Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Paquet 4 stars

Gracht , Lascheid 53, 4790 Burg-Reuland, Belgium

#5 of 14 hotels in Burg-Reuland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic stuff, quiet place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stuff - I came to late (restaurant was closed), but they did for me a plate of cheese, meat and vegetables :-) Comfortable bed, clean and nice rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Rooms were very clean and sufficiently large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a bit outdated. Everything works fine and is clean, but it feels like the furniture, the colors, the carpet, et cetera are from another era.

    Rooms were very clean and sufficiently large. The straff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast wasn't royal, but definitely ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    I've spent less than 12 hours at the site actually, so I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner is only served at 7p.m. as half-board - it is not a-la-carte restaurant in different times.

    I've spent less than 12 hours at the site actually, so I had no possibility to experience the hotel in more detail, but what I've seen was good value for money, everything went smooth.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    The guest was very nice and he made the breakfast earlier...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest was very nice and he made the breakfast earlier for us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Nice clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean place and made us food late when the restaurant was closed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    If you need a place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu was too expensive, the interior of the hotel is style 50's, there is no airco.

    Clean hotel friendly manager

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    An amazing hotel to find in the middle of nowhere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An amazing hotel to find in the middle of nowhere!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    5.8
    This was our second choice but was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Management demanded we go to bed at 11:15pm so he could lock up for the night. WiFi only available in foyer/lounge so were not able to complete our emails home.

    This was our second choice but was clean and comfortable. Lovely rural setting.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    7.5
    countryside around
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wall paper bit old fashioned

    countryside around

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: