Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Number 11 Exclusive Guesthouse

Peerdenstraat 11, Historic Centre of Brugge, 8000 Bruges, Belgium

#41 of 148 B&Bs and Inns in Bruges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice B&B experience. I would highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I assume most homes like this have steep stairways. It wasn't a problem for us, but could be challenging for people who have problems with stairs. For me, it added a bit to the charm!

    The breakfast was delicious and abundant. Tanya was a delightful host--very welcoming and amiable. Location perfect, close to canal and everything of interest. Beautiful old home with small garden--a nice place to return to after a long day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Time to remember
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very neat and very stylishly decorated with lovely garden. The owners dropped in to greet us with warm welcome and kind hospitality. “We will never forget you. “

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great Bed and Breakfast near the center of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable beds, a big room with a cute decor. The breakfast was very good, with eggs to my liking. Situated on a quiet side street very close to the center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Bruges!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely guesthouse in a perfect location near the center of town. Wonderful breakfast each morning and great dinner recommendations by Tonya. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com got the rate details wrong and included the tourist tax. A matter of 5 euros but a minus point for them as this could have been embarrassing to argue over for more than one night.

    Everything. Elizabeth the host was lovely and helpful. A delicious breakfast. A wonderful room. The bath was fantastic. The honesty bar and little chocolates in the cosy sitting area are all great touches.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    The breakfast was phenomenal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was phenomenal! Cold meats and cheese, bread and jam, eggs cooked to your liking, yoghurt, pastries, fruit, fresh squeezed juice and coffee! Fantastic room, amazing staff, convenient to everything. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    The B&B is extremely cosy and situated in a beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The B&B is extremely cosy and situated in a beautiful old house just next to the canal. It's just a couple of minutes away from central Bruges and all the tourist attractions, but at the same time very quiet. We had a lovely time, enjoyed our room very much and the breakfast was absolutely delicious!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Lovely room, quiet location near canal, gracious staff and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room, quiet location near canal, gracious staff and owner. Abundant breakfast. Easy walk to restaurants, main square. Parking garage nearby, about 5 minute walk. Would happily stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Ausgezeichnet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was rainy in Brussels

    This is probably the best guesthouse I have stayed in. Quiet, comfortable, and elegant. The breakfast was sumptuous and a beautifully presented. The proprietor was extraordinarily helpful, but not intrusive. This is a true gem.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Excellent B&B in Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike it was perfect.

    Stunning house with so much character. Every bedroom was 5 star. Close to the centre of Bruges. Staff were so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Great B&B, highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water pressure

    Delicious breakfast each morning Great room with plenty of space Excellent wifi speed Excellent service by Elizabeth, very helpful Cosy interior Great location, 2-5 mins walk to centre of Bruges

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    An unforgetable gift in Bruges !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It is impossible to immagine a better place to stay in Bruges. It is one of the most romantic places I have ever been. The house is full of small details and since the first time you go in it seems like you are in a dream. Furthermore, an awesome decoration, an incredible hospitality and an unforgetable breakfast will contribute to create a sensation of peace and relax. If you want to feel the real atmosphere of the city, this is the place to stay. Finally, I will like to dedicate my last words to Tanya. You felt us feel in such an incredible way. Thanks for the quality of the stay. We will come back soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic experience which included owls hooting in the backyard - at no extra charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like. It was a bit pricier than we usually pay, but the ambience, service and food made it a bargain.

    Staff was exceptional, beautiful facility, breakfast perfect with personal touches such as type of eggs, and breads. It is probably the best we have ever stayed in Complementi to the owner and her warm staff .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    A real gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only issue is stairs are steep if you have mobility issues.

    Excellent location, superb facilities and really friendly staff. Delightful garden where you can have breakfast/relax. Walking distance to all main attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location and cute room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no screens on the windows nor was their air conditioning, which meant we were attacked by mosquitoes. Upon mentioning this to the team, we were then informed there was a plug in for mosquito repellent in our room, which would have come in handy at the start of our stay, not at the end. Besides the many itchy mosquito bites, everything was great.

    The location was great and convenient. The room and team were pleasant. Tania and Elizabeth were very helpful and nice. Make sure you visit Lucas at Our Chocolate to get your chocolate. He makes it in store and has been doing it for over 30 years, and his grandfather opened the shop. He will give you a lot of hidden secrets of the town too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Great boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Charming! In a very quite area but still very close to everything. It was easy to communicate with the hotel, Elisabeth was great, she helped us with good recommendations for everything we wanted to do! The breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful & Comfortable Lodging in Bruges!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish we could've stayed longer!

    Our hosts were extremely helpful and kind. We were greeted upon arrival by Tania, and hosted by the owner and newest staff member on our second and third day. Tania outlined a perfect walking tour for the next day, and pointed out several restaurants and pubs to try. None of this disappointed! Everyone was fantastic. Breakfast was wonderful - eggs cooked to order, and our choice of coffee/tea, amongst a smattering of other treats. The house is beautifully decorated, complete with original artworks and comfortable furnishings.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    First class luxury Bed and Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Go for a room on the top floor, perhaps a little quieter.

    Superb little guesthouse in beautiful Bruges. Lovely rooms and an excellent breakfast in the morning. Great location, too just outside the sometimes crowded centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    It is a very nice and cosy B&B with the authentic character of Bruges in the middle of the city centre. The hosts are very kind, warm and helpful. Great place!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay in Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing that my wife and I did not like.

    Number 11 is a lovely guesthouse set in a perfect location just a few minutes walk from the main square. A fantastic restaurant called Bistro Bruut is literally on the doorstep and I'd recommend booking in there before your trip. The staff at Number 11 were always very friendly and really helpful. When some family travelling with us had an issue with relating to their trip, they were so accommodating to do everything they could to help out. Tania was our host for most of our stay and she was really helpful giving us a quick overview of Bruges when we arrived using a map and writing down places to go and good restaurants. The room is equipped with everything you need and they're all so wonderfully decorated. I would 100% recommend this guesthouse to anyone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, central and very quiet. Wonderful property with amazing rooms, so clean and individual. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. We would definitely come back well worth the money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    The room was spotless, the owners were extremely helpful in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spotless, the owners were extremely helpful in telling us where to go and making reservations for us and the breakfast was delicious (and kept us going all day!)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Characterful, luxury guesthouse in the heart of Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little awkward initially sharing a table and sitting elbow to elbow with other guests at breakfast

    Superb location, beautiful rooms, characterful property

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful chambre d'hote in pretty central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's on the expensive side, but worth it for such quality.

    Beautiful room, historical house. Bath and shower, both large. Great attention to detail. Wonderful host. Breakfast was delicious with real squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    Outstanding quality guesthouse in the heart of Brugge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs were a little steep and may not suit more elderly or less able visitors.

    The guest house was beautiful inside and out, the ammenities excellent, the staff welcoming and friendly. Would absolutely recommend to anyone visiting Brugge, we had a lovely, comfortable stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Just what we were after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and central location. Perfect for our first visit to Brugge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    A beautiful and tranquil oasis (suite).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault it. But be aware steps are very steep, especially to Chocolate and Grey rooms.

    Very tranquil but still near the centre of Bruges.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely 1st class.we had 2 nights here and we enjoyed every minute of it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Exceptional Inn in a wonderful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are spacious and cozy. The bathroom is luxurious. The hosts were wonderful. The location is exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Felt at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Nice staff, nice hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    One Night in Brugge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Comfortable and very authentic. Great location. Excellent staff made us very welcome. Attention to detail was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to leave

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Heaven!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Absolutely everything - we just loved the whole experience, the B&B, the staff, the food - it was perfect!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Glad we chose a B&B over a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was all lovely.

    Friendly helpful staff, very welcoming. Breakfast was fantastic, room was lovely. Perfect location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Our stay at No. 11 was most enjoyable. Tania, the host was very friendly and most helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Very central, close to lovely restaurants. Located in a very peaceful little lane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Well located property. Gorgeous guest house!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    A wonderful experience in a charming place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tania was a wonderful host, going above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The accommodations were full of charm and the location was perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    In Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was wonderful. And the location was perfect - close to the main square and wonderful restaurants. Also, very quiet at night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Great location and lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing Honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic location, friendly staff, wonderful room!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To light in the morning. Some black out blinds would help sleeping

    Great location , fantastic house,,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Piece of Paradise in the middle of Bruges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect Location. Everything was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    Fantastic central location but on a quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Top floor stairs might be difficult for very old or young. TV not working ( but didn't need it!)

    Fantastic central location but on a quiet street. Stylish and tasteful and very comfortable. Host was subtlety attentive.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    The guesthouse was extremely clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stairs are very steep.

    The guesthouse was extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and ample to start your day. Our room was in the attic but we had plenty of room around the massive bed.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    Amazing little place in a fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing little place in a fabulous location. Can't fault it, staff were fantastic, rooms beautiful, breakfast excellent. Really comfortable and cosy place

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    10
    The room and bathroom were really nice and cosy - wooden...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room and bathroom were really nice and cosy - wooden beams and a big bath. The guesthouse also had interesting art pieces. We also had a nice view from the "chocolate" suite.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    10
    Great location with good sized cosy, comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great location with good sized cosy, comfy room. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Amazing breakfast. Couldn't recommend this place enough. Would definitely go back if revisiting Bruges

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    10
    The personable staff, the warm and cozy accommodations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The personable staff, the warm and cozy accommodations (decorated for the holidays) and delicious breakfast all made for a perfect stay. Will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location, central to all the main sites of Brugge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would be nice to have bottled water replaced each day.

    Excellent location, central to all the main sites of Brugge. Comfortable, clean rooms. Excellent breakfast. Coffee machine in room.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.8
    The B&B was located very close to Markt and Burg squares.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After our initial check-in, we did not see anyone in charge until we were checking out. There was no one to answer any questions or give information.

    The B&B was located very close to Markt and Burg squares. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Our breakfast preparer was very nice and very competent.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Charming guesthouse in a beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charming guesthouse in a beautiful place. Lovely staff who were always willing to help and who helped create a very relaxing atmosphere. Room was spacious and very tastefully decorated. Had a wonderful time and would love to return sometime.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    Really lovely B&B, good size and comfortable bedroom and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There in summer and the room had a few mosquitos in that bit us terribly - not really the hotel's fault though, but a warning. The WiFi wasn't very good - not a problem for us, but if you'll need it then watch out.

    Really lovely B&B, good size and comfortable bedroom and bathroom. Fantastic location, less than 5 mins walk to the central squares. Staff very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location. So convenient to the popular attractions, like the Grote Markt, yet far enough away that you could escape the crowds. Also excellent breakfast service from Tania and Hilde!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    It was a great staying in garden suit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a great staying in garden suit! Very clean, spacious, comfortable and cosy apartment in heart of Brugge! Tania was very friendly, helpful and attentive host! Want to say "Thank you so much"! Highly recommended for all travelers!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    No. 11 is a beautiful peaceful oasis in the heart of Bruges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No. 11 is a beautiful peaceful oasis in the heart of Bruges. Hilde could not have been more friendly or more helpful, and her suggestions for restaurants and attractions were spot on. Our experience was simply the best.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    The ladies that run the B&B are so welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The ladies that run the B&B are so welcoming and friendly that you feel right at home. Breakfast was incredible with freshly squeezed orange juice each morning. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    10
    Excellent location, beautiful room, outstanding breakfast --...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some people may find the stairs up to the first and second floor rooms a challenge!

    Excellent location, beautiful room, outstanding breakfast -- what more can you ask for? The staff also provided very useful advice regarding local restaurants and helped us make our reservations.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    10
    The place is just perfect, we didn't want to leave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The place is just perfect, we didn't want to leave! The location is great, the room was beautiful (and clean), the breakfast was included in the price and it was superb.I can't even describe how pleased we were with everything. On top of that, the lovely ladies who run the place just make you feel very special (like you're staying at your friend's house). Totally recommended!

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    10
    Tania our host was fantastic, friendly and gave us excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tania our host was fantastic, friendly and gave us excellent advice. The room was beautifully decorated, had a huge bed and great all round facilities.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    9.6
    friendly staff went out of their way to be hospitable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    friendly staff went out of their way to be hospitable and helpful. excellent choice of breakfast. We rented a suite of rooms overlooking a courtyard garden which we had access to. but also we could access Bruges through our own entrance rather than through the B and B.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2015

    10
    Beautiful historic building but with clean modern interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful historic building but with clean modern interior Personal touch; friendly and professional Freshly prepared breakfast Location in the heart of the city

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Superb staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was perfect!

    Superb staff

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    Location is in the city center,and Tania is nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is in the city center,and Tania is nice .She make the good breakfast for us.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    10
    Welcoming, warm and wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Welcoming, warm and wonderful. Lovely room, attentive hosts and delicious breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    10
    Breakfast was excellent, room really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stairs a bit steep especially after a couple of beers😄

    Breakfast was excellent, room really nice

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    10
    Fabulous accommodation in a great position with wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous accommodation in a great position with wonderful hosts.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.6
    Cosy, characterful and helpful staff in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cosy, characterful and helpful staff in a great location.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    Breakfast, the bed, bathtub, patio with heater
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sofa in sitting room would have been more comfortable than 2 bucket chairs.

    Breakfast, the bed, bathtub, patio with heater

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    10
    Superb quality b and b in great location, Tania was a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Superb quality b and b in great location, Tania was a great host. Would highly recommend

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    10
    Very charming house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very charming house. Central location. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful and immaculate house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, it was perfect

    Beautiful and immaculate house. Owners were very friendly and welcoming. Perfect, quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    The room and bathroom, staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room and bathroom, staff very friendly and helpful. Location

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.6
    Great location, amazing staff, well worth a visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, amazing staff, well worth a visit.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.6
    So lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    So lovely! Best location, best breakfast and great hosting

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: