Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Kortrijk Centrum 3 stars

Doorniksestraat 26 30, 8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

#22 of 30 hotels in Kortrijk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 751 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.1
    Very enjoyable stay at the Ibis Central in Kortrijk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No mini bar, no tea / coffee making facilitie in the rooms, plastic glasses in bathroom,

    Great location for parking, the station and exploring the area, very near resurants and shops, quiet room with very comfy beds. very good breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money!
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much! Just little things: There was only 1 pillow per bed, for reading would be nice there were some extras in closet; (but I didn't ask for more, they probably would've brought them.) Hair straightener/curler didn't work in bathroom and no socket next to big mirror in room, so had to do it blindly :) Parking is in public parking next door, would be nice touch if (part of) parking fee would be reimbursed by hotel.

    Great Airco Wonderful Breakfast with good coffee and fresh orange juice, wonderful bread selection; Simple, but clean, big family room; Great shower! Lovely staff; Location is the very best, especially for this price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    Comfortable room but terrible noise isolation on the side of the square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got a room with a view on the square (Schouwburgplein). When we got back from dinner and ready for bed, there was alot of noise coming from the pubs on the square or some event outside. It was a Saturday evening so of course it was a busy night outside of the hotel. Nothing can be done there. But the noise isolation of the windows was terrible. Just no other way to describe it. It felt like we were laying on some festival camping. Rooms on the other side of the building were probably better situated.

    The checkin was easy and professional. Staff was knowledgable about the area. Fast checkout with the dropbox to put your key was new to us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location, underground car park very close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not know it included breakfast and was not advised when I checked in. Only found out when I checked out, the receptionist at check out said I should have been told at check in and it was then too late for breakfast. No Tea/Coffee making facilities in room

    Excellent location, underground car park very close. Very clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.8
    The only thing is good about it was the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not clean. The beda was not comfortable at all. I could not sleep will at that night. It was 100 euro pair night did not worth at all. I have stayed in many ibiz hotel in many countries this is the worst

    The only thing is good about it was the location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a minor issue with our door lock. No refrigerator or water kettle on the room.

    Breakfast was super! Very tasteful. Good location: close to city centre and train station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.3
    It's near to Ypres which is why we choose it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's advertised as having parking. It is does not and we would not have booked it. Instead the car park is a public car park around the corner. We paid E9.50 for overnight, the hotel would have charged us E14.

    The hotel is in central location, and the beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    3.8
    A very noisy hotel!
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very noisy hotel!!! In the middle of the night we can hear a lot of noises, runnigs on the hol, we couldn't sleep because of the noise! The room was very little, there is no fan in the bathroom at this little cramped room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    A budget hotel that met the expectations and needs for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No baths in bathroom. No parking, altho there is underground car park next to hotel it would be nice if guest had free parking

    Location was great for town. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location to experience the Tour of Flanders
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kettle in room - some rooms were noisy with the fairground nearby.

    We were based here to participate in the Tour of Flanders. Great location and staff. Could have done with a few extra facilities e.g. a kettle in the room. Room was not made up one morning. Otherwise a great hotel and would use it again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Location was excellent.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was excellent. The kindness and willing to help attitude of the staff made our stay even better, we will definitely come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice place for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air cond controller in room did not work. Only one elevator to serve many rooms.

    Location was good, close to train and bus stations. Front desk staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Breakfast selection was also excellent with a variety of food for choice. Wifi was flawless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    Very pet friendly hotel but the rooms are very small
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small not a lot of room at all and no tea or coffee facilities in the room .bathroom and shower a good size .

    Hotel conveniently placed and not far from public underground carpark

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Good hotel to spend 1 or 2 nights when you need to be there in the neighborhood.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really, considering it is a basic 3* Ibis hotel.

    Comfortable bed, quiet room, clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast, nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast is good especially the orange juice was made by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in Ibit for 3 nights, there was no one cleaning my room before the day we checked out. In the morning around 6am, the street had so many noises might wake you up like street cleaning truck and garbage collecting trucks. If you can wake up lately, you need to consider the morning noises..

    Breakfast is good especially the orange juice was made by fresh oranges

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    very good evening reception needs attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Evening reception very grumpy very unhelpful refused to serve us when we returned to hotel said he was to busy doing other things and he was on his own .

    Sarah the Daytime reception Brilliant and very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Good city centre Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast at 15 euros each , far to expensive. Local deli 200metres away just 12.50 euros for two. Lift broke down on our last day. no assistance with luggage as only member of staff busy with check outs.

    Clean basic room, great shower, friendly staff, but there seemed to be only one member of staff on at any one time and he was on reception, tending the bar and preparing food from the limited menu and dealing with guests problems. He deserves a medal!!! The IBIS brand is what it is.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The floor of the shower cubicle was dangerous causing me to slip over and give myself 2 serious abrasions - the cubicle floor had been repaired in part at some time and it was smooth without any grip - ouch!

    The location of the hotel was excellent for transport links and the town and its people seem very pleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Good quality budget hotel near the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea / coffee facilities in the room. Hotel info stated car parking on site available at cost with no need to reserve. There is no car park! Expensive breakfast that we did not have.

    You know what you are getting with an ibis so there are few surprises. The staff were particularly helpful regarding car park advice (you can pay E2.50 for 24 hour parking just past the rail station. Very close to the train and bus stations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    4.6
    The city itself was very nice but would definitely stay elsewhere if we returned
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only one power socket in room. Bad TV signal on every channel. Faulty light in bathroom. Rude and dishonest staff with terrible customer service skills!

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Great spot, good quality IBIS - did exactly what it said on the tin - many thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great central location, helpful staff, clean, friendly, decent breakfast - thanks for a comfortable stay. Note: parking in public square adjacent to the hotel underneath the square, not the cheapest but safe, well lit and not too far away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    Central location, very quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms and especially the bathroom needs renovation, the breakfast was not good and quite expensive, rooms not well cleaned

    Central location, very quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Everything really, no real faults or problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was way too expensive. We eat out for half the price.

    Everything really, no real faults or problems. Secure parking for our motorcycles would have been a bonus as we had to park on the pavement outside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    I stayed in my room the entire day to work, and was able to...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is €15 and they were out of knives. Having no time to figure out a solution, I just ate dry croissants. :(

    I stayed in my room the entire day to work, and was able to do so with no distractions in a comfortable environment for a good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    great central location modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in need of a kettle for tea making in room - needed to make a drink upon arrival and first thing in the morning without having to be forced to pay for breakfast. I think a kettle is essential.

    spotless room, comfortable. great location in centre , parking 5 mins underground.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    Slightly less than adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Parking available. Had to park motorcycles in underground park, and escape the next day. Very unsatisfactory as it is quite a way from the hotel if you have equipment to carry.

    It was OK

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    Incredibly good cleaning considering what the cleaner had to...
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A floor that was not as it should. Floorboards that were too long so it swung when one walked on them. One of the staff who did not check the situation and could solve things in a nice way.

    Incredibly good cleaning considering what the cleaner had to work with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Classic Ibis hotel, between train station and main square.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit cold in the room.

    Classic Ibis hotel, between train station and main square. Rooms are big and bright. Staff friendy and efficient. Value for money and the safe choice when in Kortrijk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    comfy beds, helpful and felxible staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Charged Euro15 each for an early packed breakfast that consisted of water, fruit and croissant.

    Great room, comfy beds, helpful and flexible staff, great location. Stayed to cycle Paris-Roubaix course. Staff let us keep our bikes in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Great place to stay, would definitely come agaon
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The charge per pet, not just a charge for pets. Also the hole above the wardrobe area ... not very good if you have an inquisitive cat, I had to stuff it with an extra pillow to stop her getting down there!

    The staff were very helpful, although rushed off their feet when it was busy. Lovely room, bar had a good selection of small meals and plenty of variety for drinks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Ideally placed hotel and very hospitable to Cyclists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress toppers are slightly too big and move over the edge of the mattress in the night, this leaves them unsupported so in the morning upon getting up I felt like I was about to fall out of bed and onto the floor.

    Cycling friendly, Good location and very adequate. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With a 10k run happening and a fairground outside my window it was very very noisy until midnight on my final night...shame as i had to be up at 5am for a train..so not much sleep. The rest of my stay was very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.9
    Very nice overall
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows not the most comfortable for me at least. No parking apart from the underground carpark a short walk away. Probably to be expected in such a central location.

    Staff were excellent. Room was nice. Wish I could have seen more of Kortrijk but we were there for the dog show. I would stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Good location for restaurants and central Kortrijk plus very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor soundproofing - we were in a disabled unit (which we did not need and had not requested) and could hear everything that was said in the next room.

    Good location for restaurants and central Kortrijk plus very close to underground car park. Friendly welcoming staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit small for a twin bed room. Breakfast is the best!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    hotel position was perfect for exploring Kortrijk, staff...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel position was perfect for exploring Kortrijk, staff very helpful. Recommended.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    Location and nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    English tv, enjoyed breakfast good selection of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No onsite parking

    English tv, enjoyed breakfast good selection of food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Thank you, we will be back!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great stay, amazing with Pets

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    nice location and area, very near trains and buses
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Kortrijk is a hidden gem and is well worth a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is overpriced and hotel rooms are noisy and require sound insulation

    The location is good, the staff helpful and the breakfast adequate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    Great location right in the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced breakfast.

    Great location right in the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    It's an Ibis - It does what it says on the tin.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's an Ibis - It does what it says on the tin. Always very comfortable and peaceful rooms. The staff here were extra helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Mulțumit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nu are frigider in camera + mini bar.

    Curățenie. Locația

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Good!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Delicous breakfast! Good rooms Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    nice location and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    good location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommendable
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe some noises from the main street

    basically all!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    Short visit but enjoyed visiting the Grand Market square area of the town.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    great location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    great breakfast and nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel base for the cycling classics.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here several years and it always meets our expectations. The rooms are great, clean and well laid out. The staff are friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Perfect Belgian hospitality again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant as always!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, clean comfortable with excellent staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Standard Ibis hotel, you know what you are going to get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Money grabbing bastards charged extra for breakfast.

    Standard Ibis hotel, you know what you are going to get.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Staff were excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Really value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WLAN connection is not always working in the hotel rooms.

    The hotel is really in the center of the city and is opened 24 hours a day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cups in bathroom to wash teeths Bar closed early

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    I thought that 15 euros for breakfast was expensive, if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought that 15 euros for breakfast was expensive, if you only required yoghurt and some fruit!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Bed but not so much tawels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed but not so much tawels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Short and pleasant stay. No need for us to search for an other hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the weather could have been better

    It was quiet. Good mattrasses (new ones)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    4.6
    When "booking" misleads faithful clients...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from being a 4-stars hotel and far from being on Bratislava Old Town !!!

    Not much !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On street parking only

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.0
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were small with no coffee making facilities, towels were rough. I thought choice for breakfast was very poor for 15 Euro.

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    4.6
    Problem with parking when you have bigger car.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problem with parking when you have bigger car...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Good friendly central hotel would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Towels thin and small

    Mostly good service friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    Bed was really nice and breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely cold and no opportunity to heat it. Reception always crowded.

    Bed was really nice and breakfast good. Good price-quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Very kindly madame at the desk !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kindly madame at the desk !!!! Top service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    Barely adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us the wrong room to start with and the replacement room was small, dingy and dark and very disappointing

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Everyone should stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Central location to all facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Shower and bed awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv programs lagging.

    Shower and bed awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Location is very center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Experience the expensive ibis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badkamer in 236

    Kamer en friendly recptionist van zaterdag avond

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    high room rate for last night of stay

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Kortrijk Centrum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: