Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Namur Centre 3 stars

Rue du Premier Lanciers 10, 5000 Namur, Belgium

#6 of 10 hotels in Namur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1089 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    1 day trip to Namur
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no value what so ever. For a non-touristic place (Namur), this hotel was extremely expensive for what it offers.

    The room was clean. The staff was friendly and easy to communicate with. The 24/7 bar is an extra plus for someone who wants to have a bear or a snack in inconvenient times. Wifi was working as intended and Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I couldn't find anything that was bad and that I didn't like.

    The room is very comfortable, with good lights. It has everything you need for a stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    I had a room to the backside of the building, so it was very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room was running on its limits due to a group of tourists that occupied most of the tables.

    I had a room to the backside of the building, so it was very quite. The breakfast was good, everything was offered that you need for a god start in to the day. The crew was very friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    The room was nice and I could open the window, which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was rather cold, the only heating was the ventilation. The bathroom was very cold. There was no tea making facility and breakfast for 15€ seemed overpriced to me. But there were nice bakeries in town, so getting a good breakfast was no problem.

    The room was nice and I could open the window, which is important for me. It was near to the centre and my room had a view of the Castle, which was beautifully lit up at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is ridiculously small (the water from the shower was all over the place) and the hygienic amenities are very poor. It was difficult to open the window Taking into account that you have to pay 80 EUR per night a bit too much.

    Very good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    A good budget hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. It's a budget hotel and fine for the money.

    A good budget hotel. Good to have 24 hour reception - we were stranded by a national rail strike and other hotels had already closed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    left starving and alarmed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast some days ran out of Milk and hot sausages, so no cereal or tea, food in the evening was dire, most items were not available which was an issue as local restaurants was closed, for new year. The Bar ran out of Bacardi and the bar closed at midnight where the documents said food and night bat 24/7. we also neighbours that were banging on the walls and what sounded like breaking the room apart, also running around the passages naked, yes Police were called. I could go on but I have already used to many words. all in all not a good stay.

    Breakfast was generally good, Staff were helpfull

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.3
    I had a smoking room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a smoking room. that's really disgusting actually, but i didn't have the time to change as i arrived really late and left early and rushy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking availability. Car needed to be parked on poor not guarded public parking. Breakfast room looks like canteen, no separation from lobby.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was good and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom felt like a mobile cabin. The room was too hot at night although the heating was turned off.

    The breakfast was good and fresh. The location ideal. Train station is 10 minutes on foot, as is the town centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Central, comfortable accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Directions to the hotel.

    We had a bit of a problem to get to the hotel, but then we enjoyed our stay. It is located in the central city and within reach of the Namur Citadel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Th main parking behind the hotel didn't have a phone so I would have to get out of the car and ask them to open the gate.

    Very comfortable bed, excellent choices for breakfast and very nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    Ok for 1 or 2 nights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mediocre quality and overpriced. Bathroom is a bit of a joke, i.e. it was a very small unit/cubicle made almost entirely of plastic, inside feels like being in a caravan....

    Central location, parking availability. Room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.2
    Extremely stressful and disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced to begin with, then overcharged for the room and also overcharged for the parking. Dangerous hairdryer that didn't work with exposed wires, had to borrow one off a fellow traveller as reported to reception staff who didn't have a clue what to do. Needed a drink after this so went to the hotel bar for a drink, made a huge mistake by not checking the price list as the drinks are hugely overpriced. The total length of stay was 16 hours of which 2 hours was spent in reception sorting out the overcharging and the dangerous hairdryer.

    Checking out and leaving the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Very good indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that I had been double charged in June. It did mean it was all paid for but I did lose track a bit along the way. But that's the problem of daring to travel alone at this stage of my life. I am an octagenarian after all.

    The convenience is superb. My primary purpose was to visit a friend living nearby in Rue Delvaux. Whilst she is originally from Belgium she did spend many years in Australia, 18 in the same Aprtment building as myself. We enjoyed renewing our friendship.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We pre-booked two nights by credit card, and as per the booking confermation were expecting to be charged in the local currency, ie euros, when we checked we had been charded in pounds so landed up paying about 8 to £10 more than we should have done due to the poor exchange rate given. When we complained to the manager, he didnt seem to understand our complaint. Very exspensive breakfast, we got it for a quarter of the price on the go.

    Good location. Safe garage parking for our classic car,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent - exactly what is says on the tin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On site car park cost a bit steep at EUR12.

    Very comfortable and quiet room. Reasonable breakfast offering. Location quite convenient for the city. Staff helpful and wifi good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Short stay at Namur
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking and breakfast prices. Too expensive for what you get, specially the breakfast.

    Easy to check-in at the arrival. The hotel is really easy to find and the working personal helps a lot when asking in case of doubts about the nearby places.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    One night wasn,t enough to understand this city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking at the actual hotel,so had to use nearby underground public parking.Which was very posh!

    Typical Ibis,what you see is what you get,as it,s a formula per se.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    4.6
    Not value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is such a basic hotel, with no ref and nothing else in the room, just a bed, pillows, basic toiletries. I compare it to other Ibis properties I've been to in Europe and this is the least value for money. Not worth staying here, I wouldn't recommend it at all.

    I like the bed and the pillows and the aircon worked well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    good location, too few parking spaces
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no parking available at hotel and it had not been possible to book parking. Had to park somewhere else in unsecure car park - very annoying!

    beds great, air conditioning great, ask for room on back of property if you like it quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Scottish couple looking for good weather and lovely scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The position in town was near the centre with nice shops and cafe,s also it's near the Meuse river where you can easily drive along and pop into the little villages along the way, very picturesque and would deffinately go back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Late stay but a comfortable one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, I know I got there late so it's probably my fault but there was no room on the carpark, a bit confusing the area I parked it around the corner on the street but the area seemed a little rough.

    We got there late like very late 12pm, we still got let in ok so that was a relief after a 4 hour drive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Good location close to Namur centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive, we didn't eat at the hotel as we were having lunch at 12 so only wanted a light breakfast.

    The room was similar to other Ibis hotel rooms, it was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    2.9
    Terrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The strong and bad smell in the bedroom coming from the bathroom. The bathroom presentation as a container inside the bedroom was the most terrible mistake I've ever seen. The cleanesss was terrible, I found dirt everywhere. The towels were old and dirty. The duvet cover was old and dirty as well as the fitted sheet was torned. We left the hotel one day before the estimated time for these reasons.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    I can recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found that the breakfast is expensive, therefore we did not pay for this service.

    We are very satisfied with the hotel. It was very clean, the bed was very comfortable. The room is well equipped. The official check-in time is 14:00, but we arrived earlier (at 10:00) and we could go to our room immediately. I can recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.0
    Location ok but you pay much for what you get!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price (70 euro, breakfast excluded) is definitely much for what you get! The room had a persistent smell which did not go away by opening the window (There was a chain preventing the large opening of the window). Small bathroom, barely able to move within it.

    The location is close to the train station to those who are in transit or need to catch an early train

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Above standard for Ibis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast is excellent, with a wide variety and quality products. The staff was very helpful. The bar area was cosy and offered a wide range of belgium beers. For those travelling without a laptop, there were 2 desktops available for free internet access.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    Hotel and staff were ok. Totally unsafe neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All our luggage, laptop and belongings have been stolen from the car, almost in front of the hotel. Everything was in the trunk and out of sight. They emptied it completely! Only one half hour after checking out. In broad daylight on a sunday. The camera on the wall was broken, the police told me. The thiefs knew that also, off course. You better think twice before visiting Namur.

    Good value for the money. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice Hotel great breakfast but no parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No parking at the Hotel. Cost a lot to find parking and very inconvenience to park. Because of this we will book at a different Hotel this summer.

    It was clean and Breakfast was the best just a bit too expensive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.9
    Two friends get drunk in Namur
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Secure parking near to the town centre . We arrived fairly late but there is a great local bar opposite and a pizza restaurant next door. Room was clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.0
    No friendly with the children, very rude stuff of Monday
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really shocked when the stuff on Monday ask me to buy the breakfast of 7 month old baby, the man who was on the desk was very impolite. Poor customer service, the ladies who was on the customer service wasn't helpful, I will never recommend for the family who has small baby and a 6 year old child

    The stuff who work on Saturday night and Sunday was very kind and helpful, she deserved a medal of customer service of the year

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.1
    Convenient for a short business trip to Namur Centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light and noise from the street came through, with the blackout curtain not fully covering the window and light shining ... on the pillow end .. window closure was also not optimal so street noise on a fairly busy street came through. The bathroom sink drain handle was missing and the drain was closed, so I had to engage in some basic plumbing. In view all this, I thought the daily rate was expensive, also they did not credit my accor account as the booking was made with booking.com

    The room was spacy , the bed comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    A very pleasant one night business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to park at the side of a street away from the hotel

    Staff were informative .. it's pretty laid back atmosphere in a lovely town. quiet comfortable room. Overall very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice stay enroute to the North of France
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 towel. Asked for 2 separated beds and we got this, but beds are next to each other, so with no space between them. If you want space between them you have to remove them from the wall first.

    Enough parking space under the hotel. Beds are ok. Room is very basic, bathroom is good. Some good restaurants nearby the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.1
    great room and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    15 euro for breakfast is silly, there are a couple of night shops around the corner and a delhaize with good opening hours on a walking distance

    great room and bathroom

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Very good and comfortable bed, and location was very good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The level of service was not always high and the price of the breakfast was too high, definitely with the options in the surroundings.

    Very good and comfortable bed, and location was very good, on walking distance from the centre of Namur.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    A good way to break a road trip through Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee at the bar was good but expensive: 3 euros a cup.

    Good position. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent parking facilities. Comfortable bedroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.2
    A convenient stopover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike, really,.

    The location is excellent, 10 minutes walk from the centre and railway station. Good parking facilities. Nice clean room. Very friendly staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Used as a stop over en route to Switzerland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets upstairs were a bit gruby in corridors but every thing else was fine.

    City centre location and secure underground car park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    A bit expensive, a so-so visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No proper restaurant, Breakfast mediocre.

    Help with car parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    A good stopover point for a longer road trip, which was the purpose of our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Only stayed one night as part of a road trip, but the hotel met all expectations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Met our purpose admirably.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You get exactly what you would expect from the Ibis brand.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Already said it!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had a little more comprehensive!

    Liked the simple modern no nonsense nature of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Close proximty to local friend and city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment.

    Close proximty to local friend and city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    The front desk staff were extremely kind and helpful, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff were extremely kind and helpful, and very nice to my son.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Excellent base to use for XTERRA - underground parking, hose to clean the bike, close to the Citadel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Underground parking and hose to clean the bike!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable Ibis
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy road. Bring earpluggs.

    Excellent location in the centre with parking at the premises. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    The hotel parking, in an area close to the center, witch is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel parking, in an area close to the center, witch is difficult to find parking spots.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Memorable stay for all family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a family room for all

    Breakfast selection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Easy parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.8
    we didn't feel safe at that hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we didn't feel safe at that hotel. surrounding didn't seem also safe. room was not clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    Staff misguidance about parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff misguidance about parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable room, friendly staff, well placed for easy access to Namur on foot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was a bit expensive but very convenient

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    room was at the front and the road noise was loud recommend...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room was at the front and the road noise was loud recommend rear rooms no mention of parking fees till booking out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good loacation, clean, easy to find.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 eur per breakfest is too much

    Good loacation, clean, easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    My stay at ibis went well
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I liked the hotel but one thing is that it is still expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Well situated hotel for the rail station and centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room as expected. Breakfast more than satisfactory.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Maybe the only thing I can ask them to put kettle inthe room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not thing

    The staffs, location, quiet city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    3.8
    Left hotel for a better one.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first room had smoke coming into it, my second room’s heater didn’t work. Hotel is kept in disrepair.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.8
    Again get what you pay for , its an IBIS nothing fancy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Get what you pay for , its an IBIS nothing fancy .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay for a nice price.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was as it should be.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast on expensive side but a café opposite the station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast on expensive side but a café opposite the station offers very good pastries and coffee as an alternative.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    good pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a bit hot

    good pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Ideal for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    I'd advise for a quick stay, good price and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds moved, my room was noisy, no breakfast included

    People, location and price, free coffee in the morning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.6
    You get what you pay for a room with a bed and a shower to clean up
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security took 15 min to let us in when we returned late .

    Got what we paid for .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    Everything is so so.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is so so..nothing special..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast,overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast,overpriced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    convenient and correct. A little too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    they were unforgiving and I would never recommend them out of principal
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    their attitude

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic.

    The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    Good basic accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good basic accommodation. Clean and bright. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    simple and practic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is very simple and practic interior. I would tell that it need to be cheaper.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Belle Ville
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not easy to find the parking place

    IBIS hotel. you know what you get. good stay for business at good price

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: