Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Liège Centre Opéra 3 stars

Place de la République Francaise 41, 4000 Liège, Belgium

#11 of 22 hotels in Liège

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 963 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay, small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very small! Hotels in the center usually have smaller rooms because of lack of space, however for this particular hotel the aisle was huge so there clearly was not a lack of floor, I do not know why the rooms were so small. The bathroom was the most uncomfortable.

    Very close to the Opera (we went there to see a performance at the Opera so it was perfect). The parking "Opera" was directly connected to the hotel and there were car spots available for the hotel guests only. Simple but tasty breakfast. Quiet room and very comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Acceptable, that's all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is rather small, but the price is not cheap.

    It is really close to the opera house. If you want see an opera and don't want walk alone in night, this is your best choice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    Convenient central location.
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with an iron and Tea/coffee making facilities in room. Don’t get excited about the ‘Bar’ it’s a fridge in reception!

    Convenient central location. Good breakfast but not cheap at €15. Staff very helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location with lots of historical sites and places to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Central aircon and could not open window.

    Great location with lots of historical sites and places to eat within 5 mins walk. Comfortable bed. Asked for a got a flat shower ie not over the bath. Light airy room although very compact but everything fits. Good insulation so quiet. Efficient staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.3
    Nice location, ok for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better ventilation is needed, ideally air-conditioning , the room was very warm and stuffy. The windows only opened partially

    Very straight forward booking in and leaving, good access to the town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    location was great -- easy walk to many restaurants and to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was OK but cost too much for what you got. 10 euro would have been a better price.

    location was great -- easy walk to many restaurants and to stroll around the river. Soaking bathtub was wonderful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.8
    The room was very smelly (bad fast food kitchen smells).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very smelly (bad fast food kitchen smells). When we talked to the receptionist about this, he said, the it's due to guest bringung food into their rooms - what nonsense! The hallways had no such smell, it was only in the room. And considering that there's a bunch of fast food restaurants on the ground floor of the building, it's pretty clear where the smell came from... Cannot recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole room and bathroom were a bit small but enough for us, as we only stayed one night.

    Great location directly in the city center and all very clean inside our room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Would defiantly use ibis again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not see that the parking would be extra but was a preferential rate just would have been nice to know in advance !

    Location was fantastic as right in the center of Liège. Breakfast had great selection and all fresh. Room small but was expecting that for the price and full bathroom was a treat .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    I regret booking in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows don't open in some rooms (my daughter's who was celebrating her 40th birthday!), and on a hot day without air conditioning, it was very uncomfortable. She asked the front desk for a change of rooms and was told it wasn't possible. I expect there are better places to stay around the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Wouldn't choose to stay in Liege again, was passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is very small, it was vey hot and there is no air con and you cannot open a window so you have a fan blowing all night. No kettle in room so its a pain to get a drink to your room.

    For the price this is ok. Some very nice friendly eateries just outside, especially Le Foch, can get a good cup of tea there and food is nice and waiters very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Location was really convenient in 5 min walk from train...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Color of walls made my room very dark ( Actually the room was kind of narrow but it is good for 1 person

    Location was really convenient in 5 min walk from train station and good location to jog close to river and to see the opera ;)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.4
    Not good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge. No shampoo. uncomfortable plastic room chair. Poor wifi. Advertised rooms at entrance for far less (€86) than I paid Booking.com! People using fire escape often

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.3
    The rooms at the front of the hotel have windows that do not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms at the front of the hotel have windows that do not open and there is no individual room air con its a building piped air con instead and is pretty pathetic consequently the rooms are v hot and stuffy. Breakfast was abismal the worst ibis breakfast I've had. Also if your a motorcyclist there's no parking for bikes they don't allow you in the underground car park, do not park in the street, the area has a bit of a drug problem and they will try and rob anything off the bike, park in St Dennis multy story €14 a day for a locked garage, big red door on the ground floor, see the attendant you'll get six bikes in there easy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Besides smoke smell all brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone smoked in our room so when we entered room I almost got cancer straight away. Windows don't open so we're stuck with smell. Can.helped a bit. No coffee facilities in room.

    Location and parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    It was great!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only small issue we had was with the bathroom door lock getting stuck. Took about 10 minutes to get it open.

    Good value. Great service. Daily cleaning and the bed is nicely made if you return to the hotel after a long day of exploring the city and local culture. Interesting style all around the hotel. Definitely would visit again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a good value for money for a single tired traveller, who arrived by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a 3* star hotel. The first room offered was without the air conditioner and the window was locked dead. There was only a fan... I asked for another one - got a room with a view and the window which could be opened. Which I did, but it lead to the fire escape staircase which was a bit nervy...

    The location is very good! Everything is quite close! The staff is very helpful! There is an underground parking right near the hotel, which is really helpful for those who travel by car. The hotel provides a discount for the parking. Small but pleasant bonus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.4
    A hostel in disguise
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've heard rumours that not all Ibis hotels are the same in all towns/countries, now I had the chance to find out on my own skin. Even from outside the building, which is a imposing one, the hotel sign can barely be noticed. You get inside through a small hallway which stands for a reception with a small area with tables. The entire feeling is of crowding. The rooms are quite tight and overall not worth the fee. The rooms with double beds have small beds, was afraid I might fall during the night. Quite pricey for such conditions, similar to a hostel room with a private bathroom - at least breakfast could've been included to each booking option.

    Excellent location, right in city centre. The personnel was polite, and the rooms were clean. They have a bar-fridge with selection of some drinks, and some snacks too. The wi-fi connection was stable and free of charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable and clean hotel in the middle of the shopping/tourist center, yet very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just wished the room had anything like air condition or just being able to get some fresh air because it became warm in there easily and i felt like there was not enough circulation for me.

    Big room, very clean and comfortable. It was quiet in my room even though it was in the middle of the loud city center. When you leave the hotel there are shops and food places just in front of you as well as public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot and there was no airco, nor did the windows open. When we asked the front desk right after checkin to open the windows a little, we were told it was not possible because of security reasons. When I woke up in the middle of the night because of the heat (on a mild day in april nonetheless) and called reception, they informed me “it’s an old building, it was built like this.” They offered no solution whatsoever and we barely slept because of the heat and lack of oxygen in the room. Really a shame because the room itself and the location were fine.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    The bed and pillows are really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to have had a kettle with tea/coffee/milk and sugar in the room - I get back late from my days out and would have loved to have a quiet coffe/tea before bedtime

    The bed and pillows are really comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.1
    Location is excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ventilation in the room was absent, hence no fresh air in the room which results in some headache and blocked noise in the morning. The water for the shower was cold, even after 10-15 minutes of trying.

    Location is excellent! In the city center and with parking facilities. Sleep comfort is good. Breakfast is standard and reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Cental hotel at a reasonable price where you easily park your car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room too small when the hotel is busy - we just about had to queue for a table; we were told parking would cost €10 if we presented the stamped ticket but it cost €15 instead, probably because we stayed for just a bit longer than 24hours, but it would have been helpful if we had been warned of this. Also (but not the fault of the staff) the double false fire alarm in the middle of the night was less than fun!

    Extensive breakfast at a reasonable price; friendly and helpful, multilingual front-of-house staff; comfortable, clean room; excellent parking facilities in the garage directly under the hotel (but see comment under -); central location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    4.6
    My property was stolen from my room while I was out.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My property was stolen from my room while I was at a business meeting. I contacted the manager of the hotel who did not even have the courtesy to respond to my email. I always stayed in Ibis hotels for business but will never enter one again and will advise anyone who will listen to stay away. Disgraceful carry on. My room was not even cleaned properly as they stole my property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    An excellent stay, primarily thanks to the interesting environment and in spite of the bad weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was impossible to open a window, reportedly for security reasons. I found this annoying as the room couldn't be aired properly. The airco system in the bathroom didn't seem to work either. Both factors made for a rather warm and humid room. On one side of the (otherwise excellent) bed there was no room to get out of the bed, so I had to pass through the bed's end to get out.

    The hotel is very well located near shops and the Palais train station. The room was quiet thanks to good sound insulation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    shame about the bed bugs
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the bed bugs that bit me every night for 5 nights. They also attacked another or our party, judging by the large areas of inflammation on her arms and throat

    convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Other than poor internet access, it was a nice little hotel and very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Internet or lack there of. It was always a hit or miss whether there was going to be internet access and when you had it, it was extremely slow. Very frustrating when you really needed it.

    The location, cleanliness and courteous staff were really appreciated. The rooms were very quiet, no outside noise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    8.3
    Good location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows did not open and there seemed to be no way to regulate the temperature in the room.

    Good location; nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is to small

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.0
    Situation centrale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lit trop large en rapport de la place disponible

    Situation centrale

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.8
    On booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On booking.com it stated parking, but there was none we had to pay 78€ parking fee.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    5.0
    Small room, reception
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, reception

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Cozy, spacious, quiet, with appropriate facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A real reception at the hotel.

    Cozy, spacious, quiet, with appropriate facilities. Beautiful picture from the city in the room. Wonderful location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Modern rooms, good bathroom, directly above cheap secure car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Modern rooms, good bathroom, directly above cheap secure car park. Good eating and drinking choices nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    There is a piece of fitness center for sport lovers :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a piece of fitness center for sport lovers :) Breakfast is fabulous Design is nice Sights are nearby

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.3
    Unfortunately there is not air conditionner
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there is not air conditionner

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Quality accommodation, at a reasonable price. Liege is spread out, so location is so, so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to do around...Not walking distance to the train...

    Very clean & modern.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Don't ask the reception for a city map, I got a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't ask the reception for a city map, I got a screenshot of a PC monitor...pretty useless

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location, clean room, friendly staff, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c

    Close to everything!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Very very polite stuff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very polite stuff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.7
    Close to centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very mediocre for the price which was extra. Not very well set out and small rooms.

    Close to centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    parking for only 10euro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no aircondition

    parking for only 10euro

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very poor and absolutely not worth the money spend.

    Nice location. Small room but you get what you pay for. :-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    Value for money rooms in the heart of Liege
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Clean simple rooms, great location in the centre. Simple but adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    Central location and ability to park in the center at a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location and ability to park in the center at a special price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    Location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was noisy,the bathtub very small.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, private parking is very close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallest room I ever stayed in Ibis.

    Excellent location, private parking is very close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location, able to checkin early
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good location, able to checkin early

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    In good location near the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows can't be opened at all so the room can't be properly aerated.

    In good location near the city centre. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Clean & comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities.

    Clean & comfy. Good location for exploring the town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Is a perfect place for work or turism
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lication is perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.7
    Short & sweet!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't connect my laptop to the Wi-Fi but could with my iPhone?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.0
    tiny narrow room, no comfy seat, no bedside cabinet because...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tiny narrow room, no comfy seat, no bedside cabinet because n room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    No-nonsense centrally located hotel - perfect for a Liège city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    nice young staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room windows were locked hotel has poor air circulation

    nice young staff quiet hotel interesting places nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room too warm, heating too high, no fresh air in the room as the window can't be opened. Terrible mattress Floors dirty

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Overall ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no fan in the room , no airconditioning, widows could not be opened. Extremely hot even with no heating on

    Location, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    Clean, convenient and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Just great location in centre of Liege with parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just great location in centre of Liege with parking underground of the hotel next to the opera house

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    City Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathtub too high: You could kill yourself

    Location cant be beat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, good clean room with nice view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.7
    8am and run out of hot food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    8am and run out of hot food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.4
    Could be more enjoyable....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room dark and very small (no.605),bathroom small,tv screen small,no minibar....

    Breakfast best,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Quite ordinary hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was overpriced. Room could have been bigger.

    Decent room for the money. The hotel location was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.9
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location right in the centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Great central location for a short visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great central location for a short visit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Good for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was small

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    10 € per night per parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    10 € per night per parking. You have to pay in cash.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was very nice, staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    Centrally located but noisy and very basic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Centrally located but noisy and very basic. Breakfast was disappointing and room layout not very preactical

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    needed a kettle to make tea

    size of room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    fix up the wifi and vegan options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi did not work through out my stay so was not able to work

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Location and simplicity
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bot being able to get any room service or make hot drinks

    Location and simplicity

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Overall, pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Scrambled egg was a little rubbery.

    ease of parking

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: