminded us of low income housing. We also requested parking because we were told it was there but didn't realize it was 15 euro to park. no where did it say paid parking.

    The staff was extremely extremely helpful and nice and wonderful. I cannot say enough positive things about the staff. Great location as well. The price wasn't bad for a 1 night stop on our country road trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to use the key for the elevator.

    We travel the world but this is our first visit to Belgium and our first stay in the Aparthotel chain. A pleasant experience, thanks to B-Aparthotel Ambiorix. Will come again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room is old and need to be renewed.

    Location is superb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the furniture could be changed, sofa for example.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager on duty forgot to put the key of the apartment in the mail box.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The couch, curtains, carpet and walls where dirty and had stains. The matras was old and soft.

    we had a bath tub in the appartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was really big! Not expecting it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in on a Sunday but there was no reception service and they forgot to leave out keys

    Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location, very close to the European Comission. We had a very good experience with the staff. Nice room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For such price you can get much better accommodatioon in Brussels... or cheaper and better furnished, better breakfast....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room equipped in old furnitures, renovation required.

    Well located close to Brussels Schuman railway station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a great breakfast - few things to chose from, but they were still delicious.

    Spacious room and nice bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception

    Great room and bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located in the EU district, if you are coming for a work with the commission, very practical

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space in combination with the location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So dirty rooms ,dirty carpets , old mattress , filthy coach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wysoka cena/the price was quite high.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is 10 to 13 mins away in a taxi from central station.. or an hour walk.

    Room nice.. beds comfortable... breakfast not great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not get a pin code to enter the hotel (early arrival)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely room and a great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hallway smells like dangerous chemicals.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally situated very clean and spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fitted carpet / Carpeting was dirty

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms were really dirty.

    The staffs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation

    Close to eu institutions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty! Needs rennovation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quiet and simple

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: