Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Hotel Stephanie 4 stars

Rue Jean Stas 32, Sint-Gillis / Saint-Gilles, 1060 Brussels, Belgium

#70 of 215 hotels in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 551 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping often happened very late in the day (17:00). Rubbish (empty deodorant bottle) was sitting in corner of room when I arrived and still there four days later. Reception staff tried to charge me city tax twice that had been paid via Booking.com.

    Large bed, large room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is nice but it is also rather overpriced.

    The staff were very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel i very good. At a walking distance to many interesting places. Also very close to metro and other sorts of public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little fridge in the room is semi-locked by a plastic string. We brought some food with us that needed refrigeration. We were not sure whether the string means "do not open" or.... Why have a fridge if you don't want the guests to use it?

    Firm beds and a big armchair

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the room was nice and modern, some of the facilities were lacking -- aircon control was not working. It would have been great if they also provided bedroom slippers and complementary water in the rooms.

    Breakfast spread was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was a little small but shower was great

    Room was excellent, only thing was noise out on street at night! but not the hotels fault! It was a little further away from Grand Place than we had thought but we got plenty of exercise which is always good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact that the NH Stephanie is located at Louise and the NH Louise is located at place Stephanie is confusing and taxis will every other time bring you to the wrong one, though they are indeed quite close.

    Staff is professional, friendly, available and efficient! Good location (close to Metro Louise) & good (free) wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a lovely room on the 6th floor (I think an upgrade from what we booked) and it was excellent. Very clean and comfortable! The staff was particularly nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is ok, but just a little bit far from the city center. It's not a bad walk and an easy bus or metro ride. All in all, I was extremely pleased and would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant open the windows, no toilet brush in the bathroom and the hair dryer overheats very quickly.

    Location, price, it was clean, staff is helpful. Recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not included in our booking but it was quite expensive as a service to buy separately.

    The room was really large, comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was ok but there is no sound proof. So when the staff started working early Sunday morning, we were woke up. It was like they were in our room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -no sockets near the bed in room 309 even though reception said there are in every room - light switch for the bathroom is bad design opposite to door opening -expensive breakfast

    -welcome drink -good size room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spent 30 mins at the checkout sorting out with the receptionist. Firstly, hotel put 3 blocks on my credit card for 2 rooms: one room was block double. Sorted it out after 10 mins in the morning. Secondly, 2 hours later during check out, I was presented with another bill, which included my breakfasts (expected) and the pay for one of the rooms again. 20 mins of going back and forth between various IT systems, I managed to prove that the extra amount should not be there. This is ridiculous! There were like 5 guests behind me waiting all this time. Travelled all around the world, never had these issues before. Also, I had 2 exact rooms with same rate: one had coffee machine, the other did not.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noise in the corridor due to the closing locks, and on the street, due to my room being at the first floor despite I requested a quiet room

    in general the hotel is a good 4*, clean, with a good bed and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One exception was the bathroom, more specifically the baignoire, the non-slip was very thin making a small accident. Fortunately, nothing serious. Also the elevator is too small, can afford max 2 persons with a children plus luggage.

    The bed were very comfortable. For the room, no complaints. The hotel staff is very kind, for me a strong point.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No complaints.

    Appreciate that the room was made available for an early check-in. Cynthia at the reception was very helpful and courteous. Great location as metro was a short walk away. Had a sixth floor room which was quiet. Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could provide bigger cups for tea and they could provide big jars with jam/honey/Nutella instead of mini containers which is a waste of plastic.

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited choice at the breakfast buffet. Staff at the buffet slow to replenish. In general, most staff members didn't bother to smile. The rooms have seen better days. All in all, not exactly worth the money.

    Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is older and it shows. The elevators are small. The reception staff makes mistakes in the check in and check out documents, so just read them before you sign them.

    Good location to get around Brussels. The breakfasts are standard NH quality. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms with an AC.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some rooms are smaller and some are bigger - you need to ask the staff specifically as they don't relate to your booking demand room space.

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff should have been trained better in managing and assessing risk. For example, they asked me for a 20 Euro guarantee, which I did refused and they they said that is optional - I've found this conversation rigid and unfriendly with no purpose of partnership with the client.

    Very nice location and rooms. Clean, big TV, all news channels including Bloomberg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negatives are that the shower barrier isn't the most effective thing...if you are tall and have the shower head high...water will certainly end up on the floor. Walls are pretty thin as well, by being on the phone, it provoked a guest in the next room to knock on the wall as he/she could hear me even though I was not being particularly loud.

    Pretty central and in a nice area of the city. Metro easily accessible and is within walking distance of most sites. It's in a quiet area. The rooms are very comfortable and the TV has a broad range of channels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really would prefer having a toilet brush in the bathroom- what does NH hotels have against this tool, that they never have it in the rooms?

    I use this hotel regularly, one of my favorites for this city. Comfortable rooms. Very efficent and really friendly staff, as a result quick check in and out, flawless invoices. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did not have windows and air-conditioning made too much noise to have running during the night.

    Convenient location close to Eurostar train station. Clean room. Good value for money. Did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was fairly slow. More English Channels would be good.

    Bed very comfortable, room very clean, location excellent. Excellent free late check out on Sundays!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The isolation of the windows is very bad. The plumbing of the shower should be changed, was impossible to set the water temperature. Kettle was leaking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, good size, nicely decorated, good shower, bed and linen. Breaksfast was also good. Location is excellent, close to Louise metro and shops. Nice dinning area in walking distance at Maroles.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit of more noise from the street this time than I like, especially morning trash removing car woke me up.

    They are changing the beds. I am not sure that I did not like the old ones a little bit more, but of course it is always good to know that they pay attention to renewing the furniture, and still it was very nice firm bed. I love this hotel, stay here often. Professional quick checkin, quick flawless invoicing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints, would be happy to use hotel again.

    All staff that we met where really nice and helpful, despite temperatures of -4 outside we knew we had a lovely warm and clean hotel on our return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Answered all our questions and were very helpful. We were there with our adult son who said the third bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More fresh fruits at breakfast (after having breakfast at other NH hotels it was a surprise to miss these at this hotel chain). Can someone tell me why NH hotels never seem to have a toilet brush in the bathrooms?

    I could check in at noon. Nice bed, good heating, professional and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were in a room close to the lift which implied a bit of noise. Also, being at the back of the building the noise from some construction or parking was quite a problem in the morning. The room was a bit tired, particularly the bathroom where some parts of the wall needed repair and the bath was quite old looking.

    The breakfast was good, quite a different spread although white bread was less available for 2 of my 4 mornings. The staff was quite nice, bed was big and comfy and room had a lot of space.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom fittings are showing their age. Could do with a refresh.

    Large, comfortable room. Hotel is well located close to the main shopping district. Short, scenic walk to Grand Place. Really friendly and helpful staff, full of suggestions of things to do, places to eat etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was average. Only some basic staff. It really wasn't worth the price. The hotel is really small so you don't feel anonymous at all.

    The bad was comfy and there was a bath.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind and professional staff. Would go the extra mile to help even if they couldn't. Clean rooms, good breakfast. Quiet location off Avenue Louise with lots of dinner options.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi connection too slow. Were no one-use slippers.

    Breakfast was great with big variety of goods. Very helpful personnel. Clean room. Great location, not far from metro station. Quiet hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room is hot.

    Very service minded, frendly and nice staff. The rrom was exellent, good size, clean, modern and with all facilities one can ask.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The space of the room was so good, it was the largest room I have stayed in during my visit to Europe. The breakfast was very good and the staff were too friendly. The hotel is value for money and not far from the metro station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Have stayed here twice and both times were fab. Can't fault the hotel or the staff.

    The room was a good size as was the bed, the hotel was very clean and tidy. All the staff were very friendly. Friday the 12th August was our sons birthday and a lovely member of the team came and brought a little cake with candles on and everyone sang happy birthday to him. It was a very nice thing to do.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit expensive (17euros) but there's a nice little grocery store at one bloc that has fresh food and cofee for breakfast .

    Friendly staff, always there to help. Nice location in Bruxelles and near Metro and tram station (we even walked from the Grande Place to the hotel) Room very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were surprized to find out that Brussels is NOT flat, and the hotel is up the hill. Walking up can be tiring, so you should ask the front desk about public transport

    The triple room was spacious enough for our group, and the NH level is good as usual.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Persons in the street around 3 am were loud and rude. They kept me awake for approximately one hour.

    The Stephanie was far and above the top lodging we had for our two weeks in the Netherlands and Belgium. It was a spacious room, a hearty breakfast, and many nice quality features such as efficent air conditioning. The price was very reasonable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included would the only improvement needed.

    We were comfortable. The staff was very helpful. They let us park in the driveway so it would be easier for me and my walker. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WIFI is awful. For a business trip where I had to prepare my work and communicate with my collaborators the WIFI was the bottle neck: extremely slow and several interruptions. I was also unlock after an early morning work, when I came back to the hotel and tried to sleep, there was a fire alarm and the hotel was evacuated.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Near metro / tram. Many restaurants in the neighborhood. Good bed. Tea/coffee in the room. Safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe the location cannot be considered as central. Is however, in a very nice area!!

    Comfortable, nice hotel. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfectly comfortable, well located quiet hotel. All you need for a short visit at a very reasonable rate for Brussels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 20min walk from the station. Easy check in and the room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very expensive, so we opted to go elsewhere for that

    Nice hotel, very nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Problems with the operation of the hotel registration system and correct invoices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s is right in front of the central train station and close-walking distance to many restaurants, shopping stores and historical sites.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Room good size, clean and comfortable. Good welcome with useful tips on places to see and where to eat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    excellent bed , quiet location and near to the centre. Train station is less than 10 minutes drive. Staff were friendly and polite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very nice and clean, the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Only 3-4 Parking spots available - It is very noisy in the hotel room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff , good wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Location and cleaniless

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room price was unreasonable (due to a large fair in Brussels). WiFi kind of slow.

    Extremely kind and friendly staff, very good room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    quite small elevators

    friendly and helpful staffs, great location, nice room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Grand place is a 20 min walk away.

    Very close to place Louise. Small restaurant street 1 block away. Shopping street two blocks away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound isolation

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would appreciate a bigger selection of choices for breakfast

    In the centre of the city, within walking distance of everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom. In general a bit outdated.

    Bed super comfortable - big rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast very expensive 20 euro's per person per day so declined.

    Great bed ... everywhere was so clean....staff were delightful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot soup always available!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very narrow parking facilities for a high price! Warm inside the room Noisy street at night

    located near city center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy! Walls are thin and you can hear a lot of noise

    Staff was friendly!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor free wifi

    everything expected in a 4*; good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much!

    Nice rooms; good Wifi; location for Metro perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfortable bed and bedding, clean room, nice toiletries, excellent shower, friendly and helpful staff...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff were very helpful!!! Location was okay too, close to nice restaurants and shops

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Public area carpet on floor damaged and need renewal.

    Yes and lovely breakfast........

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Hotel Stephanie traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: