Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Leo Station, Villa et Annexes 3 stars

Place Mc Auliffe, 6600 Bastogne, Belgium

#4 of 7 hotels in Bastogne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 534 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location, hotel was very good, lots of places to visit had a very good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were helpful, and the facilities excellent. The restaurant was very good however it was closed on our first night but the staff did not let us know.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Central location, helpful staff and large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a mission going in and out of dual properties, but I guess that added to its charm. No lift.

    Central location, helpful staff and large room. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Adequate accommodation but spend the money you save on a nice meal :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite basic with a bath but no shower. ‘Double bed’ was two singles pushed together.

    Good location in the town centre and we had a lovely meal at Bistro Leo next door.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Perfect Bastogne History Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom has large window looking into the sleeping area. No privacy...needs a curtain.

    Great location, in city center. Perfect jumping off point for the Bastogne Museum and Easy Company Foxholes. Recently renovated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Odd window in the bathroom so you can see into the bedroom but might have been a quirk of our room.

    Great hotel, central location. Breakfast was great but didn't think much of the attached restaurant for the evening meal. We'd definitely return but eat out somewhere else in Bastogne as there's lots of choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Excellent meal in the A la carte restaurant, seated in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent meal in the A la carte restaurant, seated in a train carriage Very comfortable Excellent staff Great selection of beers and wines A new hotel only opened 2 months ago and proving to be very popular.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Good modern central hotel ideal for visiting Bastogne and the surrounding areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more towel hooks in the bathroom.

    We stayed in the new accommodation which was an extra 10€ each per night but the rooms were well worth it. Very spacious and modern.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    Location is good right on the Main Street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked for 3 people with breakfast included and they wanted to charge extra for it and ended up also charging 25 euros for the 3rd person when this was never mentioned at the booking! I wouldn’t come back or recommend. Quite expensive for what it is.

    Location is good right on the Main Street. Nice breakfast too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    3.8
    Location was good for downtown Bastonge.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No actual shower, just a bath with the sprayer. Complicated key system. AC barely worked, had to keep the windows open. Breakfast was PATHETIC for 15 euro per person.

    Location was good for downtown Bastonge. Staff was fine, but English was so-so

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.7
    Ardennes and Bastogne mini tour
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On checking in I was told I was booked for 3 nights and must pay in advance. I had thought 4 nights. I duly paid and went off to book the forth night elsewhere ok. Then checked my bill to find I had been charged for four nights anyhow. It took around 30 minutes to get this corrected. Got back to room late one afternoon badly needing rest and shower. Two Workman were doing bathroom doorframe repairs. Then cleaners arrived. One hour later I had room to myself. Garage door jammed shut with me in it. Finally escaped. Returned later, door still jammed. Offered parking with the trash instead. Looks like I had the only rear facing “soundproof” room, which unfortunately coincided with Belgian national day celebrating band in the back that played from 16.00 to 03.00 next day. Very loudly. So no sleep. On mentioning this to staff, I was told not to complain to Trip Advisor “as I was the only one who had a problem “. Some staff were very nice and helpful (when you could find them). But the place seemed to be run on an amateur basis.

    Room was very clean, location good. Some staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    We were in the new section and everything was new and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed a place to sit for a time before leaving the hotels to catch a bus. While they took care of storing our luggage, there was no lobby area to use. They suggested the restaurant, but we did not need coffee or food, or to sit outside on some bench seats close to the traffic going past. Not enough rails/hooks in bathroom to hang wet towels.

    We were in the new section and everything was new and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, also saw one particular staff member also rude to another customer, would definately not recommend. Poor in room facilities.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    A comfortable hotel in the heart of Bastogne
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was perfectly situated for all we wanted to see in Bastogne! It was a comfortable stay in the heart of Bastogne. Our family had 2 three person rooms. One of the rooms faced McAuliffe Square and the other faced behind the hotel. The room facing the square was somewhat noisy in the evening, but the room facing the rear of the hotel was very quiet. Nonetheless, we were all tired from our touring that there were no problems falling asleep. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I’m use to the flat pillows in European hotels so I always bring my own small pillow. The breakfast was an excellent spread! We really enjoyed our two days at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    It was right in the center of town with an excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly but at times, hard to reach. We ran out of toilet paper and could not find anyone until the next morning around 10. There is no answer on the house phone. Also, we paid for parking. That was a weird setup because they walk you to a parking garage. Parking in the town square is free at night. If you go to the Bastogne War museum, your ticket can be used for free parking during the day.

    It was right in the center of town with an excellent restaurant next door. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The dinner was awesome. Breakfast was included and it was very nice. They even included a bottle of champagne. Great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Bars and restaurant central
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is not suitable for disabled guest as there are stairs up to the rooms. Shower over the bath with shower curtain across, but it worked well in room 3.

    The rooms are massive and very comfortable. The gentleman who booked us in was very helpful and polite. Breakfast had a good selection of typical continental style and a very nice fresh fruit salad. The location is central with lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. The city car park is directly outside (free overnight) and there is all day free parking about 400 metres away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.0
    Stressful and disappointing, rather than relaxing and delightful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the receptionist could not find our booking in the hotel day book. No room had been reserved for us, despite our having made the booking four and a half months before. After much frantic hunting, the email to them from booking.com several months ago was eventually found in their computer, and they accepted responsibility for the error. They found us alternative rooms, but one was in an annex out of town and the other was in the roof and not very comfortable. They also gave us a complimentary ‘aperitif’ - but this did not begin to compensate for the stressful hour it had taken us to check in and the resulting failure to get to the museum before the ‘last admissions’ time which effectively reduced the things we had planned to do in the town during our flying visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    4.6
    Felt misled. The photo used is no reflection of the tiny terraced hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the photograph of the hotel that is used in all the adverts I saw I expected a larger and nicer building. The entire place seems to be undergoing a refurb which we were not informed of. We were left with a tiny terraced sad looking building although in a great location. The beds are all single and on the whole I would not return. Even the railway carriage restaurant was closed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location, Ibexpect it will be a better experience shdn building wi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was expecting to eat in Bistro (with advertised discount,) but too busy. Reception was adequate but not a particularly friendly welcome, felt a little as though it was in the middle of a building site- which it was! Very steep stairs up to third floor

    Good breakfast room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    great place and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing i can think of.

    I had stayed here before but the room was on the 2nd? floor and in the back. Less noise. The room they gave me was a loft. Alot of space with 2 twin beds and an extra room with a single twin. Alot more space than usual for European place. Bathroom was large too and with a tub that wasnt expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Staff was so eager to please, very patient and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Staff was so eager to please, very patient and friendly. Location was right in the middle of charming Bastogne. Very comfortable room! Breakfast was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Good and central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No staff at the breakfast, so no possibility to ask something extra (decaffeinated coffee) / a bit impersonal due to absence of staff. Everything worked with codes.

    Large room, very clean, good beds, good bathroom. You can stay in the room untill 11.30 o'clock. We booked a parking (10€) and someone of the staff drove the car to the parking place (in another street)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    A warm welcome for our visit to Bastogne.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really welcoming and went out of their way to offer help. The room was warm and comfortable. The food in the restaurant and at breakfast was delicious. It was an excellent base for visiting museums. Thank you for you care and hospitality. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    PLeasant B & B style stopover. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location in the heart of Bastogne, surrounded by bars and restaurants, but not noisy. Tea and coffee facilities in breakfast room. Good atmosphere and pleasant helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Great and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nu mini bar in room and no elevator

    Friendly Staff, great location. No full time receptionist but very prompt by a click of a button. Their restaurants are amazing as well near by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay despite the steps. Someone always was there to help. At 73, it was appreciated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and lots of stips. Don'the be late for breakfast.

    The staff was very welcoming.the room very spacious. Amenities helpful.close to shops and restaUranus. Parking across the street payment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.7
    Good hotel but not worth what I paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast served was minimum. I left the hotel hungry. The reviews raved about the hotel but I did not experience anything more than what i would receive at a 3 star hotel for a 5 star price.

    Convenience of private parking and the size of the room and bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    stairs

    Right in the Town Squre, even had champagne for breakfast.They do have a private garage, is a extra fee. Eat at their restaurant 2 doors down and get 10% off your meal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.3
    Didn't live up to expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given the pictures displayed, this was not the room I booked, the hotel frontage is a converted shop, not a problem in its self, if you know that's what your getting. The restaurants are not on site, whilst it dosn't say they are, the picture would suggest otherwise. The WiFi was poor to non existent, the tv didn't work for the same reason as the WiFi. The air con didn't work in the room I was in.

    The bed was comfortable, the room and bathroom were clean. The breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Great place in the heart of Bastogne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just be ware that they have three very close locations so check just where you are staying. This is not a negative but rather a "word to the wise".

    Room was very nice. Breakfast was outstanding...think champagne for breakfast! Location was great for in town activities and great dining. Also their restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with a perfect location and a fine restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As others have noted, the check-in process is a little bit convoluted because this is a split facility. Still, we were able to navigate it easily without speaking any French or any Dutch.

    The breakfast was great, and even included champagne. As a plus, each room had a reserved table for breakfast, which was a vast improvement over the busy breakfast mobs at some of the larger hotels. Our room was large, and they gave us the ground-floor room so that we could store our bicycles right in the room. The main restaurant (with a 10% off coupon for guests) was superb, and a great value. The wild boar was excellent, and perfectly cooked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Good for a short stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room faced the street which was super noisy. Accommodations were adequate for one night but a bit dilapidated.

    Fabulous location. Easy check in and check out. Breakfast was good. Loved the adjoining restaurant!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay right in the centre of Bastogne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really had to go into the restaurant next door to find someone to check us in, but wasn't really a problem

    Location, room had a huge window overlooking the town square

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.9
    Not that great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could hardly be bothered to help. Breakfast was very limited. No fruit was offered for example. Half the TV channels on the list didn't work. I reported it and the guy didn't offer to do anything about it.

    Location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Leo was the top Lion in the Pride!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather was cold... blame can't be laid at the feet of the Hotel....!

    Local bread and plate of charcuterie for breakfast - simple evening meal of meat balls was great - Bastogne is a great location in Belgium

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    Super stay in Bastogne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice welcome . Terrific helpful staff. Location on the Square in Bastogne. The reservation was honored exactly as was planned. Highly recommended to travelers. Visit the new war museum in Bastogne. It is beautifully done.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Very friendly staff, luxurious rooms (quiet, lot of space,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Confusion about where to check in the hotel (antenna in the city center, but have to drive back to the real venue).

    Very friendly staff, luxurious rooms (quiet, lot of space, superb bathroom)!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Good centre to tour the Ardennes area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not the accommodation we thought we had booked, which was in the town centre/square. If we had been unable to walk far, it would have been a struggle to do the 10/15 minute walk. In saying that, our car felt safer out of the town.

    Excellent, modern accommodation, in villa-style property. plenty of room, effectively a suite. Lovely bathroom and in the summer the swimming pool and grounds would come into their own. Plenty of free and safe parking. coffee and tea available, though not in your room, in breakfast area, all day. Ten to fifteen minute walk into town.By staying at this accommodation, Leo's, we got 10% discount on all meals taken in one of the best restaurants in town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    A perfect hotel in the heart of Bastogne.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could not turn the air conditioning off and it was noisy throughout the 3 nights stay....Although it was my fault for not complaining to the hotel during my trip.

    The hotel is in a brilliant location opposite the main square in Bastogne and the breakfast was excellent where you can enjoy Salmon and sparkling wine to set you up for the day !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Good job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common problem not specific to this review. When selecting 'parking facilities' it is assumed they are specific to the hotel - not just that there is a parking spot somewhere 'near by' operated by a third party. In this case parking is however very near by (in the public car park just across the street).

    Right in the centre of town. Excellent bathroom facility (one of our party has a disability). Staff in the morning were excellent. Very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Rooms were not ready till late afternoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not ready till late afternoon

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Remodelled rooms very well executed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remodelled rooms very well executed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    It was right in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was right in the center. I was able to walk to the areas I wanted to see.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Great location, great staff and excellent rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Great location, great staff and excellent rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Top place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central and very nice. Everything you need for an enjoyable stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Very nice central hotel, great base for discovering the area's history.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable rooms in the annexe. Excellent breakfast in the main building. Good central location. Great to have a fridge in the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Short overnight stay but very pleasurable. The hotel staff were brilliant and the rooms clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great fascilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.2
    Property not as pictured
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire escape window in bathroom, opening over bath and with clear glass and no privacy curtain. Hotel/annex not as advertised.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    It's a new hotel, still undergoing some of the finishing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a new hotel, still undergoing some of the finishing touches.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    The spacious rooms, the breakfast buffet, the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi reception was very poor

    The spacious rooms, the breakfast buffet, the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    train wagon restaurant is always a particular experience and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    no fridge and no airco in the room

    train wagon restaurant is always a particular experience and the food was excellent .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Staff kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff kind and helpful. Excellent restaurant food. Fine breakfast. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Big rooms, great locale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker but otherwise nice place.

    Big rooms, great locale.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    after long journey we found the premises very good and well positioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    proximity to the town square and major roads

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Band new place, first ones to use the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dedicated hotel staf at desk available...

    Brand new place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Was situated in a good place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Was situated in a good place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not worth the money.

    Great location. Big room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great location in the centre of town and nice size rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the centre of town and nice size rooms and great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Confusing check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No direct parking

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Very big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very big rooms. Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel in centre of Bastogne with lots of life, cafes/restaurants to choose from in the square
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staircase!

    location and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was set up with an Air Conditioner that did not work.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    A great time. Thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Excelent. Thanks for all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    A simple hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A simple hotel in a great location. The Hotel Bistro was excellent value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Superb choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect

    Classy bistro, 10% off each meal as guests, secure parking, champagne with breakfast, great staff, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.3
    No tea/coffee facilities in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in room. Tiny reception. Expensive restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this place was awesome, from cleanliness to friendliness to breakfast. You must stay here if I’m Bastogne!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    I was very well received.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very well received. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was diverse and fresh. A very well runned hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    Very satisfied with the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff available on check out

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    Stopover to prospect but not take my guests
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not inviting

    Quiet room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    4.2
    Pillows are flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are flat. Not enough towels. Room had an odor. Tried calling the hotel and no one spoke English the times that we tried.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Great, would recommend, very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two seperate buildings, we didn't know that up front.

    Large rooms, not noisey.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable.Will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom lighting not bright enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Champagne for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Champagne for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    I stayed one night while visiting Bastogne on a military history trip. Hotel is centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Notification of where to park and better exterior signage would have helped.

    Excellent location and nice spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: