Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments European Union Flat

Rue Veronese 85, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Review score

Based on 456 apartment reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    Good location & value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for me, spacious apartment. Quiet and with good bed.

    A bit old building with natural flaws (narrow staircase, a bit drafty, and water flow in faucets quite minimal).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    4.6
    Good information about check-in and key pick-up.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor general standard of the building, dirty carpets, untidy common areas. Room was not properly cleaned, hair on the bathroom floor and a pile of dust in the kitchen. Dirty and unusable water boiler.

    Good information about check-in and key pick-up. The room and bathroom were spacious. Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    okay, close to my activity at EU those days. Luckily, I stayed out most of my time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    two bins with the waste of earlier guests in the kitchen. A TV that did not function, after complaining RTL10 came on the screen and that was it!

    Bed alright, no breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.2
    Just the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was broken. Carpet was full of dust. Kitchen was dirty. Nobody checked with us for 5 days, at least to change the bin bag or to replace toilet paper and towels. Pillow cases were dirty so I had to ask for replacement. Super noisy outside the window because of a street construction site. TV was broken too.

    Just the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.8
    What was expected for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obtaining the key is not an easy process. I never saw any staff. When we arrived there were handy men in our room fixing the shower. It’s not obvious to find, the pictures don’t give you a good idea or where it is/what kind of format it will be. It literally just looks like a random house on the street. Our room looked into a roof below which was covered in rubbish and old furniture (see photo) which was really disappointing and brought down the whole image of the place. There’s no safe. They don’t provide you with any useful information on how to get to nearest metro or any other useful tourist info which would of been quicker than working it out ourselves.

    In a quiet location Near a Carrefour shop which is useful. Close to metro station and ciquintaire. You get what you pay for. If your just looking for something cheap, just to basically sleep in as you will be exploring the city mainly - this is a good place to choose.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would benefit more if an iron and board were included . The location is near a busy road so need to be aware that sleeping with windows open is very difficult if your room is at the front of the property

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, comfortable flat, easy access to restaurants and markets, and good price for it all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 20m2
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The summer stay without cooling was a little less comfortable, but I used the windows and a small fan. I still appreciate the flat for the value and availability during summer.

    The location, price, reception service and hours, and convenience of the flat were very favorable. I appreciated the apartment availability for a 2-week stay, and enjoyed the kitchenette for convenience over a longer stay. The location is also favorable, and close to the parc, metro, and restaurants. I was happy to have good cable television stations as well, because I was watching the World Cup matches!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.3
    Old place in a residential area not great for tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not like that shown in the pictures on Booking.com. The furniture, carpets and other material were very old and used up. There was no staff available after working hours. Cleaning was not done on daily basis and was available only for longer stay (over 4 days I think). The neighbourhood was properly residential but lacked good grocery stores for shopping and we had to take a bus to find one. The nearest metro station Schuman was quite a distance from the residence. The place is also a bit far from all the tourist attractions and is perfect if somebody is to attend a meeting/visit European Commission as that is the only thing nearby. The room was hot and lacked air conditioning even though a fan was provided. The room was very congested so with a kid we had to watch over him so he doesn’t hurt himself.

    Check-in was easy as we received all the instructions in advance about entry into property. Lady at the reception Natalie was courteous but there was not a lot she could help with as the resources at her disposal were limited.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.5
    Sent e-mail with entry instructions in time, the apartment...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curtains were too small for the window, did not close out light sufficiently, WIFI was weak (and only the non-secured one worked), the staircase is not for the faint-hearted (and smells and the carpets are worn out)

    Sent e-mail with entry instructions in time, the apartment looked good, three armchairs, in good state.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    4.6
    It was ok, but for the price I would expect better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom door did not close. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. There was not that much light in the room, since the windows are really small.

    I liked the bathroom. A lot of light.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    We stayed at the 28 m2 flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the 28 m2 flat. The bed and the shower were clean but the rest of the apartment wasn’t that much. There were a lot of hairs on the floor and we found a shirt of somebody else on the closet, also the table was kind of dusty. The bed is really thin, we could see through the sheets and there were a lot of stains on the mattress, so that was kind of gross. It doesn’t look at all like the pictures that they show you on their web. It is old and not very well maintained. The location is far away from the center, it is 40 min more ore less by walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Location is great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY BAD INTERNET. The apartment was not clean, dust and hair everywhere. Сurtain in the bathroom with fungus.

    Location is great. Nathalie at the reception was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything else was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I arrived early at 06:00am in the morning and I had to call the owner for about 30 minutes. My room was empty so they had the possibility to provide me the access code via email. I was waiting outside and late for my meeting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Fine and simple accomodation. I stayed there several times already and will come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    The key should have been prepared for me in an envelope with my name. There were two envelopes without any name, so it was necessary to call the owner (was not present in the office). Only then I learned that one of the envelopes was for me. It would be nice to have a soap in the bathroom. Small problems with the wifi connection.

    A clean and well equipped appartment. Good access from the street (code).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 20m2
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is not in relation with the pictures. Dusty, cleaned once every 7 days, smelly bathroom. Everything is cheap in there. Not to be recommended

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.4
    The bathroom did not seem very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom did not seem very clean. It was hard to open the main door as the lock seemed little broken. The flat I stayed in was very old (not what I expected from the photos). Wifi did not work.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.0
    Needs refurbishing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never received an email with instructions on how to collect the keys. Room close to the main door very noisy....2 lightbulbs broken....almost hurt myself by walking on a protruding screw on the floor....toilet seat was worn out/stained

    Location close to the EU area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    The host was really helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 20m2
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was unstable. I had to reconnect several times, which is a bit frustrating.

    The host was really helpful. The second day of my stay I became sick and after I contacted with him, he offered me nurofen, some extra heating and even some tea. He even checked on me next morning to see if everything is fine. He was really nice and helpful. The location is excellent as well, as you are based a couple of blocks away from the EU institutions. It is also easy to find super markets, bars and dining places.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.3
    all in all it was fine. Not the Ritz but good value for money and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower head is down very low and i had to stoop down to shower - and i am not that tall. The toilet would not stop running and the noise from it was very loud. There was no staff member in reception to help me. I could not find anyone who works in the apartment block. I tried to phone and text and WhatsApp the 2 phone numbers on the welcome note but there was no answer. I emailed but no response. Eventually i went onto booking.com and sent a message to the apartment block through that. About 2 hours later someone phoned me. I explained about the toilet and he sent a plumber out -1.5 hours later. I was glad that it was sorted but i think that staff should be contactable at all times in case of emergency

    easy check in. clear instructions on how to get keys. Self check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    Overall it was fine for the money but I wouldn’t recommend it to others, it was a bit disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair on the floor when we arrived. The oven, hot plates and bathroom radiator didn’t work. The curtains didn’t block the light, even at night.

    A good amount of space and a warm apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    extraordinary
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi signal is not always that good

    comfortable bed, the room is clean and warm,just the radiator in bathroom didnt work but we dont need to stay longtime inside. A great experience and surprisingly cheap!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.4
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was super cold There was no staff anywhere The building is not well maintained There was an additional charge of 5 euros on my invoice. Customer service did not answer my queries about it.

    Good location Low price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    6.7
    Average at best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette was far from well equipped, no cleaning equipment provided which is not good when you’re staying for 2 weeks. Shower was also temperamental.

    The room was spacious and comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Location & price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    When making reservation, there were photos of other rooms and not the one I got. Expected better equipped kitchen. Heating in apartment 101B, which was at the groundfloor was not working well, it was really cold there. The room was street-oriented, big windows, no sound-proofing, the curtains didn't shade well. But one should be prepared for these "details" when taking into account the price in European district during busy working week.

    Travelled for business, I appreciated to be close to the EU institutions, working WiFi and the kitchen. Very good communication with the host, she replied quickly at each question. I arrived by the time the host was still there, so I got the keys and invoice without any problem. Hot water even late in the night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Location and price are good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No code for entry to the premises was sent in advance. The corridor smelled weird. Better don´t look closer at the carpet, sheets and other places.

    Location and price are good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    It was a good experience, with friendly staff and big flat.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I couldn't find information in advance if there are some general things available (such as toilet-paper, dish-washer, towels etc.) or we should bring it ourselves. This can vary from flat to flat, so it would be useful to be written somewhere.

    I liked their reception management. It's easy to collect keys whenever you are arriving, as well as returning them when leaving accomodation. I liked the friendly staff and I liked the privacy given.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    I had a nice studio type room which seemed clean and had a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was constantly unpleasant odor coming from the bathroom. Wifi didn't work well and I at times I was walking in and out I didn't see anybody at the reception to ask about it.

    I had a nice studio type room which seemed clean and had a good size

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    3.8
    The location of property was great, but nothing else was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 20m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The studio was not clean, it has only one window in the ceiling. Bathroom was old and not clean, plus no aspiration and had a very bad smell. Bed was not comfortable at all and there were some noises during the night which makes you wake up from time to time. Above all I must say that reality versus photos on booking is quite different.

    The location of property was great, but nothing else was worth it. You could easily reach the bus station to the Airport and also to city center. Staff was nice but the property itself was not good. It was a big disappointment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing and the room was nothing like the photos showed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole apartment stank of damp and even our clothes smelt damp at the end of our stay. The bed was ridiculously low and I struggled to get out of it. There's nowhere to sit properly to do hair and makeup.

    The only saving grace was the sheets and towels were clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.4
    We asked to change our room from the 2nd floor to closer to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Originally we were allocated a room on the 2nd floor with an extremely narrow dirty staircase and no lift. The bed was very low. We had to ask for an ironing board and extra toilet paper.

    We asked to change our room from the 2nd floor to closer to the ground floor and it was done.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice location, got cable tv, many items in kitchen so you...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 4 nights. At the last night, around 4 am fire alarm went off. People contacted responsible person by phone. She came and managed to turn it off in around one hour. Same alarm went off at 7 am, I called her around 8 am and she came to turn it off only about 10 am. When her work starts... This experience was annoying. She told us that alarm fails when it is raining. In Brussels it rains often. Also, noone came to clean the room during stay. Same towels for 4 nights.

    Nice location, got cable tv, many items in kitchen so you can cook yourself almost any meal. We had a dog and staff was kind to help and let us keep it in the corridor after the check out. We had some time to deal with our business. It is a goog place for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.4
    Good price, poor experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelt rather bad when we got in. The kitchen was greasy and the floor sticky.

    Location and space of the room. Sheets were clean. Being realistic: it is difficult to expect more for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.3
    It's not what you would pay for .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not what you would pay for .. add a few dollars extra and get better hotel with better services. The stairs are a big problem especially if you have luggage and a disability. .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Good location and size, but noisy and not so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was dirty (floor and windows), the place where you pick-up the keys is not so close to the apartment itself, the apartment is very noisy (the flush toilet, the building doors, the upstairs neighbors).

    The staff is very nice and helpful, the apartment is big.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    A great system for collecting the keys - really easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole place looked a bit on the older side of things.

    A great system for collecting the keys - really easy. A good location, next to interesting spots and some pubs/restaurants. The room size was also very decent for 2 people, and having a kitchen was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    4.2
    The appart is well situated around EU Institutions
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning in the room was not done properly. An disagreable smell in the room, probably because of humidity or because the smoking in the room in the past.

    The appart is well situated around EU Institutions

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    5.0
    With some cleaning and fixing this place could be great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Somebody should clean the table, the fridge, the kitchen, the bathroom, remove the mold from the shower-curtain and similar. Somebody should also repair the broken furniture (eg two drawers were broken and disfunctional).

    Very well located, good connections to public transport. Quick respond from the employees.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    3.8
    need of refurbishment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    all about the room was tacky, shabby and disgustingly stained. the carpet unsafe and dirty, curtains shabby and dirty. bath old and stained, there was no soap available. although when I rang the help line phone soap was brought to the room

    the location which very close by the institutions. bed linen was clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    convenient, reasonably priced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Curtains could have done being a bit heavier - room rather light as by street lamp.

    Convenient, easy to check in, bonus of having washing machine for use on premises

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.4
    Unclean flat, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment has got potential to be really good but it wasn't clean at all! The toilet makes so much noise when you flush and also does not flush well at all. We also had an issue with the shower, the plug has obviously not been cleaned in forever and it starting to fill up and lots of dirt starting come up out of the plug, disgusting! The flat is also noisy. The bed was really uncomfortable too. The location of the property is excellent though. Such a shame as most of the issues could be solved!!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    3.3
    Not a good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell was horrible in the entire place. Personal unfriendly. Towels dirty and bad smell. Internet connection very bad.

    The apartment doesn't look bad

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice apartments in European Quarter
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed could be better Kitchen utensils could be improved

    Washing and dryer machine Good location (European Quarter) Nice staff (Natalie) in the reception

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.8
    Cheap, but needs a thorough makeover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. Dirt on the floors. Not just dust bunnies and hair, but also crumbs and mud from outside. The mattress on the bed was sacked and completely uncomfortable.

    The price can't be beat for the location it's in. The room is big enough as is the bathroom. The shower is nice and strong and there is plenty of warm water.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.2
    Very clean floors, clean kitchen, bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shelves and the wardrobe around the bed need to be dusted. It would add greatly to the overall impression of cleanliness. That said, the floors were extra clean, walking around in socks is the best test. Unfortunately, the hot water disappeared from the shower/bathtub on the second day. It stayed hot in the sink though! Must be some secret of old buildings. As someone who commented before, I would also prefer to have shutters or good curtains in the bathroom, it feels too exposed.

    Very clean floors, clean kitchen, bathroom. Smooth and independent check-in/check-out process. WiFi worked well. Kitchen had utensils for cooking. Besides the stove with oven there was a kettle, microwave. There was dishwashing liquid and sponge. Location is excellent. There are restaurants and a tiny night-time supermarket nearby (in case you arrive later).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    3.3
    Lost opportunity
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room non cleaned when client arrived (9.30 pm!). Bed not made, no towels. Heating system out of order. An electric stove was brought in only the day after. Heating should have been checked before not after complaints. Bed was made only after complaints. Room was cleaned only after complaints. For a person travelling from abroad and arriving late this is not exactly what to expect. Since I had booked the room on behalf of a colleague, I was particularly worried about the bad impression and I had to take all the shame. I trusted the good reviews but I was utterly deceived. Moreover I specifically asked for a receipt of the payment and only got it "by mail" after leaving the room and only because I specifically I asked for it. The printout of the credit card which was left is NOT a valid receipt. No other receipt was left in the envelope with the key. No complimentary tea or coffee found in the room. Toiletries very limited. This establishment lost an opportunity to make new customers. Pity, because it has a good location

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    The kitchen and self laundry service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere in the apartment

    The kitchen and self laundry service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    The location was quite good, not far away from the centre,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was dirty, shower host broken...

    The location was quite good, not far away from the centre, next to the park, lots of good restaurants...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Overall just what I was looking for. The place was also accommodating with special requests.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Narrow stairs, soft bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    I just spend the night, for which this is a perfect place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just spend the night, for which this is a perfect place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    It was very nice and value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is near to transport and supermarket. Having embassy nearby, the locality was supersafe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Spacious and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel sign boards

    Spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    4.2
    The bad and the TV
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 20m2
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower, the toilet, the entire kitchen and specially fridge

    The bad and the TV

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position. Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    So far it was great. Not far from transportation and touric areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was broken and the warming was not working.

    The room was very big. The kitchen was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Happy to stay there. Would definitely consider staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 20m2
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress was too soft for my liking (personal choice).

    Well equipped, clean flat. Very easy to get the keys. Very responsive staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    3.8
    mitigated experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    one wall was swelling water from thw roof

    good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    The location, which is close to the EU Commission and other...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internal equipment (also furniture) is worn out.

    The location, which is close to the EU Commission and other institutions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    Flexible Check-In Check-Out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Matress was a very thin.

    Flexible Check-In Check-Out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.4
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of space

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.4
    Position
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and kind of dirty

    Position

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was dirty, clean sheets but dust everywhere and hair on the pillow. No curtain on the bathroom window. No hot water in the shower.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.8
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom hadn't had heating

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    The weekend was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warmth. Location. Hot water

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Best location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location and price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    Stay was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could be warmer

    Close to EU and there are restaurants supermarket and facilities close by.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    The studio was nice clean and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The studio was big and have everything to stay many days

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    it was ok to stay because of the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 1 night

    kitchen was quite dirty

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.0
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise and smell.

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    Good for short trip, close to EU institutions
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hairdryer not working, bathroom was not very clean, wi-fi weak

    Good for short trip, close to EU institutions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.6
    They should change theyre cleaning standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, everything in the room was old and in bad condition.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    It could have been better. Not so clean but great location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough. Other guests were noisy. Refrigeratort was also very disturbing.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    I had a great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shampoo there, bring your own!

    I had a great stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    My stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio 28m2
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough

    The bed extra comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartments European Union Flat traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: