Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hullebrug

Bevelsesteenweg 101, 2222 Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium

#3 of 4 hotels in Heist-op-den-Berg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 114 B&B reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly owners and staff. Super Lekker! breakfast with a great variety of choices. And the most comfortable bed and mattress ever. Where can I buy this mattress, the comfy mattress pad and supersoft fitted bedsheet? Great stay, I will be back for sure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hosts did not read information about gluten free dietary needs so breakfast was disappointing. Description did not mention that it was on a road that was busy from early in the morning.

    Room was clean and warm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was very good and there was nothing I didn't like. One suggestion to make it even better (if that is possible), it would be useful to have 4 or even 5 chairs at the table in the room we stayed in rather than 2, as the room was suitable for 5 people.

    The host was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was amazing and the facilities were very good. The children really enjoyed their stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent B&B! Beautiful place, really comfortable and nice rooms, superb breakfast and super friendly staff. Hands down the best hotel/b&b I've ever visited. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have loved to bring my wife and kids to enjoy the place. Nice perks (free welcome drink) and great breakfast. Very friendly hosts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the house is near a heavy used street, Special Windows would take most of the noise...

    Very friendly welcome, nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travel a lot, but I have never been in such a good place. Unforgettable experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It feels like home. And breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traditional, renovated interior

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast perfect. Owners absolute friendly. I wish I come back sometime. I will remember them.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent B&B, friendly hosts. Very very nice. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For a b&b, it was amazing. We went to Rock werchter from there and they were nice enough to give us free bikes even.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was ok. Not up to the same standard of other b&b we have experienced.

    We were provided with a free upgrade. Bed was amazing, very comfortable. Host was very informative and welcoming. Breakfast host was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It's a busy road, so a bit noisy. And the second night someone on the first floor was playing some fairly loud rock music. Also don't expect to sleep late: the lively Australian shepherd barks.

    The owners were very nice, the property is very pleasant and attractive and our room was beautiful with nice touches like tea, coffee and chocolate (yum!) We also loved the animals.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We konden niet eten in de B&B.

    Prachtige kamer, aparte badkamer, vriendelijkheid en hulp bij reserveren voor avondeten.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: