Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Les Acteurs 2 stars

Rue Des Urbanistes 10, 4000 Liège, Belgium

#13 of 21 hotels in Liège

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 613 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice location within the center of Liege.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small toilet room, it was the tiniest i ever saw, it was almost impossible to sit down on the toilet with the door closed.. Maybe the other rooms are different, otherwise i have no complaints at all.

    Very good location within the city center, 2 minutes from the train station, bus stop around the corner, very clean, comfy bed, modern shower, staff very friendly, very close to all sorts of restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly an enjoyable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff (Katerina) was extremely nice and very efficient. Breakfast was very good and a nice variety. Centrally located in the center of Liege. The rooms are small, but very clean. I would definitely stay there again. Good price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    I had been looking for a hotel with garage near the
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a shower and toilet but no table and only a narrow bed and no natural light from the window. I had no other choice since most hotels in the centre had been sold out that night. With 70 € for bead & breakfast and a parking place in the garage that was still a reasonable price for Liege.

    I had been looking for a hotel with garage near the pedrestian streets to visit certain shops with my collection

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful. To the ones who like the ambient of the houses from the 19th century,it will be storytelling. The breakfast is absolute to be suggested. The people who work in the hotel are all very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Surprisingly nice budget accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We decide not to take breakfast at the hotel, which was a good decision as it appeared to be basic (so 8 eur/pp is a bit steep). No one speaks English at the front desk, but we understand French (do not speak though) and they understood English... so we managed it somehow :D

    We booked a quadruple room (for 3 adults and a child). Although basic, the room was very spacious, clean and functional. It was really good value for money in Liege. When we asked for extra pillows, we have been immediately served (which is often not the case in mush "better" hotels). Staff is really kind and helpful. Location is also very good, just a few steps away from main city attractions. A lot of restaurant and bars around... really lovely! ... and a private parking (for 10 EUR/day) was very useful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.4
    Doesn't worth money it costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet is not a separate room, it's just a toilet covered with cardboard near the bed. If you're traveling with partner or something -it's just unacceptable. No privacy at all. (double-bed room)

    Bed was soft.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Very central place
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have nothing to complain about.

    Simple location but with very good location, close to the central part of the city. Excellent, clean, very spacious room, very good customer service, super attentive and friendly staff. I would advise anyone who wants to enjoy the city for an affordable price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    3.3
    A disaster of room close to the center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small room with the smallest WC i haver been (1.5 m x 1 m), the toilet was at less of 1m of the bed, the window has a wall without circulat ion of air, no air condition or fan (30 deg Celsius during the night, during an entire week), too noisy (you can hear everything from the closest rooms), some of the power plugs didn't work; the wifi was not working, and at the breakfast we had to wait for the bread coming... at least, it was fresh! I was informed that I could keep with the key of the room, but when I returned at the end of the first day the room was not clean and I was informed that there were no more keys to open the room to clean it. In summary, not expensive, but really a disaster of room; it may destroy your stay. Two stars?? Not even one!! Is any one from Booking to watch this??

    Probably the location, but as a matter of fact, I was in several hotels along my life and I ve never found something like this: really bad!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    Simple but good bargain
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are very simple and narrow.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to the city center "The Square", which is nice in the evenings. Also the hotel is within walking distance from the train station Liège Guillemins.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.0
    overpriced for low quality services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredibly small rooms (I had one 1-person room, it was like 10-15 square meters in which also the bathroom was fitted). The noise was extremely disturbing (there is no soundproofing at all). The bathroom for sure could be cleaner. Breakfast not included, 8 Euro/person if wanted. Parking: the hotel shares a couple of parking spots in a parking building nearby, multilevel. I found it an unpleasant experience (it was narrow, not very well-lit, it was a little bit of challenge to find the assigned parking spot 333 - it was hidden under a ledge, I parked with some millimeters to spare on each side). Pricing not extremely clear during booking - besides the 140 Euro initially committed (I had one single room and one triple room), I was charged also 2 Euro/room/night as city taxes, and 10 Euros for the parking sport overnight - all these should have been made clear and visible on the site (in my case, i felt a little bit tricked when arriving at the hotel and having to pay for the staying). Overall, I felt overpriced for low quality services.

    personnel at the reception was nice and helpful, location is OK, in a walk distance to downtown (remark: the neighborhood is though a little bit dire).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.3
    Very clean hotel, but thin walls, disaster wi-fi and a view on the wall from a window
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1) Toilets and shower are very small and not separated from a rest of room (they are only 1 metr far from a bed and without a roof so all humidity and odors go to the room - it is non-hygienic). 2) From the window there is only a view on one meter far wall with a roof, so the room can not be well ventilated (when I opened the window the air was stuffy, or I smellt a cigarette smoke from a neighbor under me). The hotel should warn its possible guests about it (booking.com didn´t include any this inormation, respectively there were pictures showing the view on Liege streets). 3) I guess the hotel has very thin walls because I heard all my neighbors (how they open doors, talk, snore - it was something terrible and main reason why I couldn´t sleep well). 4) Wi-fi signal was absolute disaster (cca 15 kB/sec) with repeating signal failures (I was there on business trip and needed a connection). In 21st century it is completely inexcusable for hotel in the West Europe.

    The hotel is situated in the centre of Liege near to a bus station from where a man can travell to all main destinations (railway station, university campus, Opera etc.). The room was cleaned daily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Good value , great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quad room was located right of the staircase not part of a hallway. A bit noisy, you hear people walking up and down the stairs. Walls seem a little things you can hear other people in the rooms upstairs as well.

    We had the quad room. Room size was adequate. Clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was very good. Good value for the money. Parking was great, right next door for only 10 Euros for one night. Also good location, restaurants and,shops within walking distance. Elevator was a plus!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    6.3
    Modest Urban Accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking situation is really bad and there is no space in front of the hotel for loading and unloading (and asking for the access to their garage).

    The reception is open 24/24 h; therefore I always felt safe and had no need to take the roomkey with me.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    6.7
    cheap for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room very noisy (you can hear the other customers in their room) no phone nor instructions about wi fi alarm went off twice during the night

    reception open 24h

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.0
    No value for my money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor price - value relation. I would not have paid more than 40.- EUR for the room. Interesting bathroom solution..... Parking garage is an extra challenge

    Nice & helpful receptionist

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very friendly and accommodating staff, cute small hotel, very handy for train station and near to town centre. PS. Get off at Liege Jonfosse (not main station Guillemins) and hotel is about 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    7.5
    It was cheap, with friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old building, noise isolation is not really good, the room was small (with a small bath 'room'). Breakfast was small, but for me ok.

    It was cheap, with friendly people. Ok to stay a night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Great location, just beside the city center and it's not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is small and it isn't a room apart. Actually there are walls around it that doesn't touch the ceiling of the room. So we don't have enough privacy using it.

    Great location, just beside the city center and it's not expensive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Ok for a night, the room was good, and we had parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok for a night, the room was good, and we had parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    2.5
    The worst place to stay ever.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst place to stay ever.

    -

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    3.3
    Bether sleep in the car!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very hot inside the room and a horible smell

    Elevator

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean, cheap, good bed. Perfect for a short night after a party. Friendly staff. Breakfast to improv
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and coffee could be improved

    Clean, cheap, good bed. Perfect for a short night after a party. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    OK for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minimum service every thing. Some staff speak only French.

    Location is close to the city centre. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    Hotel actuers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dated and basic

    Staff and Breakfast were good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Bathroom inside room, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too small room, bathroom in a wardrobe inside a room. Okey for 1-night but could be challenging for more

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.7
    Overall a good stay but maybe only for a very short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny shower. Too soft bed mattress.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice, central location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    located in the middle of city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too small.

    located in the middle of city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.7
    Way over priced even though there was an event on 60km away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way over priced even though there was an event on 60km away hence why the price was so high .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Fine. No problems. Not luxury but value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal could have been stronger.

    Reasonable breakfast. Unfussy but efficient staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    OK, nothing special, just for sleeping. 20 euro too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could have been more modern. Bathroom in a closet.

    Location was good. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    4.6
    Very small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. (You can touch toilet from your bed)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good option for this budget and for short stay, to be recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound protection in the rooms is not good

    Close to sightseings, good bed, bright room, elevator, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Great little place. Well run. Very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Attentive. Great place for stop-over. Close to bar/restaurant district.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.7
    Kind staff, central location, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small, dark and noisy room. Uncomfortable pillow.

    Kind staff, central location, clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.9
    Very small room, very small bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room, very small bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    Good location, good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff only speaks French

    Good location, good beds

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.3
    Close to Jonfosse train station and town central shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle in room

    Close to Jonfosse train station and town central shops and bars.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    7.5
    the staff the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space of room!

    the staff the location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice corner room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice corner room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location. Buffet breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    5.4
    Nice stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad room smal no windows

    Nice stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.1
    The area did not feel safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area did not feel safe

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    Nice stay in Liege
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    7.5
    Very quiet which was extremely important to me as I'm a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The toilet was located less than a meter away from my bed, separated by a slide door which didn't even close firmly. There was no ceiling or anything over the shower so all the steam from the hot water came directly in my room with no ventilation available. There could have been free breakfast included for the price asked. And last, don't count on the hotel wi-fi.

    Very quiet which was extremely important to me as I'm a light sleeper. Reasonably sized room, heating and hot water working properly, but not suitable to stay for more than 2 nights.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    7.5
    Very friendly staff, nice location, handy for Jonfosse local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WC and shower were in a kind of cupboard, which would release steam and smells into the rest of the room. The radiator was under the window so there was a choice of fresh air or heat - these things could be adjusted with a little DIY, some copper pipes and a vent fan. Not a big problem really.

    Very friendly staff, nice location, handy for Jonfosse local station. A nice friendly hotel in an old building, unfussy.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.3
    An excellent location to visit the City after parking the...
    • Family with older children

    Arriving by car is confusing but it is more the problem of an old city that the Hotel

    An excellent location to visit the City after parking the car in the garage

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    8.3
    The Hotel is very very close to the city centre, 2 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Hotel is very very close to the city centre, 2 minutes walking to go to the Cathedral. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Safe area, safe city in general.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.5
    They had some difficulties with english, so the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They had some difficulties with english, so the hotel charged double - the hotel and the booking.com, because there were misunderstanding in communication.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    9.6
    Good location and security
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room for 1 person, there's only a window fronting to the wall so when there's no light on, the room is completely dark day and night.

    Good location and security

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff, Russian speaking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little bit tiny shower room. Absence of refrigerator in the room.

    Friendly staff, Russian speaking. Good location, near historical center. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom is very small and the wifi didn't work well on the 3rd floor. But for two nights it was ok.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the homelike atmosphere. The rooms are quiet and clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.0
    Nice man at the incheck-desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Single-room (nr. 16) for 52 euro (tax included) on 4th floor: 1) small 2) smelly (through shaft) 3) no window (well: one looking into a shaft/blind wall 4) overpriced: 30 euros instead of 52 would have been a reasonable price for this room, just to lay your head at night. I arrived early, saw some doubles being cleaned in the morning through open doors, they looked okay, spacious and light: just avoid single room number 16, or negotiate the price down to 30/35 euros...

    Nice man at the incheck-desk. TV okay. Room with shower.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    5.0
    staff is very friendly and I was allowed to check-in 2h...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I’ve never had smaller room in my life it was big barely 6sqm with bathroom offhand ‘bathroom’ 1sqm looked more like small WC room was very dark and with a window which gets light through the light tunnel how it looks like in general this can be only bed&breakfast but not a hotel how it shows in booking.com internet connection was very bad, all the time was breaking down during the night somebody was snoring so stong that I was not able to asleep long time, absolutely not sound-proofed even mont a little bit in the room got so warm during the night and I woke up all in sweat and wasn’t able to asleep next 2 hours because window is just handoff this hotel i absolutely don’t suggest!!!

    staff is very friendly and I was allowed to check-in 2h earlier then regular check-in time location is good in the city center and close to one of train stops it is clean

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    7.5
    Location, bright and quiet room,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The "value deal" room was dark, cramped and facing the elevator; definitley not acceptable; fortunately, for a small extra a much better room was available, on a higher foor with a clear view

    Location, bright and quiet room,

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.8
    Good quality for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast menu could be improved. Otherwise very nice hotel!

    Good quality for price

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    Close to Liege centre and activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to Liege centre and activities.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    6.7
    Location, staff was friendly, quiet place to rest.
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast should be included and it is quite expensive (8 Euros). Single-bedroom is really small.

    Location, staff was friendly, quiet place to rest.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Very nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice people. Very welcoming and caring.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    9.6
    Very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice staff

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    5.8
    Great location and quite cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom was separated from the room with some walls not tall enough and dysfunctional sliding door.

    Great location and quite cheap

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.6
    Excellent approach of all staff there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    speaks only french

    Excellent approach of all staff there.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff and perfect location. Basic but perfectly fine room

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    8.3
    location, staff very friendly, small price .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very small, but it was a room for 1, so to be expected, no window, but again ... value for money

    location, staff very friendly, small price ...

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    6.3
    Staffs are nice and polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Staffs are nice and polite

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly personnel, surprisingly speak Russian.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi is not as fast and stable as it should be.

    Friendly personnel, surprisingly speak Russian. Private parking nearby, spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    6.7
    OK location, and single rooms don't come much cheaper...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Tiny room without window.

    OK location, and single rooms don't come much cheaper than this these days - so all in all not bad!

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.5
    Centrale ligging + de private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Centrale ligging + de private parking

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to really make it special.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    4.2
    The rooms are very basic, no room in toilet and shower area,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The rooms are very basic, no room in toilet and shower area, plus very bad beds.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    8.3
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Best location

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.5
    Excellent attention by the personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent attention by the personnel

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: