Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hasselt 4 stars

Kattegatstraat 1, 3500 Hasselt, Belgium

#23 of 31 hotels in Hasselt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2122 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room suppose to be renovated but it was partly renovated. Entrance carpet was too old and give you a dirty impressions. The bathroom also old fashioned didn't look clean. Towels warned out with halls etc...

    Very friendly staff,very nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming and helpful staff. checked in very late (around 11:00 pm) and my check-in was super quick plus I requested an extra bed and that was looked after very quickly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast: fried and boil eggs, sausages, several types of ham, cheese, juices, coffee, tee, bread, croissants, yogurt. In the room there are everything for comfortable living: tee and coffee, bathrobe, slippers, hairdryer, safe, refrigerator, iron, ironing board and trouser ironing machine. Convenient location: within walking distance of the railway station, shops, sights of the city. The attentive staff: politely answer all questions, are ready to assist in the accommodation at the early check-in and at the late check-out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not friendly or accommodating. I would go as far as to say they were flat out rude. The rooms were dated and not worth the money.

    The lobby and common areas were very nice. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location, big underground parking lot and lavish buffet breakfast. We loved the beautiful spacious lobby and really enjoyed using the sauna and pool. This hotel is a perfectly working system for your good and comfortable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service of some of the staff. Don't like payment upfront always appreciate it more to do this at checkout instead of twice.

    Good breakfast. Nice hotel lobby like restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on site, but there is one right next door (16 euros for 24 hours). The restaurant was fully booked for dinner, so advise booking for dinner ahead of time.

    Good hotel and great location right at the shopping street. Good hotel for a night or 2 with kids. Our kids enjoyed the pool! The room was clean and we all slept well. The breakfast was amazing too. Also ate lunch there. Kids eat free, which is an added bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been helpful to have some twin beds in the rooms instead of just doubles so that children didn't have to share. The parking was expensive and complicated.

    The hotel is well-situated. Pool was excellent and the food in the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna was out of order.. too bad ! The AC was a bit noisy so we decided to turn it off, but then the room was too warm.

    Good location, nice and friendly staff. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was clean but should be refurbished as it's a 4 star hotel. Treadmill in the gym didn't work very well.

    The room was very big and quiet, breakfast was really good and the hotel has also sauna and gym. Location was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    refurbishment

    This one could be in an old film of the 70th , the bath room is more than old fashioned and the carpet in the room is just ugly and looks so dirty, that you need to keep your shoes !!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    arrived at noon and were informed that ALL rooms will be ready at 3pm. Went to our room at 3.20 and they were just starting to clean the room. Eventually we got an upgrade with a room that was clean and spacy. However - we would rather have loved the originally booked room earlier available.

    Nothing really good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    None of the plugs in the room work when the lights are off. None of our phones charged which really hurt my business trip. The shower malfunctioned. It's generally dated.

    Good location. The starbucks in the lobby was very handy for our early mornings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little outdated this time. The first time we stayed at this hotel, we had a lovely room.

    Staff was super helpful! And got some extra colour pages, pencils and cards for the kids. I really appreciate the help !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was fantastic. The bread was homemade and they catered for every possible need. They served scrambled eggs in the buffet, but one could get soft boiled eggs by asking the staff. There was also lot of fresh fruit and fruit juices. The staff, were extremely friendly and helpful way and above the call of duty. They took a good deal of trouble to tell me exactly where I wanted to go. They also gave me a card with the hotel, so that if I would get lost, I could call and they were willing to come get me. They were very patient, and the customers' wishes were always a priority. Hasselt is a beautiful city, with very warm friendly people. I shall definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't just switch on light next to bed.(Bed was good by the way). You either had everything pitch dark or Blackpool illuminations. When main switch was on ON spotlights near door and in cupboard area stayed on. Couldn’t switch them off. When main switch was on OFF, none off the lights worked so no bedside light or bathroom light. Very strange, gave up and kept curtains open to find my way around in the dark. During dinner, we had 50 or more people coming in for dinner in another room, they were left waiting in our dining area and standing and talking around people having their meals. This lasted a good 10-15 min. Ridiculous. Staff should have asked them to quickly move to the hallway to wait there. Parking was very expensive. Not on hotel property as was expected but in an adjacent local very busy car park.

    Bed, good size and comfortable! Breakfast.! Swimming pool, water was a lovely temperature! Good for my physio exercises.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay extra for my.13y old her breakfast ... if the room.would have been 2 adult 2 kids there wouldn't be an extra fee.... but as a single dad with 3 its different.... no good

    The kids didn't complain so it was all excellent staff very friendly especially the restaurant staff huge cheer for them

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I understood that breakfast was included in my booking but it transpired that it was not and, at 18 euros per person this makes a significant difference to the overall cost. Likewise, the hotel advertises parking, but this is either in a municipal car park under the hotel, for which a charge of 16 euros per 24 hours in made, or some way away in another above ground municipal car park

    Central location and good quality hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, near a free parking lot, amazing breakfast, and friendly, professional staff, including a nice bartender who educated us on Belgian beers and good restaurants to try.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in bedroom and bathroom - could have been brighter. Good mirror in room to do you make-up, but knee hole was underneath TV, and fitted drawers underneath mirror!!

    Hotel staff and food were lovely, large room with two double beds. 2 minutes walk from bus stop - excellent bus and train links. Hasselt is a nice town, plenty of shops, bars & restaurants and local people are lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    health center wasn't really well cleaned, old swimming pool, no bath towel in the health center. noisy corridor. rooms need to be refreshed. the bathroom was very small. air-conditioning mae lot of noise.

    Near the center. just few min by walk to reach shopping center. confortable and large rooms (but need to be refreshed). nice breakfast. helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness quite poor, and not atractive (in a celler, no window, very small). Breakfast, 18€, far too expensive for what you find there. Wifi in the room very unstable and with bad connection. Very good Wifi in the restaurant, so I just worked from there.

    Everything was average.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Family room was small, not very clean and a big disappointment (mold in fridge, tears in curtain, sticky walls, ...)

    Breakfast buffet was very good and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming area was in need of a good cleaning. The hotel should have a discounted rate for parking if it's not included.

    Convenient and good restaurant in the hotel, delicious breakfast. Close to shopping center and parking. Overall style of hotel is nice. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff were unhelpful. The rooms are tired and in need of refurbishment. Signs of damage to fixtures and fitting, even toilet rolls were rashioned. Breakfast at 16 euros per person was a rip-off especially given the poor quality. The gym was small, ill equipped and with no air conditioning. All in all we will not be returning to the Holiday Inn, Hasselt!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating, ventilation and air conditioning system is old and needs an upgrade. But we were informed that the hotel is in the process of doing this. Some of the rooms are already modernised.

    Excellent value for money, especially considering the hotel has an indoor pool and sauna. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    too warm in the room to sleep comfortably. We left the window open but we were on the street side and every car or moto waiting for the red light, we heard... Airco did not function properly. Pity that the car park underground is not a discount for hotel people compared to non-hotel guests.

    Breakfast was good; centrally located in the city centre; room was ready for 4p when we arrived and the towels in the bathroom were indeed also counted for 4p.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible restaurant, first, out of any courtesy even being guests in the Hotel, but worst was not arriving yet...long time waiting to get the food, then some mistakes in food ordered and to finish, worst entrecote I was eating in my life and I was eating many... and they announce best Belgian veal...

    Reception staff, very kind and profesional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure of the shower in room 138 could (and should) be revised :-)

    Super friendly and human approach af staff: welcome desk, cleaning staff, breakfast staff ànd the bartender! Thank you all for making our stay so nice, every time again! Warm regards Stéphane

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are in need of refurbishment and bathroom looked quite worn. Windows didn't open and air con wasn't working so rooms get stale soon. Check out time quite long as only one person working during peak hours.

    Good breakfast free fast WiFi, good leisure facilities, central location, good size rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is not really nice, very slippery area around too.

    The breakfast wad good, the room is comfortable. Children channels on tv. Nice view from the window. Close to the centre and eating places. Possible to park car for free nearby (ask the reception).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is too expensive for what it offers. Especially, the wellness facilities are overrated. The swimming pool is slightly bigger, than a large bathtub. There is not place to lock your valuables (all the lockers were broken), so you have to bring them with you. It would have being ok, if hotel had bathrobes to but they don't. They do give you small towels and you can get as many as you want, but you have to get them at the reception, and not at the facility.

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room for a family New Years Eve party and when we arrived at 3pm the room wasn't ready. We were told to head into town and come back after an hour. The family party started at 5pm. When we returned at 4pm the room still wasn't ready! There was no apologies or even a smile from reception. Very moody and hostile. We will use the holiday inn express next time - lovely staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super breakfast and nicely renewed family room but above all: smiling and helpful staff, even during rushy times, it's a real pleasure being their guest!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Gold Room wasnt open at the time, but this was because of refurbishment. It will be great when finished.

    The receptionist found us a parking bay outside the hotel as we had a roofbox on the car and couldnt get into the underground car park. Fantastic Brasserie with great food and service. The rooms were comfortable and even with refurbishment work going on, it did not impact at all. A very friendly and great hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although efficient during check-in, the reception is not very accomodting when we requested a comforter (=Dekbed) instead of the fuzzy thin dirty looking blanket for my daughter. First they said, no it's impossible as they were fully booked and they don't have a spare comforter; I found this hard to believe. After much arguments she said she will see what she can do for us. After about 30 mins when we were about to sleep, she brought us the comforter... For breakfast the lady said, that the restaurant was full and we should go to the other room, but when we came in anyway to look for a table ourselves, we managed to find two (!) tables in the corner...

    Fresh and nice breakfast, convenient in the city center. Good (public) underground parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some facilities are a bit dated. There was a party going on in one of the hotel's rooms. We could actually understand what was being yelled through the microphone from our room. I love parties but I happen to have paid roughly €200 for a good night's rest after an incredibly busy week with lots of travel. The hotel can't have it both ways. Either you rent out rooms or you rent out the conference hall to have a party. Now everybody lost something, in my case sleep, in the party people's case maximum fun and in the hotel's case a good review.

    People at the reception were friendly and did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Extremely noisy room. After 11PM at night they moved around a meeting room under my room with extreme noise of moving furniture 2. Charged 16 Euro for the parking, where the pay-station only asked 12 when I collected my car 3. 2 out of 3 spotslights in the bathroom were broken. Last one failed also after a few minutes. Unpleasant to take a shower in the dark. 4. Staff at checkout, I was not asked how my stay was, whereas I had my story ready. It felt like: pay and get out of here. --> I left the hotel being tired instead of recuperated.

    breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot and we couldn't get the thermostat to go lower.

    This property had a pool which was small but still fun for our kids. The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little things sometimes annoy. On getting back late on two nights they had not refilled the coffee bits up. I am sure I could have asked....but better filled.

    Very friendly staff.... leisure facilities were basic but ok and the pool was good....and not very busy when I visited

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- couldn't fault it!!

    One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. Well equipped, lovely decor, extremely comfortable. Had a luxurious feel to it- didn't want to leave!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needs some renovation.

    Comfortable room with nice view. Everything we needed was there. My kids enjoyed the little pool. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms look like they haven't been updated since the 90's. The walls were sticky and peeling, it was disgusting anytime I accidently touched one. The refrigerator was hot. The air condition was loud and didn't cool the room much more than opening a window did. The beds, while clean, were hard as rocks.

    The front desk staff was very helpful and the location was great! The lobby is very nice and updated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool in pictures look much nicer.. Its not as relaxing as it seems... Disappointed. Went just once and decided no more.. Floors are so slippery some mats would help .. very dangerous for kids..

    Restaurant - lovely!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple more staff in the restaurant and kitchen would have moved things along a bit faster on a busy weekend.

    The helpful staff at reception. The lovely new room on level 3. The restaurant was smart and food tasty

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't very clean, generally run down and unloved - at least 3 bulbs gone in the room and some plug sockets not working. Not the end of the world but for the price other hotels do it better so I'll spend my money with them

    Great location, bar etc all well looked after and maintained.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated room and facilities, overpriced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Repair work being done before 10am.

    Perfect location. The Restaurant food is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wasn't clean (rooms and pool area) and the staff isn't very friendly.

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    🤭

    😉

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and efficient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna was out of service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco did not work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit old Fashion and hairdryer really bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good, room good, bed v good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, noisy and unfriendly

    Weil located

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Gym is very poor, rooms wall paper is old and sticky, furniture is old

    Location and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as advertised

    Situation of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water leaks in .Not good after paying extra for executive room.

    Very handy to where we wanted to be.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Comfy room, friendly staff, English breakfast, swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking costs additional 16 Euro.

    Good breakfast, aircon, and room itself

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast, no free parking

    Nice convenient hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is tiny but clean.

    Bouncy castle and piano in the lobby. Kids eat free in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff. Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent for families

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We're happy to stay here for an overnight stop on our way to France. Clean, comfortable, restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovated room - nice design, quiet and comfortable. Good location. Very plentiful breakfast with room service possible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughter celebrated her birthday there and they made her day extra special. Thanks to the stafff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast 18 euros

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms. Expensive.

    That place is just ok. A bit expansive for that old rooms, but they have swimming pool and sauna.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was pretty good

    Clean, comfortable, nice room, helpful staff, easy parking, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Holiday Inn Hasselt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: