Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ApartHotel MAS Residence

Rue de Spa 14, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

#8 of 232 Holiday rentals in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 450 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment units are of excellent quality and cleanliness. It is also walking distance to key places in Brussels (both for business and tourism purposes). The staff are friendly and attentive, they respond to requests and queries promptly. This place is way better than most hotels (even 5-star hotels). Guests can cook (the apartment has complete cooking amenities), and the housekeeping staff cleans your apartment everyday, hence your unit remains spotless. Thanks to all MAS Residence staff for their excellent service, especially Milton, Paul and the housekeeping team.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything. Stayed at the apartment and it was huge for a family. High ceilings added to the grandeur, if I may say. The rooms were very clean. Had a nice terrace attached which I couldn't use but nevertheless was an added benefit. The staff was polite and helping. 5 to 7 minutes walk to the nearest metro also made it easier to travel around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment had all necessary items to ensure a comfortable stay. The executive suite has a nice terrace with great view. Super centred location however very quiet in the night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    For an executive suite, I would've expected a bit more - like more complementary tea and coffee and toiletries for the bathroom - i was staying one night so I didn't think it worth bringing my own. There were just a few minor gripes - main mirror was facing the balcony so it's bright behind you when you look it in, can't really see, the TV channel selection was very basic, etc. but it called EXECUTIVE. That said it's a great location, and the staff were really nice so I liked it.

    The staff were really nice - the room was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom nice. They were helpful about sorting out the parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    ApartHotel MAS Residence is great accommodation within easy reach to Centraal Station, with two metro lines to choose from both of these nearby metro stops, Arts-Loi/Kunst-Wet and Maalbeek/Maelbeek. If it is Gare Midi you need, the metro stop is Arts-Loi/Kunst-Wet, which also gives two metro lines going to the station. The two metro stops, Arts-Loi/Kunst-Wet and Maalbeek/Maelbeek are both a 5-10 minute walk from the accommodation. Everything is within easy walking distance, the Cathedral is just over 1km away and the stunningly beautiful Grand Place is just under 2kms away. We were in the business suite and we were surprised at how large it was. The apartment was very quiet, with a comfortable bed and good curtains to block out the light and everything was very clean. They are not stingy on lights here either, there were plenty to turn on if needed, (rooms are terrible if gloomy with next to no lighting in). Milton on the desk was very helpful. Excellent comfortable accommodation with everything a 15-20 minute walk away, would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked the room with booking.com, I chose the option of payment only at the moment of the check-in at MAS Residence. This request was not fulfilled and my credit card was charged before I got the check-in at MAS. That was terrrible because I was abroad and a good value of my credits limits was consumed.

    Staff is awesome, bed is comfy and facilities are beyond any expectations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that I wish would have been different would be that they could've accommodated my request for an early check-in without charging me a 40 Euro supplement.

    Location was perfect. Rooms were a great value. Staff was very friendly. Lots of space in my room - like a mini apartment!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sounds and smells carry a lot. Person upstairs got up at 6.30 and started cooking curry. When they put their extractor fan in it sounded as though mine was on and I could smell the food like I was cooking it.

    Spacious, well equipped room with comfortable bed. Good little kitchenette

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Re-decorate and acoustically isolate the rooms.

    The location is perfect for EC meetings. However I was given a suite/studio in the basement, that was fairly large, but very poorly decorated. Moreover, the building (not the main one) was extremely noisy and I couldn't sleep all night as I was hearing noises from all other rooms and the top floor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a bit hard for my preference; Floor boards very creaky; would have preferred bathroom and kitchen area at same level rather than up a few steps.

    Great location; Good facilities; Lovely & roomy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a little kitchen / service area next to my garden level room. There was quite a bit of clatter in the early morning as service prepared for the day.

    Very large and comfortable, excellent location for my purpose.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were instant coffee available but no milk. But this is the only thing I felt was missing in the apartment.

    Loved our apartment! We are very sensitive sleepers so didn't want to stay right in the centre of the city. This apartment is 15-20mins away from the city on foot and it provided everything we needed for a weekend getaway trip. Everywhere was clean and the décor was pretty modern. I'd come back here again next time!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we were checking out, the guy at the reception said that we had to wait for 5-10 minutes for the cleaning staff to go check the rooms. I was a bit taken aback by this since this had never happened to me before. I know that hotels go and check rooms after you check out, but it is always done discretely and they never ask you to wait. Given that, I did not mind waiting and thought maybe this was their usual procedure and rule. Within 3 minutes, one of the cleaning ladies came down with a slightly damaged remote of the A/C (the cover where the cells go in was slightly damaged). The guy at the reception then accused us of breaking the remote and asked us to pay for it. Funny thing, we never used the A/C because the days we were in Brussel - it was quite cold so we did not need to switch on the A/C at all! When I told the receptionist this, he still kept accusing us of breaking it - and then asked us to settle on the side (unofficially) - this is when I knew that the staff was just looking to make money on the side. I refused to pay and threatened the receptionist that I would write to the manager about this - which is when he suddenly got scared and agreed to let us go. The above incident just ruined our experience at this hotel. I am writing this review to warn other guests who might face this - please be careful - I think the staff is doing these tricks without the management knowing (that is my guess).

    Me and my family (4 people) booked 2 double rooms in the hotel and stayed there for 3 nights. This is a very good hotel with big rooms, a good kitchen with new appliances, and a big and clean bathroom. Our stay was very comfortable, and would have left a 5 star review unless this incident (below) had not happened.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing.

    It was a HUGE room wit everything you could ask for. The staff was friendly and helpfull and the shower was perfect. We had a fantastic breakfast in bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I had was the garden suite -1, right next to a staff room which was extremely noisy!! The security alarm rang 2 mornings in a row at about 7:50 am! First morning I was startled, the next morning it woke me up! The bathroom seriously needs renovation. Maybe because the room was booked via booking.com, for a two-day stay I got 2 little portions of nescafé and 2 tea bags with no cream and powder sugar in a pot. So if you intend to make your own coffee and tea, bring your own supplies. Also no tissues in the bathroom so definitely bring your own supplies.

    Location and price at that particular point in time. Will probably go back there just for the location and price (as I am meant to pick the lowest price room by corporate travel rules).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the entrance looks uninviting. Breakfast can only be delivered in your room for 15 euros but there was a lot of food and it was relaxing to do it in the flat.

    spacious flat for the price of a hotel bedroom with small kitchen, fridge... large shower and great bed, very nice staff who helped me with the remote system for the blinds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ApartHotel is easy to access via train from the airport - the ride is just 15 minutes. The staff is very friendly and willing to help. I had a two stories apartment with bedroom and bathroom downstairs, and a small kitchen with dining table and chairs upstairs. All in all it was great, and a very good value for money experience!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found the matress on the bed a little thin ?? I'm just used to a very thick, sturdy matress but overall it was comfortable enough to sleep on for a few days.

    This was a fantastic location as I was on a work trip and it was close to everything. The room was really comfortable with a spotless kitchenette and bathroom off it. It made for a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Very close to the EU offices (cross the street...), very large apartment, well equipped kitchen, nice fornitures, at a price largely lower than nearby hotels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay should have been longer :p Nothing else really.

    The couches were comfortable. The room was so spacious and spotless, and the wifi works wonderfully. The staff was so incredibly friendly, accommodating and helpful. This really felt like a home away from home and a place where you could just completely relax after a long conference or work day. I would most definitely stay here again in a heartbeat!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything

    Friendly staff Cleanliness of the room Everything was present in the room to make the stay as convenient as possible Close to supermarket, market place, parliament-> the position is perfect Fast internet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely and we had basically a whole apartment to ourselves it was amazing. Short walk from the city centre. It made Brussels our favourite part of our trip!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its room was very clean and comfortable. It was also very big room and you can make your meal by yourself in your apart kitchen. It was great for us!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Struggled to get a cup of coffee early in the morning in the neighbourhood. Though there is a coffee machine, alas no coffee. Could be included as part of the mini-bar - ie, pay as you go...

    What a gem! Wish I had known about it before! Excellent location if you're need to be near the EU offices. Room was very spacious and well designed. Clean and large bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was on the small side compared to the overall size of the apartment. A "real" coffee "machine" would have been better. There were a lot of cigarette butts in the gutter next to the terrace. Apartments are not soundproof and noises could be heard from other apartments, but that is to be expected/inevitable in such mansions.

    Close to Maelbeek and Art-Loi metro stations. During the weekend, excellent value for money (we also received a free upgrade). Friendly/welcoming staff at the front desk. The one bedroom apartment that we were given was very big, with a little terrace at the back overlooking the garden. There was an elevator .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed tissues and I had my doubts about the colour scheme of the bathroom

    Very spacious, like a ballroom. Excellent kitchen. Great workspot and wifi. Great location if you need to be in the European quarter.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very spacious rooms, high ceiling, extremely kind staff. We have been in many hotels in the neighbourhood/European quarter, including 4 star hotels: this is the best accomodation so far, mainly because of the huge space in the room and the nice decorations (much nicer than an anonymous hotel room).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not applicable

    This is one of the best hotels in Brussels for a business traveller who needs to work in the hotel during the travel. Room very spacey, good working desks, comfortable sitting group (chairs, coffee table,sofa). Comfortable bed. Good bed- and reading lights. Fully equipped kitchenette (fridge, stove, microwave, water boiler) for making coffee/tea or have a take-home meal. Centrally located in the EU quarters. Quiet environment. Fast Wifi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The availability of only one instant coffee packet a day (I had to ask for more each day, however, no problem at all for once, but it would have been more useful to provide more coffee and tea in the room). In the beginning, I could smell the cigarette smoke of a previous guest in the room, even in the sheets and pillows, but again, this was solved immediately by the hotel staff.

    Very convenient for a business trip. I really liked the large work space and fast WiFi. Staff is kind and helpful. The kitchen in the room is a plus to prepare breakfast/coffee/tea.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi coverage was reduced in my room. However, they gave me an Ethernet cable, so it was fully solved.

    Absolutely great aparthotel. Well located for EU Commission and other EU facilities. Staff was extremely kind, nothing comparable to most hotels.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    box of cleenex missing in bathroom

    Biggest room ever in Brussels 65m2: living room with kitchen corner, bedroom, separated toilet, bathroom and terrace calm street

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Interior decoration a bit oldish-looking, some design accents but no clear style - A box of tissues in the bathroom would have been handy - Small packaged soap and shampoo are such a waste, dispensers would be easier and more ecological - Not cheap, plus 15 euros for breakfast

    - Excellent location near many Commission DG's - Very professional staff - Spacey appartment with high ceilings and old building details

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of a safe; The chair provided for the desk to work was on castors which, with a wooden floor, made it difficult to keep in one place and kept sliding about.

    Great base if you've got to go to the European Commission; Big rooms, cooking facilities; very comfortable beds; good working area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had one it would be that there is about a 15-20 minute walk into the centre. However on a good day (which we had plenty of) it's very pleasant. However the appts do give you details about the location prior to booking so any clients should be aware before booking

    The rooms were amazing, staff really friendly didn't spend enough time there however to comment on what other facilities they may/may not have.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, it was an excellent staying.

    Exceptionally clean, very spacious, tastefully decorated, modern and well appointed kitchenette and bathroom, very fast internet. And the staff is lovely. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. It was great place to stay.

    The apartments were fantastic. The photos of the rooms did not do them justice. This is the best place I have ever got abroad.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many good eating places nearby. No nice vibe in the streets just glass walls of commerce.

    Very helpful staff. I had a studio apartment and it was roomy and well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist calling me to remind me that the check out time when I still had time.

    The welcoming, Cleaning place not noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    very professional and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities, price

    Location, view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N.a

    Helpful staff and nice clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be nice if there is a nice arrangement to sit in the back garden.

    Very clean room and bathroom , spacious enough, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the stairs

    it's good value for money for a weekend stay the place is clean friendly staff responded to my requests for more tea bags promptly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wood floor makes noises when walking

    Big suit and high roof

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    too hot in the top floor/ elevator out of service temporarily

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the size and decoration of the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises where infernal, could’t sleep 2 nights because of top apt sounds (wooden floor)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very big and nice appartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartement is amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed & covers were very comfortable and so was the single chair

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If somebody in another apartment cooked, you could feel the smell in your room

    Staff was very nice and the accommodation comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and well furnished, perfect to visit Brussels, very close to the historical center, highly recommended

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything perfect - very convenient location, very comfortable room, very friendly service. Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    creaking floor and no place for working (no desk with a chair).

    Close to office

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good and comfortable hotel with excellent staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is spacious. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent as my meetings were in EU quarter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, comfortable, stylish, very good location, great service - highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, location was poor.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful classic room, friendly staff, nice neighborhood with bars close-by and short walk to old center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good

    Breakfast served in t the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Almost everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen a little tired.

    The spaciousness was nice to have. WiFi was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv should be have high definition

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    MAS residence tells all guests that copy of credit card is mandatory - its not acceptable for any reasons!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for business purposes. Also easy to reach from the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n.a.

    Very large rooms. Central location, yet quiet. Staff was very helpful. The parking is nearby and easy to park your car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location, 10 minute walk from city centre. Metro station nearby. Large, clean and modern appartement. Possibility of breakfast to room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have to walk a bit from the nearest metro stop.

    Spacious room with very good facilities. Staff members were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location and facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Location location location. Big apartment. I think we got a free upgrade. Loved everything about this place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was not very good in my room. Connection was weak and kept dropping out.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ApartHotel MAS Residence traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: