Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Binnenhof 3 stars

Maria-Theresiastraat 65, 3000 Leuven, Belgium

#18 of 27 hotels in Leuven

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 982 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    Hotel ok for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. During the summer it could be very hot in the room. Rooms are quite old. Some bathroom are too small.

    Very nice staff. Good location close to city center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice little hotel very close to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automatic air ventilation is quite noisy in the bathroom.

    Nice little hotel very close to the city centre. Our room was good and clean. The warm welcome, polite receptionist, and the welcome drinks are definitely positive points. Possible to park the car in the garage for a fee, parking spots are very small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Fantastic hotel and helpful staff. Very near to the train stations where you can travel everywhere. My room was fantastic. Delicious breakfast. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    A fantastic find.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I could find.

    Excellent receptionist. One of the nicest and most welcoming hotel visits of my travels. (1000’s of business nights) 100% English spoken and the happiest checkin process. The breakfast was superb with various fruits, hot and cold dishes and great coffee. All of which was self service and plentiful. Fancy a glass of sparkling wine with your breakfast sir? No problems here with fresh chilled complimentary service. The rooms are modern, clean and well appointed. Double glazing means warm and sound proof.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Generally Ok. Good staff. Good breakfast. Slightly more expensive than value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning. When temp is over 18deg the room is too hot. Have stayed here many times before and rooms generally too hot during summer. (For us northern EU visitors)

    Proximity to town center. Better and bigger room than i normally get at the Binnenhoff. Good breakfast, decent selection of fruits and hot food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the cleaning ladies start making noise and try entering the room quite early from 8am so if you want to sleep more it will be quite hard, moreover there is no sign “do not disturb” to put on, so the lady can enter anytime while you are still in bed

    -the breakfast is very good -location is ok and close to the station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.3
    Warm, comfy and easy location for restaurants and travel connections.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Painted brick walls. Smell of cigarettes in the corridoor and 1970’s decor generally very old. Also opposite a prison but it is an interesting building.

    Proximity to the station. Nice warm room. Good WIFi. Original art on the walls. Comfy bed. BBC 1 pn TV

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money in central location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    safe in room did not work.

    reception staff were nice and very helpful. warm and clean room, comfortable bed, decent breakfast buffet. walking distance to train station, in city centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    fine...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is over priced. they put food in small quantities and try to refill. elevator is old. no parking... there were tens of mucus spit in front of the hotel? Couldn't place my luggage on the groud.

    generally quiet place. reception personnel was very kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.0
    It was a very long night !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was one of the most uncomfortable ones I've slept in for years. The mattress was tension sprung, lumpy and very small.

    The staff were very efficient and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    The view from the 4th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot give a positive feedback about the hotel: when I arrived, the receptionist told me that I had a breakfast included so I took the opportunity to have it..however, during the checkout an other receptionist asked me to pay for the breakfast so I paid 35€ for a 2 persons'breakfast (where it was taken just 2 croissants and 2 cappuccinos). This is not professional. I will not recommend this hotel and I believe I won't come back there again.

    The view from the 4th floor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.8
    Very good quality price ratio for Leuven!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Shower is a bit small and closed only with curtain - Breakfast is basic and LACKS CAPPUCCINO!!!!

    - Quite big room and plenty of space to sit and work - Many electricity outlets - Good wifi - Good location near station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location in Leuven for a basic and comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is very basic. Shower has a shower-curtain which makes the actual space very small and the bathroom quite wet after taking a shower, no matter how careful you are. The towels were clean and fresh but worn out.

    Good basic hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The location is excellent!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Hotel in good location to the city centre (especially for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel in good location to the city centre (especially for the price) - a little bit dated design, but we got a free glass of prosecco on arrival so that made up for it! Overall would stay again if going to Leuven.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    A small nice hotel with polite people, in walking distance from the city!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the room and especially the bathroom. They did not have espresso machine, we had only filter coffee At the opposite side of the road was the prison (you could not see any prisoner, but still...)

    The breakfast was very good with big variety of food. Well, the room was small but the bed was big and very comfortable. The position of the hotel was in walking distance from the central station and the center of the city. Everybody were polite. So overall I was happy if you consider the low price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    I would always use the Binnenhof as my base when seeing colleagues in Leuven.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Second or third time here. We had an especially good room on the top floor with balcony overlooking the gaol(!). Lift did not go above the third floor though. Very well placed for the University Arts faculty. Very pleasant disk staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    3.3
    Not worth the price by any measurement.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive. Facilities were dated and a lot was in poor shape. Mediocre and expensive breakfast. Will not stay there again.

    Friendly reception staff. Location was convenient for me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Good value in a lovely town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower/tub arrangement a bit awkward.

    Short walk from train/bus station, short walk to town center. Bed quite comfortable, plenty of room for luggage, nice little table and club chairs. View was of (minimum security) prison across the street but it was a handsome old building. Breakfast included many hot and cold choices, good quality bakery products. Friendly housekeeping staff. Board outside entrance provides info on ongoing and current attractions/events.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Central Leuven location and very close to trains.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in minibar, not even water, and none offered (August). Great difficulty in making the room cool enough. External noise starts at 5:30!

    Central Leuven location and very close to trains. Friendly helpful staff. Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Walking distance to the train station and shuttle bus to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom a bit small but no issues.

    Walking distance to the train station and shuttle bus to the Werchter festival. Good breakfast. Comfy bed. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice accomodation, good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower has a showercurtain which I find really not from this time. Also the room we had was on the top floor and there was no airco so the room was a bit too hot..

    Breakfast was really good. Location is 400 meters from the station. And the same for the centre. Perfect spot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    GOOD LOCATION BUT POORLY KEPT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms could have been cleaner, very hot on the top floors and lifts were very cranky.

    I have mixed views of the hotel-its very conveniently located and the staff in reception and breakfast room were very good. I do think however the level of cleanliness of rooms was low and that the heat was unbearable-5th floor especially. I would come again but definitely not in the summer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    Good location near, but not right at, rail station, although...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I visited in late May, so air conditioning would have been nice. Shower stall was a little small. Also, my room faced rear of the hotel, so view from window was not very scenic.

    Good location near, but not right at, rail station, although it was an easy walk for me. A couple of good restaurants at station plaza. Very good breakfast buffet. Room was comfortable overall. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location in a quiet area just 10 mins walk from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No a/c in the room meant it was very warm.

    Good location in a quiet area just 10 mins walk from the main centre. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Helpful, friendly staff. Car park available, although it is shared and not many spaces for the hotel, so may become full at peak times. Nice breakfast buffet, and a late bar available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    very good for the price!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very expensive breakfast !! so i went out for breakfast. no coffee maker in the room .

    clean & large room, very close to town center and train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    An excellent location and very good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit outdated shower, but clean and working well.

    Staff was fantastic and very helpful, parking is just next to the hotel, underground fro reasonable price, easy to get there, very simple, but comfortable room, clean, just 5-10 min walk to the railway station, to the centre, pubs etc. Very generous breakfast bufet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Look no further excellent Hotel

    Wonderful caring and friendly staff, clean cosy hotel, great location between station and old town. Breakfast was vast and enjoyable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Overall a pleasant few days' stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in room, used to a nice cup of tea first thing in morning.

    Wide choice for breakfast, hot as well as continental available. Bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.4
    Clean but lacking the basics
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was mediocre, not a lot of choices in cheese (mostly fungi-cheeses, e.g. not a regular Gouda). Coffee was really not good, tasted like instant coffee. Minibar was present in the room but completely empty? Also the lack of fresh towels/bath equipment was too bad. No AC present in the room, even with the heating completely down and the window open I was melting. Also could really well hear all my surrounding neighbours Would have been nice to get some snacks at the hotel, for payment even, when you order drinks. Not even some crisps?? Personnel in the evening seemed very unhappy at their jobs and were not very friendly at the reception. In the morning the staff was nice Parking price of 16 euro's a night is really steep and parking in the street is a lot cheaper. Furthermore, parking garage is not even closed off at night so there is no extra benefit of parking there.

    Free Wifi is nice. In the morning the staff was friendly. The rooms were clean, not extraordinary but good enough. Do have a nice selection of beers available.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    5.4
    friendly, nice but old styled
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was very old and heater could not be turned off , it was to hot for me in the room. I do understand that there are different style / age rooms so take care when booking.

    very nice breakfast! Fresh and sufficient available in a nice atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    6.7
    The pillows were very nice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was poor The lighting in the room was terrible. Very poor and made the room seem like a dark cave!! Furnishing appeared quite old fashioned

    The pillows were very nice!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.5
    Perfect location, between the train station and the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was perfect to go to Het Depot as well as to go to center of the city. The staff was friendly, the room was good, with a fridge and a bath. Breakfast was nice too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel and in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could include breakfast into the price of the room (70 EUR).

    The location is convenient, just 5 minute walk to the train station and 10 minutes to the old part of town. Very clean, specious room and bathroom. Comfortable beds and good satalite TV.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Everything was fine in my opinion, only the most problem I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As first, please remove the big sign about free wifi from the reception desk. I hadn't in the room 108 no internet, I've lost the connection every 2 minutes, the signal was strong only in the toilette. I've asked 2 times after check, there was a technician but couldn't find the issue, but nobody tried to speak with me. I would like to met the technician and show him, I was missing the internet and I needed it for work.

    Everything was fine in my opinion, only the most problem I had with the internet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    5.8
    Don't take a standard room in summer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were still well over 30 degrees, at 11pm. We had to take a more expensive suite with aircon cause we couldn't imagine being able to sleep there. Overall the hotel is a bit old-fashioned and needs work. Price is to high for the value you get. Standard rooms are very basic and not what you'd expect.

    The location was fine, breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.4
    Close enough to Leuven station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy environment, far from city center by walk very limited amenities in the room (e.g. no kettle), breakfast is of average quality, but choice is broad enough

    Close enough to Leuven station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Fair price and good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was kind of small but still ok No AC or fan in the room ! It was a normal summer day and temperature in the room was rather high and uncomfortable !

    Clean room and bathroom Friendly service - late night check in ! Nice breakfast !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    A very nice warm evening in Leuven
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst there was the offer of coolers on request I think the whole hotel would benefit from aircoditioning

    The reception lady was friendly and the lady on breakfast was very friendly and chatty. Not exactly positioned in town centre but an easy 10 minute walk. a welcome walk when returning to the hotel after sampling the splendid Belgian beer

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Would definitely recommend it !
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t know that I can ask for mobile air conditioning and it was hot in the room .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.2
    avoid in summer
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airco - room very hot in summer, if you open window lot of noise from the street

    Location, proxilmty from train station & restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Centrally located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the room. Had to leave the window open all night

    Centrally located. Close to train station and easy walk to the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff, i felt like home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff, i felt like home

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Great to stay, unless it's a warm day...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are too hot, and there is no air conditioning or fan in the rooms

    Convenient location, great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room looking to the street was noisy.

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast, very friendly woman at the hotel desk,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, very friendly woman at the hotel desk, great location. And a fair price. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    comfortable room, excellent reception and superb breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable room, excellent reception and superb breakfast!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    amazing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    location, friendly staff, amazing breakfast! they even had dried tomatos! the best experience so far in a hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    Best value for price in Leuven among what i tried!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best value for price in Leuven among what i tried!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    The elevator is rather small;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is rather small; surely not made for wheelchairs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Bathroom was very hot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very hot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.1
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was actually 2 single beds and were falling apart separating both beds and making whole in the middle.,

    Location was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Nice and warm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tasty breakfast, good wifi, nice and comfortable rooms, good table - all you need for a business trip!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Could meet the 3 stars except for the doors and elevator quality.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent mattresses!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle and cups ( I was hoping to

    Excellent mattresses! Gooood sleep) Good staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location between railway station and the City centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very warm despite turning down the heating.

    Good location between railway station and the City centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.0
    Staff, customer friendliness none.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, customer friendliness none.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    alles was prima in orde .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    alles was prima in orde .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Leuven is a beautiful old city that is full of gems the hotel is 2min from the centre of this city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, excellent staff, super breakfast and the location is perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice and friendly place, walking distance to every part of the town
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and very friendly hosts

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    great location and very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.3
    Great but night food supply (out of restaurant hours) and taxi rates/airport too expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no food in the fridge or in a vending machine or in the hotel after hours

    politeness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    reasonable hotel but a little expensive for the value you get in room comfort and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    luke warm coffee (lauwe koffie); would prefer warm coffee from fresh grined beans

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    good as expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No kettle in the room

    good as expected

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    Unconfortable spring mattress, too expensive breakfast for...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and personnel

    Unconfortable spring mattress, too expensive breakfast for what you get.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    Basic facilities with good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage quite old and hard to manouver (16€ per night should give you more comfort).

    Fast Wi-Fi. Good value for money. Above average breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    it was cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the partner i was with, she was quite gassy

    Great breakfast until 10.00 so you cqn sleep in a bit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Good accomodation with a nice breakfast near the city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view out of the window.

    Good Breakfast, Room as expected, no complaints.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Kind staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were broken.

    Kind staff. Great room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niks

    Alles was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Room quiet at the back of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room quiet at the back of the hotel. Convenient for train station, shops and restaurants. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant Surprise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways need some renovations.

    My room was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Cool, why not to stay?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    It was nice to stay and value for money for sure!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Binnenhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: