Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Panorama 4 stars

Au-Dessus De La Ville 25, 6830 Bouillon, Belgium

#4 of 23 hotels in Bouillon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 433 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, huge room, breakfast was good too.

    Difficult to get to and the road leading up to it is a nightmare for motorcycles. Quite pricey food and drink.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was an overnight stay for us, the first time in this region. The hotel has a fantastic overlook of the town of Bouillon. We had a lot of fun with the waitresses and waiters in the restaurant. Food was very good. A large antique car club was also staying at the hotel/restaurant but they managed to take care of us. I'm not sure we'd come back to specifically see the town of Bouillon, but we would certainly come back to stay in the hotel and eat at the restaurant if we were exploring the region. It would be fun to sit out and enjoy the view in the evenings.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel (executive room) staff and service. Great location, stunning view. Half board very well. Next to great breakfast very good 4 course dinner. One thing still puzzles me. How can they offer all this for such a low price??

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a criticism as it would be impossible to have such amazing views if Hotel Panorama was not located in such a spot. There is a rough stairway further along from the hotel which leads down to the river but it is not suitable for anyone other than the very fit! Alternatively, you can walk downhill which bends around corners to reduce the depth. The problem is not so much the going down but the return journey. You may be lucky to find a parking space but it is hit and miss because it is a very popular little town. There are taxi services but we did not have any numbers with us so if you choose to walk down, remember to get a few numbers from the reception at your hotel before setting out.

    The hotel was very comfortable and our room was spacious with beautiful views over the river and the town. We had booked for Bed, Breakfast and Evening meal and couldn't have been more delighted! The Dinner was a set, four course meal and the food was excellent. Breakfast was a buffet and had more choice than I have ever experienced previously in hotels and we have travelled extensively. The quality of the food was also 5*. The hotel owner was so welcoming and spoke perfect English. The staff were all really lovely and helpful. We would not hesitate in staying here again and fairly soon as we loved it so much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't go to Bouillon to watch television, and there aren't many UK visitors in that part of Belgium, but it would still have been nice to have at least one English language channel available.

    It had been about 10 years since I last stayed here; I liked it then and it continues to impress. The "superior" rooms are a good size, comfortable, and have a wonderful view of the town, the river, and the castle. The breakfast buffet is more than adequate and the food in the evening is simply superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A fantastic hotel for a getaway in the heart of the Ardennes with great views of Bouillon. The hotel also boasts an excellent restaurant where every dish exceeding expectations. Although the owners speak very little English, they went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. We traveled with a dog, and also found the hotel to be very pet friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a group of about 9 people who were to loud in the restaurant. That is not the fault of the hotel off course. For the rest there is nothing to complain about!

    The relaxed atmosphere. You feel at home by entering the hotel. And the food was really delicious!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been helpful if there were a shower head or place to rest the bathing hose to make it a shower, but this was not a critical issue.

    Very cozy hotel with amazing views from the main foyer; perfect for relaxing by the fire and watching the village below. Very comfortable rooms, and excellent meals (dinner and breakfast). Highly recommended for a weekend getaway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view from the hotel to the small town. Excellent staff members. Able to speak English. Food is excellent. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the plasticised undersheet on the bed causing perspiration.

    The friendliness of the staff, the room with an excellent view and the food was very good especially the evening meal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Communicational problems: only the person at the reception (I assume the owner) spoke English, one waitress spoke a little bit Dutch, which I think should be basic in Belgium, but beside that none of the staff spoke any other language than French. At the breakfast and dinner we could not order properly and several other guests became annoyed as well when trying to ask something from the waitresses. One of the waitress got even so upset when we tried to speak in English or Dutch that she was trashing the menu and talked phlegmatic to us. The room seemed to me cleaned rather just superficially.

    The panorama is indeed excellent. The food at the breakfast and dinner was delicious. The person at the reception was very nice and helpful. The spa was amazing, and it is very special that it is only for private usage, so you can enjoy yourself and do not need to share the pools and sauna's with strangers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the fact that we only stayed one night, on route to Black Forest

    Lovely hotel in glorious position, and owners of hotel were exceptionally helpful. Dinner included in terms was one of best meals we had eaten in France/Belgium over the last thirty years that we have holidayed in those countries staying at some of the top luxury hotels available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To get good views you need to be high up - so be prepared for a brisk walk uphill from the town!

    Great views over the town, river, castle, surrounding countryside from both the room and the public balcony - a very pleasant place to relax with a drink at the end of the day. It's called Hotel Panorama for good reason!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is tight and the street is small. We still did not have an issue, but this is an FYI. Also, should be noted that if you want to use the pool and spa you need to reserve in advance as it done in 2-hour blocks for private use. A large part of the staff does not speak English, but the owner does and is happy to help.

    The hotel is located at top of hill with an amazing view of the castle and the town. We had perfect rooms, 12 and 14, that were large and clean. The lobby is beautifully decorated and has a very eclectic flare while keeping it inviting and cozy. We were there the night of our daughters birthday and I mentioned at check-in just during normal conversation. The owner remembered and during dinner, that night brought our a wonderful dessert with a Roman candle and they played Happy Birthday over the speakers in the restaurant. It was magical. The owners went out of their way to make sure we felt at home. Breakfast was very good and dinner was as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all!

    Very friendly and helpful staff, overseen by the owner, always visible and keeping an eye on things. Excellent food - the good value demi-pension dinner is worth taking, if lack of menu choice not an issue. Breakfast is first class, lots of choice, make you own pancakes...Parking both outside and in their parking a few yards away is no problem.A great example of a really well-managed family -run hotel, all too rare these days. Wonderfull views over Bouillon. we will be returning soon

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel's fault in either case. Our Booking.com reservation was made at the last moment and had not resolved when we arrived around 7pm, when the checkin time had technically been over for an hour. Also, I mistakenly thought I read on Booking.com breakfast was extra, and based on that I though we didn't purchase it. In the morning I learned it was included and was not an extra charge. My bad. So we had another round of capucio et croissants! LOL 👫🐶😊

    Hotel Panorama certainly lives up to its name! I recall we splurged and selected perhaps a superior class of room, but whatever it was it provided a fantastic view of Boullion through two glass window/doors which open in two ways for fresh air. We were enroute from Münster to Paris with our friendly labrador, Nelly. Boullion's location was a little short of halfway, but it was worth stopping here as you will be hard pressed to find any hotel as nice as this on the stretch over the French border until perhaps you go all the way. to Reims. The atmosphere here at Hotel Panorama is cozy, inviting and informal. Very comfortable in every way. We had dinner in the restaurant from the Chef's menu and took the wine flight and enjoyed both very much. We also took Nelly on two fantastic walks, one climbing up the town streets in the evening, and then the next down steep stairs to a patisserie in the early morning. What an absolutely enchanting place! Free parking is available up the street a short way, but we didn't need it as street parking right in front of the hotel was easy at this time of the season.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful location overlooking Bouillon village and castle. Kind and helpful staff and management. Excellent restaurant and good breakfast. very nice terrace with great view. Private parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside for us we had a bath with no shower but we should have specified.

    Superb location, fantastic food, quirky decoration, lovely staff overall a brilliant hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms slightly dated Bathroom a bit tired No wifi outside the communal area Spa only at extra cost No fridge or safe in room

    Wonderful staff and hostess Best location and amazing view Extremely good restaurant Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel panorama, was the third hotel we stayed out on our Belgium bike ride and the most expensive. Sadly it was the only hotel of four that did not have the simply basic tea/coffee, kettle in the room. which is the first hotel that I have come across that doesn't supply this. the wifi though free was only available on the ground floor areas and was very hit and miss. The hotel seemed dated and tired, with the only thing in it's favour being the views over the town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a fabulous dinner, breakfast was disappointing. Orange juice had fermented. Fruit salad included yesterday's leftovers.

    Fabulous views. Wonderful reception areas. Great dinner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not have decaffeine coffee on request, and not even the next day. Advertises swimmingpool, but beware it costs 70EURO. No extra touch from staff, who were even unavailable without any notice. Room keys not secured in reception-available for anyone passing by. Expensive dinner, limited menue. Poor breakfast with limited selection

    Magnificent view Nice old touch Good parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was already booked out and we were unable to use it which was a shame.

    Perfect location overlooking the river and the town. Easy parking, easy check-in and well laid out and comfortable rooms. Generous breakfast with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a high star rated hotel, not quite so keen on the mattress and pillows having waterproof covers. Very hot to sleep on what was very comfortable beds. Need to be aware that the pool/wellness experience is separate from the hotel and is not included in room price.

    Beautiful hotel with fantastic views over the town of Bouillion. Comfortable, spacious room with equally nice bathroom. The breakfast choices were plentiful. We had evening drinks on the terrace followed by a delicious meal in the restaurant. A first class hotel with lovely owners and staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spectacular overview of the river and town you could say Panoramic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Superb four course dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked an English version of menu.

    Clean, tidy, comfortable, friendly and great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was also excellent although a little late for us.

    Dinner was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At top of steep hill so not suitable for me to walki into town.

    Phenomenal view. Superb dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alles was in orde.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO AIR CONDITIONING IN ROOM

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we didn't could eat on the terrasse

    The beautiful panorama,the food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi in room.

    The spa is really good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa only for 4 people Expensive Spa costs No availability of Spa when we arrivved

    Bathroom Rooms space

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very welcoming staff, lovely room with fabulous view, and exception food! The whole experience was superb.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrace has a superb view and wonderful to enjoy a drink in the sunshine

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little apetiser you got before your meal while sat out on terrace.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location supper staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful views, comfortable rooms and a chef that can rival the poshest restaurants in San Francisco! If you don't stay there at least go for dinner you will NOT be disappointed!

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Absolutely the best hotel in our stay! The value of this hotel that includes dinner and breakfast as well as the normal room charges is incredible. The room was the most spacious we had on the trip. I will definitely return, and if you do before me, say hello to Ginger the hotel dog! Very homey feel, wonderful staff and family run and owned.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very busy on the Saturday night but staff responded well under pressure.

    Lovely view over the town. Half pension well worth it. Easy walk to town - but of course uphill on the way back.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was clean, spacious and had a beautiful terrace where enjoyed the prix fixe lunch menu, with a view of the castle. The staff and service were friendly, welcoming and very accommodating. I would highly recommend Hotel Panorama.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's no fitness room , the wifi doesn't work in the room 32.The spa acces is expensive

    The landscape around the Hotel , the atmosphere , the kindly staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location. Hotel in very good condition. Our room and ensuite were well maintained. Evening set menu was top class and very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi only available is small patches of the hotel. Shame as I wanted to post the views from my room for everyone to see !!!!

    Wow !!!! The views from this hotel are simply stunning. However, to access the hotel you need to be fit to climb the hills, or have a car. But we only stayed one night so once there we didn't feel the need to leave with views like this. The hotel is also lovely, the rooms were quite large and clean, the bed was comfortable and all the staff were very friendly throughout. We stayed half board and the evening meal was fantastic. 4 courses and every course was cooked to perfection. Breakfast was also nice with a good selection. Bouillon is a lovely little town which was really busy on the day we visited. A visit to the medieval castle opposite is well worth a visit.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view of the town from our room and the excellent dinner of several courses that was included in the price of our lodging. The half board makes it a great value!

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a pity every hotel has such hot and oxygenless communityrooms. For us it was way too hot!

    Everything was as it should be, value for money! The restaurant was just wonderful, and we left very satisfied!

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Problems with plumbing in room. One young staff member abrupt and never smiled. We had no idea what food we would be served at dinner. No menu offered. Time gaps between the four courses at dinner were far too long. Some of the hotel rules were an insult. We had superior room but no mini bar

    Good location near lovely town. Good car park. Superb dinner. Most staff friendly.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free wifi only available at the lobby. Menu card only in french.

    Good location with a beautiful view over bouillon from the hotelroom. Dinner was excellent and Free parking.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is not obvious from the booking.com page that the wellness is not included. For the price paid, it really should be. We were, therefore, very disappointed when we found this out. Also, our room was unfinished in places - for example, we had loose wires protruding from the ceiling and an annoying automatic light. These were not huge problems but, overall, we felt that the room was overpriced.

    The restaurant is really excellent. Breakfast and dinner there were of a very high standard (dinner especially!). Also, the staff were very friendly and we had a great shower in our room and a fantastic view of Bouillon.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We booked half board and the evening meal was superb and great value. It was really relaxing sitting on the terrace with a great view of the town and the fortress.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very minor point but wi-fi only available in the public areas of the hotel

    Hotel was very clean, comfortable with great views. Really enjoyed the breakfast and service.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just should upgrade the WIFI but this is just a little thing.

    Great place, nice view and top food. Great manager, friendly and very help full. All in all TOP

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant menus too heavy - starter, fish & main courses & dessert - forcing us to go a la carte - quite expensive, even though food good.

    The view of Bouillon, excellent room & v pleasant restaurant

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not get local information from the staff, and the wifi was only available in the common areas, not in the room.

    Very nice view from the room onto the city, the castle and the valley. Both dinner and breakfast were excellent (we booked half-board).

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location on steep hillside, so to walk into town takes a while (serpentines), but did not really bother us

    Very friendly staff, excellent wellness facility, fantastic view on the castle, very comfortable room (spacious, practical)

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Superb location - this hotel really lives up to its name. Food in the restaurant was great, and if you have the appetite for four enormous courses, the set menu is a superb.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lift was getting a bit erratic when we arrived (going to random floors and not stopping properly) . It went completely random on the day of our checkout - these things can happen particularly with older lifts and the owner mentioned an engineer was due to turn up later the same day. -- Only one kind of ham and slightly dried out sliced cheese (but see positive comments as well!). -- It would have been beneficial to make it clearer that the indoor pool is available for exclusive hire and €70 charge per session only, but as booking.com does not allow property owners to write or edit the description themselves, this is a criticism for booking.com, not the hotel owners!

    Very friendly staff and in-house dog. Great position overlooking the town. Plenty of space to park just outside for free. Short walk into town centre through steps and alleys. Comfortable huge room, excellent lighting arrangements. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Very quiet at night. Good choice of bread for breakfast and option to cook eggs to your own taste. Pleased with coffee at breakfast. Comfortable lounge area, drinks reasonably priced and WIFI working in public area without too many problems. Definitely a great hotel to stay at!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi in the room and TV hardly possible to watch as image quality really poor.

    Great location and friendly staff, excellent food, overall very good experience.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Booking shows pics of a swimming pool but it is not included in the room price. It costs 70eur to go into the spa area!! Should have been stated in the fine prints!!

    Food was amazing! Hotel was cozy and huge rooms, perfect location and view

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The view was wonderfull.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Superb ambiance, quality of room, views and cuisinr

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View and Food was excellent. Room clean and specious

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic view with great rooms, bar and Welness. An ideal place to relax and forget about all the stress

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We have stayed here before and submitted a very good review. Nothing has changed.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location and view. Was nice to have parking available nearby.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI is very restricted.

    Very friendly hosts, nice atmosphere and good food.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fridge in room and no mini bar

    Location view etc

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bouillon is a really pretty little town - and the Panorama is the place to enjoy it from..

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Warm Welcome . Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel in excellent location. Amazing view of valley!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had 4 course meal (included in reservation) best meal of our holiday in Germany.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was immaculately kept and the food was excellent. Couldn't fault anything at all.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Great location overlooking the town

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very long delay over diner

    Location

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: