Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Park Hotel Brussels 4 stars

Avenue de l'Yser 21, Etterbeek, 1040 Brussels, Belgium

#112 of 215 hotels in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 550 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Charming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel close to The Aircraft Museum of Brussels. A bit worn, but has a lot of charm - the breakfast room is quite amazing with garden view and stylish 1890, high ceeling and stucko. Very good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room very stuffy in the heat (no aircom or fan/door to garden was welcome but did not help much !!

    beautiful classic hotel near a park,well equipped, excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Lack of air conditioning makes it uncomfortable in hot days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The big minus is that the rooms don't have air conditioning. This is probably not a standard in Brussels as the weather is not so warm but if you are unlucky to stay during warmer summer days, the rooms become really hot and it becomes hard to sleep, even with the window open. The reception has been very helpful in offering a fan.

    The property is in a good location, close to the metro and the business district. The reception and the rooms look decent. There is an internal garden to which some rooms have view. The staff at the reception is very helpful and I had no issues with check-in and express check-out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Interior smells bad and rooms seem not to have been renovated. Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is very old, which I new in advance, but I did not suppose that the room would seem as never having been renovated. My bathroom was smelling humidity. In the elevator and corridor there were many small flies flying around. For that reason I decided not to have breakfast at the hotel. Lastly, for having payed 230E per night I would have expected at least a bottle of water for free on the second day of my stay (there was one on the first day that I used straight ahead)

    The bed was very comfortable and the room very sunny. The personnel was very very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Great experience and wonderful time. If possible would come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom ventilation system needs cleaning for sure. Am not sure who cleaned the bathroom that day but they were probably in a big hurry, otherwise it was really perfect. Style is more like past tense (not everybody has the sam taste which is ok) but you have to respect that it's done with a great charm.

    I loved the mints on my bad and free bottle of water. I loved the smell of the room. Breakfast is great and staff is so kind. They are very helpfull even if asked the same questions many times :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    3.8
    Below a two star standard ...living off its location
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water one day. The next day the hot water supply fluctuated from hot to freezing cold during shower. One should be able to shower in a hotel of any star. I reported it and asked the manager to contact me...he didn't...some customer service. Not only that: it does not have any cooking on premises: so at dinner or lunch you can eat either sushi or a limited choice of Italian that they order in. As I have allergies to dairy seafood and garlic this is no good. I was told they could not make an onion omelette so went out for breakfast. Over all the facilities are tired and in need of updating.

    The heating was efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice and cozy place for business trips to BXL, slightly run...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and cozy place for business trips to BXL, slightly run down but the price is unbeatable! Excellent location just behind parc cinquaintenaire, walking distance through the parc to reach Council or Commission.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    4.6
    Overall quite pleased; will stay there again in summer & walk in the park; will recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting poor in the room itself; couldn't use safe as no English language instructions to be found, and wifi code should be given at check-in or left in room

    Staff very nice/helpful, room warm and comfortable, was on 2nd floor, overall good value for money; nice location along the park

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    The staff was very kind and helpful, the position very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The two beds do not really stick together to create a double bed.

    The staff was very kind and helpful, the position very convenient, and the room silent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    Reword your website and we will consider booking again.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked this hotel to arrive Thursday evening on the basis that your website states that guests can enjoy breakfast at - 40% discount on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. When I enquired about this on arrival I was told that this most certainly was NOT the case and that we could not have a discounted breakfast on the Friday morning. Your website contravenes the trades discriptions act and I suggest that you change it before somebody sues you. The cost of your breakfast at 25 euros is excessive and there are other hotels in the city that are better value for money.

    The beds were very comfortable, hot water in bathroom, staff friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    the wifi signal was strong, and the room was very quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was impossible to control the temperature in the room--it was very hot, but there was no way to turn down the heat.

    the wifi signal was strong, and the room was very quiet. The lighting in the room was good, and the breakfast was also generous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.3
    I felt intimidated and glad to leave.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being booked into the room I paid for and number 13,no less. Also the room was filthy and only after I had cleaned it the receptionist offered to change the room for what i had paid for. The arrogance of reception expect for one lady. Not informing in advance that there is a 7 Euro charge per room service delivery. Disposable plastic cups provided dirty and rewrapped in plastic. Glass movable shower plate in bathroom without safety lines..dangerous because it is invisible against light tiles Garden patio had uneven tiles and was dirty..had to clear up dirty sponges and rubbish. Also outdated mini bar service,no security chain on door,a very small safety deposit box and for a British American themed hotel the dinner menu consists of only Italian menu( no ala cart) and Sushi.And very noisy..so room was not soundproof as advertised.

    Nothing really,a true disappointment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location - very clean and relaxing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Stayed in an executive room on the top floor with a balcony at the front of the hotel - lovely room with a nice view. Nice seating area in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Recommended stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit more thorough cleanliness would be appreciated in the bathroom (i found some hair in one of the towels). Also the single bed is a little too small for tall people :)

    Very convenient location. Also the building itself of the hotel is very interesting. Polite staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    The room was extremely spacious and had a lovely garden view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely spacious and had a lovely garden view. Breakfast was great value. Staff were extremely helpful when we had a disaster with our car. Would stay here again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really old hotel, the elevator seems like an accident waiting to happen, furniture is terrible, the bed had hairs on it, the lighting of the room could really use some help, a single lamp isn’t enough.

    The location was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    The bed was very comfy and the location great for a walk...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking specification could have been more precise, we expected that the hotel had parking, not only "offering" street parking.

    The bed was very comfy and the location great for a walk through the parks towards the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money. A quiet place on a central location. Suitable for a short city trip.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airco: room too hot. The elevator was out of order on the second day of our stay.

    The size of the room was good. The location was excellent for our purpose. The room was comfortable and very quiet, but the temperature a little bit too high.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Very effecitve staff, nice hotel, comfortable bed, close to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a pitty that most of the time it is outside of my company budegt (150 eur max with everything included). That is the reason it was my first time here, but would come back.

    Very effecitve staff, nice hotel, comfortable bed, close to meeting locations.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice breakfast in a nice hotel, close to a nice park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There weren't any vegetables served at breakfast.

    Bed was comfortable, Breakfast was very good (salmon, sparkling wine, fresh real orange juice). WIFI was stable. Nice garden in the backyard. You can go running in the park in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Really great ! Will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast is seriously over-priced. We had a great breakfast instead at a nearby cafe for less than half the price.

    Really helpful staff. The first room allocated wasn't usable as the external door was broken - although it looked really nice. The replacement offered (immediately) was superb. Very comfortable. At the time we arrived, the lift was briefly out of order (the repairman arrived later that day) and the staff were very helpful in helping us take our cases down to flights of stairs to the first room, then back up again to the replacement room. A very comfortable stay in a really good location (which was surprisingly quiet) with really great, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Good for work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive breakfast (15euros on mondays, 25euros the other weekdays), basic single room are pretty expensive, hard to find any grocery shop after 6pm.

    150m from Merode subway station, in front and above the Parc du Cinquantenaire, nice meeting area for workshop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location near green space and public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location near green space and public transportation. Quiet in the evenings. Near shops, restaurants and a grocery store. Only ~10 mins on public transport to downtown.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Basically very good, except for the comments above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, there did not appear to be air conditioning in my bedroom, and as it was situated on the front of the hotel, with the windows open there was considerable noise from passing traffic from time to time during the night which disturbed my sleep. In addition, during my stay, a pop concert was taking place in the nearby park, which was very noisy. Fortunately it ended at 10.00pm.

    Helpfulness of the staff. Quality of the breakfast. Most of all, a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    It's an old-style hotel converted from two...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's an old-style hotel converted from two turn-of-century townhouses, and I like the atmosphere. It's not often that I can afford a room here, but if I can, I always like coming back to the interesting pictures on the walls, the cosy rooms, and the fact that most of the single rooms have windows going out to the garden, which is invaluable, particularly during the current heat-wave. Have booked again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.8
    Nice location, but pricy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning, which will cause high room temperature on a warm day. Bedding and pillows might need an upgrade, slightly used and not suited for warm days. Breakfast is very good (buffet) but pricy at 25€.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Very satisfactory and pleasant place to stay in central Brussels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My ground floor room was dark and I would have preferred a much lighter, fresher approach to the decor.

    Very happy with the park side location and my room which overlooked the quiet garden. Delighted to find a coffee/tea makerin my room . The staff were very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    The room we were able to reserve for cheap was an executive...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of parking. The only parking garage is nearly 4 blocks away, and isn't supposed to be used for anything except hospital visitors. Also the street parking is hard to come by, especially if a festival or public event is taking place.

    The room we were able to reserve for cheap was an executive suite. The renovated old building was charming, and well taken care of. Although the hotel is located directly across the street from a huge park (where a festival was taking place during our stay) the hotel remains quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location, great staff, needs a bit of renovation maybe...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom needs a bit of a renovation as when you take a shower there was a leakage to the floor, making it wet. And there is no air conditioning in the room meaning that the room might be a bit hot on a warm day. But it does not get very warm usually in Belgium and you can survive by leaving the window open. Also I found the quality of the breakfast poor for the price they charge for it.

    The hotel was very close to EC facilities, and therefore was great for business. It is a 15 min walk from the metro station to the hotel by a nice park, which is a plus. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and big enough. I had a view to the park, which I appreciated (but there might be the noise of car traffic in the morning if you sleep with the windows open).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a lovely position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very expensive (25euros altho cheaper on the bank holiday, 'only' 15 euros).

    The room was lovely---high ceiling, nice drapes and design. Bathroom was large and nicely set out. The arrangement of the floors is interesting---our floor had only 5 rooms on it and then a half a flight up were another set of rooms, it made it very cosy. All the staff we encountered were very helpful and although the hotel only has three very expensive parking spaces you can park for free on the street from 6pm until 9am the next day and there is free parking in the adjacent park. We walked into the centre of Brussels although the hotel is 5 mins from the nearest metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    We liked it! The hotel was comfortable, the staff friendly, and the location excellent !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We encountered only one problem and we believe it could have been avoided if the hotel maintenance team was more attentive. The thermostat in the shower faucet that controls the water temperature was not working properly and we got only hot water. I had to take my shower in another room for the first night. The thermostat was replaced the following morning and everything was OK.

    This is the second time we stayed in this hotel during business trips to Brussels. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful ! The location is very nice, close to a park, and not crowded, no heavy traffic. The locals were very friendly and always ready to help !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    The armchairs in the room.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered a double bed with one mattress and got two twin beds instead. There was no possibility of changing the room because the hotel was fully booked

    The armchairs in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Brussels Center reasonably priced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking at the hotel depends on luck whether you find a spot on the street rather than on the very limited space in front of the hotel. Good news: after 19:00 it's free of charge.

    Good location in the center of Brussels, nice staff and good facilities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.3
    The location was great--easy to public transport (metro and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charge an exorbitant amount for the breakfast. I skipped it, but it is excessive. Also, there was a power failure late at night, which was disruptive.

    The location was great--easy to public transport (metro and tram). Facilities were clean, room was nice, wifi was very strong. The front desk was very friendly. There are several nice restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    The room was a smoking room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink faucet was very stiff and an important basic bathroom accessory was missing.

    The room was a smoking room. The furnishing and comfort in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    A pleasant stay in Brussels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The main advantage of this hotel is its location - just across the main Jubelpark of Brussels, at the same time in the quiet street. This hotel has a characteristics of a boutique hotel rather than a big chain, that is a plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    A comfortable hotel on s good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have thrown in breakfast rather than charging 15 euros p p Had breakfast for 5 euros p p in terrace restaurant by Merode station

    Huge room Comfortable and clean bathroom fine Courteous staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    nice hotel, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was a bit too essential, furniture and appliances are average, no hangers for all your towels if you are more than one; beware of the bathtub, it's treacherously slippery - and dangerous

    Besides the location and the building, very nice bed indeed, rarely had it so big and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.3
    Only the big room & the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What can I say, it´s a Best Western. Old style, old interiors. Breakfast is 25€, I didn't even think about having it there

    Only the big room & the location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is good and has a wide selection, but I would like to be able to just buy a cup of coffee and a croissant, yoghurt or other instead of having to buy the full buffet.

    For my purpose: Meeting at EU institutions, the location was great. Furthermore the area is quiet and the park is a nice place for a walk. The hotel has a nice homely atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Good for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was too expensive - 25€, so I did not have it this time.

    15 min walk to the Commission, nice and very quiet location, big park in front and a beautiful garden in the back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Good value in the centre of Brussels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In summer, there is no AC and the rooms get quite hot.

    The hotel is conveniently located (close to metro Merode) and very pleasant, with a garden in the courtyard. Also breakfast is very good but at an extra fee (30eur per room).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.8
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive. Room very expensive, breakfast 25 euros per person extra.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    Cheap deal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smallest I ever been it Place just lacks any character

    Cheap deal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Stylish, huge room, nice staff and cosy atmosphere - all in the heart of the EU Quarter
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the high, historical celing, the sound isolation was not the best (you would hear noise from above)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    worth it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    needs an overall overhaul. The hotel facilities are old.

    Spacious. value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    The absence of conditioned air
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The absence of conditioned air

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    Good Location and price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning so the room was warm during the night and sleep was difficult

    Good Location and price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    Location was the reason for the selection and it worked
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air-conditioning, or we could not find the control panel

    Location was the reason for the selection and it worked

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    No Aircon :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Aircon :(

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    the view from the window.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from the window. the furniture and the room setup. The very adorable typical Europe style.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exspensive considering it a tired hotel In need of investment

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Very pleasent stay in a nice city. Staff were great and very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn’t very strong in my room.

    Staff were very friendly and it was in a good very safe location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Stuff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stuff is friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    It was very expensive due to the sea food expo on the dates of my travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single bed attached to the wall

    Close to the parks and centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a misscommunication related to free parking. Expected the hotel to offer it but instead they asked for a 25euro fee for a day.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location. Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too small.

    Bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    I had a room towards the garden, really quiet and could even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit on the small side, but clean and comfortable.

    I had a room towards the garden, really quiet and could even sleep with windows open 😀

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Very uncomfortable pillows in the bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable pillows in the bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    Way too expensive for the worth.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old and little maintenance. Way too expensive!

    The staff at check-in was very kind, no comment about that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    To the point, clean and simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To the point, clean and simple. Metro station is very close to the hotel so that you can reach to the center easily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertises free parking at hotel. That is wrong, there is free parking at the street 200m down the road if you are lucky.

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    4.6
    prompt service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very lumpy and walls so thin i could hear the guy next door showering.

    prompt service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    An excellent place to enjoy Brussels
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.8
    I have stayed here several times on business and enjoy the comfort and the quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Excellent. New Year's Eve - Grand PLace was incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Well stocked fridge : )

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    4.2
    Expensive and very poor sleep
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny single bed was ridiculous - impossible to sleep

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Bedroom was too warm on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedroom was too warm on arrival. With radiator off and window open temperature was OK after 12 hours.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location, comfy rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for the service provided.

    Great location, comfy rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Very good location for Parc Cinquantenaire
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet was fairly worn.

    The bedroom and bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable; there was a reasonable desk space to work at when needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast, very quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no restaurant on site, hate these artificial pillows

    Good breakfast, very quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no vegetables at breakfast.

    comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.0
    payment systems is very bad, they went against the agreement.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they took the bill from my credit card a day before i arrived at the facility which was very unfortunate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Friendly stuff, good breakfast, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly stuff, good breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Plus Park Hotel Brussels traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: