Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lindenhof 3 stars

Neuer Weg 1-3, 4750 Weywertz, Belgium

#2 of 4 hotels in Weywertz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.0
    Did not meet up expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the owners did not give the impression, at least to us, to particularly like the guests. Staff friendly enough, but overall not a joyful atmosphere in the hotel. The price via Booking.com was just the regular price. The full price listed is including dinner. We missed space outside to enjoy. Beds are fairly small and interior very much 70ies design. But that is just a matter of taste to like or dislike.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.4
    The building itself is really nice and the staff helped us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They messed up with the rooms, instead of the nice room we booked we ended up in staying in another smaller and less comfortable one. At the end we payed a bit less, but still... The lady didn't seem extremely friendly but on the contrary her husband was kind enough.

    The building itself is really nice and the staff helped us looking for a place where to rent bikes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.9
    a great find for GP week
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    price -but in comparison to others was good for GP week.

    the hotel apartments were very comfortable and were cleaned tended to daily. we had access to a garden and tables and chairs provided outside. we stayed here for the Spa GP and this was an excellent location to access Francorchamps circuit especially as in yellow car park. we knew we would have to pay more this week so price ok in comparison. Breakfast was plenty and great to fill up for the day. close to a pub and a small village. had to eat further away from hotel in evening as restaurant al carte so not for us or in our price range. Altogether a great place and location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.6
    Old. Television 50 years old.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old. Television 50 years old....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they barely speak anything else but German most of the staff

    Quiet spacieuse rooms, friendly people, big parking in front of the door..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.0
    the Owner was not pleasent at all , people dont smile there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Owner was not pleasent at all , people dont smile there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    No WiFi in our room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in our room!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Big room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big room; friendly and hospitable owners; good dinner & breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food. Secure parking for bikes. Great price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    very beautiful region
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rather small room and small bed no possibility to have a drink at 10PM only outside in the rain that was rather difficult to accept

    friendly crow

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    6.7
    Restaurant not great - and does not accept credit cards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant not great - and does not accept credit cards

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Very quiet and nice family business
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV did not work and no connection to WiFi (too weak) . Even though WiFi was advised and provided.

    Very quiet and nice family business

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.8
    A good hotel for our cycling group to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel restaurant was not open mid-week

    A good hotel for our cycling group to stay in. There was a secure garage to lock our bikes in overnight. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    We stayed for 2 nights during the Belgian Grand Prix, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner was unfriendly, our room (39) was not ensuite although it did have a private bathroom outside. The decor was weird - lots of nipples! Despite messaging in advance no attempt was made to cater for my Gluten Intollerance at breakfast.

    We stayed for 2 nights during the Belgian Grand Prix, the price was reasonable and it was only around 30 mins from the Spa-Francorchamps track.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.7
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant is closed for dinner during the week and there is nothing in town except Italian restaurant. Staff is not available. We were charged for a crib that was broken and wasn't safe to use. Bathroom needs some attention . The ceiling paint is peeling .

    Beautiful hotel. Good breakfast . Very quiet .

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our room was quiet small. Don't take the menu: it's really impossible to finish it all even after a day of intense cycling ;-))

    Excellent breakfast. We could leave our bikes in the garage.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.9
    Very quiet location and owners helpful as we wanted earlier...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing we did not like

    Very quiet location and owners helpful as we wanted earlier breakfast time due to getting to spa gp.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    6.7
    Very quiet, nice restaurant, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No credit card accepted, small and poor bedding, minibar not working.

    Very quiet, nice restaurant, good food.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: