Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parkhotel 3 stars

Stationsplein 7, 8800 Roeselare, Belgium

#9 of 10 hotels in Roeselare

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 560 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They promised parking, but it was full by the time I arrived, the lift was dirty and smells. My room had no phone and had to use my mobile phone to call the reception. The toilet had no vent. My room was way too small. You can hardly fit in the shower stall. Receptionist told me I had to put in my request for breakfast in other to order bread, found out at breakfast this was not true. When I spoke breakfast staff a question she ignored me but was happy to speak to other customers, not sure if this had to do with my race.

    There was nothing I like about the property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downstairs was being renovated, but it didn't have too much of an impact on our stay.

    Location was just right as around the corner from the main centre. The parking area felt secure for our motorbike. Breakfast was especially tasty, especially the scrambled eggs!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like to sleep with our window open, some noise from people outside one chap was singing as he walked past. But it is no big deal!

    Super breakfast eat as much as you like. Very comfortable bed & clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was reallly comfortable. And the recepection was really nice and sweet too. They updated my room and my boyfriend loved it. It was a really confortable and clean room. Best location and just near the shopping street, also the cinema. Great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The other room was smelling with cigarettes. We asked for a change, and were a given another room which was not smelly. Still, whole corridor had very strong cigarette smell, it was very strong. Not sure what was here before. This is the first hotel ever like this.

    We arrived by car, hotel is just near the train station. We had two double bed rooms. One room was upgraded free to a suite - modern room with kitchenette, bed + sofa, tv. Superb Room. However, the corridor was smelling of cigarettes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not so big (and they said they have given us a bigger bed so i immagine also the room is a little bit bigger than the one we initially booked)?. And for the price we paid a decent breakfast could be at least be included.

    Very good location, just across the train station and next to the city center. They have given us a room with a bigger bed as our son would sleep with us in the middle, nice bed, clean hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was like a construction site and somewhat dirty around the hallway and entrace (room was ok though)

    Nice and modern room Cheap deal price at booking.com Good location right next to the train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled, it seemed that at some point someone had smoked in the room and it is nearly impossible to get that smell out. The tap in the was splashing water to different directions. The lighting in the bathroom could of been a bit better or an additional mirror in the room (not best conditions for doing makeup in the morning ;) )

    Good central location nearby the train station. Personnel in the reception was very nice and helpful. It was nice to have tea and coffee in the room and some biscuits to accompany them. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast is on the top floor and it was nice to see the sun rising over to rooftops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets needed to be cleaned. Routine maintenance items,like light bulbs, toilet flush handle, window handles.

    Large room, big closet, small refrigerator, modern bathroom. Elevator, close to shopping and nice restaurants. Train station one block away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sparse accommodation

    Sparse, ultra modern, accommodation which never works as most hotels like the Park Hotel believe not having drawers and proper storage is modern and what the client wants!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room: No air con. No welcome pack or other information about the hotel. No safety information. No writing paper in case of fire.

    Good position and on site parking. Staff pleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness, lack of shampoo, conditioner, no kettle ( was provided after request ), generally a much less standard than expected

    location is very good, in centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy locals drinking until late were a bit of a pain on hot nights with the window open!

    Really big comfortable bed, bath with shower, tea and coffee making facilities and all very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find. Satnav stopped short , had ask for directions and to walk some distance along bus only routes and then obtain tortuous instructions from the hotel as to how to find the car park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was recently renovated but of very poor quality, unpractical design + things were already falling apart. Bathroom only separated from the room with a glass wall and water everywhere when you take a shower. Lots of dust & dirty stains in the room. Hotel owner quite unfriendly, not professional at all. Way too expensive for what it was, especially as half of the hotel is still being renovated causing noise & dirt.

    Good breakfast, some friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are extremely noisy. I don't know who the neighbors were, but I do know which sounds they make during their intimate action. And that they have a Samsung phone. The rooms are nicely decorated... some 10 years ago. A lot of it is worn out by now and in need of replacement.

    Perfect location and friendly staff. Staying a tad after official checkout time was no problem at all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist gave me a room at Flanders Inn (she said that it is a part of Park Hotel) nearby the hotel and when I entered the building it was smelling awful. I rejected to stay there and asked for a room at real Park Hotel, hardly she could arrange a room. Room and corridors were not clean. Bed was so soft, pillows was thick (no other choice), stains on chairs, not clean toilet. One of the worst hotels I stayed in Europe with this rating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the place was difficult. The satnav didn't know the roads had been changed so we got very lost. Use the directions on the website!!!

    Very pleasantly surprised given other reviews. Very nice, clean room with friendly staff. Once you are there good location for town and sights such as Bike Museum.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast area extremely noisy because of bad design, dishwashing in the open kitchen and staff gossip. Room unclean, for instance the dust on the exposed heating pipes had not been removed in months. Smelly corridors where we were (previously the Hotel de Londres)

    Close of city center, good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit difficult to reach as located on a "locked" square. After this you have to go underneath the houses and the hotel is situated behind it. Takes a bit of searching. The room I had was a bit simple and to much noise from surrounding rooms (now I always have earplugs with me..) The lightning beside the bed is poor if you do want to read, this can easily be changed. The TV was poor in my experience. In times of digital options cable is not the thing you want, with quite some snow (2016..) Showering in the bathtub.

    It is nicely located, friendly staff, breakfast ok, nicely placed 50 m away of lots of restaurants. Bureau in the room ok, internet connection not used this time so no idea. After getting the code to lower the pole in the gate entrance it is easy and space enough for parking. I will however come again when I have to be in the neighbourhood.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not find something to eat.

    Beautiful bed for us and for our baby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is nothing to dislike

    Great hotel close to shops & restaurants Great friendly staff excellent hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is life

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for public transport and eateries. Good size bathroom and breakfast. The hotel provided a map of local eateries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation works in progress.

    Friendly staff, eager to help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one reception in the morning. Hotel worn out. Needs freshen up

    Prompt and friendly check in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have a Bar instead of a vending machine

    Very comfy bed. Bathroom was lovely overall my superior suite was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious, modern design, had an excellent layout/ facilities and very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed very comfy the breakfast very good the fried eggs very nicely done

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Costly. Seems all hotels around are costly compared to hotels in Germany .

    Good Staff, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater was blasting on full when I got in the room, waaay too hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy early morning dustmen at 6.30am

    Clean and warm close to station and town centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff. Great value for money. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room, close to station, friendly staff. Reccomended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting into the car park was tight due to building works.

    Easy to find and check in even being very late.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall cleanliness

    The comfort of the bed is the only plus side of this scruffy, dirty hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    lack of hooks and shelves

    Breakfast Location Quiet Secure parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money, in a great location .... lots of shops nearby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was slow in our room/apartment

    Centrally situated near to bars cafes and restaurants. Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One you have a spot for the car, leave it there.

    Nice clean rooms. Good breackfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room felt sterile/clinical. Wanted beds for 3 adults. A queen would have been nice, but not an option in booking.com

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free beer

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking took half an hour. The lady at reception was not helpful at all.

    The room was fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple rooms. Parking difficult to reach. .

    Comfortabele bed and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wake up calls 20 minutes too late. Glad my iPhone did the job. No bacon at 7:30.

    Bed comfort. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms, bed very comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no bar

    good food good location comfortable room friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Junior suite was very roomy and had an excellent bath and seperate shower

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult to find!!

    Staff were excellent. Parking good. Rooms large and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was poor in room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very dated, furniture needs refurbishing. Room had strange smell

    Great location. Friendly staff Comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient for the railway station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was spot on

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pleasant Atmosphere, Warm Hospitality, Clean and Tidy, Nice and Calm Room, Good Facilities, ...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one way system in roeselare

    location and parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st room was not clean we asked for a move which was done.

    Location was great for rail station, shops and bars.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We took a street room overlooking a side street. Unfortunately there seem to be a type of crazy all night young peoples street bar below which went on until 4 in the morning 2 of the three nights we were there which spoiled our break and our sleep. No change of room or some sort of discount was offered at all, despite pointing this out, shrug of the shoulders, which did not really do it for me. Breakfast was adequate, but in our opinion quite expensive after we found out it was extra (our error) and added quite a lot to our holiday cost at 24 Euros a night.

    Very convenient location near to station and town. Room was of a reasonable size, clean and tidy, bed was a nice size and comfortable apart from the pillows which were not. Staff were generally friendly but did not really take on board our issues about street noise (no alternative room offered etc.)

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Finding the Hotel by car was Hard but this was due to Road Works in the Town. But when there you don't need a Car to walk around was a Pleasure.

    The Room was warm, Bright and Spacious. Staff where so helpful with all aspects of our stay, Friendly and Happy to you. From Hotel to Town easy 50 meters or so.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast was very expensive considering what was out. There were a few people having breakfast both days we were there but thought it was a little odd for a buffet type breakfast to only have 1 croissant out each day for example. Very limited amounts of things that weren't topped up and empty things that just never had anything in. All in all the €12 breakfast per person wasn't really catered for.

    The room was fine and clean but needed a little maintenance; the bathroom door didn't close, random plug sockets a bit wobbly, some lights not working etc.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not the fault of the hotel, but the rail station area in front of it has been redeveloped and finding the place is a nightmare even with satnav, which tries to take you places that you cannot go. You are unable to see the hotel car park entrance from the street until you have negotiated the rising bollards and driven through the pedestrian area. Now I know what to do, I would stay there again, but it would have been very confusing at night or in bad weather.

    Hotel is reasonably priced and is good for a short business stay. There are several good bars and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk, and the town centre is only 5 minutes walk away. Free parking is a plus (although getting to it is another matter) and wi-fi worked well. Breakfast buffet was comprehensive, although I am wary of open buffets, having witnessed what the Chinese do over them. I stick to boiled eggs with the shells still on!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bath bubles didn't work.. 😕 no kettle just something similar not love it. Cigarettes on the balcony - not cleaned up.

    Big massive bed.... big room...

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room needs freshening up. Chipped paint. Hanging wires from ceiling. But didnt cause us a problem. Not much in roeselare so used this as a base.

    The bed was very comfy. quiet at night even though in town centre breakfast very good but pricey.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's very difficult to access the free parking because of the one way system. Breakfast overpriced.

    A modern hotel next to the main shopping street and opposite the rail station. Very quiet though and modern rooms.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you own a nice design hotel where mainly everything is in white color you need to renovate in time. - the carpet is full of stains - the silicone in the badroom is full of fungi - the walls need to be repainted - the curtains don't glide any more - the sliding door of the badroom is stuck - the mattress needs to be replaced - ... We specific asked for a non-smoking room however the room smelled like we're in a ashtray. Also the corridor and main lobby smelled like that. The walls are made from cardboard because you can hear everything. Dogs that are barking, people that are puking, people that are talking/running in the hallway, the maid that is cleaning rooms from 8 AM and slamming doors. If there is a tv programme like Extreme make over HOME edition we could film here the HOTEL edition for sure.

    I liked the idea of going back to the hotel because my previous experiences, 7 and 4 years ago where outstanding. In the early days it was a nice 'hip and trendy' design hotel but today the glory is completely gone. The hotel was easy to access but the city of Roeselare changed the configuration of the square in front of the hotel so now you have to drive around 15' to find the acces. However the hotel is in a nice area in the middle of the city.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was helpful, bath was a bonus, very light and spacious room, windows could actually let in fresh air, safe area, close to station, modern and clean

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    getting to park as signposting and access poor decoration in some rooms a little worn

    helpfulness and friendliness of staff. location in town centre great choice of well cooked & presented breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom in the junior suite was bizarre. The plexiglass walls were terrible. There was no privacy for showering or even for brushing your teeth. The door to the bathroom was stuck so you couldn't close it but it was also glass so it wouldn't have made a difference. The "free parking" was in front of the hotel and was a mishmash of random parking. Hard to get into and out of the lot down an alley. Breakfast room was so warm the cheese was melting which made the breakfast unappetizing.

    The recommendation from the night desk clerk for a restaurant in the area. Despite the unappealing location, the hotel was quiet during the night.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it would be better if there was air conditioning; on hot summer days the rooms heat up, do not manage to cool down, and the windows do not have mosquito screens so mosquitoes have open season...

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    However the plastic mug in the room came out of tune with all the other nice things. It was difficult to hold and surely a ceramic one is not that expensive to bring up to the level of the hotel

    Location and Facilities as expected

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    it was quite dirty at the lobby, had to change the room due to wrong allocation - my room was not cleaned at all, so had to return and asked for another one. breakfast - no choice, very bad service...

    price was reasonable, railway access 1 min, restaurants 1 min

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No carpets meant it was very noisy, poeple dragging chairs etc on floor above. dogs barking in another room during the night. window frame broken, unsafe to open. walls and floors scuffed all over, very bland interiors.

    Central Roeselare, nice cleaners, free parking. had a bath

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    only that I could not change stirling anywhere, but was a weekend and no fault of hotel.

    the hotel is exactly where we wanted, near to cafe's, bars and shops. Some of my family could not get taxi to another hotel so came to mine(park hotel) late at night, and the staff helped them no end. thanks

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Strong paint fumes due to redecorating. Notification of this would have been considerate, due to reaction.

    Bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Simple, straightforward hotel which ticks all the boxes for business travelers and is next to the train station.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Parkhotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: