Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lehouck 2 stars

Koninklijke baan 122, 8670 Koksijde, Belgium

#7 of 7 hotels in Koksijde

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Paid WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast hours were very short which could count as a inconvenience. The WiFi didn’t work at all

    The beach was right around the corner, parking was very close by and the breakfast fast amazing. We stayed their for mother’s day and each mother was treated to a complimentary glass of champagne 🥂 The staff was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms could have been cleaner but it didn't impact our comfort there

    Best part was the location couldn't get any closer to the beach and the owners they went above and beyond. Very family friendly. We had a great stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room rate included breakfast we went downstairs at 7.30am and there was not a soul insight and the dining room was locked so we continued on our way without it. The lift was very small and pretty arcaic, you needed to stand to the back (which was difficult with 2/3 people) so that you didn't touch the moving wall as you went up. Coming in late at night after dinner was an experience likened to the Bates hotel (for those that haven't seen that movie - it was spooky) - very dark, creeky hallways. I would like to say the rooms were clean but we found used soap in the bathroom and some dirty socks hanging over the oil heater and I felt what I thought may be beach sand between my sheets, although they did look fresh before I hopped in to bed.

    The location was great, very close to the beach although we were only using the motel for a rest stop we did manage to take a walk and saw some fireworks on the beach as an added bonus. The restuarant right next door had amazing food and even stayed open a little longer to cook for us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and the host were extremely friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the sea, good restaurant, very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Clean comfy boss accomdating as left early sun morn

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could do with a vanity mirror and hair dryer and tea/coffee making facilities.

    Excellent location, especially for tram stop!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: