Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel le Relais 2 stars

Place du Monument 22, 4900 Spa, Belgium

#13 of 13 hotels in Spa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 654 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a room with a double bed, yet received a room with two single beds. Since there was no staff member at the reception at the time of my arrival (9pm), I could do nothing about it. My arrival was late indeed, yet I was informed about the entrance code to the hotel only a couple of hours ahead and only via email. If I had no mobile internet on the way or no credit, I'd be facing a locked door upon arrival. And the pillows in the room were dirty.

    Good view outside the window.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had to ask for soap for the shower.

    The room was small, but nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is very quiet. The owners are friendly. There is no lobby and check-in/check-out is done in the shop next door where you can buy tempting locally made chocolate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from the location nothing else good could be said. Especially taking into account the price of the room. Nobody in the hotel to give you the key, old fashioned and dirty room (hairs on the pillow and on the floor), very basic breakfast, you can hear what happens in the closest rooms... I would not recommend staying there!

    Location is fine, in the centre city but the rest of the features are very bad.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a problem with the water pressure at the bathroom, meaning that we woke up in the middle of the night and few other times because of the noise. each time someone in the hotel was taking a shower or turning on the water, a horrible noise was done.

    the position of the hotel is very good, right in the central, 3 minutes walk to the elevator that takes you to the thermes de spa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not available for check out ... plus no breakfast like mentioned so had to spend 30 euros at the hotel across the street. Not so comfy bed and small bathroom !

    Close to the spa!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the leak that has clearly been there a while under the bathroom basin. toilet roll holder missing off the wall. Tv aerial was missing/broken. Had zero channels even after wasting my time scanning. Breakfast is between 8-10am, a 7 am start would have been better. Breakfast selection was poor croissant was dry, considering it was located between a bakery and restaurant, they could have done much better.

    The bed was clean and comfortable, the shower had good heat and pressure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room pics on booking.com do not reflect the actual room sizes which were very small. No reception, very tired rooms and bathrooms. Only thing going for the hotel is location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no reception. You had to go to a neighbouring chocolate shop to let them know you had arrived. Given a key, a code to get in the front door & a wifi password & the only staff member you saw after that was the breakfast lady. I went next door & asked if they could print an e-voucher I needed to attend the Belgian GP. Nope.

    It was quiet. The lady who took care of the breakfast buffet was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ordered a big room with should contains bed for 2 adults and 1 child, however there's extra 15 EU was charged for the bed for child. And this cost was not informed to me in advance.

    The price is very good compare with others, I spent 170 for 2 rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos were not true of hotel as in add on booking.com Poor and dangerous furniture Poor bathroom fittings - loose taps and chipped enamel in bath Poor cleanliness Internet did not work Table legs wobbled Price for rooms as advertised in hotel were cheaper than on booking.com Carpets in hall and stairs threadbare Have photos to prove all points above if anyone wants to see

    In was in the centre of town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful.when i asked them about infos about the place,she said thst she dont have time to tell you go to info.office of the city. Breakfast was poor

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was a little tricky to see from the main road.

    Nice spacious room as we were upgraded free of charge. Everything was clean and cosy with towels and toiletries in the bathroom! Excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm and it was stated that there would be a flat screen TV and a in room phone, there was no phone and the TV was an old style tube type TV, both not a major problem but if the hotel states that's what it's offering then that is what it should supply.

    The location is superb, the restaurant is first class and the breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no plug in sink room was a little on the small size but only used for sleeping in so was big enough for what I needed Thought it was a bit pricey there were better hotels for less money Stairs were a bit uneven

    the room was adequate with nice memory foam mattress. Room was very clean, shower was supurb.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is uncomfortable and 9€ for breakfast is way overpriced. Clear break in signs on the window. No reception. Said we can pay at the hotel, they just booked it off our visa.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wooden floor was bended, paint was falling of the heaters, fungus in the bathroom. This place needs renovation! Pictures did not represent the actual status of the hotel.

    Location, staff was capable to communicate and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's sold like it has a swimming pool because the first photo of the hotel is the Spa thermen. This is very misleading! Unfriendly staff upon arrival as well. Had us waiting for 20mins without apologising.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found hairs of previous clients on the sheets, pillow cases and bathroom.. the bed was so soft we were literally sucked into it and had back pain for the following days. COFFEE ABSOLUTELY UNDRINKABLE and really limited choice for breakfast (not worth the price).

    Really good position, in Spa's main square and right in front of the cableway to the therms. Lots of bars, restaurants and shops around. The room was big enough for a couple of night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms at the back are very 1970s and are a bit tired. Probably a bit too expensive for what they are. Stayed in the rooms in the front of the building last time and they are lovely.

    Good location in the heart of the town. Staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor soundproofing - heard EVERYTHING down to people brushing teeth and morning constitutionals in the room next door. Also, every bit of road noise from outside - thank goodness Spa isn't that hopping overnight. Very dark room - for some reason, just atmospheric accent lighting - no overhead lights, no bedside lights. I didn't realize this isn't a hotel per se, ie, no onsite staff - so no one to ask questions or get info. Had to search for parking; everything nearby was full. I parked about 4 blocks away and as a solo traveler that meant I lugged my luggage all that way, no apparent place to stop & unload, no lobby to drop bags, park & return.

    Can't beat the location in the heart of Spa and right across from the funicular by the Radisson Blu. The rooms are charming, nicely decorated. The bathroom was nicely fitted.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little tired but it adds to the quirkyness For a one night stay it's perfectly adequate.

    Fab location! Marc Buchet the best host ever! His chocolates and confectionery out of this world Would stay again just to see him 😄 You can park anywhere too free of charge!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay started with the manager calling me on the phone to tell me that he was cancelling my booking! I had booked up a lot of rooms, probably all of them, unknown to me as by the first picture it looked like a grand place indeed. Sadly not..... anyway, I had cancelled about a third of the rooms and was left with 7, some two weeks before the visit. I said, what do we need to fix this unhappy situation, as he was unhappy that I had cancelled some rooms, and I was unhappy as my party had nowhere to go! I said it must just be about money, and what would it cost, to keep him interested. It indeed got his interest, and would get back to me by my e mail, rather than booking.com mail. I then contacted booking who were very professional and said that this couldn't be cancelled, and sorted it out. I got confirmation and all was good. Until we arrived. We couldn't find the place as we were looking for this marvellous glass edifice as seen in the pictures. NOT the hotel sadly. It was a terraced dump, with ok rooms, good showers, but definitely on the run down side of things. I have admittedly been in worse in Belgium. I wasn't going to write anything about this place, until i just checked my credit card and the delightful chap has charged around 30% more than was agreed. So its back to Booking.com again about this. Didn't see a soul the whole time there, couldn't pay whilst there as no one available, so he just hit my card, didn't bother sending an invoice. In all the years of using booking.com I have NEVER come across such an unscrupulous 'hotel' Do not use. I can however recommend the restaurant below it.

    The rooms were clean, with a good shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ended up doubled booking the room as when verifying booking, Booking.com said room was gone. So booked again. Owner said he would cancel booking but might not be able to. Couldn't contact Booking.com by email.

    Good continental breakfast: lots of choice in meats & cheeses.In centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Property is not as advertised at all and is disgusting and dirty. no one even checked us in the key was left on a fire extinguisher in the hotel reception.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room quite hot, bedding a little warm for the time of year. Shower was difficult to keep at a constant temperature.

    Room had everything needed for stay, good location right in the centre of Spa town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Excellent location on the square in front of the funicular. Good shopping and restaurants nearby. Perfect for a low cost weekend in Spa.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stairs :)

    Superb situation in the centre of the town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was free across the road but otherwise limited access

    Perfect location for visiting the thermal baths in Spa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uncomfortable bed, bad pillows.

    Clean Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money for excellent location in centre of town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much too expensive, Poor breakfast, too expensive considering the room

    Location and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was so so, not many things to choose and the coffee wasn't good.

    Big room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper

    Cheap

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bardzo blisko Terms of SPA

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interiøret gammelt og sllidt

    Morgenmaden begrænset. Sengen ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit dated, no parking, breakfast wasn't available until 8.30am. Too late for our onward journey.

    Comfy beds, free Wi-Fi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi and elevator available.

    centric location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good. Room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody to greet us and no reception

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting and finishings were a little tired

    The location was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot's of noise due to outside event in centre. No reception desk. Expensive.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive for what it is

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old sanitary facilities

    excellent location, free parking in the square, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    uncomfort bed, small room ....

    The location 👍 Free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prima in centrum Spa

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO SEE SOME STAFF

    LOCATION AND PRICE

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location very nice, very helpful staff, room was very clean, you are at 100 meters from the funicular railway to the therms, our room was a little bit more expansive than the other but a very nice view to the forest and also it's very quiet cause there's no car just before the hotel. We will go back.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a room with twin beds instead of the double I requested. Unfortunately, the mattresses were very very soft and not very comfortable.

    Location is great, with a free parking just opposite the road. The hotel is generally practical, clean and welcoming. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When arriving at 8pm on a Saturday evening the door was locked and there was nobody answering the intercom or the phone number provided. We tried the restaurant next door which was under the same name as the hotel. The restaurant staff were highly insulting and rude by shooing us out of the restaurant leaving us to stand on the street in the almost freezing temperatures as we continued to try and call for someone's attention. Almost an hour went by and by this point we even tried phoning various other hotels in the area and even the Radisson opposite the hotel to find a room for the night but due to there being a car rally on all the hotels in the area were fully booked and we were facing the aspect of sleeping in our cars on the street. Eventually we then noticed from the other side of the street a couple entering the hotel with their room key so we ran over and gained finally gained access. Our 2 rooms keys were left on shelf in the hall way with our names on but without access through the front door it would never have been possible to get the keys. In the end we were very lucky to get in . The room itself and breakfast were pleasant enough but I would not risk staying here again for this reason. We were extremely tired after being on the road for 11 hours, driving from the south of France early that morning it was the last thing we all needed.

    Getting out of there

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the bathroom the toilet cistern obviously needed replacing, since it had no lid and only a towel over it. But that had little impact on our stay overall.

    The hotel is a bit hard to find by road, but it is actually right in the middle of town in a great location. Breakfast was lovely with fresh croissants and bread. The restaurant downstairs is wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The fungus in the bathroom. The very old windows coupled with a poor heating system. The noise from the kitchen and laundry room. No reception, no front desk, nobody to complain to. The idea was to spend a nice romantic weekend in Spa to celebrate our 5th year anniversary. Back than when I was looking for a hotel. I browsed through the reviews and came across a reviewer refering to the hotel as an "overpriced piece of junk". I thought surely he is a very picky person who gives negative reviews all the time, so I ignored he's review, which prooved to be a really big mistake. After arriving and ringing the bell the owner instructed us to find he's wife next doors. He didnt even bother coming down to greet us. Not a good sign but I thought he's just having a bad day. After receiving the keys from the wife. We go up, unlock our door and find a rather small room with a very old and really disgusting bathroom. The ceiling of the bathroom was covered in fungus. I never imagined this could happen somewhere where you pay 100€ a night. We later discovered other very annoying things as well. The heating in the room was so weak that we had to use exrtra covers not to be cold during the night. There was a lot of annoying noise coming from the kitchen and what seemed a laundry room. Until midnight we heard everytrhing what was gong on, in the kitchen of the restaurant underneath. Than from midnight until around 4 in the morning we were forced to listen to what sounded like an industrial washing machine and dthan a dryer. To top all this the last day we discovered that an unopened bar of chocolate disappeared from our room. We really looked everywhere, because we just couldnt believe that somebody would steal that from our room. I truly regret booking this very sad place, it pretty much ruined our anniversary. It makes me think that the positive reviews are all fake...

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There are construction works near the hotel, however we had a room on the other side, so didn't notice any noise.So, no complaints really.

    Not a new hotel, however can't not complain..it was clean, fine breakfast, good location near the thermes of spa. Our room was quite small, but the room of my cousin was much bigger, so depends.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfy bed, nice decor, easy check-in, great value, super clean and tidy. This was a very nice stay in a very nice hotel. Breakfast was good, the en-suit very nice too. If you are looking for a place to stay in Spa then this is highly recommended. The steak restaurant round the corner, Domino on Place Verte, is excellent BTW.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You cannot call this a hotel. Looks like a B&B, only worse. Old,Hot, noisy room. Looks more like a student room, although i think that's even beter! The complete building is very old and noisy. You can haar everything. Horrible beds. Very poort breakfast. Will Never go heren again.

    Located in centre.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were 2 beds instead of one double, and either me or hubby kept falling between them bathroom extremely small, without ventilation

    Location great! Found even free parking in front of hotel!

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    After a pleasant afternoon at the Thermes, the nylon cover under the sheets completely ruined our night! We left totally tired in the morning and wished we could have stayed at the hotel across the street which however did not accept pets... The utilities are also a bit old but functioning ok.

    Pet friendliness and great restaurant on the ground floor, very good location.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Picture is not Hotel, but that of the Radisson Blu Hotel SPA... false advert. Check Out at 11:00. No reception, talked to an intercom on arrival in a door!!!! Rude in restaurant, appalling service. The maid cleaning the room banged and shouted on door at 11:00 to say it was checkout time and then took the money with a written receipt............... rubbish place....... never will go back.

    Nothing, certainly not the price.......... Book an IBIS Budget for €50 and get 5 star treatment in comparison to this dump!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is perfect!

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beetje misleidende foto op de site van thermen Spa

    Centrale ligging is fijn

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic room, not bad.

    Perfect location in the city centre. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pictures are misleading. The first one is from the thermes and not from the hotel. Pricy!

    The room was big ans comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing bad

    splendid location - nice view from breakfast room! Really central, and room was quiet.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Facilities could use a facelift.

    Great location. Friendly staff, just not around too much.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The picture shown for this hotel is incorrect. That picture is of a spa hotel at the top of the venicular railway

    The location

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location great, evening meal superb, quiet but town centre convenience.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too old a look

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All goo

    Great location very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic interactions with Hotelier (& Chocolatier).

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was cheap

    It was cheap

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very accommodating: they provided a baby cot for our toddler to use.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The WiFi could be faster.

    Location, breakfast, staff, value for money, almost everyhing.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: