Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Martin's Grand Hotel 4 stars

Chaussée de Tervuren 198, 1410 Waterloo, Belgium

#6 of 11 hotels in Waterloo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 479 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was large, with all the amenities I needed as a business traveler. I enjoyed the breakfast, and everyone I met was courteous and friendly. The hotel was easy to find and close to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room felt old and dirty, lots of brown colours. No standalone shower. Could not take my bar bill with me to the hotel.

    The lady at the desk was really helpful. But besides that most of the hotel was nothing special.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we could have upgraded to a better room and maybe the upgraded room would have been nicer, if you could call that a negative, as the room we had was comfortable enough

    we had a valentines day dinner at the hotel and it was superb, in fact faultless, this was a bonus for our stay, as we had not intended on going to dinner at the hotel, but visually the hotels restaurant, is lovely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is cold in the room despite the wall heater worked very noise through the night with no affecting the room heating, the room lighting is not sufficient, the breakfast is basic but good to charge the "batteries"

    location is good for business and for the city explore, nice old style restaurant decoration, good dinner cooking, great reception desk support

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms needs a face lift .. out of date bathroom a bit tired.. air conditioning not working (reported but not fixed) old heating system switch on to warm room.

    Ideal location just off ring road Restaurant food and staff good Breakfast plenty choice Reception staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have booked a superiour rooms and expected to get the rooms as showed on your website. This was not the case. They confirmed the pictures on the website are different from what I received and they say it was a mistake by booking.com. by placing the incorrect pictures. There also eems to be a misunderstanding in what you call a superiour room and what they call a superiour room. What they call a superiour room is on your site an executive room(??), at least that is what I'm told. They provided me an extra discount of € 20,00 on the room rate afterwards, which was a nice gesture, but still the room was not what I expected. The main building is realy great, but the building with the guestrooms and the room are "dated".

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor in the room was old and tatty, the spa bath which I had specifically booked did not look appealing as it looked old and randomly went off after a shower. The heating in the room was not possible to control.

    The bedroom was spacious. The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed some regular maintenance work to keep it to a high standard.

    Good customer care, dogs were welcomed throughout the building including the restaurant. Wide verges and a small woodland nearby to walk the dog which was good for a town hotel. Also a vet nearby which was helpful as we were returning to the UK the following day. Evening meal and breakfast were good. Room was adequate and clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have the table laid for breakfast in a lighter area of the dining room by the windows. Unfortunately there is no restaurant or room service in the day time on Saturdays and Sundays although the hotel recommended us a good restaurant about a 6 minute walk away.

    The coffee is self-service at a machine and my cappuccino was good. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room (243) was over 250 yards from reception and we were not offered any help with luggage . The wine list is very expensive and the choices not very good

    excellent pillows - duvet a bit over the top for even wet Belgium. The food at dinner was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    That the management of this hotel is not capable to ensure a peaceful and quiet environment.... several times at 1am, 3am or 7am.... several guests were shouting, laughing and making a lot of noise the corridor... waking up all other guests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized rooms, plenty of parking places, staff were obliging to find secure motorcycle space near our room. Very helpful staff. Top quality reastaurant for both dinner and breakfast. Ate every night in the restaurant, well worth a visit. Two miles from Waterloo battle site.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hard to find despite being close to the motorway - sat nav took me 400 yards past. Staff surprisingly under-informed about Waterloo (the battlefield), Restaurant seemed expensive and over-ambitious.

    Large room, all the facilities you might expect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit pricey for the quality of the facility. Very comfortable overall, however, just wouldn't expect steep prices in a suburban business setting.

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of choice. for breakfast

    parking was easy, and the entrance to the hotel impressive. The vaulted dining room was impressive too. Everything was OK, but not exceptional. As we were only staying for a few days this was not important. We had a very good meal in the restaurant on our first night. Breakfast selection was very limited on Sunday morning with very little fruit. Cooked items particularly the scrambled eggs very average - only scrambled or boiled eggs as a selection.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Damaged fonriture, noise from heating plant and from air contitioning; in the bathroom there is an old electrical heater only

    Resturant, room dimensions, position

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar doesn't open on a Sunday! The bedrooms are starting to be in need of a refurbishment.

    Breakfast was excellent with a very good cooked and continental breakfast options, nice bar and excellent if not cheap restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better choice of lunchtime or snack menu and thought that a lounge or bar area to get a drink during the day would be available.

    Good location for Waterloo memorial. Good choice of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it, the perfect end to a great holiday

    Bed VERY comfortable - hotel restaurant was fully booked but can thoroughly recommend the one across the road - popular with locals so need to book - and am sure the hotel restaurant would have been equally good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our main course in the restaurant was a very small portion, the Lamb was delicious, but we would have liked more potato and vegtables or salad ( not the little portions which were with our meal). Could hear traffic all night long. but we did have the window open.

    Bar and Restaurant lovely.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Wider selection for breakfast 2. Housekeeping needs improvement

    Functional hotel with an excellent restaurant . Room size good with a huge TV and fast wifi. Excellent restaurant with a wide selection for dinner - breakfast was fine.Free carpark and nice location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free wi-fi was only for two devices, but when away on business, many travellers including myself have a laptop, smartphone and tablet. The hotel was nice but a little expensive

    The meal in the restaurant was very good with very good service

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cold, and the heater wasn't working. They had to bring an electric one. Can't be that the hotel still has such an old heating/cooling system....

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfortable, the bath tub was very relaxing and the breakfast was opulent and delicious. What more could anyone ask for?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to get a beer in the bar after 11pm

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed and good restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    ran out of croissants at breakfast !

    Location, friendly and helpful staff, good value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very good and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location in Waterloo. Easy access from the Ring and not far from the centre. Good parking. This is a good business class hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed, rooms lacking personal touches. Old bathroom

    Great bed, good tv channels, parking and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was a bit lacking

    Lovely food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate is a bit high

    Well decorated, comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed at midnight. Nothing present to snack in the bar.

    Perfect location, outside of Brussels, easy to acces.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the bar & restaurant were closed during our stay.

    Staff was extremely helpful Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had not been refurbished for a long time. Bathroom needs to be changed and modernised

    size of room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection is quite limited.

    The dinner menu is very good. Rooms are ok, but lighting is very poor even by hotels standards.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wonderfull place to stay, a quiet place and a splendid breafasf

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    THE location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free internet connection could be beter.

    Excellent hotel for bussines purpuse. Nice room with very good beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable. Perfect stopover. Excellent food, very good service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to fault really.

    Great location with ample parking, nice bar and restaurant. lovely rooms with nice decor

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The curtain in the shower/bath tub.

    Good food. Spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible breakfast; little choice and what there was, was cold. Unable to have a table for dinner

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice could have been wider for quality of hotel

    Comfortable accommodation Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated and a long way from reception to room

    Friendly staff and excellent restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double with Bubble Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    We loved the beds and the air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of instructions to get to the hotel.

    Excellent choice of breakfast foods.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    More light in the bedroom No pay movies available on the television

    Ambiance. Restaurant Bar Availability of amenities such as electric plug adapter

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dining room lacked ambience and bedrooms were very basic OK for an overnight but wouldn't want to stay more than one night

    Helpful staff, food good, cleanliness of rooms and public areas good

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No negatives

    Excellent location for our tour of the Waterloo battlefield and easy distance from the airport and Brussels. Have stayed there several times and recommended it to my group - who were not disappointed ! Clean, modern, comfortable and stylish; outstanding food.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Room service for breakfast was quick and efficient. Room service for dinner was a disaster . A simple hamburger medium to well done with French fries ordered at 8.20 arrived ( after two phone calls) at 9.50 overdone (burnt) with a slab of cheese and half a bottle of tomato ketchup on it. The chips had far to much salt on. The garnish to much garlic. The bed. Pillows need replacing . The douvet had a hole in it.

    I wanted peace and quite and that's what I got.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were disappointed that the hotel restaurant was closed on the evening of our stay because of a private function. We only learned this two days before our arrival, when we tried to make a reservation for dinner. The hotel recommended us to a restaurant across the road, which we were able to reserve, and it was fine. However, as our visit was a Friday night, finding somewhere to eat could have been difficult. The hotel should have told us as soon as their private booking was confirmed, so that we could have made alternative arrangements, instead of waiting for our attempt to make a reservation in their restaurant.

    Well-appointed spacious bedrooms. Good breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Continual need to log in for wifi with mobile may be a bit annoying; my iphone (c) or android device would not remember log in details so you need to enter them each time to leave and return to the hotel. The bathroom equipment may appear as calling for some renovation or upgrade, kept clean and tidy though.

    Nothing to really complain about, easy going and comfortable hotel; coffee and tea stocks re-filled every day in your room, which I appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although the bar was closed (?!?) and opened at 4pm only the staff from the restaurant that was to close at 2pm (?!??!) served me some beer. :) The room was really big, the bed was most confortable. Clean and tidy.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    • Couple

    Breakfast, the food was adequate but staff didn't check to see what needed to be replenished. And often the food trays were empty.

    The meal in the sucerie was superb

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were people smoking in one or two non-smoking rooms. We found dirty towels in the room on checking in. The hotel should inspect rooms more often.

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is outstanding. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is an expensive part of Belgium.

    The Hotel is centrally located for visiting the historical sites. The food and facilities were excellent. The staff were friendly. Secure parking was free.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I object to being told I must purchase water to go with the evening meal. Especially as the hotel makes a big point about its eco credentials but then insists on bottled water rather than the more eco friendly tap water. This was further exacerbated by there being plenty of jugs of water provided at breakfast the following morning. Our bedroom was right next to a delivery point and we were continually woken up with deliveries being made throughout the night. This is unacceptable either deliveries should be made in normal hours or this bedroom should not be used, without warning guests.

    The bedroom was well equipped and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Checked in late - and tired. Had a bath to relax before going to bed - then had problems with the spa bath starting and stopping all on its own at random intervals when I am trying to get to sleep. There is no way to switch it off - though it is clear from the wear on the switches on the bath that many people have tried. I stayed in a hotel to arrive at work fresh the next morning rather than travel out on the morning -this failure ensured that effort and expense was wasted. At checkout - I asked for a discount - which was refused. I asked to speak to the Manager - unavailable. They guy on the front desk had already been made aware by the night staff of the problems I had had - so quite honestly I would have expected him to have addressed this with the Manager ready for when I checked out. I paid, but left a business card asking for the Manager to contact me - which two days later has not happened. I do accept that problems occur - but the manner in which this property has failed to address them and the customer dissatisfaction this causes ensures that although I am a regular visitor to the area, I will not be going back.

    It was only one night

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booking in at reception, overall lack of interest and attention although this was not the experience of staff during the rest of our stay. It would have been nice if we were told at that time that there was a National holiday 2 days later and that many places would be closed. In booking a 4 star hotel we would not expect to find a kitchen within the executive bedroom, if we wanted self catering we would have booked it! The space would have been better used to increase the seating area, which was cramped, or bathroom/showering facilities

    Ease of access to all Waterloo historic sites. Good meal and service within hotel restaurant also alternative restaurants within easy walking distance. Excellent parking facilities at no extra cost.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Room spacious and very clean. Restaurant excellent, food outstanding but would work out a little expensive if staying for more than a couple of days

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Group

    The restaurant service was not good. One hour before we received our first course. The restaurant staff were not very good. Also one steak was of poor quality.

    The location and the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The reception staff were a completely charm-free zone. They did their job efficiently but not s jot more. Absolutely No personal touches.

    The room was large, very comfortable and attractive

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Refuse and delivery trucks started pick-ups from 4am and we did not sleep a wink thereafter. Aircraft were landing and taking off and again kept us awake.

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Evening meal I felt was slightly overpriced for the quality of food that we received. Unable to order side dishes of fresh vegetables - no selection on the menu & green beans was the only item the waiter offered us! Our waiter was reasonably efficient but not friendly or helpful. Language may have been a barrier as our French was limited as was his English, but he didn't seem to try & get over that. All the other catering staff at breakfast were v good.

    Location was good as we were visiting the Waterloo Battle monuments/museum etc.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No criticisms

    An easily accessible clean modern hotel in Waterloo. We were sight seeing so didn't use the gym or the restaurant. The Hotel was quiet so we ate at a lively local bar. The room, access & parking were very good. The staff helpful & courteous. The breakfast was splendid in a beautiful vaulted space.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom needs rennovation seemed very used, shower curtain was broken, fresh towels was full of hairs, AC works loudly through the night and no remote control available in the room to shut it down.

    Location close to the office, appearance, the restaurant .Quality and variety of breakfast. Well qualified and attentive staff

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately, upon our arrival, it did not give the best impression of seeing the many dirty dishes and trays in the corridor that were not removed during our whole stay.

    The building and decor. Breakfast was good, although baked beans needed and also replenishing of the food could have been quicker.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is very cold and the gym and breakfast are both worth skipping.

    Just 5 minutes from the Waterloo Battlefield site. Hotel is clean and nice and good location

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff took a 50 euro deposit from our card without telling a word. After complaining we were told it is completely fine.

    Rich breakfast, free parking, solid wifi connection, spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    shower a little "tired"

    large room quiet large bed

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazingly comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    good

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great breakfast buffet.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Martin's Grand Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: