Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hasselt 3 stars

Thonissenlaan 37, 3500 Hasselt, Belgium

#26 of 31 hotels in Hasselt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1881 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Great location nearby to central railway station and easy...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location nearby to central railway station and easy connection to E313 highway. Decent room, all needed facilities in place, nice personnel. Hasselt city center is very nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    It was great and stress free. I will stay back again next time. And highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it's just the A/C in our room. But i just have noticed a day before i left so i didn't have much time to report it.. but somehow it was cooling properly at first.

    Great location. Friendly, helpful, welcoming and accommodating staff with good customer service plus they all speaks in English. The best breakfast buffet. Especially thanks to Ms. NINA so kind and approachable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    The location is good, ideal for a walk in the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist we found at the arrival wasn't well prepared and arrogant on how to accreditate miles on the SkyTeam program. Luckly the morning after, the receptionist changed and she was nice and well prepared.

    The location is good, ideal for a walk in the city centre. Good breakfast. I had the feeling it wasn't that much clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking out was slow as only one member of staff on the desk

    Bed was very comfortable and the en-suite was clean with good facilities. Breakfast was very nice with plenty of choice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    OK stay, nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable bed (way-way too soft for our taste), only public parking possible on the street, might be tricky to find a free spot - however to be fair, it was clearly mentioned in description.

    Good breakfast, kind staff, efficient check-in and check-out process. There are great bars within walking distance, on the weekend even with live music.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    A good and convenient hotel in a pleasant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It is a good hotel with staff who know what they are doing! A rare combination in many more fancy hotels....

    Excellent staff, a very nice breakfast , very good location and good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    IBIS HASSALT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great except we had to pay for parking in a nearby underground car park - which we didn't realise

    Nice hotel - clean and good value for money - within easy walking distance of city centre - breakfast was worth having - nice buffet with lots of choice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.0
    nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad wifi !! it's unacceptable at this price level... No parking ! it's written on your site but it's not true. I have to paid a parking Lot of noise from rooms neigbhors.

    nothing. expensive and not cool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Overall excellent experience!! 5⭐'s !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing was a refrigerator in room would have been helpful.

    Staff was amazing and very attentive! They were pleasant and everyone wanted to be helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One day mishap with housekeeping. However, the problem was handled properly, and I found a note in my more later in the day from the staff with apologies. So, not really a problem.

    The hotel is in a great location. The room was comfortable. The staff was attentive. If I return to Hasselt I will return to this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location. Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From pictures expected a bit more. but overall good for a business stay.

    Good breakfast. Small but comfy room. Had all that I needed for the trip. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the smell on the floor from the laundry too noisy, we could literary hear our neighbor snoring at night the room wasn't really clean the hotel overall looks wearied out breakfast could be better - too limited

    good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    Easy access to Hasselt city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Real issue was the air conditioning on the room. Even on max cooling we didn't manage to get temperature down to an acceptable level, staff's directions on how to operate the unit did not help, resulting in poor sleep on my part. Airco also makes tonnes of noice. No toiletries in the bathroom (other than soap): they can be obtained by asking for them at the reception. No free parking at hotel, must turn to nearby underground parking (16 euro/night)

    Booked this hotel for a weekend getaway. Room was very clean and larger than I expected. The bed was on the small side. Room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel is located at walking distance of the city center with lots of nice restaurants and bars. Breakfast was buffet style, plenty of choice, good coffee. Coffee maker is also present in the room with a small choice of coffees and teas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a slight issue but again the staff were really helpful.

    The staff were great and I really mean great. It didn't matter who was working or when, they were incredibly helpful and friendly, from reception staff, restaurant staff or the cleaners. Amazing group of people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location, in walking distance from the central station...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast, no variation in the three days of our stay; no refrigerator in the room.

    Good location, in walking distance from the central station and the city center; large, quiet room with comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Amazing experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower products, the shampoo was not enough bubbly, also there were not body lotion, neither soap.

    The breakfast, because it was plentiful and delicious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when I've arrived, my name was not on their reservation list ! I think this is booking.com problem !!!

    Acceptable room, good place, breakfast good (but flow chaotically planned)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Hasselt is a pleasant, compact city, hotel served my purpose for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought hotel was relatively expensive, as not in really a tourist city.

    The hotel was reasonably located, though it took me time to find. Clean & comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    I was in a wonderfully quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast didn't have the biggest variety, however it was perfectly adequate for my needs.

    I was in a wonderfully quiet room. The bed was very comfy and the shower powerful. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Quick check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bed was a bit too small even we're not that big..

    Quick check in. Lovely and varied breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Room and bathroom were clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Hasselt is worth a trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nothing

    + breakfast + location nearby center + public underground parking nearby hotel + nice city (jenever museum, christmas market, christmas parade)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    we didn't need more than what we got.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The night desk officer was polite but not really happy to work. Soap in the shower was emptied

    the breakfast is extended and delicious. Comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Great business stay choice in Limburgh
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have bigger selection, but still it was of good quality.

    The hotel is excellent for business overstay. Even if it seems basic, it has after all everything that you need. Extra bonus the helpful personnel. Easy location both for travelers with car and travelers that used public transportation. Walking distance to every location in Hasselt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Can stay again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels are old. Glasses and spoons are not cleaned well after we used in. They dont change it.

    Breakfast is OK and the personal is realy friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    It was nice. If the parking & order food will be improved, it will be great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A serious problem with the parking. The parking garage nearby is too expensive to park over the night (a specially if I need to park every night). I have tried to order dinner from the menu. They didn't take my order with the excuse they were too busy to get a food order from the menu to the room.

    The staff were great. Ning was excellent!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Cheap stay clean and comfortable plenty of good restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was underground and a little difficult to find at first

    Easy to access excellent restaurant in the sister hotel less than 2 mins from the express breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast staff was so kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too expensive during Pukkelpop dates.

    Breakfast staff was so kind. Thanks a lot to Ms G.Ning for being so king and helpful. You make our stay even better!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    We'll probably stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower could use a little more pressure, and I wish the desk had two chairs instead of one. Sometimes there's two people in the room who have to do desk work.

    It is just a little cheaper than the nearby Holiday Inn, and the breakfast was much better than that of the Holiday Inn in Edinburgh. Apart from that the staff was nice, everything was clean, the room was spacious enough, and the city center is right there. For those guests worried about terrorism in Europe, the police station is right next to the hotel, so you're good. The station is also within walking distance. It is a really convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.3
    Not recommended if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a big problem at this hotel with just a handful of street parking places outside. The nearest parking is underground and costs 16 Euro per day. However, although the car park is only about 200 meters walk from the hotel, you have to drive approximately 330 degrees around the busy ring road to find it as the hotel is on a one way street. Allegedly there is a shorter route but it is not easy to find if you are unfamiliar with the area. Again allegedly there are free car parks but in the two nights we spent there we failed o find them. It would be a good idea if the hotel gave out clear and concise maps showing how to find the car parks. The reception staff were somewhat detached, and it was disappointing to find one of them outside smoking, leaving the reception unstaffed.

    Clean comfortable room and beds, as is normal for HIE.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dedicated parking. That was quite bothering.

    Quite in the centre you can find your well known Holiday inn. No surprises in internal decoration but good enough to for the price it costs. Breakfast was also good as you can expect from Belgians.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    In Holiday express - Just what you need for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a miscommunication in the front desk between the staff at different shifts and I was accidentally checked out when I was still staying there. Resulted in paying the tax twice. No big deal though.

    The property was conveniently located in the middle of the town and I was able to cover all places I wanted to see, by just walking around. For my business, it was easy to arrange for pick up and drop, as it was on the main thoroughfare. The breakfast was excellent with several choices. I wish that dinner had also been available, it would have been just perfect. The room was clean and neat and the bed linen and towels changed each day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Unacceptable breakfast behavior!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to leave early in the morning, at 5:30 AM, and the staff was very unhelpful when we asked about our breakfast rights. He actually said that we have to pay an extra of 10 EUR per person for a breakfast to-go even if we already paid for the full breakfast for that morning!

    Nice location, close city center. Nice restaurant, breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk personnel were wonderful: helpful, friendly, even funny. The room exceeded my expectations in every way. Bicycle accommodations were very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    8.3
    A great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could do with thicker inter connecting doors in rooms as a snorer kept me awake at night.

    Hotel very handy for shopping, rooms clean and comfortable beds. Not forgetting Christoff on bar & reception would do anything he could to help you and a very good sense of humour Will be back next year Would recommend this Hotel to others people

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking on street but free after 7pm at night until 9am. We were lucky and got a space but had to drive round a couple of times.

    Location, good WiFi, bedroom modern and spacious, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    The room was very spacey and quiet, the bed was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacey and quiet, the bed was very comfortable. The wifi was amazing: no registration, just high speed. The breakfast spread was good. What else do you need?

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    8.8
    Third visit, we keep coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls are quite thin, you hear people coming home at all hours of the night.

    Fine location to explore Hasselt and visit the Ethias Arena. Comfortable beds, choice of pillows and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar closed at midnight, too early especially when the reception is manned 24hrs. To make it worse you could buy snacks and drinks from reception after midnight, but weren't allowed to consume them in the bar/lobby area, which I really don't understand.

    Great central location. Friendly and helpful reception staff. Warm, comfortable room. No on site car park but there is a fairly secure public car park just 100m away. Whilst the breakfast was a basic cold continental buffet the food was fresh and well prepared, and was served later at the weekend. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    4.2
    Hole-ly Towel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't be fooled by the photos, this place is not as hip as it seems in the photos. The lounge is awesome, the hallways are brightly painted but the room I was in was completely GROSS. There were HOLES in the towels, which I could also compare to the size of a hand towel and the feeling of sandpaper. I requested a standard bed, and received two twins, not that bad except for the coverings were inadequate. Once of the reasons I love staying at Holiday Inn Expresses is because of the pillows - the firm and soft. Well, this had the marketing material for it HOWEVER both pillows on both beds were exactly the same...uber soft. Overall the room just seemed dirty. Soap is done through a dispenser, and there is no lotion...so make sure you hit up the market if you need that stuff. The hallway smelled like feet - therefore it is probably mold or rot of some sort. The staff was semi-friendly. They didn't seem to be happy doing what they were employed to do (with the exception of Vincent, he was stoked to play bartender).

    The location was great, plus there was always parking either on the street or in the garage down the way. There are tons of cool little eateries and bars around the way. The lounge area was great, it was always lively and inviting.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    5.8
    Don't trust big hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had no pressure (at midnight). At 7am again no pressure and then it stopped working altogether! No water! I couldn't finish showering and my friend managed to have a shower in probably 2 mins. Very embarrassing as I purposely chose this hotel hoping we wouldn't have such ridiculous issues for one night! Will chose a smaller hotel next time. Staff was notified but laughed the problem off instead of apologising or issuing a partial refund. Very unprofessional.

    Clean and new, nice view outside the window. Comfortable beds and good size room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Best Business Hotel In Hasselt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are little bit small but it's ok for a business hotel...

    Breakfast was good. Good location. Family friendly...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    Too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice for sightseeing travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room.

    Nice location to explore the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Homemade pizza at almost midnight!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Homemade pizza at almost midnight! Super service and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    I'm so grateful for the kindness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm so grateful for the kindness of the staff. Loved the breakfast and the location. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Very good location
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Ligging
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles was prima

    Ligging

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Old and worn out towels.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and worn out towels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast, helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the room, but that cant be helped.

    Great breakfast, helpful and friendly staff. Aircoed room. Nice wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Good breakout !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator

    Good breakout !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Will stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    The twins were excellent and Vincent too!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The twins were excellent and Vincent too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Very satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Also good access from train station a close to the vozy centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Extra soft sheets, quiet room, super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extra soft sheets, quiet room, super friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Belgium - take 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada!

    2nd time coming here and everything is still amazing. The room (what a view) , the breakfast & the location!! Amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    A nice comfortable hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a little bit cold in the breakfastarea

    I did especially liked the choice of different fruits for breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    City trip Hasselt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Staff very friendly Bed very comfy Super location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.4
    Bad bed
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was umcomfortable and too small for two persons

    The sight from the 5th floor. Nice HD TV and enough space in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mooie centrale ligging

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Centrum
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Klein bed (1m60)

    Centrum

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    I am not much of a writer.It is a nice city to visit and the hotel was oke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very large,bur for me a bed off 140 cm is not what I am usted to.

    Everything was oke

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    A nice hotel not far from the station and the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice hotel not far from the station and the city center. Rooms at a reasonable price, and a nice selection of beers at the hotel's bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Customer service and arrangements of the facility
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't remember

    Customer service and arrangements of the facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    nice and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of toilet brush

    comfortable, nice rooms. access to paid TV channels like eurosport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unpleasant mosquitos...

    everthing okay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    A very comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not having its own car park

    The TV received British TV programs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.3
    Small uncomfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small uncomfortable bed. Small bathroom. Poor breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that parking cost is not covered by the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    The heating did not work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating did not work.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Pleasant hotel and town with friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Holiday Inn Express Hasselt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: