Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Fauwater 3 stars

Lichtaartsebaan 52, 2460 Kasterlee, Belgium

#2 of 3 hotels in Kasterlee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 848 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel to spend a night or 2. Cheap for what you get. Staff is very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed a curtain to seperate shower from rest of the bathroom. No airconditioning wich is not a bad thing, but could be welcome during a hot summer. My room didn't have a view, I looked at a bunch of trees a couple of meters from my window.

    Small, but practical room with electric beds. Location is very good, no noise from the street and surrounded by nature. Restaurant at the hotel has very good food and is a great value for money. Breakfast is basic but more than enough. Price per night is very cheap considering location and room/breakfast. Hotel also has good WIFI. Ideal hotel for 1 or 2 nights. Hotel is also very child friendly, it has trampolines, bouncy castle, sandbox and other toys.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    The personnel is extremely hospitable and always ready to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast could be more diverse. The light in the room was not enough as for me, and it was a bit cold in the room so we needed to turn on the heating. The room is very simple, still good value for money.

    The personnel is extremely hospitable and always ready to help and make your stay as much as it is possible. Actually the personnel makes the main treasure of this place. Free coffee and tea 24/7. The bar and restaurant work even after the working hours to make your stay more comfortable. Fine location in the forest, the room is quiet and soundproof - was only woken up by birds. )

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not really advertise transport links enough although they always answer questions about it.

    Service with a genuine smile and convivial conversation. Room fairly basic but very clean and bed comfortable. Free tea, including herbal, is self service from a nearby room which has a pool table and there are toys for children. The nearest station is Tielen and they provide a free lift to and from the station which has a direct link to Brussels. The bus stop outside takes you to Herentels station where they go to, amongst others, Antwerp. Public transport in Belgium is considerably cheaper than the UK. The woodland surrounding the hotel has some excellent walks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    The guy at the reception was very friendly, in the morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy but so was our baby 😅

    The guy at the reception was very friendly, in the morning he made us coffee, hot chocolate and yoghurt as well 👌🏼Stayed with a 11y old girl and a baby in a family room (1 night), which was big and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest, there was nothing that I did not like about the place.

    Location, value for money but on top of all, the staff was very very friendly and very helpful. We felt really welcomed and was a pleasure to stay there. Will go back anytime

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Very family friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed very sustainable. Great breakfast spread and the hosts were incredibly nice. There was a great path for running right out front, and a bunch of activities on the property for kids. Very family friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    spacious room and lighting in room was perfect from previous stay. Beds were comfortable and I had advantage of the bed being remote control which helped by legs from being swollen. Me and family enjoyed the short stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfectly located for a visit to Bobbejaanland and great friendly staff - surprisingly lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was basic but surprisingly comfortable. Would benefit from some tea / coffee facilities in the room itself, but there was a "help yourself" system downstairs. I do like to relax and have a coffee in the rim but I wouldn't go downstairs in my pyjamas! !!

    I wasn't expecting to eat in the restaurant but I'm glad we did - absolutely delicious and large portions! The real asset to this place is the staff - everyone from the team that we met during our view stay were so friendly and helpful. Top marks for customer care I would say! Will definitely stay there again if we return to Bobbejaanland in the future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    The stuff well go out there way to help very friendly and...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It big clean and nice and has lots to do there bar restaurants and there’s also pool table at nice outside area

    The stuff well go out there way to help very friendly and will be going bk again food nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    Short overnight stay meeting expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting is the room isn't the most pleasant.

    Hotel met expectations. Beds were good and bed linen fresh. Shower was very good. Breakfast was plenty if you were hungry. We forgot a bag in the room when we left, wrote to the hotel. They replied within hours that they had found it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Great value family-friendly hotel with electric car charger!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have an electric car charging point in the car park which we found really handy (there are still a shortage of these around Europe, making travelling with an electric car tricky). The breakfast selection was great, and the restaurant served very tasty dinners. We appreciated that the tea and coffee-making facilities were available at all times. The children loved the pool table. Great area for walking around too!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I would like to say is that the room at night was little cold no heating as my family member has arthritis and she was little cold during the night but otherwise all was good and enjoyed our short stay.

    Everything was fine and would recommend this to other people for short stay and family/group bookings. The staff were polite and helpful in all aspect. It was little expensive for 2 nights but should be great if there are offers on this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    The stay was the best place I have stopped at nothing was too much trouble. There was a good selection at breakfast also the evening meal was good. I will visit again if in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely staff but quite high price
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself its quite outdated and for the money which we paid I would thing that the rooms and the hotel itself could look a bit more update. Also, under the stairs there were door leading outside and people were going for smoke. that meant that we could smell is in our room. Was not very happy about it.

    the staff was very friendly and very helpful, that would be a reason why we would come back :o) I must say that the hotel was clean and had a reasonable play area for small children, which was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    - Reception guy very welcoming, caring and nice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Not much. Just one thing: the key of the bathroom (108) got stuck at one moment and the guy who was in it was blocked and unable to go out until trying and retrying to unlock it...

    - Reception guy very welcoming, caring and nice ! - Good price/quality ratio - Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing. breakfast can be variable, for example some fruits or fresh vegitables.

    The staff are very friendly, kind and helpful. There is a playground outside for kids, tennis court. the building is old but I was very satisfied with the room and the facility. free coffee, tea and water. breakfast was ok. very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    4.2
    good for one night stay over night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room 9 were faced on the site with some terrable smell and noise from the people going on the staires , bathroom was with few hairs left from previous stay , very basic , pool is still under construction

    its surrounded with the forest , parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, comfy and friendly - nice little gem in the forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room / decor just a little dark and the hotel front didn't convey just how good it actually was

    This bed seriously had to be the comfiest I've slept in. It didn't look that way till you got in but absolutely brilliant. Friendly staff and ample free coffee's and facilities for the children.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Great mountain biking in nearby woods
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location in forest adjacent to main road. The rooms are basic but good value. Most of the clientele seemed to be trans-European business travellers who congregate in the terrace restaurant in the evening. There are over 90 chalets in the woods behind for summer holiday lets. I had a good mountain bike ride in the sandy woods opposite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    More than we could have asked for the entire time, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, amazing staff (family/owners). They went out of their way to help us enjoy a local rock festival. Food was great, the staff were attentive. The location was lovely, we took a walk around the chalet park part of it and were amazed. It was great value for the 5 of us that stayed and had everything we needed and more. They really went above and beyond.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    enjoyed our short stay and will be going back in july on our way home to the UK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window shutters where not working so the morning sun came in a little to early for me, a need for some inner blinds to help keep out the sun/daylight in the morning

    The staff where great plus the location to the motorway was very good, really enjoyed breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    3.3
    This is my worst hotel experience in my whole life ... and I'm 50 now :|
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owners should completely change the interior. And if they do not understand it ... they should change their business to another industry. Maybe they should open some sort of museum ... like the 'museum of bad taste'

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would have been nice to have a hot plate with some scrambled on for breakfast but otherwise lovely breakfast

    very polite staff and could not do enough to help you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.4
    Will be a nice hotel when renovations are finished, but until then, not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room smelled like several people had been smoking for months in the room (and it had not been aired). The hotel says non-smoking but people had definitely smoked in this room. When we opened the window for fresh air, we got the smell of the septic field directly behind the hotel. Our shower had no soap. Our blind did not close.

    The staff was nice and there was free coffee and a free pool table to use.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    - Unique Staff, very helpfull all of them.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Unique Staff, very helpfull all of them. - Nothing fancy but absolut value for money - Great restaurants in the nearby village but you can eat onsite also - Nice bar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel value for money. needs extra door isolation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door isolation could be better.

    Friendly and helpfull staff. the restaurant is good and the chef is nice and the meals are good. he made special vegy meal. the room is good but sometime you hear other people in the hall. but not after 22:00 it gets quite. they gave me another room which was quiter.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Assistance in serveral situations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel location war overlooked at first sight during search in the Darkness. The table wearing the hotel name on the road side and the stairways in front of the hotel should be lighted bright enough.

    Assistance in serveral situations.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    good hotel, cosy room, good hot shower, good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they were working (painting) in the corridor while i was there. did a very hard duathlon race the other day so i wanted to rest a bit in the afternoon. that didn't work out the way i wanted.

    good hotel, cosy room, good hot shower, good bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    OK for one night, step back to the 80s
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not our taste in decor, we found the hotel pretty uncomfortable, weird art everywhere and too colourful. Breakfast was pretty meagre.

    Evening reception member was great, morning shift less so. Room very clean, good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    aircon in every room or atleast provide a bigger electric fan. especially on summer holidays.

    nice,friendly and helpful staff. comfy beds, enough space for a family of 5. well-prepared and delicious breakfast awaits for us in the morning. a bit sad coz the outdoor pool was under renovation when we came.🙁

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Excellent stay , if i am to work back in the region i will be staying here again ,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price range and the area you can explore , there was nothing not to like.

    The staff and family that operate within the hotel are extra freindly and can not do enough for you , they made us feel welcome from start to finish and were great to talk to , any request made was meet promptly and i would highly recommend this park over others in the local area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    Pleasant but plain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The grounds were a let down, overgrown grass, a pool that`s supposedly been in renovation for 6 years or more. It could really do with more maintenance. Breakfast was a little boring with just rolls, jam and ham/cheese and juice with tea or coffee. Some cereal/muesli and yoghurts would have improved the choice. Pricey, but everything else was in Belgium an similar hotel in France would cost less than half as much.

    Very Clean rooms, friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a limited menu and not cheap.

    Lovely room. Clean and comfortable. Great staff. Food was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Quiet surroundings and many restaurants within easy reach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was out of action

    Quiet surroundings and many restaurants within easy reach. Nice breakfast and good bar food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Great, value for money, very helpful staff, cheap beer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and convenient for Dessel/Grasspop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay, friendly staff and would recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would prefer kettle in room to make drinks but thats only a minor personal thing

    Great location, room as expected, clean and tidy, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, good price and big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't have many windows and was a little old.

    Very friendly staff, good price and big room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    All good and will be back soon
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely friendly owners and staff, very clean comfortable hotel that caters for all needs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. Will definetly go again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Nice space for a stay with the whole family in one room for an affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Repair of swimming pool

    Pleasant hosts and nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff is just the most welcoming and helpful you will...
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is just the most welcoming and helpful you will ever find!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Thanks for the hospitality
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and very kind family owners

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great place for the price. No complaints.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Second Home away Home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Homely Ambiance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Lovely stay - close to the beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely friendly staff. The rooms were neat and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for the money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Friendly owners and bar staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much at all

    It was a nice comfortable clean hotel all good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Amazing will defo recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about it amazing staff very polite and made to feel comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff who couldn't do more to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff who couldn't do more to make you feel welcome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly. Good stay with a reasonable price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    great few days in Belgium in a very recomendable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    badic but provided everything, very clean and very helpfull staff, highly recomended

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, comfortable bed. It was my 2nd one-night stay. I hope that not the last.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    The staff at the hotel were amazing!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dark.

    The hotel feels like a home away from home.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    Simple accommodation in a lovely location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The accommodation was basic but had everything we needed and was in a lovely location with friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice and friend full stuff, great and calm location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nice and friend full stuff, great and calm location. Free water, coffee and microwave. GREAT PLACE to stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Recommendable
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, simple, honest, helpful, at ease are words that come into my mind, when I think about this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is good location

    Very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Great customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great customer service. Clean, modern and very spacious room. Breakfast had a great selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    It was really clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the quietness.

    It was really clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Good and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Clean hotel and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Really friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Friendly and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location, very friendly staff, nice breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple but clean rooms, friendly, quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed, good WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast buffet but still OK considering the price per night

    Comfortable bed, good WiFi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Staff were very friendly and extra helpful
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and extra helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    We had a nice stay in Fauwater: the staff was very helpful...
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a nice stay in Fauwater: the staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was calm and neat and we had a good breakfast. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Good clean hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good clean hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alot of Bulgarian and Polish cars

    Nice people , silent room and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.0
    Free parking, net staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, uncomfortable beds

    Free parking, net staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight rail noise in the morning. Bedroom a little dull, and some noise gets through the walls.

    Nice and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Very good hospitality and always responsible to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always treat nice to all the clients.

    Good quality of service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in the countryside
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit cold

    Friendly employees

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    all ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    all ok

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: