Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Haeneveld 3 stars

Krauwerstraat 1, 8490 Jabbeke, Belgium

#13 of 15 hotels in Jabbeke

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 58 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Very pleasureable and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent situation with easy parking. Lovely, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Evening meal was simply superb but a little pricey. However the quality of the meal made the price insignificant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    on top of the expectations
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unexpected GOOD. The hotel is really in a quit and beautiful area. It has a large Privat parking and a 5 stars entrance.You have a supermarket near to buy all needed things. The room was more then enough for our family. The kid had his own bad at no extra cost. The dog was accepted from the start. Interesting was to have on the coridor a small place filled with toys. My daughter was incredible happy. In the room you can find also a fridge that was appreciated from our side for Milch and other needed food. The breakfast was enough for our taste, the personal was friendly and with stile. She was speaking german, another asset! One in all...perfect hotel.Respect!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel felt very cold to me; being an old farmhouse I think this was unavoidable.

    Food excellent. Service excellent. If you have a car, very easy to get to Bruges.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable stop en route to Holland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable stop en route to Holland. We had a fabulous meal in front of an open log fire. Breakfast also excellent. The lady proprietor made us very welcome and gave us great service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a huge ensuite bathroom which did not contain the toilet. This was in another small room adjacent and the two doors got locked together. It is bad not to have a basin with the toilet and the bathroom was so big there was easily room for it.

    A wonderfully friendly lady owner who spoke near perfect English. We were the only ones staying but the evening meal and breakfast were excellent, nothing skimped. Interesting interior.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was great, so were the staff and the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It won't be long before the rooms need to be renovated.

    The breakfast was great, so were the staff and the bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Restful after full day travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Attentive owner kind and extremely helpful in aspects of our stay. Great place to stay, 9miles from brugge. Would recommend...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Most agreeable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost every thing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Very lovely host, relaxing place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near a "disco"

    Very lovely host, relaxing place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Convenient comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome, wonderful evening meal & breakfast was served at 6.30 so we could have an early start.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Great place xxx
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place xxx

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: