Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pacific 3 stars

Hofstraat 11, Oostende Centre, 8400 Ostend, Belgium

#22 of 38 hotels in Ostend

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1485 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was kind of expensive Small parking area Breakfast lacked vegs like tomatoes or cucumber

    Staff were very friendly The breakfast was good Rooms were very clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Feel good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People before had smoked in room and left bottle of cigarette butts on window ledge

    Parking for vehicle . Breakfast was very good staff very friendly and tried to make are stay feel special

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay in Ostend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no refrigerator in the room. It was difficult to open and close the door of the bathroom. The same applies to the curtains.

    The location was good. It was quiet at night, we could sleep with the windows open.The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and there was more than enough to choose from. The staff were friendly and helpful. On the whole it was a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    This was a very comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a very comfortable hotel. The breakfast was good. The bar was available in the evening - Pleasant place to watch the football! It was an easy walk to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their car park was full one night and i had to park on the street. The only other option was their other garage which was too far away

    The bathroom is modern and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    It served its purpose to sleep there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea or coffee facilities in the room and no hair dryer. The walls seemed very thin, so the woman in next room shared her whole conversation with us, luckily, she spoke a different language.

    The hotel was very near the beach and we could park the car free of charge. The breakfast was very good. The staff were miserable on our arrival but on leaving, a different member of staff was very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    It was great :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I missed the vegs at the breakfast :( And the bed was so soft. I had a pain in my back after 2 days.

    The staff is excellent. Everybody was sooo helpful and friendly. We got a fresh and clean duvet cover everyday....I liked it. The hotel is very close to the beach...sooo lovely! We felt so good!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    Another great few days away in Ostend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cozy, warm and clean however the hotel is becoming a bit tired and could do with an uplift.

    This hotel is in a great location for the tram/train/ bus. It’s convenient for both shopping and the beach. All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A glass shower door would be better than the curtain and a plug socket by the dressing table/mirror. Only had a plug socket outside bathroom door and one in the bathroom

    Rooms airy. Two wardrobes was a bonus. Comfy beds with spare pillows if needed. Staff very friendly. Clean and pleasant bar and restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dog friendly. Car able to be parked in private garage and was able to check out but leave the car until 12noon the day of leaving. Staff were very friendly and willing to explain everything or go out of their way to accomodate you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed it very much - will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedrooms could do with an update and a bit of modernisation but they do the job. Personally we did not like dogs being allowed in the dining room but dogs are allowed in most bars and restaurants in Belgium

    Lots of choice at Breakfast. Staff very helpful and obliging. 2 minutes walk from promenade and 5 minutes to main square. Plenty of restaurants and bars within 5 minute walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay and Thank you to all staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we did not like was dogs in the eating area,sat having our breakfast watching a dog wiping it's bottom along the floor. Was very off putting.

    Room was comfortable and big enough. Bed was very comfy, Good location.Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    We really enjoy our stay at this hotel. Plenty yo eat for breakfast. The bar man was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We really enjoy our stay at this hotel. Plenty yo eat for breakfast. The bar man was very friendly even told us the best cherry beer to drink. Would go back again Thank-you for an enjoyable stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.7
    Not bad for money paid.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Early breakfast was poor. My room was smelling toilet. And the walls were so thin I could hear everything going on outside. and room was old.

    the room was warm enough which is very important for me. Also the location was good. I also like the reception personnel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are to thin, very noisy. Not the place to stay if your away for a romantic break. Also on booking it stats the the parking is 15 euros a night but if there is no parking on there street lot, you are then given the option to park in there lock up which cost 20 euros. Rooms are clean but need updating, the carpet was stained don't know but this could do with the fact they allow dogs at this hotel.

    Great location, lovely breakfast. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Just great. Excellent location. Quality and nice welcome for a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well I could live without but indeed it would have been nice to have a bottle of water in the room or an electric boiler to make some tea or coffee. And concerning the rest I don't want to start criticizing for the fun of it. This hotel is definitely great and I really enjoyed my stay there.

    The room was just perfect. Quality hair dryer, silent room, perfectly clean bathroom, small fridge, TV. The staff were very nuce and helpful and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Close to the beach, to the shopping streets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little hard for my taste

    Close to the beach, to the shopping streets. I had a quiet room at the back (as requested) but no view (didn't mind since that was not my criteria). Sewer smell in the room the first day but better at night, no smell the next day. - This sometimes happens at my house as well, nothing the hotel can do about. - Varied breakfast in a nice airy room. Parking possible at hotel if spot available - no reservation, 15 eur until next day noon (no matter at which time you arrive in the evening).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    A nice place, near the seaside, managed by a dynamic and welcoming staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving this place!

    The staff has been quite nice, very helpful, the hotel location is perfect.The breakfast was great even if I don't eat eggs. The value for money, is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.8
    hotel to stay not for a long time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms are too small, smells bad from the WC the elevator is impossible to have rapidly and if you have problems to go down or up physically you have to wait a long time and the elevator is very small... the floor in the room with moquette is not hygienic and the cleaning ladies are not really efficient

    The hotel is located near the beach the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows must be propped open in order to actually cool the room down. The hotel can accommodate for your car at 15 euros per day... but you can park on the street for 9 euros, or less if you actually go places with the car in the day.

    Fantastic staff, they all spoke English very well. The bed was comfy, the bathroom was very modern and clean. The electric socket right by the bed was a nice touch. The building felt secure and safe at night even with the reception open 24 hours. Right next to the beach and plenty of bars, restaurants, shops and fastfood takeaways in the local area. The hotel accepts foreign currency.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    Good one-night hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because it was really hot outside and there is no air-conditioning in the rooms, the room was uncomfortably hot inside. My room couldn't be opened from the outside which, due to time-pressure, meant I had to climb into my room through the window once.

    Good location and good price-quality hotel for one night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.8
    For one night it's fine, but that's about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room (at least ours) was terribly outdated, small and without amenities like air conditioning. Belgium is very dog friendly, I would not expect to see them in the breakfast room especially with open food. I would also expect other guests not to feed them at the table.

    The location and staff are fine, breakfast is adequate. Water pressure was very very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Can not really be faulted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I thought the parking was to be included in price and so was disappointed to find out a daily charge of 15 euros aplies

    A great location, very good breakfast choices, more than helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    An excellent hotel for short stay trips with friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Annoying squeaky floor boards.

    An excellent hotel for short stay trips with friendly English speaking staff. Breakfast had hot scrambled egg and bacon which is not too common with continental breakfasts. Large shower area. The question always to be asked is "Would we stay at this place again? The answer for us is absolutely YES we would.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice experience if you don't expect luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very modest and quite old. We had the most basic class of room and it was really tiny. It wasn't a big deal for us but it might cause problems for people with disabilities. The lift is also small and very slow but the stairs are even worse - steep and narrow like in a bell tower. It might be a problem for older people but should be OK for younger tourists. The private parking by hotel costs around 15 EUR/day and the public spots in the whole touristic area around 10 EUR/day more expensive. If you want to park your car for free there is a medium-sized open air parking near Hotel Melinda and Delhaize supermarket (2km away). The only real problem for us was the breakfast - not everyone's diet is based on cheese, ham and scrambled eggs. There were no vegetables at all (not even a single tomato or cucumber) and very small variety and amount of fruit. It's OK for a short stay but we couldn't imagine eating like that for a week or longer. We also observed that after the weekend there were much less food to choose from.

    I liked the attitude of the staff working at the reception desk who where friendly and extremely helpful in all the situations. The hotel is situated very close to the beach as well as to many good restaurants and shoping district - everything is accessible within walking distance. It is a good place to stay if you plan to spend most of the time outside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Check your patience if your in a car!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the property can be very difficult during the height of the fish markets and boardwalk tourists - parking almost impossible. We got lucky but were told we had the continually plug the meter until our space became available behind other hotel guests yet to check-in. We chose to stay parked on the street because of the additional cost of the hotel parking fee - 15 euro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    Simple hotel and kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really, but don't expect big luxury

    Super nice staff, helped us to get a taxi at 4:30 in the morning and also provided an early breakfast. Simple and comfortable hotel, close to the beach and the station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great stay for a long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Hotel decoration is very dated but yet still in very good condition - Narrow corridor and narrow reception area. It is very crowded, especially at the check-out - Elevator is very old, slow and small.

    + Good location next to the beach, shopping street and several restaurants but it is not noisy at all + Parking is available both in the garage and on the back side of the hotel. You have to reserve the parking via telephone or email prior your arrival + Staffs and owners are friendly and helpful + Basic breakfast --> Good enough, nothing fancy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Freshly cooked scrambled eggs and bacon - made to order in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the bedroom was dated and tired and generally quite dark compared to the super modern bathroom which was airy and light. However, it was all very clean.

    Freshly cooked scrambled eggs and bacon - made to order in the morning 😊 The hotel is very clean and good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.9
    Stayed at the Hotel Pacific after a gap of many years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Creaky floorboards. Mattress too soft for my husband, but OK for me.

    Excellent breakfast. A bath as well as a shower. Car parking available (at cost).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More electric plug sockets, there was only one spare and it was next the light switch which is a little awkward but that was a small inconvenience.

    Great Breakfast choice, Bar and Location what more can I say friendly staff and very well kept hotel. Definateley will stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Lovely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor things, because weather was so cold when we stayed we left the aircon/heating on all night and the 'on' light on the thermostat was irritatingly bright

    The bed was extremely comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Good secure parking. Brilliant location. Really helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable new year break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have had a shower- the shower attachment in the bath was difficult to use as a shower.

    Very well run family owns hotel. Have stayed a few times and I think it offers good value for money. Staff are very friendly and you can sense they are trying hard to make you feel welcome.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    2 nights at the Hotel Pacific 30/31 october
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed too soft (my back was painfull when I woke up each morning), old building so strong noise from water or toilets from the other rooms in the canalisations, or peole walking upstairs at 6 o'clock am ! But the owners put carpet everywhere to reduce the noise and it helps, thankfully.

    Location close from the sea and shops and restaurants, very good size of the bedroom, good breakfast, hospitality of the owners, the sea view we asked for :-).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    perfect escape by the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would change is the fruit served for breakfast. Nothing beats the natural flavours of fresh fruit. Pieces are fine, variety is good but fresh is SO much tastier than prepared fruit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Breakfast was excellent, much more choice than we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent, much more choice than we were expecting. The location again was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable, close to shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sliding curtain-door thing to bathroom.

    Able to park in the hotel's own park.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    Suitable for short break but no seating area away from bar so very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room very compact and no drawers for clothing. Bathroom door did not close and showering difficult due to extremely narrow bath.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Hotel with private parking nearby the beach. Very friendly staff, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not tell....

    Very good breakfast with a lot of choices, private parking. Friendly staff which put us at ease directly after arriving

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    friendly staff, Sebastion on reception very helpful and has good knowledge of restaurants,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    nice hotel close to a variety of restaurants to suit most peoples needs.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Zeer goed
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    👍

    Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Inchecken in Engelse taal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inchecken in Engelse taal.....?!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Help staff clean rooms close to sailing club
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Help staff clean rooms close to sailing club

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant quiet and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A view from the room and air con

    Lovely breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Change the bathtub for a modern shower

    Location, Hotel Parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Stayed at the Hotel Pacific after a gap of many years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exposed sharp edge to the tiling around the bath.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Pacific Oostende OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms slifhtly outdated.

    Good location and a good room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Always very welcoming, good beer and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always very welcoming, good beer and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    24 hour check-in, quiet location, key card, extra early...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    24 hour check-in, quiet location, key card, extra early breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bath tub instead of a shower

    Great location. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff, nice bar area and breakfast room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms in desperate need of updating and repair

    Friendly staff, nice bar area and breakfast room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff, still enjoyed coming back and have not stayed for a number of years now.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No view from room but that was not the most important thing to us.

    Still up to the same standard it was 30 years ago !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    location great. staff great help for info .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no sausages?

    bacon and scrambled egg great. good coffee.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.0
    It was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are nothing like the pictures. Very small, old and needs a whole renovation.

    The breakfast and bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    6.3
    satisfactory, pleasent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room facilities, i.e. kettle.

    great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Friendly family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly family hotel. Competitive pricingand high standards compared to similar star rated hotels in Oostende.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Great place to visit and will be back in the new year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The girls done me scrambled eggs every morning with no fuss and the weekend night porter is a great host in the bar

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    It's a bit far away from the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit far away from the train station.It's hard to walk with a heavy luggage because there are cobblestones in some streets.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities in room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fire alarm went off on sunday evening. i phoned reception to check if things were ok but sadly no answer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place to stay. Great Staff. Good amenities. Comfy Rooms. Lvely breakfast. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of air conditioning. it was too hot to sleep

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Rooms comfortable. Very clean,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kindness, room was as expected

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower in the room only a bath.

    Location, friendly staff, good size room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Deceptive from the outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff were wonderful, location was great - I would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were wonderful, location was great - I would recommend to others!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Location, Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was rather cold and air-conditioning didn't seem to response.

    Location, Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outdated.

    Great staff. Convenient parking garage, 3 min walk from the hotel. Good breakfast. Super location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    4.2
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Th e room poor heating

    The breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast more than complete.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Thin walls

    Breakfast more than complete. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location, very comfortable and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very comfortable and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.1
    A good hotel in a good location at a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower in the bath was very poor, a proper shower would have made a big difference

    The bed was very comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value hotel in prime location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No obvious problems

    Quiet location very near seafront; good spread for breakfast; decent size room with facility to adjust heating level

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Very nice would stay again possibly in March
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I never had breakfast n

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Pacific traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: