Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Antwerpen 3 stars

Luithagen - Haven 6, Antwerp District, 2030 Antwerp, Belgium

#45 of 65 hotels in Antwerp

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1184 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had to come down stairs to extend by stay. Is there a way I can extend my stay electronically and follow it up with a phone call? I was extremely busy during that time and I needed to readjust my schedule to meet the receptionist at the front desk.

    Staff was helpful with my needs to extend my stay. No issues.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelt of smoke and smoke alarm covered with plastic. Staff very helpful when I brought this to their attention. Long wait to be asked for a drink when having a meal. Paid good money for this accommodation so expected higher standards.

    Evening meal good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper cups for coffee. Alcohol price was a bit high

    Friendly staff, restaurant was lovely, staff were really helpful and the food was lovely. Rooms were a bit tired but still nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i paid the city tax when i checked inn but when i checked out they ask me again and i explain still they had argument with me , i ask them to check cctv then they are silent, shower soap shelf fell-down in to my foot i still have pain last one week. i reported but no feed back from them.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city center and no public transport in the vicinity.. have to reply on local taxi which is quite an expensive affair in Antwerpen.

    Nice comfortable rooms with great bed and clean bathroom.. perfect for Business and family holidays.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The dinner at the Hotel Restaurant was pricey for the amount and quality of food offered

    Beds were comfortable; service was good; breakfast was plentiful with much choice; internet worked well; plenty of parking free of charge on-site

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet in room stained, bath tiles coming up, hair dryer did not work. Breakfast nice, but not worth the cost. Room too hot.

    Staff very good, nice and helpful. Location easy to find.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym was poor and has a very bad multi-gym machine which is dangerous to use and will cause someone an injury. Hotel location is not great and the rooms need a face-lift. TV did not work properly

    Breakfast was very good and staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have any takeaway menus or recommendations. That would have been good to have.

    Loved the full breakfast. Loved that the toilet and bathroom were separate.. Loved the size of the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not ideal, but we knew this before booking and rented bikes at antwerp cs so we could easily reach the hotel

    Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful room and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Very friendly staff. One was in training and the kindness of the more experienced staff was really touching. They weren’t just nice to us as guests but to each other.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in takes a long time, carpet in the room with spots for 3 stars too expensive!

    good parking Breakfast very good and varied Beds you lie well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-inn was rather slow and as we there for an event and the hotel was fully booked, I would have expected 2 people at check-in desks instead of 1 person. The food was unfortunately the worst part of the stay. I was travelling with a large group and the food that we received not only took a very long time to arrive but the quality of the food was very very poor and over priced. i do believe that this was due to not being able to keep up with the demand of food as there as another large table that had also ordered. The cooked portion of the breakfast was also very disapointing, eggs were not nice and the bacon was more fat than anything else.

    The rooms were as expected and very clean. Slightly too warm during the night but other than that fine. Staff were lovely and accomodation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet throughout the corridors and rooms is beyond cleaning.

    After our initial complaint that the bed was too soft, we got a different room with a firm mattress. All facilities required are there. We had a quiet stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was tired especially the rooms. The breakfast was not as good as other Novotel Hotels I have stayed in. The scrambled eggs looked like they had been there since the day before, and the large milk container in the coffee machine was empty and had not been monitored, therefore it only dispensed black coffee.

    The receptionist was very helpful. The hotel was good value for money. Also a good location for our needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast cost 20 euro, however, it was really not worth it. Everything was cold and dry. Also, there was barely any variety of food.

    The hotel is very nice, comfortable and clean. The staff is quite helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm welcome, comfortable room, great with kids (kids slept in sofa bed in same room, sofa bed is very comfortable). 10 min drive to the city centre of Antwerp. Free parking on site.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stair to the rooms were a little worn but we didn't spend too much time there so nothing lost there.

    Everything was pleasant, breakfast was fine and the staff were more than helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been told on phone they have adjusted my booking and still charged me for the mistake.

    Booking was wrong date so had to pay a extra 88euro. Phoned to explain and was still charged.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    20 Euros per person for breakfast is a bit much. I declined since it was so expensive. I hope that for that price the breakfast options include made fresh to order omelettes and hand squeezed orange juice.

    Cheap, friendly staff. Comfortable quiet rooms. My room was directly across from the elevator but never would have known once inside. Simple to find from the autobahn.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being from the UK, I like a good warming duvet. It's a shame the sheets are always so thin :(

    First hotel in months where the WiFi actually worked really well!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms and the cleanliness were and below Novotel standard. The towels had actual stains on them. Price is not reasonable for what you get.

    Nice reception area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As the site is on the north of Antwerp a car is essential, there is nothing with walking distance of the hotel and taxis are very expensive. Friday nights seems to attract party nights so can be noisy in certain rooms. Watch belongings in the bar area otherwise they will go missing, you have been warned, I was unlucky enough to have a jacket stolen from my chair ...

    Simple as you would expect from Novotel, Comfortable rooms with everything you need, large space to relax. Onsite restaurant and bar good quality food and drink. A very good selection at breakfast , Rooms cleaned daily without fail and staff are very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and the room smelled of old carpet.. There was no AC in the room and for £80 a night you would expect at least to have thw essencials.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    No choice of good restaurants nearby (there is a Chinese next door). I can't believe they want to charge €5 extra for a room facing the outdoor pool.

    Convenient for the harbour, although not for the city. 24h reception, checked out at 0400 without any problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please hire a good cook for the evening restaurant....

    We'd stayed here before, knew what to expect. It didn't fall short in any aspect. The restaurant (evening) is still as bad as last time, but the breakfast is perfect! You can make your own waffles :) Room is nice. Wifi is really slow, but I think unless you're on business and need to work it's not a big deal. I managed to read my emails....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Air conditioning.

    Lovely quiet hotel. Location is good and it's easy to find. Pleasant staff and always willing to help. Audel was very helpful. look out for Feresteh when you go for breakfast, she's the best.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are not friendly at all The beds are not confortable The sofa bed is horrible it felt like prison bed The rooms are tiny ! It barely fit our bags When we come back late there was no water at the fridge l, and when we ordered the ly told us it's finished !!! No near restaurants at all, Our stay in general was the worst !!!!!!!!

    Nothing at all!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is poor for 20 Euros, so best option save money and take the light option.

    A perfect hotel for those with work to do in the harbour, but wrong location for tourists.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room as well as all floor smelled of smoke; rooms were not clean and garbage left from previous guests. We stayed for four nights and room were cleaned not properly, everywhere dust, garbage from floor was not picked up for all 4 days. Hotel is worn out and because of brand and nice pictures misleading clients. Price should be at least half off due to its old property and service. It must be low budget place to stay.

    Breakfast was decent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed a lastminute place to stay and found this wonderful deal at Novotel Antwerpen. Plenty of parking space in front, comfortable room, close to highway exit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very disappointing for the price. Smoke detector in the room was protected with a shower cap.

    Location convenient for the purpose of the booking. No surprise with the stay, all Novotels seem similar, no nonsense.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had as special request by booking that having 2kids in the same room, but no bed was prepared, also two towels only for 4 of us. We asked reception for sure, but she said "Normaly the guests prepare by themselves". No peanuts were served at the bar with beer due to they run out by bar lady said. Come on, it's Saturday night!! No alternative! It was worst Novotel ever on our holiday.

    A waffel in breakfast was good even though I had to wait for half hour to be my turn.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Situation was in an outer industrial area, if you have limited walking then the city transport station is too far away. Instructions to nearest Park n Ride did not work for us, guided onto many busy difficult roads with an exceptional amount of road closures! Also unknown to us it was their National day, with an even busier city , as well as a concert and crowds filling the famous Groatmarket.

    Friendly at reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet....have to be replaced. Whole hotel have bad smell thanks to carpet. I havd asthma and carpets makes me sick.city...hard to walk there...must use car/taxy.a bit overpriced hotel. No sauna 😔...fitness needs a rowing machind and a bit more equipment

    Free parking with lot of space. Sunny terrace, outdoor pool area for sitting and relaxing, clean sheets and clean toilet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    had to have pillows replaced because they smelled awful, had to ask for towels and more pillows because the room was ready for 2 guests and not 4, small room and the folding bed for the kids was in really bad shape, impossible to eat at the restaurant, no vegetarian options

    easy parking, friendly staff, air conditioning worked great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay €10 for the dog. They tried to charge me €10 extra on the checking out because the system said so. After intervention with the manager they cancelled it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All as expected.

    It was a one night lodging to travel further, so our experience of the facilities is limited.we liked the idea of the swimming pool though we didn't make use of it. The food at the restaurant was good and they had a nice way to show the children menu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel with pool, table tennis etc. Breakfast was excellent too. Very friendly staff. We used it as a stop off enroute and would recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - ideal for fly-drive holidays. Anything else is a nightmare as limited public transport facilities

    Swimming pool & table tennis facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gate to the hotel compound is closed at night. In order to enter with car you need to get out and use an intercom. Understandable that the gate is closed, but why have to get of your car...

    Friendly staff, modern and spacious lobby and plenty of (free) parking available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's an old hotel, a fresh new look would do a great deal prices of the food match those like on the Meir, too much money for what its worth

    you can sleep and there is parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't ever opt for the dinner here! We paid about 60 bucks for four pieces of meat which was supposed to be the mixed grill platter and a very questionable onion soup with no formage or bread🤦🏼‍♀️ the breakfast is pretty decent though!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All the services and the personnel were great. I would recommend this place to anyone. If you are picky about food like me, then eat elsewhere.

    The menu looked great. Once order was received, the food was not cooked well. Ate in hotel restaurant twice thinking it would be better, but was wrong. For the price I recommend another restaurant. Highly recommend the Hechi World Kitchen next door. Great buffet style dinner with almost anything you can want. from grill on the spot steaks to raw clams.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like, that I had to ask for WiFi password. As it worked out there isn't one. Guest should be given this along with their greetings

    Room was clean and tidy. Bed was very comfy. Had a good size elevator. Staff were helpful. Good place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked an hour before we arrived, deciding last minute to break up our journey to Holland. We had a family room that was clean and comfortable. All of us slept very well. Receptionist was very friendly. Didn't really use the facilities but would definitely stay there again. Location not far off motorway so perfect for us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accessible only with car. No public transportation near by.

    Bed was extra comfy. Clean Hotel with good lunch and dinner offered. Lots of free space for parking available.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The strong smell of cannabis in the corridor

    The shower was lovely and very well stocked, the beds were warm and comfortable, even the sofa beds for my sons.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs some updating. The rooms and hallways were outdated. Also the plates and the cups were always dirty. Perhaps they need to update the dishwashers as well.

    I liked the fact that the rooms had updated bathrooms. I also liked the nice toiletries. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible location in litter strewn industrial estate at front. The sat nav also struggled to find it so we did a tour of some strange parts of Antwerp. The sandwiches (only food available when we arrived) were massively overpriced for what they were. We paid more than 14 euros for two white bread cheese salad sandwiches and a bag of crisps!!!

    Nice grounds at back. Breakfast very good. Comfortable room. Plenty of space for dog.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    We used this hotel as a stopover, booking at the last minute when we decided we'd done enough driving for one day. The outdoor swimming pool, lovely gardens, friendly staff and a very comfortable room made us wish we had arrived earlier. We didn't have time to see Antwerp and plan to stay at this hotel when we do as it's only a short drive from the centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool! freezing! come on guys, this is Belgium not Barcelona - heat the pool! bar prices excessive.

    Breakfst was amazing but expensive at 17.00 each. It was included in the weekend package we had but not for the two extra weekday days we stayed. Bar area is lovely, staff are fantastic. Room was spacious and well appointed but accessible room we later had was MUCH smaller and less equipped. Lovely room and very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the Booking.com was writen no reservation fees or credit card needed for last minute reservation but reservation was taken and held for 7 days. Another thing - to expensive breakfast wich was not included in the room cost and not worth such money.

    I liked it very much for clean room and sheets and the pool outside was great for children. Stuff very nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on an industrial estate. During our stay the breakfast buffet and drinks were constantly empty. Sitting down for breakfast we were moved to another table to allow another family to sit even though we arrived first, no reason given as you why. Would not recommend.

    The hotel has free wifi

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant very expensive and limited choices. Same for the bar. Almost 12 euros for a gin and tonic is a lot. Again limited choices. Not much for kids who want a snack but plenty of eateries all around. Just a shame you have to leave. Pool not heated so unless it's the end of a very hot day, don't expect a very pleasant experience!

    Amazing breakfast which was included in the rate for our stay but 17 euros otherwise. Still very good for what's provided. Staff wonderful. Room very new and well appointed. Bluetooth speaker in room we loved . Super convenient. Everything spotless.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was awful. A good 15 minutes drive into Antwerp. There is nothing near the hotel just the hotel itself.

    Bed was comfy and the hotel had a lovely outdoor pool and garden but we couldn't use it as it was raining. Hotel rooms are very dated. Paid extra 20 euro for breakfast but couldn't use it as was then told no dogs allowed so had to get a take away roll and some cheese. I would not recommend this place for luxury but it was ok as a pit stop en route to Bruges.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apparently there is an error with booking.com and they actually don't have room for 5 people in a room. Our children are small so they were able to share a bed, but it was tight. They said they have contacted booking.com about the problem, but just in case they have not fixed it, it is something to note for travelers with more than 2 children.

    The breakfast was fantastic! The rooms were clean and there was mini-fridge in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast 20 euro..(we did not take it so we can not judge it). Bit far from city centre but ok if you come by car

    Good & comfortable hotel, friendly staff, good beds, separate toilet, bathroom, spacious & quiet room. We were there with 2 adults and 2 teenagers so we greatly appreciated the space. And wifi :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Away from market place.. Need to drive

    Functional room. Good bed arrangement for my kid. Comfortable beds. Decent breakfast spread. Nice pool side

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a crib for my daughter and that wasn’t in the room. After calling reception they fixed this straight away.

    Nice dark room for sleeping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Great staff lovely breakfast and perfect swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell in the building/halls outdated old hotel

    closeness to tesla station double door in room rendering it more silent good bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room interior is bad and look old. Hotel is very far from the city center.

    Good lobby and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    curtains and rug carpet in the room are not so clean.

    very good shower, clean bathroom,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfasts were very good, the employees at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have piece and quiet and sleep well

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little distance from nearest public transport

    Free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit old fashioned, especially the bathroom.

    Great beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not made, 1 duvet given for 4 people???

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little disappointing. Boiled eggs were raw, otherwise it was ok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Bath or Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need some refreshment.

    Staff-professional and smilie.Bed comfortable,rooms clean, great wi-fi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and Game station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not very comfortable

    Nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: