Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Les Bruyères 3 stars

Route De La Barrière 78, 6971 Champlon, Belgium

#1 of 1 hotels in Champlon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 474 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Peaceful with great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location lovely views from the balcony, peaceful gardens to sit and relax. Secure parking. Host was really welcoming and helpful, food was great. Happy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.0
    Very dissapointing and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charge for parking in open building, not mentioned when arriving. Room charge was expensive as was the dinner. Drink prices were extremely expensive. Right on main dual carriageway, traffic noise extremely loud.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Great accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restuarant closed on Sundays and nowhere to eat within walking distance. They did rustle us up something.

    Great accommodation. Helpful proprietor. Garden to relax in. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness - terrace - garden - simple timeless room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on roadside - 85% soundproofed - noise not noticeable with TV on - to be fair, the traffic wasn't that much traffic on this road)

    Cleanliness - terrace - garden - simple timeless room design/decoration (Deluxe room) - nice staff, flexible and French/English/German/Dutch spoken

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Good stay after a very bad start
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly owner, no response to 2 emails begore we arrived, poor wifi

    Our stay started badly with no response from two emails i sent asking if it was possible for our rooms (i booked 3) to be closed to each other's & informing the hotel of our arrival time. We arrived at 4pm & found a note on the door saying check in 5pm - 11pm!! We had not been told this & had travelled from england in the car! The owner was there & opened the door, his attitude was rude & made us feel extremely unwelcomed (rolling his eyes at us). We did eventually checked in - it felt like he was doing us a great favour when he could have replied to my two emails a week before our arrival & informed us of this 5pm check in. Now the hotel, it is nice, rustic and the garden is beautiful. Breakfast was lovely & the other staff was very friendly & helpful. The room was good, the light on top of the sink & the bedside table were not working & the wifi did not reach our rooms in the attic (only in the hallway). There was some confusion when we left as well (they wanted to charge us an extra room that other people had booked) but Andre was very helpful & it was sorted quickly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Excellent hospitality, great customer service, fantastic room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on a main road, although some sound proofing has been done on the rooms, we still heard the cars going past, it's a good job the road wasn't busy.

    We arrived quite late on 30th December, the owner greeted us at reception and he couldn't have been friendlier. He was expecting a big group next day for New Year's Eve so as it turned out we were the only guests in the hotel, he even upgraded us into a larger room. We were told that the breakfast was served from 8 am, but we explained that we need to leave around 6, so he showed us where the restaurant is, how to switch on the lights, how to operate the coffee machine, he made us feel at home! With apologies he explained he wouldn't be able to arrange the breakfast to be served at 6 as he gets everything fresh from the baker, which is only available from 7. He said he would try and get some stuff for us anyway. The room was modern and comfortable, very clean, very nice bathroom. In the morning when we went down to the restaurant to our big surprise he left bread, croissant, yoghurt, ham, cheese, butter, jam and boiled eggs for us, it was a fantastic surprise. Excellent service, couldn't ask for more!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel in the Ardenne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situation along the motorway. It is also 30km away from the Grottes-de-Han which was actually our destination. So a bit too far away for us from what we wanted to visit (30min drive). Depending on what tourists want to visit, the location might be more suitable then it was for us. The hotel does not appreciate the presence of very young children. We were told from the moment we arrived that children are not allowed to run around and there were no chairs for babies available in the restaurant.

    The hotel is nice. The meal in the evening in the restaurant was delicious. The rooms are clean and big. The garden is very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Good and cozy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a couple is 2 separate single beds next too each other not really the most excellent solution...

    Location is perfect with a nice view. Inside they made a very nice prepare and dressed it up with nice furniture and decoration.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    I enjoy the stay a lot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I enjoy the stay a lot. Very friendly and professional service. Room was clean. Amazing breakfasts and very tasty dinners for a reasonable prizes. Amazing view on the garden. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Don't be put off by the N4 dual carriageway passing the front door!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I was the only guest, it might have been more acceptable to be given a room at the rear overlooking the garden.

    I had a room overlooking the road and although it was quite noisy with the door to the small balcony open, the double glazing is excellent so I had a good night's sleep. Parking is at the rear and some of it covered. I appeared to be the only guest so service was first class! Friendly staff -- both of them! -- and the evening meal and breakfast were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    well presented and very good staff, easy to find and very reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    accommodation was very good, the rooms were a great size and where very clean and well presented. the staff were excellent as we arrived just as the kitchen was closing but they reopened it for us. breakfast was very good with a lot of choice and the view from the dining room was very good, parking is very private behind the hotel and some spaces are under cover. the price for our stay was very good and good value for money. just outside of the town of la roche so was better priced than hotels within the town but was a five minute drive to the town from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors were seethrough and broken, the toilet wasn't clean. There was no heat even if outside there were 6 degrees Celsius. When we told the receptionist, he kept saying that there is nothing he can do, because it isn't actually cold, even if he came to the room and saw for himself. There were plenty of free rooms with utilities and furniture that were actually from this century, but the receptionist gave us the attic rooms where the heating wasn't working. After over an hour of argument, he still could not propose to give us another room, in which the heating was working properly. The wifi did not work - I had to insist that he restarted the router, because he kept saying that for him it works and he does not understand. The location is on the highway and there's nothing to see. Plus the smell on the corridors was disgusting - humidity mixed with old, public toilet and scented sticks. Awful experience after staying at a 4stars hotel in Durbuy for the same price the night before. Not only did the receptionist not care, but he was also disrespectfull.

    The breakfast area and the garden

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Small sweet hotel close to Marche en famenn
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't clean the rooms if you stay 2 nights so no new towels or tidy up

    Really good bed AWSOME but simple breakfast The size of portions of food is really big

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Charming, beautiful setting 20 minutes from Bastogne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just to add some fruit to breakfast !

    Extremely pleasant staff, very clean, beautiful setting in a historic building that has been meticulously renovated. Nice bar area with many local beer choices. Excellent breakfast. Parking right in front.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    A lovely hotel off the main road that met our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not serviced during our three day stay.

    Wonderful place outside of Tenneville that didn't disappoint. Beautiful dinning area over looking the gardens.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic overnight stay for sightseeing in nearby Bastogne.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows were nice but could have been a little better... but even so, after a day and evening of sightseeing in nearby Bastogne... slept like a baby. Can only enter/exit the hotel from one side of the road, but after you figure that out, not that inconvenient at all.

    Short 20 minute drive to Bastogne, European continental breakfast. Very clean rooms. Ample, nice, and comfortable common spaces. Friendly service and conversant in English. Free parking. I would bring my family back here next trip.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful and secure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flushing system in the toilet is kinda like an aircraft. It is very loud but does the job well.

    We love everything about the hotel. Clean rooms and sheets and towels and bathroom and restaurant and bar. It was a comfortable stay for us and we will definitely come back again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic hospitality, like being welcomed as part of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Fantastic hospitality, like being welcomed as part of the family. The bedroom and bathroom was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Great dining room which you must experience even if only for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Really nice hotell, and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The brakfast was really good, the rooms was big and clean, big bathroom. Family run hotel, gives the feeling off being more at home than staying at a hotel. The dinner was really good, tasty, and a big portion . Like home made food. People who run the place was really polite and helpful, Price is really cheap, good value for money. Will stay there again , when we pass by the place

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to car park

    Amazing views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    Cozy and convinient, perfectly suits for staying short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cozy and convinient, perfectly suits for staying short period to travel to Ardennes. The bathroom was neat and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable and Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. Very comfortable and accommodating.

    The staff was so kind and helpful and made us omlettes for breakfast. Very convenient stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast & coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast & coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    The owner was extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was extremely helpful and friendly. The quality of the evening meal was superb. The best moules I have ever tasted

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Charming and hospitable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent clean and modern within a traditional building. Host very pleasant. Food excellent. A charming discovery.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Good breakfast and very attentive and helpful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was a bit too close to the road which meant some traffic noise

    Good breakfast and very attentive and helpful hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Great staff, good breakfast, cosy place with a nice garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition so the room was very hot

    Great staff, good breakfast, cosy place with a nice garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Gread food, very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff were unbelievably helpful, the food was very high quality we had no problems at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful and food was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owner

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    Lovely place in beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find

    Excellent breakfast in beautiful surroundings

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    all what you need for a night in the region
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some towel bar/hooks in the bathroom would have been good

    comfy bed Good breakfast Friendly staff parking facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, willing to help and give advice when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, willing to help and give advice when requested. He really cared

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.8
    A nice hotel for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Late opening time. and a bit dangerous road past the hotel.

    The toaster and a nice view from the breakfast room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to a main road - noise. The Breakfast was very modest. No elevator.

    The owners of the hotel are very nice people.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very nice stay, kind staff, and great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel, clean room, great personal and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy, but OK!

    Great hotel, clean room, great personal and food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    6.7
    Inchecken pas om 17h.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inchecken pas om 17h...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel, nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a bit on the small side for bringing 2 big luggages.

    Staff was very friendly. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    * cosy hotel
    • Couple

    * carpet in room and in corridors * very noisy toilets * rather noisy second floor

    * cosy hotel * very friendly staff * very helpfull staff * very good breakfast, and service

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    Very Pet Friendly, good service, helpful staff and wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is away from everything, including cafes, restaurants and stores. It's on a main busy road.

    Very Pet Friendly, good service, helpful staff and wonderful food

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    We were so happy to have found this wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were so happy to have found this wonderful hotel. Lovely friendly staff and so enjoyed everything about our stay. Had dinner both nights here and it was perfect! Cozy warm and breakfast was also excellent.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    8.3
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is close to highway so as a stop for travellers is a excellent, but you could hear the traffic.

    Very good breakfast. Nice view form the reataurant. The evening was quite cold so hot fireplace was exellent idea.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly, positive and helpful owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Very friendly, positive and helpful owners. Lovely attention to our dog. Delicious dinner. Beatiful breakfast. Beautiful interior and attention to every small detail to make everything as comfortable as possible. Beautiful view in the restaurant. Opportunity to walk in nature immediately behind the hotel. Parking inside a territory of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.2
    The hosts were amazingly friendly, while everything was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing was that it was really hot in our room which made sleeping a bit hard.

    The hosts were amazingly friendly, while everything was incredibly clean and neat.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. It is too noisy for the room facing the highway. No way to get improved... 2. Some hot some cool water for bath.

    Good breakfast. And a nice dog.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    7.9
    Lovely family that run the hotel, pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit isolated, but we knew that when booking. Getting off the dual carriageway from heading towards Bastogne is challenging. You can be brave and do a U turn across 4 lanes, 200m after the hotel, where the central reservation concrete barrier ceases, or carry on for another km until there is an exit on the right to allow you to cross the dual carriageway safer.

    Lovely family that run the hotel, pleasant staff Very nice evening meals. Dry storage for motorbike at the rear. Nice views from the rear

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful owners with good English.
    • Family with older children

    A bit of road noise at front of building.

    Very friendly and helpful owners with good English. Great breakfast in modern restaurant. Well equipped and comfortable rooms. Nice atmosphere in bar and lounge. Plenty of free parking.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    6.7
    Very nice personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The top floor rooms have an annoying side due to the roof. You constantly run into it and bump your head. Hotel is next to the highway...:)

    Very nice personnel. Restaurant has nice view with a lot of light. Breakfast nice. Hotel is next to the highway: easy accessible but still no noise at the back side

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    10
    loved the hotel owners Kristoff and Sandy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi did not work great in the room, however, it didn't stop us from using it :)

    loved the hotel owners Kristoff and Sandy.. and her little doggie... the location of the property is great for exploring.. 20 mins from Bastogne, however, that city is so busy its hard to navigate around there. We stayed 2 nights and their breakfast was probably the best on our 2 week vacation! We only ate there once for supper and the food was phenomenal! Room was good and was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    We very much liked the owners, they are very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    only the wifi did not always work everywhere ! But they gave us all passwords for all wifi locations so it was fine

    We very much liked the owners, they are very helpful. Good nice hotelroom especially the deluxe one. But the comfort one is very good for the price you pay !

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    We had dinner there and the food was great albeit a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    We had dinner there and the food was great albeit a little pricey. We were worried that the wifi wouldn't work having read some reviews but it actually worked perfectly in our room for all our 4 devices. Breakfast was included in our room price so we didn't expect much but it was in fact one of the best we had come across in all our travels. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful too.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    9.2
    Excellent restaurant with a cozy fire on a snowy evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was right on the road.

    Excellent restaurant with a cozy fire on a snowy evening. Very nice setting out the back of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    8.8
    kind and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, late checkout...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    kind and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, late checkout time - definitely a place to recommend and return to!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    8.8
    Cosy atmosphere, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cosy atmosphere, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    Never before I had such beautiful view during brekfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Never before I had such beautiful view during brekfast. Owner is The Man - proper person in that position. Room: A+

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.8
    Warm welcome of the guest Sven and the warm atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Warm welcome of the guest Sven and the warm atmosphere. Confort, simplicity, delicious breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.8
    The price of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The high cost of dinner and drinks.

    The price of the room. The breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable, especially lounge (complete with log fire,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable, especially lounge (complete with log fire, on in early Sept) and dining area. Excellent dinner

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.6
    nice staff , nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nice staff , nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    Very nice breakfast with a nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next to a busy road.

    Very nice breakfast with a nice view. Very nice personnel. Despite our room was next to a busy road, the room was nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.2
    The price, the room and the personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No lift

    The price, the room and the personnel

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The road in front of the hotel. Parking place hard to reach safely.

    Friendly staff Free wifi Nice place (bar, restaurant, fitness)

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would book a room on 2nd floor

    Breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    10
    Location, clean, friendly staff, great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, clean, friendly staff, great food

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: