Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Albert II Oostende 2 stars

Vlaanderenstraat 42, Oostende Centre, 8400 Ostend, Belgium

#32 of 34 hotels in Ostend

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2982 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty sink, hairs on towels, no Soap, no shower curtain, no shower head Fixing that worked, dirty, rattling pipes all night therefore no sleep, coffe was stale, I would not under any circumstance recommend this Hotel to anyone. I fell entering the Lobby due to scaffolding and poles, and hurt my foot, the staff were not interested when I complained. No view as plastic coating surrounding Hotel, looked out of window onto scaffold poles. DISGUSTING:

    It was cold, watered down organge Juice, squashed, no Service, rude staff, dangerous entrance and Lifts,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor is bad bad bad! Very hot at night no fan in the room. I was obliged to open the window and the room was filled with mosquitoes and I been bitten all over my face.

    I like the location but the rest has been a big disappointment. The picture on Booking.com was the opposite of what I saw. Too noisy bad floor. Impossible to sleep. I had 2 bad nights. When ever anyone is walking on top or in the corridor the noises are unbearable. I will never sleep at that place again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel said there was free parking, but the free parking was a 20 minute walk away. Impossible for us with husband's mobility issues. Used car park nearby but a bit costly. Hotel could do with refurbishment inside and out. Scaffold up at front of hotel so maybe already underway.

    The hotel gave us a free upgrade to a bigger room, which was much appreciated (due I think to husband's mobility issues). Good location for us as just round the corner to music venue we were visiting. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was too short

    Centre of town, lovely quiet room. We're firm-mattress folk; this bed was medium/soft, but supportive, so perfectly comfortable. Huge bathroom, great shower. Good continental breakfast (fresh bread and croissants) plus scrambled or boiled eggs, and bacon. Friendly, helpful staff; our rucksacks spent 1/2 day before and after our stay in storage, granted with a smile. Wifi worked. A late-evening bottle of white wine was handed over for consumption in the room, complete with cooling bucket and ice. Couldn't fault this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs a fix

    Breakfast is nice. Location is perfect. Room is big and clean. Kettle in the room. Actually don't understand why rating of the place is so low on booking.com

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We slept in a twin room, the matrasses were too soft for us and the beds kept moving away from each other. Also, only one pillow per bed was available.

    The breakfast was as expected with a variety of bread, pastries, eggs and different spreads.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled egg was overcooked and the bacon was always salty

    The breakfast Wes very good for a continental one The room was comfortable and I could pick up the BBC with no problem

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a nasty smell in the bathroom due to blocked drains, I know this is unusual as I have stayed here many times.

    The Breakfasts were very good with plenty of choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    manque d'insonorasation dans les chambres

    great buffet for breakfast, tea/coffee pot in the room, great location very close to the beach and shopping streets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of light in room, Broken bed base, Shower head broken, Smashed glass in picture on wall (room shown in photos on site orange /green walls) Mould in fridge, cold radiator in bathroom only bottom got warm, Cigarette burn on one of the curtains. Breakfast room you need a miners torch on head to see where your going very poorly lit. Extreme care needed when using lift with small children open on two sides to shaft walls. first impressions count, Over priced for what it is compared with the hotel we stayed at the night before in Calais which was cheaper better staffed, Two Star is pushing it to the limit.

    Beds were comfy memory mattress it seemed. It Was quite for the amount of people staying.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange smell in the room, like someone just had eaten fish and chips minutes before.

    Wonderful breakfast and close to the sea side as well as city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Creaky floors need to be on 3rd floor so no one above you Difficult finding a parking space close by as hotel is in pedestrian area

    Perfect central location lovely clean rooms and quality beds and linen Fantastic breakfast and all staff friendly Super value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed here a few times but standard of rooms is now very poor and so is breakfast. Hotel in now very run down and is in dire need of a refurbishment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom/toilet are quite tiny

    Always someone at reception , good staff and quite nice breakfast with a new automatic coffee machine of excellent quality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a pedestrian precinct. I think I missed that when booking, so finding the hotel whilst driving was interesting. We dumped the car and walked. The Hotel boss gave us directions to a 15 Euro a night multi storey. Scaffolding obscured the entrance signs but all worked out in the end. Our room was reasonable but the bathroom was quite compact. Now we know, I would happily stay again. The Ritz is isn't.

    Location. Lots and lots of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. We found an Italian that was awesome.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tired hotel.All needs bringing up to date.Rooms small with very dark and old interior.would only stay for 1 night

    .Breakfast was good.Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Worn-out bed.

    Value for money (at least in off-season time), yet more than a bit worn out, very good location, rather spacious room, above-average breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quirky yet great for 5 of us looking for a no-nonsense stay in the city centre. No problems with the hotel but if you are expecting opulence, look elsewhere. Great if you are more interested in the city/ event you are going to than the hotel. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this hotel is a accident waiting to happen the lift is very dangerous you could easily get trapped when its moving as there is no protection from the moving sides there is scaffolding at the front entrance and when they are working water is flooding off the scaffold right in front of the hotel entrance. Our room was a joke the kettle did not work the fridge, hairdryer and shower we had to use the cleaners room for a wash JOKE.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facade is under construction, all in dust and covered with plastic. Food was plastic as well, plastic bread, plastic croissants, coffee was water, not even 1 piece of fruit. All so dirty. I add some photos.

    It´s an awful place. Stay away if you don´t want to spoil your weekend or holidays. It´s being run by chinese so the quality is exactly this. All dirty, like rats hole. No daylight. No windows to open.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No view due to window preservation. Very tatty room in need of painting. Parking was not near the hotel.

    Location was ok for a one night stop. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is located right on a busy road with LOUD people walking by all night. There's no AC so we had to leave the window open. It was nearly impossible to sleep at times and we woke up with tons of mosquitoe bites. The place is old and there are sections of the floor that are so "mushy" you feel like you might fall through to the floor beneath you. The breakfast was decent until we saw bugs (weevils) in the sugar dispensers. There were places in the hotel and room that were just plain dirty. Finally, I had mistakenly booked a no cancellation room and when I asked to cancel several days in advance, booking.com said it should be no problem since I was asking so far in advance. The owner of the property denied my request. Do NOT stay here!!

    The housekeeping staff was friendly. They provided clean towels every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator of the hotel really needs to be maintained, or replaced, as it's really old and scary. Walls are extremely thin, so that you can hear everything your neighbor tells, or if the people above you are walking, the floors are very loud. Breakfast is not special, the breakfast room far too small for the amount of guests staying. The housekeeping is not very punctual either, as they forgot to give us towels. no soap of any kind is given to you in the room, which you can normally expect in an hotel. Very poor service. I'm surely not returning to this hotel.

    To be honest, there was not much to like about this hotel. It's location right in the city center of Ostend maybe? But all facilities were very outdated, poor cleanliness, staff who didn't really help you if you had a question. Not worth to be called an hotel, really.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat of the dining room was over powering even with the doors open.

    The hotel is quite old and Victorian. You can hear every noise especially at night. Our view was of a wall. The beds where clean and covered with a sheet. Was a tad small. Room was basic but clean. Wasn't worth the 150€ we paid to stay here. Stayed in Rotterdam and the hotel was far better. Staff here didn't understand English much. But overall the area was beautiful. Would choose not to stay here again. Food was ok but overpriced. The rooms are very warm in summer. Good job they hire fan out for 20€ deposit!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked dated. I couldn't open the windows so the room was very stuffy. The whole place could do with a lick of paint to brighten it up. Very awkward for bike storage. The suggestion that I leave my bike in the hallway, unsecured, was not well received. The sockets were hanging off the walls.

    The property is in the city centre, so handy for getting around. The breakfast options were OK and plentiful. Despite the negatives below, I would stay there again. Probably with my Brompton.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower did not work :( and the elevator was dangerous.

    the beds were very comfortable and clean. very nice linen. staff was very friendly. large choice of food at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff not very friendly Very bad isolation between rooms so we hear easily other people Poor quality of food for breakfast Low Wi-Fi signal in the bedroom

    Boiler + glasses in the bedroom A desk (furniture) in the bedroom - very useful when one need to work on a laptop

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in the room and a lot of noise coming in from outside throughout the night. Got 2 single bed instead of a double

    Staff friendly and the size of the room. Breakfast was good yet basic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People with mobility problems should note the staircase to the first floor lobby is narrow and convoluted (there is a small lift)- this wasn't a problem for me.

    Basic, but everything I needed for a one night stay at a very reasonable price. I had a bicycle and the manager locked it away in a storage room for the night, which was much appreciated. Room was clean and tidy, and I slept well. Plenty of options for breakfast, and I ate well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be better if our bikes could be placed in a locked place. We didn't like Oostende. Or most of the rest of the Belgian coast.

    Convenient location. Our bikes could be parked in the entrance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Part of the furniture is shabby, the carpets in the stairways and corridors are old and dirty, etc. The place could have a lot of charm but needs a full makeover.

    Very nicely located in the very centre of Oostende, 150m from the beach promenade. We slept well and it was fine value for money (given the prices in Oostende). Bathroom was modern.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have expected clean towels and tea/coffee facilities replenished every day, but had to ask on two days for towels and tea and coffee. The lift was atrocious and personally, I think dangerous, when we actually managed to get the lift to work. The rooms were hot and stuffy and the windows bolted shut so we could not get any air into the room. The staff were not at all friendly, bordering on rude.

    Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and good choice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very well situated hotel. Helpful, welcoming staff. We have booked it several times for 8 to 12 of us for an annual sports tour. Very satisfactory buffet breakfast. Standard rooms are small but adequate. The power to our first allocated room didn't work so we were upgraded to a superior room. Many thanks Albert 2!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very high price for very low quality! The room was very dirty and not cosy at all. There is not close parking ( 10 min away walking). Never going there again!

    The only good thing was the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On entrance to hotel the smell of drains hit you rooms need good dusting and breakfast is very limited also have Chinese buffet on evening with no choice at all

    It's central cheap you get what you pay for I guess

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only oriental buffet available. Not possible to charge restaurant and bar to room.

    Good breakfast. Excellent evening buffet all you can eat for16.50 only (oriental). Kind and helpfull staff. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room not clean properly every day room cold , heater on its lowest grade staff not really friendly, i will not recomment this hotel. it doesnot worth value for money

    the breakfast wasfine but nothing esceptional

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On entering this hotel there is a distinct smell of drains once in hotel the smell is of kitchen but like grease not nice we had the all you can eat buffet 1 there was nothing left which when you consider it starts at 6 and we dined at 7 with only 2 people in and 2!what was left was absolutely stone cold needless to say we did not pay for this

    I guess just room was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really unless you want to nit pick like carpets were grubby but hey you don't lay your head or shower on the carpet

    This hotel was value for money it was clean comfortable and very central For all amenities bit dated but as I said value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    as you walk into the hotel there is the most awful smell of bad drains the smell is overwhelming and is less smelly in the corridors but the smell lingers it ruins what would otherwise be a nice hotel for the price

    the breakfast was really fabulous very enjoyable the shower room was great lovely hot water and a modern bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From entrance the lift was an experience. Rooms very basic. When family member opened the window cigarette and pigeon remains on window cill. Tears in curtains. Hotel 3rd floor was the biggest let down, however staff helpful and relocated to the second floor. Wouldnt stay again

    Central location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room decoration is quiet "old", but for this price and for one night it doesn't matter.

    Breakfast is very good. Room is usefull and clean. Easy access, near the frontsea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dusty room and corridor, uncomfortable bed. There was a terras end off corridor unlocked 24 hours. Showerhead hanging down.

    Location Good, staff was friendley and helpfull. Breakfast good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door/key system was incredibly inconvenient. Needs to be advertised that the hotel is in a bar district. There was zero ventilation/air movement and no outlets to use a fan!

    Proximity to the beach was great. It's surrounded by a ton of restaurants. The power card was useful so everything was turned off each time we left the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is very old and will definitely benefit a refurbishment

    The location is central, very close to the beach, shops and park. The staff is helpfull and polite. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner in the room.It was hot and no fresh air because the room is between walls. The big wardrobe did not fit in the small room. The view through the window was horrible: some pipes with bad smell of used water from toilets and kitchen.Too much furniture in such a small room. Futhermore i think that the size of the room does not comply with the stardant size of the room for 2 people.

    The location and the staff. Breakfast was good only vegetables were missing. Never stay again in the budget room. I hope that normal rooms are much better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel parking was very difficult to find on arrival; the free wifi didn't work on the 3rd floor; beds were very narrow and too soft; all else was a bit outdated

    The breakfast was good, nice varied choice Nice touch to have a little fridge in the room It was lovely to be so close to town busy centre and beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy - other visitors - so not a great night's sleep and I was particularly disappointed that the parking is not at the hotel itself and is an additional €15 per day

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Got fed up with the constant piped music in the street from 8.30 am all day, but that's only being picky LOL

    Located right bin the centre, easy to get to the beach or up to the restaurents/shopping areas. Parking wasn't too difficult either, especially if you parked up near the free parking area,only 10/15 mins from the hotel.Friendly staff ,hotel was pretty basic but suited us for what we wanted.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little shabby and tired No parking - given misleading info by hotel staff Breakfast was a bit of a scrum Quite noisy from street outside - no air conditioning so had to have window open

    Very central location Tea/coffee making facilities Plenty of towels

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing... everything was great

    Staffs were nice. The rooms were clean. To thumbs up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed very old and uncomfortable

    Good location , great staff, the shower hot unlike some hotels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, lift and windows in room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired and tatty

    With a complete makeover has great potential.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy.

    Near the sea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilets are very small with a sliding door that does not seperate them properly from the room. rooms need refurbishment.

    location was good, clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so cold in the room that we have to ask a little electrical warning. I have asked a bathroom but I was too frozen to take one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Te warm in kamer

    Ligging

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed central hotel nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hard to control temperature in the rooms

    Nice breakfast, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent location and very good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an odd sort of smell to the place reminiscent toilet cleaner.

    Friendly staff and adequate facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lift

    Zeer goede ligging pal in centrum

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No podia ver la vista x las ventanas por Obras.....Sin Avisarme

    Sucios, bad smell, pagar extra por Reservar car Parking a 15€, SIN AVISARME....etc

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price vs. Quality

    Comfy bed, tasty breakfast, lovation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small

    Breakfast very good, have stayed in this hotel before great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the basic double room without breakfast is too high compared to the quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking on room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    de kamers, out dated en beschimmeld/muf

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not well cleaned, the hotel would need some renovation

    Good location close to the beach, also breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff overseeing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    /

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, food.

    Breakfast was great :)

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: