Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Leuven Centrum 3 stars

Brusselsestraat 52, 3000 Leuven, Belgium

#15 of 27 hotels in Leuven

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1100 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for motorbike parking excessive. We had a gang of young boys staying on our floor who woke every one up at 6.00 am babgung doors and shouting for 30 minutes.

    Location ,staff and breakfast first class

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard white wine in the bar is ghastly. Is is really cheap but avoid it!

    Everything was fine except the aircondining that was blowing too much But went it was turned off the room became very quickly too sticky. Clean good room design for one person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very disappointed with the air conditioner in the room, blowing cool air all night. Asked receptionist how to turn off and he said its automatically turn on /off. Was cold and noisy night. Brrr...!

    The bed was comfortable. Breakfast excellent variety.Hotel central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room without soundproofing, small bed, interior of the room might be better (I lived in better Ibis hotels before). Too expensive (around 150 EUR). Poor breakfast.

    Location is good. Convenient Parking on the ground floor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy aircon so we had to switch it off, no tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Location and staff, comfy bed, very clean and good beer on in the bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a distinct smell of drains on the 5th floor each evening. There was no shower gel in our dispenser and after reporting it it still wasn't sorted the next day until I spoke to a member of housekeeping staff personally and had to bring her in to the room to see what the issue was.

    The location is fabulous, you couldn't ask for better - just down from the Grote Market and the town Hall and therefore also v near the Old Market.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facilities are limited - you pay for the day with no guarantee of finding a place when you return. Access is very tight with risk if scraping your car. Not recommended for wide cars even regular ones. The hotel does not provide coffee facilities and a safe in the room, and you don’t get Le Club points. I booked one night through Booking.com and one night direct with the hotel and this caused lots of confusion at check-in tome. I had th check-in twice.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heater is too noisy, and not very sensible for its thermostat. The warm part of the breakfast (ham and eggs etc.) could be of a better quality.

    I liked the friendly and simple naturality of the staff and the place. The entrance and the reception place is very friendly. I liked quietness in the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room surface is quite small, so the ratio price-quality is not so fair.

    The hotel location is very close to the city center. The cleanness of the rooms is appreciable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was small and had a mattress topper than kept sliding off. Rooms are tiny, but work well enough.

    Decent enough hotel for price, staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room are very noisy. You can hear everything inside and outside the hotel. Specially in the weekend it is loudly.

    Hotel was nice and clean. Quality price is ok. Location is perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best bed and cushions, the most important element of any sleeping room but especially when you are sleeping 'out', that you can get in Leuven. Trust me, I have tried them all! Small mistake was made (first by me, than by the reception) with the credit card payment but this was solved efficiently by the receptionist.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are quite small. This was not a problem for us, but is is something what you have to consider when booking. It was dusty under the bed, but after we have asked at the reception everything was cleaned immediatelly.

    Good standard. Simple, but comfortable. Staff at the reception is worth mentioning. Everybody were friendly and helpful. Thanks for your great job and personal attitude.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very small and the single person bed - nothing bigger could fit in - was of limited comfort. The way how they handled parking was very bad. We did reserve and paid for parking for two days, however returning to the hotel on the second day there was no parking available so we had to park on the street, resulting in a parking ticket.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Yeah, it was all very nice! Lovely staff. Clean hotel. Bathroom only had one of those horrible little timer heaters in the the top right of the room which wasn't that great. The only thing I would say is that the breakfast is not worth €15. You'd be much better off taking a walk out around the town and just picking up something in one of the many eateries

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On street parking was difficult, machines didnt work and the wardens never sleep. We managed to use the hotel garage. Make sure you get a ticket or you'll get a fine or even towed!

    Reaonably priced city centre hotel. Quiet and in an easy location to navigate the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to parking very narrow for our RAV4 but the space fine when through the entrance.

    Position near central Leuven but accessible by car from E40. Comfortable room with good air-conditioning and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom decir was tired needs new laminate flooring. Pillows are cheap hollow fibre - a pet hate sorry

    Fabulous staff ever so friendly and helpful. Secure off street parking under arch with key code roller shutter door. Wifi free good speed, strong signal through all areas i was in. Plenty of breakfast buffet style continental + scramble egg and streaky bacon for the Americans. En suite has toilet wash hand bason & a good shower - no shortage of hot water. My room 410 front facing onto street- Good noise isolation from street. Windows opens & room has Air Conditioning that works well and is pretty quiet. 5 mins walk from Stadhaus & Cathedral square - so great location - brilliant Asian Restaurant 2 mins away as well as convenience store.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not great, the sheets were only on the mattress topper and not over the mattress so the mattress topper moved a lot during the night. The car parking was very difficult to find. The cleaning staff have absolutely no concern for safety or security, wires were left across our room door which was a trip hazard and the morning we were leaving we came back to our room to find the door wide open with all our stuff available for anyone to take - thankfully nothing was missing.

    Location was good. Front desk staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are really tiny, I was travelling with 1 child so it was okay for us but if you travel 2 people/2 suitcases, keep this in mind. Also, the mattress cover was bigger than the bed and kept sliding off. I would get up few times a night to move it back to its place. I didn't have this problem with a queen bed before, only with twin beds.

    We have stayed at this hotel before and loved it. This time however we had a little problem with our room but the staff was very helpful to move us as soon as possible. Location is excellent, staff is friendly and rooms are always clean. Would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small beds, hardly able to move around in the double room. Breakfast buffet the first day was not restocked with eggs, bacon and bread..I had to inform the waitress of those lacks...she laughed...so we went elsewhere for the rest of the week.

    Wi Fi and location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wrong room allocated & they could not put this right although they did honour their policy for this situation. The room was cold & unbelievably small. It wasn't very clean with a basic small shower room, altogether uncomfortable. The cleaners shout at each other down the corridors, they crash & bang from 8.30 in a morning through to 4pm, nightmare. The hotel is a budget one & it was used for a one night stop off but even so!! One member of staff told us we had made a mistake on booking.com as many customers do, apparently but he had to swallow his words when I showed him the booking.

    The location & secure parking & the bed was comfortable. One member of staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Car park entrance is so small, you have to pay more attention when drive in. But at least it's IBIS private car park where next to the hotel. 2. No kettle, tea, coffee in the room. 3. Breakfast: scramble egg is not delicious. Table is not clean. 4. The mattress is too soft. It caused me a backache.

    1. We like the location of the IBIS. It located close to the central, restaurants, supermarket, and shops. 2. Small room but clean. 3. Friendly staff. They speak English quite well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For this type of property everything was fine.

    This is a good clean comfortable "basic hotel" that suited our needs for this occasion. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Near to centre and facilities and buses.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    very comfortable bed and quiet location. Central position. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, comfortable, no-frills accommodation in a great location. For a town like Leuven where there's so much to see and so many great restaurants and bars, all you really need from a hotel is a place to sleep - and the Centrum is perfect for this.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To expensive for this kind of hotel (>100 EUR). Mildew in the bathroom and rifts on the ceiling (see pictures).

    Location in the center. Good bed, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was abit on the small side but absolutely fine because we were at rock wercher and didn't care because it wasn't a tent.

    Staff were so lovely, very helpful. Hotel was also clean. Good base for the town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was nice and comfortable but the bathroom is a little bit compact but good enough.

    The hotel is centrally located, having good facilities such as the bar/restaurant. Due to the hot weather, the hotel stay was comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very close to historic Leaven. There is a table football machine which is very well used and we had good fun playing table football. We did not dine in the hotel but they did offer snacks at any time if we wanted. We may have breakfast next time which is reasonably priced. We would recommend to friends and family to stay in the Ibis in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    €15 is too high for breakfast in this type of hotel

    This is the perfect location for visiting Leuven, a very short walk from the main square. It is a nice Ibis with good friendly staff. Secure parking does fill up and it is not possible to reserve a place so get there early if secure parking is required. We put 2 or 3 motorcycles on one spot and split the cost of one place between us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Right from the day 1 of my stay the bathroom soap dispenser was empty, which was filled only after couple of follow-ups only to be able to use it the last day. Very disappointing. Next, a water bottle, which I planned to use for the whole week on temporary basis, was cleaned up the very first day. Something that they see as garbage, I see as an opportunity to reuse and conserve nature. So, in general, I would suggest them to not clean up anything but dustbins.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can clearly hear what people in the corridor (or even in the neighboring room) are talking about. Therefore the noise proof needs to be improved. The room is very small. The breakfast is not good. My mobile phone had problems to connect to the free wifi and had to call the hotline twice.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    extremely noisy , drunk people screaming on the floors at night. Cleaning staff begins to clean early in the morning and does not feel that everything is being heard.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was too small, insufficient hanging space and virtually no shelves/drawers to put things in for a 5 day stay. More or less a Budget room at a non-Budget price.

    Everything was good, staff, breakfasts, location, comfortable bed, ... just the room facilities were lacking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very difficulty guest who kept the whole floor up one night and the staff did not do a thing, despite frequent calls from most of the guests on the floor. The guests had to try and make a plan. This was very poor!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pricing. I realize the location is excellent, however if it were not a business trip but a holiday, I believe I would think twice before spending roughly 97 € a night. Just an opinion though, since I did not have time to properly research other locations perhaps I am wrong about this.

    The bed was quite comfortable despite my back injuries. Having back problems and spending entire days in a conference whether sitting or standing is quite taxing, yet the mornings were relatively painless I believe mostly due to the bed. The staff were excellent in terms of offering information on good drinking&eating spots as well as transportation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are super small (bed just fits in) but it's enough if you're just looking for a place to sleep.

    Location super convenient; about 15 min walk from the train station and very close to the city center. Bed was comfy. Quiet. Very good bakery (Gielis) nearby that opens at 7am if you want to decide what to have for breakfast :-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Staff were very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Location was very central and there was no noise disturbance from the streets at night. The room was comfortable, clean and pleasant. Good choice of food for breakfast. Would recommend!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Relatively small, but comfortable room. A little problem with heating - the temperature was not too low, but 1-2 degrees more would have been good.

    Helpful and very correct staff. The central position of the hotel. Its small and very pleasant bar.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small

    Nice hotel, short walk from the city center. Comfortable beds, although the rooms were small. But for the price, the value was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel smells very bad, something like smell of humidity or wet carpet? The rooms, especially single bad rooms are incredible small,like a single cell prison. There is no view in the room, even a normal window is absent (they are faced to a dark back or to very sky with a very old small roof window). The furnitures in the room are so cheap and unqualified, the bed is certainly very uncomfortable, breakfast is ordinary. There is nothing as good in the hotel except young, helpful desk personal and good location near the city center. Infact this is not necessary, because Leuven is a very small city, so you can easily walk to everywhere...We were very dissapointed with Ibis Leuven Centrum.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the price was a little too high Breakfast was not included in the price. That was an extra €30 for the two of us.

    Very close to the centre of Leuven. Everything we wanted to see and visit was in walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was always staying in IBIS Centrum, but next time, I will probably not. I do not remember when I sleep at such a small bed (room 217). I was sleeping really bad and the bed-head is close to the doors which are at the end of the aisle and you hear everybody going in and out of the rooms. It was a really bad experience with regards to this.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought 15€. Was a bit high for breakfast. However it had. Good selection

    Not the traditional mattress.the pad would move off the box spring. The linens nice. Down comforter nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More fibres- rich bread,better Quality of the fruitsalade ,why not use fruit of the season,better croissants would improve the complete quality

    The people in the reception were kind,the bathroom and bedroom superclean,t he location in the centre and near to the public transport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a little bit higher than the value.

    The staff are very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad insulation between rooms (if you see what I mean)

    Perfect location to visit the city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms but we knew that

    The staff was very friendly and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was too soft. The bed and the room were too warm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff very helpful, especially when Booking.com did not confirm our reservations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small; key card constantly was disabled so had to get a new key

    Great location. - clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell upstairs was not nice. Hairdryer was broken and had a fire exit door in my room. Bathroom was very small also.

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room an shower was very small. No kettle tea facilities.

    Helpful staff. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms are a bit small but adequate

    Central location, friendly staff, we would definately stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and very small rooms

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brilliant customer service, nice rooms, great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water heater to make tea No coffee maker

    Compact and clean Parking lot on premises

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the corridor and the room, much smell of sewage was felt.

    Next to supermarket, convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room and cold in winter time

    Good breakfast, great location, clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than what I expected it to be.

    It was a great location. The staff was super friendly and available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of hairs in the bed that were not ours

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked double room with 2 twin beds and got 2 connected beds in a room too small to move them apart!

    Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water available for coffee or tea

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean, tidy with helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom are too small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have tea and coffee making facilities in room

    Good location, friendly staff, good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not warm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairs in the bathroom, beds not to comfy.

    Price quality ratio is great also the location and staff are amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good value for money. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Location, rooms and Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room and they tried their best to make my husband's birthday special!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning ladies marking Lot of noice in corridors. Isolation of walls/door...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of kettle, tea and coffee.

    Room was fine for the money. Helpful staff at reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    amazing bed brilliant sleep better than at home

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not clean.

    Very nice location, close to the main square. Quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Leuven Centrum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: